Prices Analytical Series
Enhancements and Developments in the Consumer Price Index Program

Release date: February 17, 2021

Introduction

The Consumer Price Index (CPI) program evolves over time to incorporate new data sources, methods and to adapt to emerging issues. The purpose of this paper is to highlight upcoming changes and enhancements to the program and to inform CPI users of plans for the next CPI basket update. A number of the changes highlighted here are the result of user consultations undertaken with representatives from all three levels of government and other users. These consultations highlighted ongoing data needs, as well as areas of the CPI program that could be streamlined in order to focus efforts on new critical data needs.  

New ways of using alternative data sources in the CPI

Statistics Canada is continually exploring ways to streamline data collection methods and lighten the response burden on Canadian organizations, businesses and citizens, while producing important statistical information for Canadians. Alternative data sources have been gradually replacing traditional field collection (interviewers visiting retail stores) for some time. Some examples of alternative data sources include: administrative files, retail scanner data, web scraped data, and application programming interface (API) data. Scanner data were first introduced into the production of the Consumer Price Index for the May 2018 reference month. By March 2020, approximately half of all prices used in the calculation of the CPI were collected through some form of alternative data source. More recently, due to the COVID-19 pandemic and public-health guidelines, the collection of price information has moved almost entirely to on-line collection, in addition to existing alternative data sources. Statistics Canada continues to work with potential data providers, such as retailers, to expand the utilization of alternative data in the CPI.

Recent changes

In order to stay relevant and to accurately reflect trends in the market and in consumer behaviour, Statistics Canada regularly reviews and updates the methods applied to various components of the CPI.

Since the last basket update, a number of quality enhancements have been introduced. In the fall of 2019, more scanner data were incorporated into the sub-indexes of the food component and the methods and processes used to compile the air transportation index were enhanced through the use of data from API. In early 2020, web-scraped data were incorporated into the sub-indexes of the clothing and footwear component, and the sample for the cellular services index was expanded.

In addition, in response to challenges arising from the COVID-19 pandemic, and the resulting changes to consumer patterns, in 2020 the CPI program developed new collection strategies, increased collection of on-line prices, introduced new representative products for personal protective equipment, and accelerated investigations into other possible alternative data sources.

Additional enhancements to the CPI are planned for early 2021. These include expanding the sample of electric vehicles contributing to the purchase of passenger vehicles index; improving the measurement of parcel shipping prices; adding alternative data sources and updating the methods for the measurement of the computer equipment, software and supplies index; and, enhancing the mortgage interest cost index by incorporating resale housing data into the model to complement the existing new housing data.

Basket weights in the Consumer Price Index

The Consumer Price Index is one of the most widely known and used economic indicators in Canada. It is used to compare, through time, the cost of a fixed basket of goods and services purchased by consumers. The change in this cost is known as inflation, or the rate at which prices are changing. 

To calculate price change, Statistics Canada uses a fixed basket of goods and services that has been, historically, based on consumer spending habits captured primarily in the Survey of Household Spending (SHS). Since the introduction of the 2009 basket with the May 2011 CPI, the basket has been updated every two years.

Each category of goods and services in the basket represents a component of consumer spending patterns, and is assigned a basket share that is proportional to the corresponding total consumer expenditure. For example, consumers spent 26.9% of their total expenditures on shelter-related goods and services in 2017. Therefore, shelter represents 26.9% of the 2017 CPI basket.

The weights of goods and services are fixed during the life of a given basket and play an important role in determining the impact of a given item’s price change on the CPI. For instance, Canadians on average spend a much larger share of their total expenditure on gasoline than on milk. As a result, a 10% increase in gasoline prices will have a greater impact on the all-items CPI than an equivalent increase in the price of milk.Note

The current CPI basket weights are based on the 2017 SHS consumer spending patterns and were introduced with the January 2019 CPI reference month. The next basket update was scheduled to be introduced with the January 2021 CPI reference month. However, due to shifting consumer expenditures during the COVID-19 pandemic, the next basket update will be released in July 2021 with the June 2021 CPI reference month.

Impact of COVID-19 on consumer prices and expenditures

The COVID-19 pandemic created an unprecedented situation where the living conditions of Canadians were significantly altered, undoubtedly affecting consumption patterns which, by design, are not accounted for in the official CPI fixed basket weights until the basket is updated.

The COVID-19 outbreak first started to impact the CPI in January 2020. Crude oil prices began to fall, and soon after, restrictions on air travel and land border closures led to massive disruptions in the tourism sector. Physical distancing measures in Canada in March and April changed personal consumption habits, with consumers buying more groceries and fewer clothes.Note As the number of COVID-19 cases fell in May, the country began to gradually reopen, which resulted in some prices returning to pre-COVID-19 levels, as consumers were able to visit stores in-person, most services resumed and some of the travel restrictions were removed. However, certain products continue to be unavailable or limited in their availability such as travel tours, spectator sports and other recreational services.Note The restrictions introduced in the spring in these areas have been maintained indefinitely as COVID-19 cases increased in the fall of 2020.

Timing of the basket update

Typically, spending patterns change slowly and do so in response to shifts in prices, income levels, demographic changes, evolving habits and the availability of new technology. A fixed-basket price index, such as the Canadian CPI, can only reflect the expenditure changes when the CPI basket weights are updated. Under normal economic circumstances, these changes are minimized by scheduling basket updates at regular intervals.

Shifts in household purchasing patterns have implications for the basket weights used in the calculation of the CPI. The time period that is chosen to derive the basket weights is crucial: generally speaking, the time period chosen should be characterized by economic conditions that can be considered to be reasonably normal or stable. A basket update can still be implemented during times of recession or economic slowdown, but the shutdown during the COVID-19 pandemic was unprecedented. Furthermore, the economic impact was not uniform. For instance, economic activity for hotels and restaurants declined by 64% between February and April 2020.Note If economic conditions are temporarily atypical during the weight reference period, the estimated weights will be unlikely to reflect the usual expenditure patterns of the population over the base period and may be of limited relevance moving forward.  Following consultations with price experts, stakeholders and other national statistical organizations, Statistics Canada will introduce the next basket update in July 2021. This represents a five-month delay from the planned update, but will allow for continued monitoring and evaluation of changing consumer expenditures during the pandemic, and will provide an opportunity to incorporate alternative data for 2020 consumer expenditures. In addition, the agency will further monitor consumption patterns and expenditures, and these data may be used to adjust weights, if necessary, prior to the subsequent basket update in 2023.

The next basket update will combine for the first time the 2019 SHS and the 2019 seasonally adjusted Household Final Consumption Expenditures (HFCE). In addition, alternative data sources for reference year 2020 will be used to account for significant shifts in spending related to the pandemic.

Statistics Canada is monitoring the evolution of consumer expenditures using the Monthly adjusted price index, in order to determine the appropriate methodology and reference period for the updated basket weights. A weight adjustment in between basket updates could be considered to account for continuing evolution of consumer spending patterns during the recovery period.

A new special aggregate and other changes to published indexes

The basket update is the optimal time to make changes to the goods and services published in the Consumer Price Index tables.

Special aggregates are analytical indexes compiled for the purpose of observing the behaviour of a specific sub-component or set of sub-components of the CPI. In fall 2021, a new digital services special aggregate will be introduced to Table 18-10-0004-01, Consumer Price Index, monthly, not seasonally adjusted. It will include cellular services, shipping fees, internet access services, ride sharing, broadcasting subscription services, video streaming services and audio streaming services. More detail on the composition of that index will be available in the near future.

After undertaking a user consultation in early 2020, it was determined that a number of special aggregates were no longer serving the needs of our users. Consequently, several of these indexes will no longer be published as of the upcoming basket update (Text box 1). It is important to note that the addition or removal of special aggregates affects only the index table and has no impact on the basket.

In other instances items are removed from the published table based on the relevance of the series and the resources required to process, validate and publish the information. Select indexes will no longer be published, however, they remain in the CPI basket. This change will also take place with the July 2021 basket update (Text box 1).

Start of text box
Text box 1
Sub-indexes and special aggregates no longer appearing in Table 18-10-0004-01 or 18-10-0007-01

Sub-indexes

  • Crackers and crisp breads
  • Cookies and sweet biscuits
  • Fermented or pickled vegetables
  • Sauces, condiments and dips
  • Herbs, spices and seasonings
  • Plastic Supplies
  • Dry cleaning services
  • Other clothing services
  • Foil supplies
  • Prescription eyeglasses
  • Contact lenses
  • Other eye care goods
  • Creams, lotions and cosmetics
  • Perfume and cologne
  • Hair preparations and other toilet preparations
  • Clothing materials and notions
  • Laundry services

Special aggregate

  • All-items excluding alcoholic beverages and recreational cannabis
  • All-items excluding tobacco products and smokers' supplies and recreational cannabis
  • Goods excluding food purchased from stores
  • Non-durable goods excluding food purchased from stores
  • Non-durable goods excluding food purchased from stores and energy
  • Services excluding shelter services

Select sub-indexes will no longer be published in Table 18-10-0004-01, Consumer Price Index, monthly, not seasonally adjusted, or Table 18-10-0007-01, Basket weights of the Consumer Price Index, Canada, provinces, Whitehorse, Yellowknife and Iqaluit, as of the July 2021 basket update. The listed sub-indexes will, however, remain in the Consumer Price Index basket.

End of text box

Conclusion

Statistics Canada continues to prioritize data accuracy, quality and timeliness in measuring price change and producing a CPI that reflects the experience of Canadians. Working with price experts, other national statistical organizations and key stakeholders ensures that the data and methods used in the calculation of the CPI are aligned with international standards and best practices. The agency will continue to explore new potential sources of expenditure information for future basket updates and to adopt the most appropriate methods in order to keep the CPI relevant for Canadians.

For more information, or to enquire about the concepts, methods or data quality of this release, contact us (toll-free 1-800-263-1136; 514-283-8300; STATCAN.infostats-infostats.STATCAN@canada.ca) or Media Relations (613-951-4636STATCAN.mediahotline-ligneinfomedias.STATCAN@canada.ca).


Report a problem on this page

Is something not working? Is there information outdated? Can't find what you're looking for?

Please contact us and let us know how we can help you.

Privacy notice

Date modified:

Série analytique des prix
Améliorations et évolutions du programme de l’Indice des prix à la consommation

Date de diffusion : le 17 février 2021

Introduction

Le programme de l’Indice des prix à la consommation (IPC) évolue au fil du temps pour intégrer les  nouvelles sources de données et méthodes, et s’adapter aux enjeux émergents. Le présent document vise à souligner les changements et les améliorations à venir concernant le programme et à informer les utilisateurs de l’IPC des plans pour la prochaine mise à jour du panier de l’IPC. Un certain nombre des changements soulignés dans ce document sont le résultat de consultations menées auprès de représentants des trois ordres de gouvernement et d’autres utilisateurs. Ces consultations ont fait ressortir les besoins continus en matière de données ainsi que les secteurs du programme de l’IPC qui pourraient être simplifiés, afin de concentrer les efforts sur les nouveaux besoins de données critiques.

Nouvelles façons d’utiliser des sources de données alternatives dans l’IPC

Statistique Canada explore continuellement des façons de rationaliser les méthodes de collecte des données et d’alléger le fardeau de réponse des organismes, des entreprises et des citoyens canadiens tout en produisant des renseignements statistiques importants pour les Canadiens. Les sources de données alternatives remplacent graduellement la collecte traditionnelle sur le terrain (intervieweurs visitant des magasins de détail) depuis un certain temps. Quelques exemples de sources de données alternatives inclus : les dossiers administratifs, les données de lecteurs optiques, les données de moissonnage Web et les données d’interface de programmation d’applications (API). Les données de lecteurs optiques ont été utilisées pour la première fois dans la production de l’Indice des prix à la consommation du mois de référence de mai 2018. En mars 2020, environ la moitié de tous les prix utilisés dans le calcul de l’IPC étaient relevés au moyen de source de données alternatives. Plus récemment, en raison de la pandémie de COVID-19 et des lignes directrices en matière de santé publique, la collecte de données sur les prix se fait désormais presque entièrement en ligne en plus des sources de données alternatives existantes. Statistique Canada continue à travailler avec des fournisseurs de données potentiels, tels que des détaillants, pour étendre l’utilisation de données alternatives dans l’IPC.

Changements récents

Afin de maintenir la pertinence et de rendre compte avec précision des tendances du marché et des comportements des consommateurs, Statistique Canada revoit et met à jour régulièrement les méthodes qui s’appliquent aux diverses composantes de l’IPC.

Depuis la dernière mise à jour du panier, un certain nombre d’améliorations de la qualité ont été apportées. En automne 2019, d’autres données de lecteurs optiques ont été intégrées dans les sous-indices de la composante des aliments, et les méthodes et processus utilisés pour compiler l’indice du transport aérien ont été améliorés, grâce à l’utilisation des données d’API. Au début de 2020, des données recueillies sur le Web ont été intégrées aux sous-indices de la composante des vêtements et des chaussures, et l’échantillon de l’indice des services de téléphonie cellulaire a été élargi.

De plus, par suite des défis découlant de la pandémie de COVID-19 et des changements dans les habitudes de consommation qui en ont résulté, le programme de l’IPC a élaboré en 2020 de nouvelles stratégies de collecte, élargi la collecte aux prix en ligne, adopté de nouveaux produits représentatifs pour l’équipement de protection individuelle et accéléré les recherches concernant d’autres sources de données alternatives possibles.

D’autres améliorations à l’IPC sont prévues au début de 2021. Il s’agit notamment de l’élargissement de l’échantillon des véhicules électriques qui contribuent à l’indice des prix d’achat de véhicules automobiles, de l’amélioration de la mesure des prix d’expédition de colis, de l’ajout de sources de données alternatives et de la mise à jour des méthodes de mesure de l’indice des prix des ordinateurs, des logiciels et des fournitures informatiques, ainsi que de l’amélioration de l’indice du coût de l’intérêt hypothécaire grâce à l’intégration des données sur la revente de maisons dans le modèle, en vue de compléter les données sur les logements neufs.

Pondérations du panier de l’Indice des prix à la consommation

L’Indice des prix à la consommation est l’un des indicateurs économiques les plus connus et les plus utilisés au Canada. Il sert à comparer, au fil du temps, le coût d’un panier fixe de biens et de services achetés par les consommateurs. La variation de ce coût est appelée inflation, c’est-à-dire le taux auquel les prix changent.

Pour calculer la variation des prix, Statistique Canada utilise un panier fixe de biens et de services qui a toujours été fondé sur les habitudes de dépenses des consommateurs, dont rend compte principalement l’Enquête sur les dépenses des ménages (EDM). Depuis l’introduction du panier de 2009 pour l’IPC de mai 2011, le panier a été mis à jour tous les deux ans.

Chaque catégorie de biens et de services du panier représente une composante des habitudes de dépenses des consommateurs et se voit attribuer une part du panier qui est proportionnelle aux dépenses totales correspondantes des consommateurs. Par exemple, les consommateurs ont consacré 26,9 % de leurs dépenses totales aux biens et services liés au logement en 2017. Par conséquent, le logement représente 26,9 % du panier de l’IPC de 2017.

Les pondérations sont fixes pendant la durée de vie d’un panier donné et jouent un rôle important dans la détermination des répercussions de la variation du prix d’un produit donné sur l’IPC. Par exemple, les Canadiens dépensent en moyenne une plus grande part de leurs dépenses totales pour l’essence que pour le lait. Par conséquent, une hausse de 10 % des prix de l’essence aura plus de répercussions sur l’IPC d’ensemble qu’une hausse équivalente du prix du laitNote .

Les pondérations actuelles du panier de l’IPC sont fondées sur les habitudes de dépenses des consommateurs déterminées à partir de l’EDM de 2017 et ont été introduites pour le mois de référence de l’IPC de janvier 2019. La prochaine mise à jour du panier devait coïncider avec le mois de référence de l’IPC de janvier 2021. Toutefois, en raison de l’évolution des dépenses des consommateurs pendant la pandémie de COVID-19, la prochaine mise à jour du panier sera publiée en juillet 2021, ce qui coïncidera avec le mois de référence de l’IPC de juin 2021.

Répercussions de la COVID 19 sur les prix à la consommation et les dépenses des consommateurs

La pandémie de COVID-19 a créé une situation sans précédent, transformant radicalement les habitudes de vie des Canadiens, ce qui a sans nul doute eu une incidence sur leurs habitudes de consommation, lesquelles ne sont pas prises en compte dans les pondérations officielles du panier fixe de l’IPC, jusqu’à ce que le panier soit mis à jour.

La pandémie de COVID-19 a commencé à avoir une incidence sur l’IPC en janvier 2020. Les prix du pétrole brut ont commencé à baisser et, peu de temps après, les restrictions imposées au transport aérien et la fermeture des frontières terrestres ont entraîné des perturbations massives dans le secteur du tourisme. Les mesures de distanciation physique au Canada en mars et avril ont changé les habitudes de consommation personnelle, les consommateurs achetant plus d’épicerie et moins de vêtementsNote . Comme le nombre de cas de COVID-19 a diminué en mai, le pays a commencé à rouvrir graduellement, ce qui a fait en sorte que certains prix sont revenus aux niveaux antérieurs à la COVID-19, les consommateurs ayant pu se rendre dans les magasins en personne, la plupart des services ayant repris et certaines des restrictions relatives aux déplacements ayant été levées. Toutefois, certains produits demeurent inaccessibles ou limités dans leur disponibilité, comme les voyages organisés, les sports-spectacles et les autres services récréatifsNote . Les restrictions qui ont touché ces produits au printemps ont été maintenues indéfiniment, le nombre de cas de COVID-19 ayant augmenté à l’automne 2020.

Moment de la mise à jour du panier

Ordinairement, les habitudes de dépenses changent lentement et le font en réponse aux fluctuations des prix, aux niveaux de revenu, aux changements démographiques, à l’évolution des habitudes et à la disponibilité de nouvelles technologies. Un indice de prix de panier fixe, comme l’IPC canadien, ne reflète les variations des dépenses que lorsque les pondérations du panier sont mises à jour. Dans des circonstances économiques normales, ces changements sont atténués grâce à la planification des mises à jour du panier à intervalles réguliers.

Les changements dans les habitudes d’achat des ménages ont une incidence sur les pondérations du panier servant au calcul de l’Indice des prix à la consommation (IPC). La période choisie pour calculer les pondérations du panier est cruciale : en général, la période choisie devrait être caractérisée par des conditions économiques qui peuvent être considérées comme raisonnablement normales ou stables. On peut quand même effectuer une mise à jour du panier en période de récession ou de ralentissement économique, mais la fermeture attribuable à la pandémie de COVID-19 était sans précédent. De plus, l’impact économique n’a pas été uniforme. Par exemple, l’activité économique des hôtels et des restaurants a diminué de 64 % entre février et avril 2020Note . Si les conditions économiques sont temporairement atypiques pendant la période de référence des pondérations, les pondérations estimées ne refléteront probablement pas les tendances habituelles des dépenses de la population au cours de la période de base et pourraient avoir une pertinence limitée à l’avenir.

À la suite de consultations avec des experts des prix, des intervenants et d’autres organismes statistiques nationaux, Statistique Canada présentera la prochaine mise à jour du panier en juillet 2021. Cela représente un retard de cinq mois par rapport à la mise à jour prévue, mais permettra une surveillance et une évaluation continues de l’évolution des dépenses des consommateurs pendant la pandémie, et donnera l’occasion d’intégrer des données alternatives sur les dépenses des consommateurs en 2020. De plus, l’organisme surveillera davantage les habitudes et les dépenses de consommation, et ces données pourront être utilisées pour rajuster les pondérations, au besoin, avant la mise à jour subséquente du panier, en 2023.

La prochaine mise à jour du panier combinera pour la première fois l’EDM de 2019 et les dépenses de consommation finale des ménages (DCFM) désaisonnalisées de 2019. De plus, des sources de données alternatives seront utilisées pour l’année de référence 2020, afin de tenir compte des changements importants dans les dépenses liées à la pandémie.

Statistique Canada surveille l’évolution des dépenses des consommateurs à l’aide de l’Indice des prix ajusté mensuel, afin de déterminer la méthodologie et la période de référence appropriées pour les pondérations du panier mis à jour. Un rajustement de pondération entre les mises à jour du panier pourrait être envisagé pour prendre compte de l’évolution continue des habitudes de dépenses des consommateurs pendant la période de récupération.

Un nouvel agrégat spécial et autres changements aux indices publiés

La mise à jour du panier est le meilleur moment pour apporter des changements aux biens et services publiés dans les tableaux de l’Indice des prix à la consommation.

Les agrégats spéciaux sont des indices analytiques compilés dans le but d’observer le comportement d’une sous-composante ou d’un ensemble de sous-composantes de l’IPC. En automne 2021, un nouvel agrégat spécial des services numériques sera inclus dans le Tableau 18-10-0004-01, Indice des prix à la consommation mensuel, non désaisonnalisé. Il comprendra les services de téléphonie cellulaire, les frais d’expédition, les services d’accès à Internet, le covoiturage, les services d’abonnement à la radiodiffusion, les services de diffusion vidéo en continu et les services de diffusion audio en continu. De plus amples détails sur la composition de cet indice seront disponibles sous peu.

Après une consultation des utilisateurs menée au début de 2020, il a été déterminé qu’un certain nombre d’agrégats spéciaux ne répondaient plus à leurs besoins. Par conséquent, plusieurs de ces indices ne seront plus publiés au moment de la prochaine mise à jour du panier (Boîte de texte 1). Il est important de noter que l’ajout ou la suppression d’agrégats spéciaux a une incidence sur le tableau de l’indice, mais aucune sur le panier.

Dans d’autres cas, des articles sont retirés du tableau publié en fonction de la pertinence de la série et des ressources nécessaires pour traiter, valider et publier l’information. Certains indices ne seront plus publiés mais demeureront dans le panier de l’IPC (Boîte de texte 1). Ce changement aura aussi lieu au moment de la mise à jour du panier de juillet 2021.

Start of text box
Boîte de texte 1
Sous indices et agrégats spéciaux ne figurant plus dans le tableau 18-10-0004-01 et le tableau 18-10-0007-01

Sous-indices

  • Craquelins et pains croustillants
  • Biscuits et biscuits sucrés
  • Légumes fermentés ou marinés
  • Sauces, condiments et trempettes
  • Fines herbes, épices et assaisonnements
  • Articles en plastique
  • Services de nettoyage à sec
  • Autres services vestimentaires
  • Articles de papier d’aluminium
  • Lunettes sur ordonnance
  • Lentilles cornéennes
  • Autres produits de soins des yeux
  • Crèmes, lotions et cosmétiques
  • Parfum et eau de Cologne
  • Produits pour cheveux et autres produits de toilette
  • Tissus d’habillement et articles de mercerie
  • Services de blanchissage

Agrégats spéciaux

  • Ensemble excluant les boissons alcoolisées et le cannabis récréatif
  • Ensemble excluant les produits du tabac, les articles pour fumeurs et le cannabis récréatif
  • Biens excluant les aliments achetés en magasin
  • Biens non durables excluant les aliments achetés en magasin
  • Biens non durables excluant les aliments achetés en magasin et l’énergie
  • Services excluant les services de logement

Certains sous-indices ne seront plus publiés dans le Tableau 18-10-0004-01, Indice des prix à la consommation mensuel, non désaisonnalisé, ni le Tableau 18-10-0007-01, Pondérations du panier de l’Indice des prix à la consommation, Canada, provinces, Whitehorse, Yellowknife et Iqaluit, au moment de la mise à jour du panier de juillet 2021. Les sous-indices indiqués demeureront toutefois dans le panier de l’Indice des prix à la consommation.

End of text box

Conclusion

Statistique Canada continue d’accorder la priorité à l’exactitude, à la qualité et à l’actualité des données pour mesurer la variation des prix et produire un IPC qui reflète l’expérience des Canadiens. La collaboration avec des experts des prix, d’autres organismes statistiques nationaux et des intervenants clés, assure que les données et les méthodes utilisées pour calculer l’IPC sont conformes aux normes et aux pratiques exemplaires internationales. Statistique Canada continuera d’explorer de nouvelles sources potentielles d’information sur les dépenses pour procéder aux futures mises à jour du panier et d’adopter les méthodes les plus appropriées afin the garder l’IPC pertinent pour les Canadiens.

Pour obtenir plus de renseignements ou pour en savoir davantage sur les concepts, les méthodes et la qualité des données, veuillez communiquer avec nous au 514-283-8300 ou composer sans frais le 1-800-263-1136 (STATCAN.infostats-infostats.STATCAN@canada.ca) ou communiquez avec les Relations avec les médias au 613-951-4636 (STATCAN.mediahotline-ligneinfomedias.STATCAN@canada.ca).


Signaler un problème sur cette page

Quelque chose ne fonctionne pas? L'information n'est plus à jour? Vous ne trouvez pas ce que vous cherchez?

S'il vous plaît contactez-nous et nous informer comment nous pouvons vous aider.

Avis de confidentialité

Date de modification :