Keyword search

Filter results by

Search Help
Currently selected filters that can be removed

Keyword(s)

Type

2 facets displayed. 0 facets selected.

Year of publication

1 facets displayed. 1 facets selected.

Geography

1 facets displayed. 0 facets selected.

Content

1 facets displayed. 0 facets selected.
Sort Help
entries

Results

All (6)

All (6) ((6 results))

  • Articles and reports: 82-624-X201200111696
    Geography: Canada
    Description:

    This article presents suicide trends and variations by sex, age and marital status, based on data from the Canadian Vital Statistics Death Database.

    Release date: 2012-07-25

  • Table: 84-208-X
    Description:

    This publication contains statistical tables showing the number of deaths by age, sex and underlying cause for Canada (and by sex for the provinces for 1999 and earlier).

    Underlying cause of death is defined as the disease or injury which initiated the train of morbid events leading directly to death, or the circumstances of the accident or violence which produced the fatal injury. The underlying cause is selected from a number of conditions listed on the medical certificate of death.

    The underlying cause is presented by the International Statistical Classification of Diseases and Related Health Problems (ICD) codes, established by the World Health Organization (WHO, 1992). Beginning in 2000, causes of death in Canada are coded according to the 10th revision of the Classification, referred to as ICD-10. The previous revision, ICD-9 (WHO, 1977), was used for the classification of cause of death in Canada from 1979 to 1999.

    Release date: 2012-07-25

  • Table: 84-215-X
    Description:

    This publication lists statistical tables of ten leading causes of death in Canada for selected age groups by sex; ten leading causes of infant death; and ten leading causes of death for provinces and territories by sex. Causes of death classified by the International Classification of Diseases, Tenth Revision (ICD-10) are ranked according to the number of deaths assigned to rankable causes.

    Release date: 2012-07-25

  • Table: 84F0209X
    Geography: Canada
    Description:

    This publication contains statistical tables showing the number of deaths by age, sex and grouped underlying cause for Canada, the provinces and territories. Also included are age-specific and age-standardized mortality rates by grouped underlying cause of death.

    Release date: 2012-07-25

  • Table: 84F0211X
    Description:

    The statistical tables in this document present the numbers of deaths and death rates by marital status, age and sex for Canada, the 10 provinces and 3 territories. Also presented are data on infant, neonatal, post-neonatal and perinatal deaths; deaths in hospital; and deaths subject to autopsy.

    Release date: 2012-07-25

  • Articles and reports: 82-003-X201200111616
    Geography: Canada
    Description:

    Based on incidence data from the Canadian Cancer Registry linked with mortality data from the Canadian Vital Statistics Death Database, trends in prevalence proportions over time were calculated by time since diagnosis for a large number of the most common cancers.

    Release date: 2012-01-18
Data (4)

Data (4) ((4 results))

  • Table: 84-208-X
    Description:

    This publication contains statistical tables showing the number of deaths by age, sex and underlying cause for Canada (and by sex for the provinces for 1999 and earlier).

    Underlying cause of death is defined as the disease or injury which initiated the train of morbid events leading directly to death, or the circumstances of the accident or violence which produced the fatal injury. The underlying cause is selected from a number of conditions listed on the medical certificate of death.

    The underlying cause is presented by the International Statistical Classification of Diseases and Related Health Problems (ICD) codes, established by the World Health Organization (WHO, 1992). Beginning in 2000, causes of death in Canada are coded according to the 10th revision of the Classification, referred to as ICD-10. The previous revision, ICD-9 (WHO, 1977), was used for the classification of cause of death in Canada from 1979 to 1999.

    Release date: 2012-07-25

  • Table: 84-215-X
    Description:

    This publication lists statistical tables of ten leading causes of death in Canada for selected age groups by sex; ten leading causes of infant death; and ten leading causes of death for provinces and territories by sex. Causes of death classified by the International Classification of Diseases, Tenth Revision (ICD-10) are ranked according to the number of deaths assigned to rankable causes.

    Release date: 2012-07-25

  • Table: 84F0209X
    Geography: Canada
    Description:

    This publication contains statistical tables showing the number of deaths by age, sex and grouped underlying cause for Canada, the provinces and territories. Also included are age-specific and age-standardized mortality rates by grouped underlying cause of death.

    Release date: 2012-07-25

  • Table: 84F0211X
    Description:

    The statistical tables in this document present the numbers of deaths and death rates by marital status, age and sex for Canada, the 10 provinces and 3 territories. Also presented are data on infant, neonatal, post-neonatal and perinatal deaths; deaths in hospital; and deaths subject to autopsy.

    Release date: 2012-07-25
Analysis (2)

Analysis (2) ((2 results))

  • Articles and reports: 82-624-X201200111696
    Geography: Canada
    Description:

    This article presents suicide trends and variations by sex, age and marital status, based on data from the Canadian Vital Statistics Death Database.

    Release date: 2012-07-25

  • Articles and reports: 82-003-X201200111616
    Geography: Canada
    Description:

    Based on incidence data from the Canadian Cancer Registry linked with mortality data from the Canadian Vital Statistics Death Database, trends in prevalence proportions over time were calculated by time since diagnosis for a large number of the most common cancers.

    Release date: 2012-01-18
Reference (0)

Reference (0) (0 results)

No content available at this time.

Date modified:

Recherche par mot-clé

Filtrer les résultats par

Aide à la recherche
Currently selected filters that can be removed

Mot(s)-clé(s)

Type

2 facets displayed. 0 facets selected.

Année de publication

1 facets displayed. 1 facets selected.

Géographie

1 facets displayed. 0 facets selected.

Contenu

1 facets displayed. 0 facets selected.
Aide à l'ordre
entrées

Résultats

Tout (6)

Tout (6) ((6 résultats))

  • Articles et rapports : 82-624-X201200111696
    Géographie : Canada
    Description :

    Cet article présente les tendances et les variations de suicide selon le sexe, l'âge et l'état matrimonial, basé sur les données de la Statistique de l'état civil du Canada - Base de données sur les décès.

    Date de diffusion : 2012-07-25

  • Tableau : 84-208-X
    Description :

    Cette publication présente des tableaux statistiques du nombre de décès selon l'âge, le sexe et la cause initiale de décès pour le Canada (et d'après le sexe selon la province ou le territoire jusqu'en 1999).

    La cause initiale de décès est définie comme la maladie ou le traumatisme qui a déclenché l'évolution morbide conduisant directement au décès, ou les circonstances de l'accident ou de la violence qui ont entraîné le traumatisme mortel. La cause initiale est choisie parmi un certain nombre d'états indiqués sur le certificat médical de la cause de décès.

    Le nombre de décès selon la cause initiale de décès est présenté selon les codes de la Classification statistique internationale des maladies et des problèmes de santé connexes (CIM), établie selon l'Organisation mondiale de la santé (OMS, 1992). Depuis 2000, au Canada, les causes de décès sont classées conformément à la 10e révision de la Classification, appelée CIM-10. L'ancienne révision, CIM-9 (OMS, 1977), était utilisée au Canada pour classer les causes de décès de 1979 à 1999.

    Date de diffusion : 2012-07-25

  • Tableau : 84-215-X
    Description :

    Cette publication fournit les tableaux statistiques sur les dix principales causes de décès au Canada selon divers groupes d'âge; les dix principales causes de décès infantiles; et les dix principales causes de décès pour les provinces et territoires selon le sexe. Les causes de décès classifiées selon la Dixième révision de la Classification internationale des maladies (CIM-10) sont classées en rang d'importance selon le nombre de décès parmi les causes considérées dans le classement.

    Date de diffusion : 2012-07-25

  • Tableau : 84F0209X
    Géographie : Canada
    Description :

    Cette publication contient des tableaux statistiques qui présentent le nombre de décès selon l'âge, le sexe et la cause initiale de décès regroupée pour le Canada, les provinces et les territoires. Les tableaux incluent aussi les taux de mortalité selon l'âge et les taux de mortalité normalisés selon l'âge pour chaque groupe de causes initiales de décès.

    Date de diffusion : 2012-07-25

  • Tableau : 84F0211X
    Description :

    Les tableaux statistiques de ce document présentent le nombre de décès et les taux de mortalité selon l'état matrimonial, l'âge et le sexe pour le Canada, les 10 provinces et les 3 territoires. De plus, on y trouve des données sur les décès infantiles, néonataux, post-néonataux et périnataux; les décès en milieu hospitalier; et les décès assujettis à l'autopsie.

    Date de diffusion : 2012-07-25

  • Articles et rapports : 82-003-X201200111616
    Géographie : Canada
    Description :

    À partir des données sur l'incidence du cancer provenant du Registre canadien du cancer, couplées aux données sur la mortalité tirées de la Base canadienne de données de l'état civil - Décès, on a calculé les tendances des taux de prévalence au fil du temps, selon le temps écoulé depuis le diagnostic, pour un nombre important de cancers les plus répandus.

    Date de diffusion : 2012-01-18
Données (4)

Données (4) ((4 résultats))

  • Tableau : 84-208-X
    Description :

    Cette publication présente des tableaux statistiques du nombre de décès selon l'âge, le sexe et la cause initiale de décès pour le Canada (et d'après le sexe selon la province ou le territoire jusqu'en 1999).

    La cause initiale de décès est définie comme la maladie ou le traumatisme qui a déclenché l'évolution morbide conduisant directement au décès, ou les circonstances de l'accident ou de la violence qui ont entraîné le traumatisme mortel. La cause initiale est choisie parmi un certain nombre d'états indiqués sur le certificat médical de la cause de décès.

    Le nombre de décès selon la cause initiale de décès est présenté selon les codes de la Classification statistique internationale des maladies et des problèmes de santé connexes (CIM), établie selon l'Organisation mondiale de la santé (OMS, 1992). Depuis 2000, au Canada, les causes de décès sont classées conformément à la 10e révision de la Classification, appelée CIM-10. L'ancienne révision, CIM-9 (OMS, 1977), était utilisée au Canada pour classer les causes de décès de 1979 à 1999.

    Date de diffusion : 2012-07-25

  • Tableau : 84-215-X
    Description :

    Cette publication fournit les tableaux statistiques sur les dix principales causes de décès au Canada selon divers groupes d'âge; les dix principales causes de décès infantiles; et les dix principales causes de décès pour les provinces et territoires selon le sexe. Les causes de décès classifiées selon la Dixième révision de la Classification internationale des maladies (CIM-10) sont classées en rang d'importance selon le nombre de décès parmi les causes considérées dans le classement.

    Date de diffusion : 2012-07-25

  • Tableau : 84F0209X
    Géographie : Canada
    Description :

    Cette publication contient des tableaux statistiques qui présentent le nombre de décès selon l'âge, le sexe et la cause initiale de décès regroupée pour le Canada, les provinces et les territoires. Les tableaux incluent aussi les taux de mortalité selon l'âge et les taux de mortalité normalisés selon l'âge pour chaque groupe de causes initiales de décès.

    Date de diffusion : 2012-07-25

  • Tableau : 84F0211X
    Description :

    Les tableaux statistiques de ce document présentent le nombre de décès et les taux de mortalité selon l'état matrimonial, l'âge et le sexe pour le Canada, les 10 provinces et les 3 territoires. De plus, on y trouve des données sur les décès infantiles, néonataux, post-néonataux et périnataux; les décès en milieu hospitalier; et les décès assujettis à l'autopsie.

    Date de diffusion : 2012-07-25
Analyses (2)

Analyses (2) ((2 résultats))

  • Articles et rapports : 82-624-X201200111696
    Géographie : Canada
    Description :

    Cet article présente les tendances et les variations de suicide selon le sexe, l'âge et l'état matrimonial, basé sur les données de la Statistique de l'état civil du Canada - Base de données sur les décès.

    Date de diffusion : 2012-07-25

  • Articles et rapports : 82-003-X201200111616
    Géographie : Canada
    Description :

    À partir des données sur l'incidence du cancer provenant du Registre canadien du cancer, couplées aux données sur la mortalité tirées de la Base canadienne de données de l'état civil - Décès, on a calculé les tendances des taux de prévalence au fil du temps, selon le temps écoulé depuis le diagnostic, pour un nombre important de cancers les plus répandus.

    Date de diffusion : 2012-01-18
Références (0)

Références (0) (0 résultat)

Aucun contenu disponible actuellement

Date de modification :