Keyword search

Filter results by

Search Help
Currently selected filters that can be removed

Keyword(s)

Geography

2 facets displayed. 0 facets selected.

Survey or statistical program

40 facets displayed. 1 facets selected.

Content

1 facets displayed. 0 facets selected.
Sort Help
entries

Results

All (30)

All (30) (0 to 10 of 30 results)

  • Journals and periodicals: 81-599-X
    Geography: Canada
    Description:

    The fact sheets in this series provide an "at-a-glance" overview of particular aspects of education in Canada and summarize key data trends in selected tables published as part of the Pan-Canadian Education Indicators Program (PCEIP).

    The PCEIP mission is to publish a set of statistical measures on education systems in Canada for policy makers, practitioners and the general public to monitor the performance of education systems across jurisdictions and over time. PCEIP is a joint venture of Statistics Canada and the Council of Ministers of Education, Canada (CMEC).

    Release date: 2019-07-05

  • Table: 37-10-0108-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 477-0123)
    Frequency: Occasional
    Description:

    Number and average, median, 10th and 90th percentile salaries by rank and senior administrative responsibilities of full-time academic teaching staff by university.

    Release date: 2019-04-12

  • Surveys and statistical programs – Documentation: 81-582-G
    Description:

    This handbook complements the tables of the Pan-Canadian Education Indicators Program (PCEIP). It is a guide that provides general descriptions for each indicator and indicator component. PCEIP has five broad indicator sets: a portrait of the school-age population; financing education systems; elementary and secondary education; postsecondary education; and transitions and outcomes.

    The Pan-Canadian Education Indicators Program (PCEIP) is a joint venture of Statistics Canada and the Council of Ministers of Education, Canada.

    Release date: 2019-03-25

  • Table: 81-582-X
    Description:

    The Pan-Canadian Education Indicators Program (PCEIP) draws from a wide variety of data sources to provide information on the school-age population, elementary, secondary and postsecondary education, transitions, and labour market outcomes.

    PCEIP products include tables, fact sheets, reports and a methodological handbook. They present indicators for all of Canada, the provinces, the territories, as well as selected international comparisons and comparisons over time.

    The Pan-Canadian Education Indicators Program (PCEIP) is an ongoing initiative of the Canadian Education Statistics Council, a partnership between Statistics Canada and the Council of Ministers of Education, Canada that provides a set of statistical measures on education systems in Canada.

    Release date: 2019-03-25

  • Table: 37-10-0077-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 477-0018)
    Geography: Canada, Province or territory
    Frequency: Annual
    Description:

    Number and median age of full-time academic teaching staff by highest earned degree (total, PhD (or any equivalent doctoral degree), professional degrees (refers to medical and paramedical degrees only), masters, bachelors, all other credentials, no degree, unknown) and staff functions (total, with/without senior administrative responsibilities) and professorial rank (total ranks, full, associate, assistant, rank/level below assistant and other (not elsewhere classified)) and sex by province.

    Release date: 2019-03-01

  • Table: 37-10-0076-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 477-0017)
    Geography: Canada, Province or territory
    Frequency: Annual
    Description:

    Number of full-time academic teaching staff by professorial rank (total ranks, full, associate, assistant, rank/level below assistant and other (not elsewhere classified)) and sex by province.

    Release date: 2019-03-01

  • Stats in brief: 11-627-M2018056
    Description:

    This infographic presents results from the University and College Academic Staff System (UCASS) for 2017/2018.

    Release date: 2018-12-14

  • Stats in brief: 11-001-X20183194266
    Description: Release published in The Daily – Statistics Canada’s official release bulletin
    Release date: 2018-11-15

  • Table: 81-595-M2012097
    Geography: Canada
    Description:

    This bulletin presents the final set of tables which contain salary information for the year 2010/2011. This information is collected annually under the University and College Academic Staff System and has a reference date of October 1st. Therefore, the data reflect employment in universities as of that date. Each university must authorize Statistics Canada to release their information. However, information for institutions that have less than 100 full-time staff are not included.

    Release date: 2012-05-03

  • Table: 81-595-M2011096
    Geography: Canada
    Description:

    This bulletin presents the final set of tables which contain salary information for the year 2009/2010. This information is collected annually under the University and College Academic Staff System and has a reference date of October 1st. Therefore, the data reflect employment in universities as of that date. Each university must authorize Statistics Canada to release their information. However, information for institutions that have less than 100 full-time staff are not included.

    Release date: 2011-12-13
Data (22)

Data (22) (0 to 10 of 22 results)

  • Table: 37-10-0108-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 477-0123)
    Frequency: Occasional
    Description:

    Number and average, median, 10th and 90th percentile salaries by rank and senior administrative responsibilities of full-time academic teaching staff by university.

    Release date: 2019-04-12

  • Table: 81-582-X
    Description:

    The Pan-Canadian Education Indicators Program (PCEIP) draws from a wide variety of data sources to provide information on the school-age population, elementary, secondary and postsecondary education, transitions, and labour market outcomes.

    PCEIP products include tables, fact sheets, reports and a methodological handbook. They present indicators for all of Canada, the provinces, the territories, as well as selected international comparisons and comparisons over time.

    The Pan-Canadian Education Indicators Program (PCEIP) is an ongoing initiative of the Canadian Education Statistics Council, a partnership between Statistics Canada and the Council of Ministers of Education, Canada that provides a set of statistical measures on education systems in Canada.

    Release date: 2019-03-25

  • Table: 37-10-0077-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 477-0018)
    Geography: Canada, Province or territory
    Frequency: Annual
    Description:

    Number and median age of full-time academic teaching staff by highest earned degree (total, PhD (or any equivalent doctoral degree), professional degrees (refers to medical and paramedical degrees only), masters, bachelors, all other credentials, no degree, unknown) and staff functions (total, with/without senior administrative responsibilities) and professorial rank (total ranks, full, associate, assistant, rank/level below assistant and other (not elsewhere classified)) and sex by province.

    Release date: 2019-03-01

  • Table: 37-10-0076-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 477-0017)
    Geography: Canada, Province or territory
    Frequency: Annual
    Description:

    Number of full-time academic teaching staff by professorial rank (total ranks, full, associate, assistant, rank/level below assistant and other (not elsewhere classified)) and sex by province.

    Release date: 2019-03-01

  • Table: 81-595-M2012097
    Geography: Canada
    Description:

    This bulletin presents the final set of tables which contain salary information for the year 2010/2011. This information is collected annually under the University and College Academic Staff System and has a reference date of October 1st. Therefore, the data reflect employment in universities as of that date. Each university must authorize Statistics Canada to release their information. However, information for institutions that have less than 100 full-time staff are not included.

    Release date: 2012-05-03

  • Table: 81-595-M2011096
    Geography: Canada
    Description:

    This bulletin presents the final set of tables which contain salary information for the year 2009/2010. This information is collected annually under the University and College Academic Staff System and has a reference date of October 1st. Therefore, the data reflect employment in universities as of that date. Each university must authorize Statistics Canada to release their information. However, information for institutions that have less than 100 full-time staff are not included.

    Release date: 2011-12-13

  • Table: 81-595-M2011091
    Geography: Canada
    Description:

    This bulletin contains salary information for the year 2010/2011. Information is provided for institutions that have determined salaries for the period and have responded to the survey by June 2011. This information is collected annually under the University and College Academic Staff System and has a reference date of October 1st. Therefore, the data reflect employment in universities as of that date. Each university must authorize Statistics Canada to release their information. However, information for institutions that have less than 100 full-time staff are not included in this bulletin but are available by special request.

    Release date: 2011-08-30

  • Table: 81-595-M2010086
    Geography: Canada
    Description:

    This bulletin contains salary information for the year 2009/2010. Information is provided for institutions that have determined salaries for the period and have responded to the survey by August 2010. This information is collected annually under the University and College Academic Staff System and has a reference date of October 1st. Therefore, the data reflect employment in universities as of that date. Each university must authorize Statistics Canada to release their information. However, information for institutions that have less than 100 full-time staff are not included in this bulletin but are available by special request.

    Release date: 2010-09-28

  • Table: 81-595-M2010085
    Geography: Canada
    Description:

    This bulletin presents the final set of tables which contain salary information for the year 2008/2009. This information is collected annually under the University and College Academic Staff System and has a reference date of October 1st. Therefore, the data reflect employment in universities as of that date. Each university must authorize Statistics Canada to release their information. However, information for institutions that have less than 100 full-time staff are not included.

    Release date: 2010-08-10

  • Table: 81-595-M2010082
    Geography: Canada
    Description:

    This bulletin presents the final set of tables which contain salary information for the year 2007/2008. This information is collected annually under the University and College Academic Staff System and has a reference date of October 1st. Therefore, the data reflect employment in universities as of that date. Each university must authorize Statistics Canada to release their information. However, information for institutions that have less than 100 full-time staff are not included.

    Release date: 2010-05-05
Analysis (6)

Analysis (6) ((6 results))

  • Journals and periodicals: 81-599-X
    Geography: Canada
    Description:

    The fact sheets in this series provide an "at-a-glance" overview of particular aspects of education in Canada and summarize key data trends in selected tables published as part of the Pan-Canadian Education Indicators Program (PCEIP).

    The PCEIP mission is to publish a set of statistical measures on education systems in Canada for policy makers, practitioners and the general public to monitor the performance of education systems across jurisdictions and over time. PCEIP is a joint venture of Statistics Canada and the Council of Ministers of Education, Canada (CMEC).

    Release date: 2019-07-05

  • Stats in brief: 11-627-M2018056
    Description:

    This infographic presents results from the University and College Academic Staff System (UCASS) for 2017/2018.

    Release date: 2018-12-14

  • Stats in brief: 11-001-X20183194266
    Description: Release published in The Daily – Statistics Canada’s official release bulletin
    Release date: 2018-11-15

  • Articles and reports: 81-595-M2008068
    Geography: Canada
    Description:

    Using major Statistics Canada data sources related to the education and training of Canadians, this publication presents a jurisdictional view of what we currently know on educating health workers to begin to address some critical questions facing Canadians today: Does Canada have enough interested individuals with the right skills who want to work in health? Does it have the infrastructure, capacity, and effective education system to ensure an adequate supply of health workers to meet future health care demands?

    As such, this report reveals some important information about what happens before, during and after health education. It focuses on interest in health occupations, the number of students taking and graduating from postsecondary health programs along with their socio-demographic characteristics and those of the faculty teaching these programs, the labour market experiences of recent graduates from these programs - including their mobility after graduation - as well as the ongoing participation of health workers in formal and informal training.

    Release date: 2008-10-10

  • Articles and reports: 81-595-M2007049
    Geography: Canada
    Description:

    Using current major Statistics Canada data sources related to the education of Canadians, this publication presents some of what we currently know on educating health workers to begin to address some critical questions facing Canadians today: Does Canada have enough interested individuals with the right skills who want to work in health? Does it have the infrastructure, capacity, and effective education system to ensure an adequate supply of health workers to meet future health care demands? As such, the report is primarily comprised of information tables accompanied by some brief analysis intended to highlight broad findings that may guide the reader in interpreting the tables.

    Release date: 2007-08-13

  • Articles and reports: 75-001-X200510213136
    Geography: Canada
    Description:

    Over the past several decades, women have made significant inroads into many traditionally male-dominated occupations. One of these is university teaching. The article looks at the growth in the number of women teaching full time at Canadian universities between 1990-91 and 2002-03, examining changes in their representation by academic rank, tenure, and field of instruction.

    Release date: 2005-03-23
Reference (1)

Reference (1) ((1 result))

  • Surveys and statistical programs – Documentation: 81-582-G
    Description:

    This handbook complements the tables of the Pan-Canadian Education Indicators Program (PCEIP). It is a guide that provides general descriptions for each indicator and indicator component. PCEIP has five broad indicator sets: a portrait of the school-age population; financing education systems; elementary and secondary education; postsecondary education; and transitions and outcomes.

    The Pan-Canadian Education Indicators Program (PCEIP) is a joint venture of Statistics Canada and the Council of Ministers of Education, Canada.

    Release date: 2019-03-25
Date modified:

Recherche par mot-clé

Filtrer les résultats par

Aide à la recherche
Currently selected filters that can be removed

Mot(s)-clé(s)

Année de publication

11 facets displayed. 0 facets selected.

Géographie

2 facets displayed. 0 facets selected.

Enquête ou programme statistique

40 facets displayed. 1 facets selected.

Contenu

1 facets displayed. 0 facets selected.
Aide à l'ordre
entrées

Résultats

Tout (30)

Tout (30) (0 à 10 de 30 résultats)

  • Revues et périodiques : 81-599-X
    Géographie : Canada
    Description :

    Les feuillets d'information dans cette série fournissent un aperçu des aspects particuliers de l'éducation au Canada et résument les tendances principales des données dans certains tableaux publiés dans le cadre du Programme d'indicateurs pancanadiens de l'éducation (PIPCE).

    La mission du PIPCE est de publier un ensemble de mesures statistiques sur les systèmes d'éducation au Canada à l'intention des responsables de l'élaboration des politiques, des praticiennes et praticiens et du grand public. Le but est de suivre la performance des systèmes d'éducation dans l'ensemble des provinces et territoires, et dans le temps. Le PIPCE est un effort conjoint de Statistique Canada et du Conseil des ministres de l'Éducation (Canada) (CMEC).

    Date de diffusion : 2019-07-05

  • Tableau : 37-10-0108-01
    (anciennement : CANSIM 477-0123)
    La fréquence : Occasionnelle
    Description :

    Nombre et moyenne, médiane, 10e centile et 90e centile salaires par rang et responsabilités administratives supérieures du personnel enseignant à plein temps par université.

    Date de diffusion : 2019-04-12

  • Enquêtes et programmes statistiques — Documentation : 81-582-G
    Description :

    Le présent manuel complète les tableaux du Programme d'indicateurs pancanadiens de l'éducation (PIPCE). Le manuel est un guide qui fournit une description générale de chaque indicateur et de ses composantes. Le PIPCE comprend cinq grands ensembles d'indicateurs : un portrait de la population d'âge scolaire; le financement des systèmes d'éducation; les études primaires et secondaires; les études postsecondaires; et les transitions et résultats.

    Le Programme d'indicateurs pancanadiens de l'éducation (PIPCE) est un projet conjoint de Statistique Canada et du Conseil des ministres de l'éducation, Canada.

    Date de diffusion : 2019-03-25

  • Tableau : 81-582-X
    Description :

    Le Programme d'indicateurs pancanadiens de l'éducation (PIPCE) fait appel à plusieurs sources pour renseigner sur la population d'âge scolaire, l'enseignement primaire, secondaire et postsecondaire, et à propos des transitions et des résultats sur le marché du travail.

    Les produits PIPCE incluent des tableaux, des feuillets d'information, des rapports et un manuel méthodologique. Ils présentent des indicateurs pour l'ensemble du Canada, les provinces, les territoires, de même que des comparaisons dans le temps et certaines comparaisons internationales.

    Le Programme d'indicateurs pancanadiens de l'éducation (PIPCE) est une initiative en cours du Conseil des statistiques canadiennes de l'éducation, qui est lui-même un partenariat entre Statistique Canada et le Conseil des ministres de l'Éducation (Canada), visant à fournir un ensemble de mesures statistiques sur les systèmes d'éducation au Canada.

    Date de diffusion : 2019-03-25

  • Tableau : 37-10-0077-01
    (anciennement : CANSIM 477-0018)
    Géographie : Canada, Province ou territoire
    La fréquence : Annuelle
    Description :

    Nombre et âge médian du personnel universitaire enseignant à plein temps selon le plus haut grade obtenu (total, PhD [ou programme de doctorat équivalent], grade professionnel [grades en médecine ou en sciences paramédicales seulement], maîtrise, baccalauréat, autre titre de scolarité, aucun grade, inconnu) et les fonctions du poste (total, avec ou sans responsabilités administratives de niveau supérieur), le rang professoral (total, titulaire, agrégé, adjoint, rang ou niveau inférieur à celui d’adjoint et autre [non classé ailleurs]) et le sexe, par province.

    Date de diffusion : 2019-03-01

  • Tableau : 37-10-0076-01
    (anciennement : CANSIM 477-0017)
    Géographie : Canada, Province ou territoire
    La fréquence : Annuelle
    Description :

    Nombre du personnel universitaire enseignant à plein temps selon le rang professoral (total, titulaire, agrégé, adjoint, rang ou niveau inférieur à celui d’adjoint et autre [non classé ailleurs]) et le sexe, par province.

    Date de diffusion : 2019-03-01

  • Stats en bref : 11-627-M2018056
    Description :

    Cette infographie présente les résultats du Système d’information sur le personnel d’enseignement dans les universités et les collèges (SPEUC) pour 2017-2018.

    Date de diffusion : 2018-12-14

  • Stats en bref : 11-001-X20183194266
    Description : Communiqué publié dans Le Quotidien – Bulletin de diffusion officielle de Statistique Canada
    Date de diffusion : 2018-11-15

  • Tableau : 81-595-M2012097
    Géographie : Canada
    Description :

    Ce bulletin présente des tableaux finaux qui contiennent des données salariales pour l'année 2010-2011. Cette information est recueillie annuellement sous l'égide du Système d'information sur le personnel d'enseignement dans les universités et les collèges et a comme période de référence la date du 1er octobre de chaque année. Les données rendent donc compte de l'emploi dans les universités à cette date. Pour que ces données paraissent, l'université doit autoriser Statistique Canada à les publier. Cependant, ce bulletin ne contient aucune information ayant trait aux établissements dont le nombre d'enseignants à plein temps est inférieur à 100.

    Date de diffusion : 2012-05-03

  • Tableau : 81-595-M2011096
    Géographie : Canada
    Description :

    Ce bulletin présente des tableaux finaux qui contiennent des données salariales pour l'année 2009-2010. Cette information est recueillie annuellement sous l'égide du Système d'information sur le personnel d'enseignement dans les universités et les collèges et a comme période de référence la date du 1er octobre de chaque année. Les données rendent donc compte de l'emploi dans les universités à cette date. Pour que ces données paraissent, l'université doit autoriser Statistique Canada à les publier. Cependant, ce bulletin ne contient aucune information ayant trait aux établissements dont le nombre d'enseignants à plein temps est inférieur à 100.

    Date de diffusion : 2011-12-13
Données (22)

Données (22) (0 à 10 de 22 résultats)

  • Tableau : 37-10-0108-01
    (anciennement : CANSIM 477-0123)
    La fréquence : Occasionnelle
    Description :

    Nombre et moyenne, médiane, 10e centile et 90e centile salaires par rang et responsabilités administratives supérieures du personnel enseignant à plein temps par université.

    Date de diffusion : 2019-04-12

  • Tableau : 81-582-X
    Description :

    Le Programme d'indicateurs pancanadiens de l'éducation (PIPCE) fait appel à plusieurs sources pour renseigner sur la population d'âge scolaire, l'enseignement primaire, secondaire et postsecondaire, et à propos des transitions et des résultats sur le marché du travail.

    Les produits PIPCE incluent des tableaux, des feuillets d'information, des rapports et un manuel méthodologique. Ils présentent des indicateurs pour l'ensemble du Canada, les provinces, les territoires, de même que des comparaisons dans le temps et certaines comparaisons internationales.

    Le Programme d'indicateurs pancanadiens de l'éducation (PIPCE) est une initiative en cours du Conseil des statistiques canadiennes de l'éducation, qui est lui-même un partenariat entre Statistique Canada et le Conseil des ministres de l'Éducation (Canada), visant à fournir un ensemble de mesures statistiques sur les systèmes d'éducation au Canada.

    Date de diffusion : 2019-03-25

  • Tableau : 37-10-0077-01
    (anciennement : CANSIM 477-0018)
    Géographie : Canada, Province ou territoire
    La fréquence : Annuelle
    Description :

    Nombre et âge médian du personnel universitaire enseignant à plein temps selon le plus haut grade obtenu (total, PhD [ou programme de doctorat équivalent], grade professionnel [grades en médecine ou en sciences paramédicales seulement], maîtrise, baccalauréat, autre titre de scolarité, aucun grade, inconnu) et les fonctions du poste (total, avec ou sans responsabilités administratives de niveau supérieur), le rang professoral (total, titulaire, agrégé, adjoint, rang ou niveau inférieur à celui d’adjoint et autre [non classé ailleurs]) et le sexe, par province.

    Date de diffusion : 2019-03-01

  • Tableau : 37-10-0076-01
    (anciennement : CANSIM 477-0017)
    Géographie : Canada, Province ou territoire
    La fréquence : Annuelle
    Description :

    Nombre du personnel universitaire enseignant à plein temps selon le rang professoral (total, titulaire, agrégé, adjoint, rang ou niveau inférieur à celui d’adjoint et autre [non classé ailleurs]) et le sexe, par province.

    Date de diffusion : 2019-03-01

  • Tableau : 81-595-M2012097
    Géographie : Canada
    Description :

    Ce bulletin présente des tableaux finaux qui contiennent des données salariales pour l'année 2010-2011. Cette information est recueillie annuellement sous l'égide du Système d'information sur le personnel d'enseignement dans les universités et les collèges et a comme période de référence la date du 1er octobre de chaque année. Les données rendent donc compte de l'emploi dans les universités à cette date. Pour que ces données paraissent, l'université doit autoriser Statistique Canada à les publier. Cependant, ce bulletin ne contient aucune information ayant trait aux établissements dont le nombre d'enseignants à plein temps est inférieur à 100.

    Date de diffusion : 2012-05-03

  • Tableau : 81-595-M2011096
    Géographie : Canada
    Description :

    Ce bulletin présente des tableaux finaux qui contiennent des données salariales pour l'année 2009-2010. Cette information est recueillie annuellement sous l'égide du Système d'information sur le personnel d'enseignement dans les universités et les collèges et a comme période de référence la date du 1er octobre de chaque année. Les données rendent donc compte de l'emploi dans les universités à cette date. Pour que ces données paraissent, l'université doit autoriser Statistique Canada à les publier. Cependant, ce bulletin ne contient aucune information ayant trait aux établissements dont le nombre d'enseignants à plein temps est inférieur à 100.

    Date de diffusion : 2011-12-13

  • Tableau : 81-595-M2011091
    Géographie : Canada
    Description :

    Ce bulletin contient des données salariales pour l'année 2010-2011. L'information est fournie pour les établissements qui ont pu calculer des salaires pour la période indiquée et qui ont répondu à l'enquête au mois de juin 2011. Cette information est recueillie annuellement sous l'égide du Système d'information sur le personnel d'enseignement dans les universités et les collèges et a comme période de référence la date du 1er octobre de chaque année. Les données rendent donc compte de l'emploi dans les universités à cette date. Pour que ces données paraissent, l'université doit autoriser Statistique Canada à les publier. Cependant, ce bulletin ne contient aucune information ayant trait aux établissements dont le nombre d'enseignants à plein temps est inférieur à 100.

    Date de diffusion : 2011-08-30

  • Tableau : 81-595-M2010086
    Géographie : Canada
    Description :

    Ce bulletin contient des données salariales pour l'année 2009-2010. L'information est fournie pour les établissements qui ont pu calculer des salaires pour la période indiquée et qui ont répondu à l'enquête au mois de août 2010. Cette information est recueillie annuellement sous l'égide du Système d'information sur le personnel d'enseignement dans les universités et les collèges et a comme période de référence la date du 1er octobre de chaque année. Les données rendent donc compte de l'emploi dans les universités à cette date. Pour que ces données paraissent, l'université doit autoriser Statistique Canada à les publier. Cependant, ce bulletin ne contient aucune information ayant trait aux établissements dont le nombre d'enseignants à plein temps est inférieur à 100.

    Date de diffusion : 2010-09-28

  • Tableau : 81-595-M2010085
    Géographie : Canada
    Description :

    Ce bulletin présente des tableaux finaux qui contiennent des données salariales pour l'année 2008-2009. Cette information est recueillie annuellement sous l'égide du Système d'information sur le personnel d'enseignement dans les universités et les collèges et a comme période de référence la date du 1er octobre de chaque année. Les données rendent donc compte de l'emploi dans les universités à cette date. Pour que ces données paraissent, l'université doit autoriser Statistique Canada à les publier. Cependant, ce bulletin ne contient aucune information ayant trait aux établissements dont le nombre d'enseignants à plein temps est inférieur à 100.

    Date de diffusion : 2010-08-10

  • Tableau : 81-595-M2010082
    Géographie : Canada
    Description :

    Ce bulletin présente des tableaux finaux qui contiennent des données salariales pour l'année 2007-2008. Cette information est recueillie annuellement sous l'égide du Système d'information sur le personnel d'enseignement dans les universités et les collèges et a comme période de référence la date du 1er octobre de chaque année. Les données rendent donc compte de l'emploi dans les universités à cette date. Pour que ces données paraissent, l'université doit autoriser Statistique Canada à les publier. Cependant, ce bulletin ne contient aucune information ayant trait aux établissements dont le nombre d'enseignants à plein temps est inférieur à 100.

    Date de diffusion : 2010-05-05
Analyses (6)

Analyses (6) ((6 résultats))

  • Revues et périodiques : 81-599-X
    Géographie : Canada
    Description :

    Les feuillets d'information dans cette série fournissent un aperçu des aspects particuliers de l'éducation au Canada et résument les tendances principales des données dans certains tableaux publiés dans le cadre du Programme d'indicateurs pancanadiens de l'éducation (PIPCE).

    La mission du PIPCE est de publier un ensemble de mesures statistiques sur les systèmes d'éducation au Canada à l'intention des responsables de l'élaboration des politiques, des praticiennes et praticiens et du grand public. Le but est de suivre la performance des systèmes d'éducation dans l'ensemble des provinces et territoires, et dans le temps. Le PIPCE est un effort conjoint de Statistique Canada et du Conseil des ministres de l'Éducation (Canada) (CMEC).

    Date de diffusion : 2019-07-05

  • Stats en bref : 11-627-M2018056
    Description :

    Cette infographie présente les résultats du Système d’information sur le personnel d’enseignement dans les universités et les collèges (SPEUC) pour 2017-2018.

    Date de diffusion : 2018-12-14

  • Stats en bref : 11-001-X20183194266
    Description : Communiqué publié dans Le Quotidien – Bulletin de diffusion officielle de Statistique Canada
    Date de diffusion : 2018-11-15

  • Articles et rapports : 81-595-M2008068
    Géographie : Canada
    Description :

    Cette publication, qui s'appuie sur les principales sources de données de Statistique Canada portant sur l'éducation et la formation des Canadiens, présente un aperçu provincial et territorial de certaines de nos connaissances sur l'éducation des travailleurs de la santé afin de nous permettre d'adresser certaines des questions essentielles auxquelles les Canadiens font face aujourd'hui. Y a-t-il au Canada suffisamment de personnes possédant les bonnes compétences et qui sont intéressées à travailler dans le domaine de la santé? Le Canada dispose-t-il de l'infrastructure, de la capacité, ainsi que d'un système d'éducation efficace permettant d'assurer un effectif suffisant de travailleurs de la santé et de répondre aux futures demandes de soins de la santé?

    À cet égard, le présent rapport porte principalement sur l'intérêt pour les professions de la santé, le nombre d'étudiants inscrits et qui ont obtenu un diplôme d'un programme d'études en santé en plus de leurs caractéristiques sociodémographiques et de celles des enseignants dans ces programmes d'études, les expériences sur le marché du travail des récents diplômés de ces programmes - incluant leur mobilité après l'obtention du diplôme - ainsi que la participation continue des travailleurs de la santé aux activités de formation officielle et non officielle.

    Date de diffusion : 2008-10-10

  • Articles et rapports : 81-595-M2007049
    Géographie : Canada
    Description :

    Cette publication, qui s'appuie sur les principales sources de données actuelles de Statistique Canada liées à l'éducation des Canadiens, présente certaines de nos connaissances sur l'éducation des travailleurs de la santé afin de nous permettre d'adresser certaines des questions essentielles auxquelles les Canadiens font face aujourd'hui. Y a-t-il au Canada suffisamment de personnes possédant les bonnes compétences et qui sont intéressées à travailler dans le domaine de la santé? Le Canada dispose-t-il de l'infrastructure, de la capacité, ainsi que d'un système d'éducation efficace permettant d'assurer un effectif suffisant de travailleurs de la santé et de répondre aux futures demandes de soins de la santé? À cet égard, le présent rapport se compose principalement de tableaux de données accompagnés de brèves analyses destinées à mettre en évidence les conclusions générales susceptibles de guider le lecteur dans l'interprétation des tableaux.

    Date de diffusion : 2007-08-13

  • Articles et rapports : 75-001-X200510213136
    Géographie : Canada
    Description :

    Au cours des dernières décennies, les femmes ont fait des percées importantes dans nombre de professions traditionnellement dominées par les hommes. Parmi elles figure l'enseignement universitaire à temps plein. Cet article examine la croissance de l'effectif des femmes enseignant à plein temps dans les universités canadiennes entre 1990-1991 et 2002-2003, ainsi que l'évolution de leur représentation par rang professoral, discipline d'enseignement et statut en matière de titularisation.

    Date de diffusion : 2005-03-23
Références (1)

Références (1) ((1 résultat))

  • Enquêtes et programmes statistiques — Documentation : 81-582-G
    Description :

    Le présent manuel complète les tableaux du Programme d'indicateurs pancanadiens de l'éducation (PIPCE). Le manuel est un guide qui fournit une description générale de chaque indicateur et de ses composantes. Le PIPCE comprend cinq grands ensembles d'indicateurs : un portrait de la population d'âge scolaire; le financement des systèmes d'éducation; les études primaires et secondaires; les études postsecondaires; et les transitions et résultats.

    Le Programme d'indicateurs pancanadiens de l'éducation (PIPCE) est un projet conjoint de Statistique Canada et du Conseil des ministres de l'éducation, Canada.

    Date de diffusion : 2019-03-25
Date de modification :