Keyword search

Filter results by

Search Help
Currently selected filters that can be removed

Keyword(s)

Year of publication

9 facets displayed. 0 facets selected.

Geography

1 facets displayed. 0 facets selected.

Content

1 facets displayed. 0 facets selected.
Sort Help
entries

Results

All (40)

All (40) (0 to 10 of 40 results)

  • Table: 36-10-0491-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 379-8031)
    Geography: Canada
    Frequency: Monthly
    Description:

    This table contains 28665 series, with data for years 1997 - 2017 (not all combinations necessarily have data for all years). This table contains data described by the following dimensions (Not all combinations are available): Geography (1 item: Canada);  Seasonal adjustment (2 items: Seasonally adjusted at annual rates; Trading-day adjusted);  Prices (2 items: Chained (2007) dollars; 2007 constant prices);  North American Industry Classification System (NAICS) (273 items: All industries; Goods-producing industries; Service-producing industries; Business sector industries; ...);  Release (35 items: December 22, 2017; December 1, 2017; October 31, 2017; September 29, 2017; ...).

    Release date: 2019-10-07

  • Stats in brief: 11-001-X20192743569
    Description: Release published in The Daily – Statistics Canada’s official release bulletin
    Release date: 2019-10-01

  • Table: 36-10-0434-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 379-0031)
    Geography: Canada
    Frequency: Monthly
    Description: Gross Domestic Product (GDP) at basic prices, by North American Industry Classification System (NAICS) aggregates, by Industry, volume measures, monthly, 5 most recent time periods.
    Release date: 2019-10-01

  • Table: 36-10-0434-02
    Geography: Canada
    Frequency: Monthly
    Description: Gross Domestic Product (GDP) at basic prices, by various North American Industry Classification System (NAICS) aggregates, by Industry, volume measures, (dollars x 1,000,000), monthly, 5 most recent time periods.
    Release date: 2019-10-01

  • Table: 36-10-0434-03
    Geography: Canada
    Frequency: Monthly
    Description: Gross Domestic Product (GDP) at basic prices, by various North American Industry Classification System (NAICS) aggregates, by Industry, volume measures, all levels of industries, (dollars x 1,000,000), annual, 5 most recent time periods.
    Release date: 2019-10-01

  • Table: 36-10-0434-04
    Geography: Canada
    Frequency: Monthly
    Description: Gross Domestic Product (GDP) at basic prices, by various North American Industry Classification System (NAICS) aggregates, volume measures, industry detail, (dollars x 1,000,000), monthly, 5 most recent time periods.
    Release date: 2019-10-01

  • Table: 36-10-0434-05
    Geography: Canada
    Frequency: Monthly
    Description: Gross Domestic Product (GDP) at basic prices, by various North American Industry Classification System (NAICS) aggregates, growth rate and dollars, industry detail, (dollars x 1,000,000), monthly, 5 most recent time periods.
    Release date: 2019-10-01

  • Table: 36-10-0434-06
    Geography: Canada
    Frequency: Monthly
    Description: Gross Domestic Product (GDP) at basic prices, by various North American Industry Classification System (NAICS) aggregates, volume measures, lowest industry levels only, (dollars x 1,000,000), annual average, 5 most recent time periods.
    Release date: 2019-10-01

  • Table: 36-10-0449-01
    Geography: Canada
    Frequency: Quarterly
    Description:

    Gross Domestic Product (GDP) at basic prices, by North American Industry Classification System (NAICS) aggregates, by Industry, volume measures, quarterly average.

    Release date: 2019-10-01

  • Notices and consultations: 13-605-X
    Description:

    This product contains articles related to the latest methodological, conceptual developments in the Canadian System of Macroeconomic Accounts as well as the analysis of the Canadian economy. It includes articles detailing new methods, concepts and statistical techniques used to compile the Canadian System of Macroeconomic Accounts. It also includes information related to new or expanded data products, provides updates and supplements to information found in various guides and analytical articles touching upon a broad range of topics related to the Canadian economy.

    Release date: 2019-09-17
Data (29)

Data (29) (0 to 10 of 29 results)

  • Table: 36-10-0491-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 379-8031)
    Geography: Canada
    Frequency: Monthly
    Description:

    This table contains 28665 series, with data for years 1997 - 2017 (not all combinations necessarily have data for all years). This table contains data described by the following dimensions (Not all combinations are available): Geography (1 item: Canada);  Seasonal adjustment (2 items: Seasonally adjusted at annual rates; Trading-day adjusted);  Prices (2 items: Chained (2007) dollars; 2007 constant prices);  North American Industry Classification System (NAICS) (273 items: All industries; Goods-producing industries; Service-producing industries; Business sector industries; ...);  Release (35 items: December 22, 2017; December 1, 2017; October 31, 2017; September 29, 2017; ...).

    Release date: 2019-10-07

  • Table: 36-10-0434-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 379-0031)
    Geography: Canada
    Frequency: Monthly
    Description: Gross Domestic Product (GDP) at basic prices, by North American Industry Classification System (NAICS) aggregates, by Industry, volume measures, monthly, 5 most recent time periods.
    Release date: 2019-10-01

  • Table: 36-10-0434-02
    Geography: Canada
    Frequency: Monthly
    Description: Gross Domestic Product (GDP) at basic prices, by various North American Industry Classification System (NAICS) aggregates, by Industry, volume measures, (dollars x 1,000,000), monthly, 5 most recent time periods.
    Release date: 2019-10-01

  • Table: 36-10-0434-03
    Geography: Canada
    Frequency: Monthly
    Description: Gross Domestic Product (GDP) at basic prices, by various North American Industry Classification System (NAICS) aggregates, by Industry, volume measures, all levels of industries, (dollars x 1,000,000), annual, 5 most recent time periods.
    Release date: 2019-10-01

  • Table: 36-10-0434-04
    Geography: Canada
    Frequency: Monthly
    Description: Gross Domestic Product (GDP) at basic prices, by various North American Industry Classification System (NAICS) aggregates, volume measures, industry detail, (dollars x 1,000,000), monthly, 5 most recent time periods.
    Release date: 2019-10-01

  • Table: 36-10-0434-05
    Geography: Canada
    Frequency: Monthly
    Description: Gross Domestic Product (GDP) at basic prices, by various North American Industry Classification System (NAICS) aggregates, growth rate and dollars, industry detail, (dollars x 1,000,000), monthly, 5 most recent time periods.
    Release date: 2019-10-01

  • Table: 36-10-0434-06
    Geography: Canada
    Frequency: Monthly
    Description: Gross Domestic Product (GDP) at basic prices, by various North American Industry Classification System (NAICS) aggregates, volume measures, lowest industry levels only, (dollars x 1,000,000), annual average, 5 most recent time periods.
    Release date: 2019-10-01

  • Table: 36-10-0449-01
    Geography: Canada
    Frequency: Quarterly
    Description:

    Gross Domestic Product (GDP) at basic prices, by North American Industry Classification System (NAICS) aggregates, by Industry, volume measures, quarterly average.

    Release date: 2019-10-01

  • Data Visualization: 71-607-X2019001
    Description:

    This interactive data visualization dashboard provides a comprehensive picture of the Canadian energy sector with a focus on monthly statistics. Users will find an extensive coverage of energy statistics from a variety of Statistics Canada data sources. The dashboard currently features energy-related statistics on production and consumption, international trade and gross domestic production. A map is available for users to view data by province or territory.

    Release date: 2019-06-06

  • Table: 36-10-0398-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 379-0027)
    Geography: Canada
    Frequency: Monthly
    Description: This table contains 909 series, with data for years 1981 - 2012 (not all combinations necessarily have data for all years). This table contains data described by the following dimensions (Not all combinations are available): Geography (1 items: Canada ...) Seasonal adjustment (2 items: Seasonally adjusted at annual rates; Trading-day adjusted ...) Prices (2 items: Chained (2002) dollars; 2002 constant prices ...) North American Industry Classification System (NAICS) (303 items: All industries; Business sector industries; Business sector; goods; Business sector; services ...).
    Release date: 2017-04-20
Analysis (7)

Analysis (7) ((7 results))

  • Stats in brief: 11-001-X20192743569
    Description: Release published in The Daily – Statistics Canada’s official release bulletin
    Release date: 2019-10-01

  • Stats in brief: 11-001-X20191214824
    Description: Release published in The Daily – Statistics Canada’s official release bulletin
    Release date: 2019-05-01

  • Stats in brief: 11-627-M2017007
    Description:

    An overview of the repercussions of this natural disaster on current production, insurance payments, and future planned construction are presented along with other contextual data. From localized impacts to the national picture the data shows the very different impacts the wildfires had on industry and Canadian citizens. The infographic, Fort McMurray 2016 Wildfires - Economic Impact, presents information from multiple Statistics Canada surveys including the Labour Force Survey (LFS) and Gross Domestic Product by Industry (GDP).

    Release date: 2017-03-16

  • Stats in brief: 11-629-X2015034
    Description:

    This video details Gross Domestic Product (GDP).

    Release date: 2015-12-01

  • Stats in brief: 11-001-X201533113041
    Description: Release published in The Daily – Statistics Canada’s official release bulletin
    Release date: 2015-11-27

  • Articles and reports: 11-621-M2015095
    Description:

    This article in the Analysis in Brief series highlights the recent sales performance of mining and oil and gas field machinery manufacturers from 2009 to 2013.

    Release date: 2015-02-03

  • Journals and periodicals: 15-548-X
    Description:

    This document describes all aspects of output-based Gross Domestic Product (GDP), also known as GDP by industry or simply monthly GDP. It contains a comprehensive record of specific methodologies and data sources, on an industry by industry basis.

    It is meant to complement a previous Statistics Canada publication, released in November 2002, entitled Gross Domestic Product by Industry, Sources and Methods (Catalogue no. 15-547), which discusses in general terms the concepts, definitions, classifications and statistical methods underlying the monthly GDP measures.

    Release date: 2006-02-28
Reference (4)

Reference (4) ((4 results))

  • Notices and consultations: 13-605-X
    Description:

    This product contains articles related to the latest methodological, conceptual developments in the Canadian System of Macroeconomic Accounts as well as the analysis of the Canadian economy. It includes articles detailing new methods, concepts and statistical techniques used to compile the Canadian System of Macroeconomic Accounts. It also includes information related to new or expanded data products, provides updates and supplements to information found in various guides and analytical articles touching upon a broad range of topics related to the Canadian economy.

    Release date: 2019-09-17

  • Surveys and statistical programs – Documentation: 13-607-X
    Description:

    The Methodological Guide: Canadian System of Macroeconomic Accounts provides readers with information on macroeconomic accounts at Statistics Canada. It provides links to produced data and publications and describes the concepts, sources, and methods used to compile them. Topics include gross domestic product, national economic accounts (incomes, expenditures, savings, capital formation, financial flows and balance sheet accounts), supply and use tables, provincial and territorial economic accounts, productivity, balance of payments, international investment position and government finance statistics.

    This user's guide has been developed by the Macroeconomic Accounts Program to facilitate access to macroeconomic accounting information throughout Statistics Canada and to explain its linkage with international standards, such as the System of National Accounts, 2008. This guide is continually being updated to maintain its relevance.

    Release date: 2016-05-31

  • Surveys and statistical programs – Documentation: 15-547-X
    Description:

    Like most statistical agencies, Statistics Canada publishes three Gross Domestic Product (GDP) series. These are the output-based GDP, the income-based GDP and the expenditure-based GDP. This document is aimed at describing the concepts, definitions, classifications and statistical methods underlying the output-based GDP series, also known as GDP by industry or simply monthly GDP.

    The report is organized into seven chapters. Chapter 1 defines what GDP by industry is, describes its various uses and how it connects with the other components of the Canadian System of National Accounts. Chapter 2 deals with the calculation of the GDP by industry estimates. Chapter 3 examines industry and commodity classification schemes. Chapter 4 discusses the subject of deflation. The choice of deflators, the role of the base year and the method of rebasing are all addressed in this chapter. Chapter 5 looks at such technical issues as benchmarking, trading day and seasonal adjustment. Chapter 6 is devoted to the presentation of the GDP by industry, detailing the format, release dates and modes of dissemination, as well as the need and the frequency of revising the estimates. Finally, Chapter 7 reviews the historical development of monthly GDP from 1926 to the present.

    Release date: 2002-11-29

  • Surveys and statistical programs – Documentation: 15F0077G
    Description:

    This publication provides a description of the data sources and methods used to compile the input-output tables at constant prices. It includes a brief description of the accounting framework, an overview of the methods used for the major components of the tables and an outline of the techniques applied to each group of goods and services. It also distinguishes between the derivation of the gross domestic product by industry for the business sector and that of the non-business sector. Finally, it discusses some of the critical contemporary issues that are being addressed at the time of writing.

    Release date: 2001-02-15
Date modified:

Recherche par mot-clé

Filtrer les résultats par

Aide à la recherche
Currently selected filters that can be removed

Mot(s)-clé(s)

Année de publication

9 facets displayed. 0 facets selected.

Géographie

1 facets displayed. 0 facets selected.

Enquête ou programme statistique

27 facets displayed. 1 facets selected.

Contenu

1 facets displayed. 0 facets selected.
Aide à l'ordre
entrées

Résultats

Tout (40)

Tout (40) (0 à 10 de 40 résultats)

  • Avis et consultations : 13-605-X
    Description :

    Ce produit comprend des articles sur les plus récents développements méthodologiques et conceptuels dans le Système canadien des comptes macroéconomiques ainsi que l’analyse de l’économie canadienne. Il comprend des articles qui expliquent les nouvelles méthodes, les nouveaux concepts et les nouvelles techniques statistiques utilisés afin de compiler le Système canadien des comptes macroéconomiques. Il comprend également des renseignements sur les produits nouveaux ou améliorés et fournit des mises à jour et des suppléments d’information pour les divers guides et articles analytiques portant sur une grande variété de sujets liés à l’économie canadienne.

    Date de diffusion : 2019-07-16

  • Tableau : 36-10-0491-01
    (anciennement : CANSIM 379-8031)
    Géographie : Canada
    La fréquence : Mensuelle
    Description :

    Ce tableau contient 28665 séries, avec des données pour les années 1997 - 2017 (il n'y a pas nécessairement de données pour toutes les années pour l'ensemble des combinaisons). Ce tableau contient des données telles que décrites par les dimensions suivantes (Les combinaisons ne sont pas toutes disponibles) : Géographie (1 élément : Canada) ; Désaisonnalisation (2 éléments : Désaisonnalisées au taux annuel; Ajustées pour les jours ouvrables) ; Prix (2 éléments : Dollars enchaînés (2007); Prix constants de 2007) ; Système de classification des industries de l'Amérique du Nord (SCIAN) (273 éléments : Ensemble des industries; Industries productrices de biens; Industries productrices de services; Secteur des entreprises; ...) ; Diffusion (35 éléments : 22 décembre 2017; 1 décembre 2017; 31 octobre 2017; 29 septembre 2017; ...).

    Date de diffusion : 2019-07-15

  • Stats en bref : 11-001-X20191793569
    Description : Communiqué publié dans Le Quotidien – Bulletin de diffusion officielle de Statistique Canada
    Date de diffusion : 2019-06-28

  • Tableau : 36-10-0434-01
    (anciennement : CANSIM 379-0031)
    Géographie : Canada
    La fréquence : Mensuelle
    Description : Produit intérieur brut (PIB) aux prix de base, selon le Système de classification des industries de l'Amérique du Nord (SCIAN), mesure volume, mensuel, 5 périodes les plus récentes.
    Date de diffusion : 2019-06-28

  • Tableau : 36-10-0434-02
    Géographie : Canada
    La fréquence : Mensuelle
    Description : Produit intérieur brut (PIB) aux prix de base, selon les agrégats du Système de classification des industries de l'Amérique du Nord (SCIAN), taux de croissance et dollars ( x 1,000,000) mensuel, 5 périodes les plus récentes.
    Date de diffusion : 2019-06-28

  • Tableau : 36-10-0434-03
    Géographie : Canada
    La fréquence : Mensuelle
    Description : Produit intérieur brut (PIB) aux prix de base, selon le Système de classification des industries de l'Amérique du Nord (SCIAN), mesure volume, tous niveau des industries (dollars X 1,000,000), moyen annuale, 5 périodes les plus récentes.
    Date de diffusion : 2019-06-28

  • Tableau : 36-10-0434-04
    Géographie : Canada
    La fréquence : Mensuelle
    Description : Produit intérieur brut (PIB) aux prix de base, selon le Système de classification des industries de l'Amérique du Nord (SCIAN), mesure volume, niveau d’industries les plus détaillées, (dollar X 1,000,000), mensuel, 5 périodes les plus récentes.
    Date de diffusion : 2019-06-28

  • Tableau : 36-10-0434-05
    Géographie : Canada
    La fréquence : Mensuelle
    Description : Produit intérieur brut (PIB) aux prix de base, selon le Système de classification des industries de l'Amérique du Nord (SCIAN), niveau d’industries les plus détaillées, taux de croissance et dollars (X 1,000,000), mensuel, 5 périodes les plus récentes.
    Date de diffusion : 2019-06-28

  • Tableau : 36-10-0434-06
    Géographie : Canada
    La fréquence : Mensuelle
    Description : Produit intérieur brut (PIB) aux prix de base, selon le Système de classification des industries de l'Amérique du Nord (SCIAN), mesure volume, niveau d’industries les plus détaillées, (dollars X 1,000,000), moyen annuale, 5 périodes les plus récentes.
    Date de diffusion : 2019-06-28

  • Tableau : 36-10-0449-01
    Géographie : Canada
    La fréquence : Trimestrielle
    Description :

    Produit intérieur brut (PIB) aux prix de base, selon le Système de classification des industries de l'Amérique du Nord (SCIAN), par industries, mesure volume, moyenne trimestrielle.

    Date de diffusion : 2019-06-28
Données (29)

Données (29) (0 à 10 de 29 résultats)

  • Tableau : 36-10-0491-01
    (anciennement : CANSIM 379-8031)
    Géographie : Canada
    La fréquence : Mensuelle
    Description :

    Ce tableau contient 28665 séries, avec des données pour les années 1997 - 2017 (il n'y a pas nécessairement de données pour toutes les années pour l'ensemble des combinaisons). Ce tableau contient des données telles que décrites par les dimensions suivantes (Les combinaisons ne sont pas toutes disponibles) : Géographie (1 élément : Canada) ; Désaisonnalisation (2 éléments : Désaisonnalisées au taux annuel; Ajustées pour les jours ouvrables) ; Prix (2 éléments : Dollars enchaînés (2007); Prix constants de 2007) ; Système de classification des industries de l'Amérique du Nord (SCIAN) (273 éléments : Ensemble des industries; Industries productrices de biens; Industries productrices de services; Secteur des entreprises; ...) ; Diffusion (35 éléments : 22 décembre 2017; 1 décembre 2017; 31 octobre 2017; 29 septembre 2017; ...).

    Date de diffusion : 2019-07-15

  • Tableau : 36-10-0434-01
    (anciennement : CANSIM 379-0031)
    Géographie : Canada
    La fréquence : Mensuelle
    Description : Produit intérieur brut (PIB) aux prix de base, selon le Système de classification des industries de l'Amérique du Nord (SCIAN), mesure volume, mensuel, 5 périodes les plus récentes.
    Date de diffusion : 2019-06-28

  • Tableau : 36-10-0434-02
    Géographie : Canada
    La fréquence : Mensuelle
    Description : Produit intérieur brut (PIB) aux prix de base, selon les agrégats du Système de classification des industries de l'Amérique du Nord (SCIAN), taux de croissance et dollars ( x 1,000,000) mensuel, 5 périodes les plus récentes.
    Date de diffusion : 2019-06-28

  • Tableau : 36-10-0434-03
    Géographie : Canada
    La fréquence : Mensuelle
    Description : Produit intérieur brut (PIB) aux prix de base, selon le Système de classification des industries de l'Amérique du Nord (SCIAN), mesure volume, tous niveau des industries (dollars X 1,000,000), moyen annuale, 5 périodes les plus récentes.
    Date de diffusion : 2019-06-28

  • Tableau : 36-10-0434-04
    Géographie : Canada
    La fréquence : Mensuelle
    Description : Produit intérieur brut (PIB) aux prix de base, selon le Système de classification des industries de l'Amérique du Nord (SCIAN), mesure volume, niveau d’industries les plus détaillées, (dollar X 1,000,000), mensuel, 5 périodes les plus récentes.
    Date de diffusion : 2019-06-28

  • Tableau : 36-10-0434-05
    Géographie : Canada
    La fréquence : Mensuelle
    Description : Produit intérieur brut (PIB) aux prix de base, selon le Système de classification des industries de l'Amérique du Nord (SCIAN), niveau d’industries les plus détaillées, taux de croissance et dollars (X 1,000,000), mensuel, 5 périodes les plus récentes.
    Date de diffusion : 2019-06-28

  • Tableau : 36-10-0434-06
    Géographie : Canada
    La fréquence : Mensuelle
    Description : Produit intérieur brut (PIB) aux prix de base, selon le Système de classification des industries de l'Amérique du Nord (SCIAN), mesure volume, niveau d’industries les plus détaillées, (dollars X 1,000,000), moyen annuale, 5 périodes les plus récentes.
    Date de diffusion : 2019-06-28

  • Tableau : 36-10-0449-01
    Géographie : Canada
    La fréquence : Trimestrielle
    Description :

    Produit intérieur brut (PIB) aux prix de base, selon le Système de classification des industries de l'Amérique du Nord (SCIAN), par industries, mesure volume, moyenne trimestrielle.

    Date de diffusion : 2019-06-28

  • Visualisation des données : 71-607-X2019001
    Description :

    Ce tableau de bord interactif de visualisation de données offre une vue d’ensemble sur le secteur de l’énergie du Canada en mettant en évidence des statistiques mensuelles. Les utilisateurs trouveront un large éventail de statistiques sur l’énergie provenant d’une variété de sources de données de Statistique Canada. Le tableau de bord met présentement en vedette des statistiques reliées à la production, la consommation, le commerce extérieur et le produit intérieur brut de l’énergie. Une carte est mise à la disposition des utilisateurs afin qu’ils puissent visualiser les données par province ou par territoire.

    Date de diffusion : 2019-06-06

  • Tableau : 36-10-0398-01
    (anciennement : CANSIM 379-0027)
    Géographie : Canada
    La fréquence : Mensuelle
    Description : Ce tableau contient 909 séries, avec des données pour les années 1981 - 2012 (il n'y a pas nécessairement de données pour toutes les années pour l'ensemble des combinaisons). Ce tableau contient des données telles que décrites par les dimensions suivantes (les combinaisons ne sont pas toutes disponibles) : Géographie (1 éléments : Canada ...) Désaisonnalisation (2 éléments : Désaisonnalisées au taux annuel; Ajustées pour les jours ouvrables ...) Prix (2 éléments: Dollars enchaînés (2002); Prix constants de 2002 ...) Système de classification des industries de l'Amérique du Nord (SCIAN) (303 éléments : Ensemble des industries; Secteur des entreprises; Secteur des entreprises; biens; Secteur des entreprises; services ...).
    Date de diffusion : 2017-04-20
Analyses (7)

Analyses (7) ((7 résultats))

  • Stats en bref : 11-001-X20191793569
    Description : Communiqué publié dans Le Quotidien – Bulletin de diffusion officielle de Statistique Canada
    Date de diffusion : 2019-06-28

  • Stats en bref : 11-001-X20191214824
    Description : Communiqué publié dans Le Quotidien – Bulletin de diffusion officielle de Statistique Canada
    Date de diffusion : 2019-05-01

  • Stats en bref : 11-627-M2017007
    Description :

    Un aperçu des répercussions de cette catastrophe naturelle sur la production actuelle, les paiements d’assurance et les projets de construction, ainsi que d’autres données contextuelles. Du point de vue des incidences localisées aux répercussions d’ampleur nationale, les données permettent de constater les nombreux effets des feux de forêt sur l’industrie et les citoyens canadiens. L’infographie Répercussions économiques des feux de forêt de 2016 à Fort McMurray présente de l’information tirée de plusieurs enquêtes de Statistique Canada, y compris l’Enquête sur la population active (EPA) et l’enquête Produit intérieur brut par industrie (PIB).

    Date de diffusion : 2017-03-16

  • Stats en bref : 11-629-X2015034
    Description :

    Cette vidéo explique le produit intérieur brut (PIB).

    Date de diffusion : 2015-12-01

  • Stats en bref : 11-001-X201533113041
    Description : Communiqué publié dans Le Quotidien – Bulletin de diffusion officielle de Statistique Canada
    Date de diffusion : 2015-11-27

  • Articles et rapports : 11-621-M2015095
    Description :

    Le présent Analyse en bref souligne le rendement récent des ventes de fabricants de machines pour l’extraction minière et l’exploitation pétrolière et gazière de 2009 à 2013.

    Date de diffusion : 2015-02-03

  • Revues et périodiques : 15-548-X
    Description :

    Ce document décrit tous les aspects du Produit intérieur brut (PIB) selon l'approche de la production, aussi connu sous le vocable PIB par industrie ou PIB mensuel. Il contient une documentation exhaustive des méthodologies et sources de données pour chacune des industries.

    Il vient compléter la publication intitulée Produit intérieur brut par industrie, Sources et Méthodes, no 15-547 au catalogue de Statistique Canada, diffusée en Novembre 2002; celle-ci examinait de façon générale les concepts, définitions, classifications et méthodes statistiques sous-jacentes aux mesures du PIB mensuel.

    Date de diffusion : 2006-02-28
Références (4)

Références (4) ((4 résultats))

  • Avis et consultations : 13-605-X
    Description :

    Ce produit comprend des articles sur les plus récents développements méthodologiques et conceptuels dans le Système canadien des comptes macroéconomiques ainsi que l’analyse de l’économie canadienne. Il comprend des articles qui expliquent les nouvelles méthodes, les nouveaux concepts et les nouvelles techniques statistiques utilisés afin de compiler le Système canadien des comptes macroéconomiques. Il comprend également des renseignements sur les produits nouveaux ou améliorés et fournit des mises à jour et des suppléments d’information pour les divers guides et articles analytiques portant sur une grande variété de sujets liés à l’économie canadienne.

    Date de diffusion : 2019-07-16

  • Enquêtes et programmes statistiques — Documentation : 13-607-X
    Description :

    Le Guide méthodologique : Système canadien des comptes macroéconomiques fournit aux lecteurs l’information sur les comptes macroéconomiques de Statistique Canada. Il donne accès aux données produites et publications, et décrit les concepts, sources et méthodes utilisés pour compiler ces comptes. Les sujets incluent le produit intérieur brut, comptes économiques nationaux (revenues, dépenses, épargne, formation de capital, flux financiers et bilan), tableaux des ressources et des emplois, comptes provinciaux et territoriaux, productivité, balance des paiements, investissements internationaux et Statistiques de finances publiques.

    Ce guide de l'utilisateur a été conçu dans le cadre du Programme des comptes macroéconomiques afin de faciliter l'accès aux renseignements sur la comptabilité macroéconomique partout à Statistique Canada et pour expliquer son lien avec les normes internationales, soit le Système de comptabilité nationale, 2008. Le guide est continuellement mis à jour pour demeurer pertinent.

    Date de diffusion : 2016-05-31

  • Enquêtes et programmes statistiques — Documentation : 15-547-X
    Description :

    À l'instar de la plupart des organismes statistiques nationaux, Statistique Canada publie trois séries ayant trait au produit intérieur brut (PIB), à savoir le PIB de la production, le PIB du revenu et le PIB des dépenses. Ce document a pour objectif de décrire des concepts, des définitions, des classifications et des méthodes statistiques qui sous-tendent la série du PIB de la production, également connu sous l'appellation de PIB par industrie ou tout simplement de PIB mensuel.

    Ce rapport est réparti en sept chapitres. Le chapitre 1 définit le PIB par industrie, décrit ses diverses utilisations et établit les liens entre le PIB et les autres composantes du Système de comptabilité nationale du Canada. Le chapitre 2 porte sur le calcul des estimations du PIB par industrie. Le chapitre 3 traite des systèmes de classification des industries et des produits. La déflation est abordée au chapitre 4, lequel traite également du choix des déflateurs, du rôle de l'année de base et de la méthode de modification de l'année de base. Le chapitre 5 présente diverses questions techniques comme l'étalonnage, l'ajustement en fonction des jours ouvrables et de la désaisonnalisation. Le chapitre 6 est consacré à la présentation du PIB par industrie, couvrant le format, les dates et les modes de diffusion, de même que la nécessité et la fréquence de révision des estimations. Enfin, dans le chapitre 7, on examine l'évolution historique du PIB mensuel, de 1926 à nos jours.

    Date de diffusion : 2002-11-29

  • Enquêtes et programmes statistiques — Documentation : 15F0077G
    Description :

    Cette publication fournit une description des sources de données et de la méthodologie utilisées pour compiler les tableaux d'entrées-sorties. On y retrouve une description sommaire du cadre comptable, un aperçu de la méthodologie utilisée pour les principales composantes des tableaux et un survol des techniques appliquées à chaque groupe de biens et services. On y fait aussi une distinction quant au calcul du produit intérieur brut par industrie en ce qui a trait au secteur commercial et non-commercial. Finalement, on y fait un exposé sur certains sujets critiques qui suscitent de l'intérêt.

    Date de diffusion : 2001-02-15
Date de modification :