Keyword search

Sort Help
entries

Results

All (9)

All (9) ((9 results))

  • Table: 23-10-0219-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 403-0004)
    Geography: Canada
    Frequency: Annual
    Description: Trucking industry activity including number of shipments, weight (kg), distance (km), tonne-kilometres, revenue, weight per shipment (kg), distance per shipment (km), revenue per shipment, and revenue per tonne-kilometre, by shipment type (domestic, transborder, local, long distance).
    Release date: 2019-05-29

  • Table: 36-10-0455-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 386-0004)
    Frequency: Annual
    Description:

    This table contains 900 series, with data for years 2004 - 2012 (not all combinations necessarily have data for all years). This table contains data described by the following dimensions (Not all combinations are available): Geography (30 items: Avalon-Burin Peninsula-South Coast, Newfoundland and Labrador; North-Western Newfoundland-Labrador, Newfoundland and Labrador; Prince Edward Island; Cape Breton-North Shore, Nova Scotia; ...) Trade flow detail (30 items: To Avalon-Burin Peninsula-South Coast, Newfoundland and Labrador; To North-Western Newfoundland-Labrador, Newfoundland and Labrador; To Prince Edward Island; To Cape Breton-North Shore, Nova Scotia; ...).

    Release date: 2016-09-22

  • Data Visualization: 11-627-M2016005
    Description:

    This infographic presents a new interactive data visualization application on domestic regional trade flows in Canada for goods moved by truck and rail, 2004 to 2012. Through chord diagrams, users can look at the interconnectedness of different regions in Canada via their trade ties. They can also use interactive maps to get a picture of geographic trends in trade.

    Release date: 2016-09-22

  • Stats in brief: 11-001-X201504210361
    Description: Release published in The Daily – Statistics Canada’s official release bulletin
    Release date: 2015-02-11

  • Articles and reports: 16-002-X201500114132
    Description:

    This study uses the Trucking Commodity Origin and Destination Survey to examine the dangerous goods transported by the Canadian for-hire trucking industry from 2004 to 2012, focusing on tonnage, types of goods and average distances.

    Release date: 2015-02-11

  • Journals and periodicals: 50-002-X
    Description:

    This service bulletin presents summary information, timely financial and operating statistics and analysis (time series, charts, special tabulations, etc.) covering bus, urban transit, courier and local messengers industry, taxi and limousine services industry and marine transportation.

    Release date: 2012-07-04

  • 7. Trucking in Canada Archived
    Table: 53-222-X
    Description:

    This publication presents a comprehensive overview of the Canadian trucking industry, both for-hire and private (own account). Principal information includes statistics on revenues and expenses, equipment operated, investment, employment, and commodities transported from point of origin to point of destination. Also included are special studies, a glossary and an explanation of data quality measures and methodology.

    Release date: 2007-06-22

  • Table: 23-10-0217-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 403-0001)
    Geography: Canada
    Frequency: Quarterly
    Description: This table contains 3 series, with data for years 1990 - 2003 (not all combinations necessarily have data for all years), and was last released on 2007-03-15. This table contains data described by the following dimensions (Not all combinations are available): Geography (1 items: Canada ...), Trucking activity (3 items: Estimated tonnage; Estimated shipments; Estimated tonne-kilometres ...).
    Release date: 2007-03-15

  • 53C0006
    Description:

    Estimated transport revenues, tonnes-kilometres, tonnage, number of shipments and selected ratios on the movement of goods from province/state or Census Metropolitan Area of origin to province/state or Census Metropolitan Area of destination, by commodity and by Truck-load and Less Than Truckload (or various combinations of these).

    Release date: 2005-04-01
Data (5)

Data (5) ((5 results))

  • Table: 23-10-0219-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 403-0004)
    Geography: Canada
    Frequency: Annual
    Description: Trucking industry activity including number of shipments, weight (kg), distance (km), tonne-kilometres, revenue, weight per shipment (kg), distance per shipment (km), revenue per shipment, and revenue per tonne-kilometre, by shipment type (domestic, transborder, local, long distance).
    Release date: 2019-05-29

  • Table: 36-10-0455-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 386-0004)
    Frequency: Annual
    Description:

    This table contains 900 series, with data for years 2004 - 2012 (not all combinations necessarily have data for all years). This table contains data described by the following dimensions (Not all combinations are available): Geography (30 items: Avalon-Burin Peninsula-South Coast, Newfoundland and Labrador; North-Western Newfoundland-Labrador, Newfoundland and Labrador; Prince Edward Island; Cape Breton-North Shore, Nova Scotia; ...) Trade flow detail (30 items: To Avalon-Burin Peninsula-South Coast, Newfoundland and Labrador; To North-Western Newfoundland-Labrador, Newfoundland and Labrador; To Prince Edward Island; To Cape Breton-North Shore, Nova Scotia; ...).

    Release date: 2016-09-22

  • Data Visualization: 11-627-M2016005
    Description:

    This infographic presents a new interactive data visualization application on domestic regional trade flows in Canada for goods moved by truck and rail, 2004 to 2012. Through chord diagrams, users can look at the interconnectedness of different regions in Canada via their trade ties. They can also use interactive maps to get a picture of geographic trends in trade.

    Release date: 2016-09-22

  • 4. Trucking in Canada Archived
    Table: 53-222-X
    Description:

    This publication presents a comprehensive overview of the Canadian trucking industry, both for-hire and private (own account). Principal information includes statistics on revenues and expenses, equipment operated, investment, employment, and commodities transported from point of origin to point of destination. Also included are special studies, a glossary and an explanation of data quality measures and methodology.

    Release date: 2007-06-22

  • Table: 23-10-0217-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 403-0001)
    Geography: Canada
    Frequency: Quarterly
    Description: This table contains 3 series, with data for years 1990 - 2003 (not all combinations necessarily have data for all years), and was last released on 2007-03-15. This table contains data described by the following dimensions (Not all combinations are available): Geography (1 items: Canada ...), Trucking activity (3 items: Estimated tonnage; Estimated shipments; Estimated tonne-kilometres ...).
    Release date: 2007-03-15
Analysis (3)

Analysis (3) ((3 results))

  • Stats in brief: 11-001-X201504210361
    Description: Release published in The Daily – Statistics Canada’s official release bulletin
    Release date: 2015-02-11

  • Articles and reports: 16-002-X201500114132
    Description:

    This study uses the Trucking Commodity Origin and Destination Survey to examine the dangerous goods transported by the Canadian for-hire trucking industry from 2004 to 2012, focusing on tonnage, types of goods and average distances.

    Release date: 2015-02-11

  • Journals and periodicals: 50-002-X
    Description:

    This service bulletin presents summary information, timely financial and operating statistics and analysis (time series, charts, special tabulations, etc.) covering bus, urban transit, courier and local messengers industry, taxi and limousine services industry and marine transportation.

    Release date: 2012-07-04
Reference (0)

Reference (0) (0 results)

No content available at this time.

Date modified:

Recherche par mot-clé

Filtrer les résultats par

Aide à la recherche
Currently selected filters that can be removed

Mot(s)-clé(s)

Année de publication

4 facets displayed. 0 facets selected.

Géographie

1 facets displayed. 0 facets selected.

Contenu

1 facets displayed. 0 facets selected.
Aide à l'ordre
entrées

Résultats

Tout (9)

Tout (9) ((9 résultats))

  • Tableau : 23-10-0219-01
    (anciennement : CANSIM 403-0004)
    Géographie : Canada
    La fréquence : Annuelle
    Description : Activités de l'industrie du camionnage incluant le nombre d'expéditions, le poids (kg), la distance (km), les tonnes-kilomètres, les recettes, le poids par expédition (kg), la distance par expédition (km), les recettes par expédition, et les recettes par tonne-kilomètre, par type d'expéditions (intérieures, transfrontalières, locales, de longue distance) pour le Canada.
    Date de diffusion : 2019-05-29

  • Tableau : 36-10-0455-01
    (anciennement : CANSIM 386-0004)
    La fréquence : Annuelle
    Description :

    Ce tableau contient 900 séries, avec des données pour les années 2004 - 2012 (il n'y a pas nécessairement de données pour toutes les années pour l'ensemble des combinaisons). Ce tableau contient des données telles que décrites par les dimensions suivantes (Les combinaisons ne sont pas toutes disponibles) : Géographie (30 éléments : Presqu'île Avalon-la péninsule Burin-la côte sud, Terre-Neuve-et-Labrador; Nord-ouest de Terre-Neuve--Labrador, Terre-Neuve-et-Labrador; Île-du-Prince-Édouard; Cap-Breton-la côte nord, Nouvelle-Écosse; ...) Détail des flux du commerce (30 éléments : Vers la presqu'île Avalon-la péninsule Burin-la côte sud, Terre-Neuve-et-Labrador; Vers le nord-ouest de Terre-Neuve--Labrador, Terre-Neuve-et-Labrador; Vers l'Île-du-Prince-Édouard; Vers Cap-Breton-la côte nord, Nouvelle-Écosse; ...).

    Date de diffusion : 2016-09-22

  • Visualisation des données : 11-627-M2016005
    Description :

    Cette infographie présente une nouvelle application interactive de visualisation de données qui démontre l’interconnectivité qui existe entre diverses régions du Canada en raison de leurs liens commerciaux. Les utilisateurs peuvent examiner les liens commerciaux entre les régions pour la période de 2004 à 2012 au moyen d’un diagramme à cordes interactif. Ils peuvent également utiliser des cartes interactives pour obtenir un portrait des tendances géographiques dans les échanges commerciaux.

    Date de diffusion : 2016-09-22

  • Stats en bref : 11-001-X201504210361
    Description : Communiqué publié dans Le Quotidien – Bulletin de diffusion officielle de Statistique Canada
    Date de diffusion : 2015-02-11

  • Articles et rapports : 16-002-X201500114132
    Description :

    Dans la présente étude, on se sert de l’Enquête sur l’origine et la destination des marchandises transportées par camion pour examiner les marchandises dangereuses transportées par l’industrie canadienne du camionnage pour compte d’autrui de 2004 à 2012, en mettant l’accent sur le tonnage, les types de marchandises et les distances moyennes.

    Date de diffusion : 2015-02-11

  • Revues et périodiques : 50-002-X
    Description :

    Ce bulletin de service présente des renseignements sommaires, des statistiques financières et opérationelles actuelles et des analyses (séries chronologiques, graphiques, tableaux spéciaux, etc.) sur le transport par autobus et le transport urbain, l'industrie des messageries et des services locaux de messagers, l'industrie des services de taxi et de limousine et le transport maritime.

    Date de diffusion : 2012-07-04

  • Tableau : 53-222-X
    Description :

    Cette publication présente une vue d'ensemble complète de l'industrie du camionnage au Canada, tant pour le transport pour compte d'autrui que pour compte privé ou propre compte. Les principaux renseignements comprennent des statistiques sur les recettes et les dépenses, le matériel utilisé, les investissements, les effectifs et les marchandises transportées du point d'origine au point de destination. La publication comprend une analyse des données, des études spéciales, un glossaire et une section sur la méthodologie et la qualité des données.

    Date de diffusion : 2007-06-22

  • Tableau : 23-10-0217-01
    (anciennement : CANSIM 403-0001)
    Géographie : Canada
    La fréquence : Trimestrielle
    Description : Ce tableau contient 3 séries, avec des données pour les années 1990 - 2003 (il n'y a pas nécessairement de données pour toutes les années pour l'ensemble des combinaisons), et sa dernière date de diffusion remonte au 2007-03-15. Ce tableau contient des données telles que décrites par les dimensions suivantes (les combinaisons ne sont pas toutes disponibles): Géographie (1 éléments: Canada ...), Activité des transporteurs routiers (3 éléments: Tonnage estimé; Tonne-kilomètres estimées; Expéditions estimées ...).
    Date de diffusion : 2007-03-15

  • 53C0006
    Description :

    Estimations des recettes au titre du transport, tonnes-kilomètres, tonnage, nombre de livraisons et certains rapports entre le trafic des marchandises de la province, de l'état ou de la région métropolitaine de recensement d'origine à la province, à l'état ou à la région métropolitaine de recensement de destination par groupe de marchandises, et par chargement complet et incomplet (ou diverses combinaisons de ces variables).

    Date de diffusion : 2005-04-01
Données (5)

Données (5) ((5 résultats))

  • Tableau : 23-10-0219-01
    (anciennement : CANSIM 403-0004)
    Géographie : Canada
    La fréquence : Annuelle
    Description : Activités de l'industrie du camionnage incluant le nombre d'expéditions, le poids (kg), la distance (km), les tonnes-kilomètres, les recettes, le poids par expédition (kg), la distance par expédition (km), les recettes par expédition, et les recettes par tonne-kilomètre, par type d'expéditions (intérieures, transfrontalières, locales, de longue distance) pour le Canada.
    Date de diffusion : 2019-05-29

  • Tableau : 36-10-0455-01
    (anciennement : CANSIM 386-0004)
    La fréquence : Annuelle
    Description :

    Ce tableau contient 900 séries, avec des données pour les années 2004 - 2012 (il n'y a pas nécessairement de données pour toutes les années pour l'ensemble des combinaisons). Ce tableau contient des données telles que décrites par les dimensions suivantes (Les combinaisons ne sont pas toutes disponibles) : Géographie (30 éléments : Presqu'île Avalon-la péninsule Burin-la côte sud, Terre-Neuve-et-Labrador; Nord-ouest de Terre-Neuve--Labrador, Terre-Neuve-et-Labrador; Île-du-Prince-Édouard; Cap-Breton-la côte nord, Nouvelle-Écosse; ...) Détail des flux du commerce (30 éléments : Vers la presqu'île Avalon-la péninsule Burin-la côte sud, Terre-Neuve-et-Labrador; Vers le nord-ouest de Terre-Neuve--Labrador, Terre-Neuve-et-Labrador; Vers l'Île-du-Prince-Édouard; Vers Cap-Breton-la côte nord, Nouvelle-Écosse; ...).

    Date de diffusion : 2016-09-22

  • Visualisation des données : 11-627-M2016005
    Description :

    Cette infographie présente une nouvelle application interactive de visualisation de données qui démontre l’interconnectivité qui existe entre diverses régions du Canada en raison de leurs liens commerciaux. Les utilisateurs peuvent examiner les liens commerciaux entre les régions pour la période de 2004 à 2012 au moyen d’un diagramme à cordes interactif. Ils peuvent également utiliser des cartes interactives pour obtenir un portrait des tendances géographiques dans les échanges commerciaux.

    Date de diffusion : 2016-09-22

  • Tableau : 53-222-X
    Description :

    Cette publication présente une vue d'ensemble complète de l'industrie du camionnage au Canada, tant pour le transport pour compte d'autrui que pour compte privé ou propre compte. Les principaux renseignements comprennent des statistiques sur les recettes et les dépenses, le matériel utilisé, les investissements, les effectifs et les marchandises transportées du point d'origine au point de destination. La publication comprend une analyse des données, des études spéciales, un glossaire et une section sur la méthodologie et la qualité des données.

    Date de diffusion : 2007-06-22

  • Tableau : 23-10-0217-01
    (anciennement : CANSIM 403-0001)
    Géographie : Canada
    La fréquence : Trimestrielle
    Description : Ce tableau contient 3 séries, avec des données pour les années 1990 - 2003 (il n'y a pas nécessairement de données pour toutes les années pour l'ensemble des combinaisons), et sa dernière date de diffusion remonte au 2007-03-15. Ce tableau contient des données telles que décrites par les dimensions suivantes (les combinaisons ne sont pas toutes disponibles): Géographie (1 éléments: Canada ...), Activité des transporteurs routiers (3 éléments: Tonnage estimé; Tonne-kilomètres estimées; Expéditions estimées ...).
    Date de diffusion : 2007-03-15
Analyses (3)

Analyses (3) ((3 résultats))

  • Stats en bref : 11-001-X201504210361
    Description : Communiqué publié dans Le Quotidien – Bulletin de diffusion officielle de Statistique Canada
    Date de diffusion : 2015-02-11

  • Articles et rapports : 16-002-X201500114132
    Description :

    Dans la présente étude, on se sert de l’Enquête sur l’origine et la destination des marchandises transportées par camion pour examiner les marchandises dangereuses transportées par l’industrie canadienne du camionnage pour compte d’autrui de 2004 à 2012, en mettant l’accent sur le tonnage, les types de marchandises et les distances moyennes.

    Date de diffusion : 2015-02-11

  • Revues et périodiques : 50-002-X
    Description :

    Ce bulletin de service présente des renseignements sommaires, des statistiques financières et opérationelles actuelles et des analyses (séries chronologiques, graphiques, tableaux spéciaux, etc.) sur le transport par autobus et le transport urbain, l'industrie des messageries et des services locaux de messagers, l'industrie des services de taxi et de limousine et le transport maritime.

    Date de diffusion : 2012-07-04
Références (0)

Références (0) (0 résultat)

Aucun contenu disponible actuellement

Date de modification :