Keyword search

Filter results by

Search Help
Currently selected filters that can be removed

Keyword(s)

Year of publication

2 facets displayed. 0 facets selected.

Geography

1 facets displayed. 0 facets selected.

Content

1 facets displayed. 0 facets selected.
Sort Help
entries

Results

All (6)

All (6) ((6 results))

  • Surveys and statistical programs – Documentation: 81-582-G
    Description:

    This handbook complements the tables of the Pan-Canadian Education Indicators Program (PCEIP). It is a guide that provides general descriptions for each indicator and indicator component. PCEIP has five broad indicator sets: a portrait of the school-age population; financing education systems; elementary and secondary education; postsecondary education; and transitions and outcomes.

    The Pan-Canadian Education Indicators Program (PCEIP) is a joint venture of Statistics Canada and the Council of Ministers of Education, Canada.

    Release date: 2019-03-25

  • Table: 81-582-X
    Description:

    The Pan-Canadian Education Indicators Program (PCEIP) draws from a wide variety of data sources to provide information on the school-age population, elementary, secondary and postsecondary education, transitions, and labour market outcomes.

    PCEIP products include tables, fact sheets, reports and a methodological handbook. They present indicators for all of Canada, the provinces, the territories, as well as selected international comparisons and comparisons over time.

    The Pan-Canadian Education Indicators Program (PCEIP) is an ongoing initiative of the Canadian Education Statistics Council, a partnership between Statistics Canada and the Council of Ministers of Education, Canada that provides a set of statistical measures on education systems in Canada.

    Release date: 2019-03-25

  • Table: 37-10-0071-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 477-0006)
    Frequency: Annual
    Description: This table contains 9750 series, with data for years 1976 - 1998 (not all combinations necessarily have data for all years). This table contains data described by the following dimensions (Not all combinations are available): Geography (13 items: Canada; Prince Edward Island; Nova Scotia; Newfoundland and Labrador ...), Program field (50 items: Total all postsecondary programs; University level and transfer; Total career programs; Arts and sciences; general studies ...), Year in program (5 items: All years (includes fourth year students); Second year; Third year; First year ...), Sex (3 items: Both sexes; Males; Females ...).
    Release date: 2010-02-11

  • Table: 37-10-0088-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 478-0009)
    Frequency: Annual
    Description: This table contains 1089 series, with data for years 1967 - 1985 (not all combinations necessarily have data for all years). This table contains data described by the following dimensions (Not all combinations are available): Transfers to (+) Canada and the provinces (11 items: Canada; Nova Scotia; Prince Edward Island; Newfoundland and Labrador ...), Transfers from (-) Canada and the provinces (11 items: Canada; Nova Scotia; Prince Edward Island; Newfoundland and Labrador ...), Type of transfers (3 items: Operating; Capital; Total transfers ...), Type of education (3 items: Total education; University; Community college ...).
    Release date: 2010-02-11

  • 81C0010
    Description:

    This annual survey collects data on federal government expenditures on education.

    Release date: 2005-04-01

  • Table: 89-613-M2004004
    Geography: Canada
    Description:

    The report examines culture in census metropolitan areas (CMAs) in 2001. The report uses the 1996 and 2001 censuses, and data from Statistics Canada's Culture Statistics Program and the Centre for Education Statistics.

    Release date: 2004-10-22
Data (4)

Data (4) ((4 results))

  • Table: 81-582-X
    Description:

    The Pan-Canadian Education Indicators Program (PCEIP) draws from a wide variety of data sources to provide information on the school-age population, elementary, secondary and postsecondary education, transitions, and labour market outcomes.

    PCEIP products include tables, fact sheets, reports and a methodological handbook. They present indicators for all of Canada, the provinces, the territories, as well as selected international comparisons and comparisons over time.

    The Pan-Canadian Education Indicators Program (PCEIP) is an ongoing initiative of the Canadian Education Statistics Council, a partnership between Statistics Canada and the Council of Ministers of Education, Canada that provides a set of statistical measures on education systems in Canada.

    Release date: 2019-03-25

  • Table: 37-10-0071-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 477-0006)
    Frequency: Annual
    Description: This table contains 9750 series, with data for years 1976 - 1998 (not all combinations necessarily have data for all years). This table contains data described by the following dimensions (Not all combinations are available): Geography (13 items: Canada; Prince Edward Island; Nova Scotia; Newfoundland and Labrador ...), Program field (50 items: Total all postsecondary programs; University level and transfer; Total career programs; Arts and sciences; general studies ...), Year in program (5 items: All years (includes fourth year students); Second year; Third year; First year ...), Sex (3 items: Both sexes; Males; Females ...).
    Release date: 2010-02-11

  • Table: 37-10-0088-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 478-0009)
    Frequency: Annual
    Description: This table contains 1089 series, with data for years 1967 - 1985 (not all combinations necessarily have data for all years). This table contains data described by the following dimensions (Not all combinations are available): Transfers to (+) Canada and the provinces (11 items: Canada; Nova Scotia; Prince Edward Island; Newfoundland and Labrador ...), Transfers from (-) Canada and the provinces (11 items: Canada; Nova Scotia; Prince Edward Island; Newfoundland and Labrador ...), Type of transfers (3 items: Operating; Capital; Total transfers ...), Type of education (3 items: Total education; University; Community college ...).
    Release date: 2010-02-11

  • Table: 89-613-M2004004
    Geography: Canada
    Description:

    The report examines culture in census metropolitan areas (CMAs) in 2001. The report uses the 1996 and 2001 censuses, and data from Statistics Canada's Culture Statistics Program and the Centre for Education Statistics.

    Release date: 2004-10-22
Analysis (0)

Analysis (0) (0 results)

No content available at this time.

Reference (1)

Reference (1) ((1 result))

  • Surveys and statistical programs – Documentation: 81-582-G
    Description:

    This handbook complements the tables of the Pan-Canadian Education Indicators Program (PCEIP). It is a guide that provides general descriptions for each indicator and indicator component. PCEIP has five broad indicator sets: a portrait of the school-age population; financing education systems; elementary and secondary education; postsecondary education; and transitions and outcomes.

    The Pan-Canadian Education Indicators Program (PCEIP) is a joint venture of Statistics Canada and the Council of Ministers of Education, Canada.

    Release date: 2019-03-25
Date modified:

Recherche par mot-clé

Filtrer les résultats par

Aide à la recherche
Currently selected filters that can be removed

Mot(s)-clé(s)

Année de publication

2 facets displayed. 0 facets selected.

Géographie

1 facets displayed. 0 facets selected.

Enquête ou programme statistique

47 facets displayed. 1 facets selected.

Contenu

1 facets displayed. 0 facets selected.
Aide à l'ordre
entrées

Résultats

Tout (6)

Tout (6) ((6 résultats))

  • Enquêtes et programmes statistiques — Documentation : 81-582-G
    Description :

    Le présent manuel complète les tableaux du Programme d'indicateurs pancanadiens de l'éducation (PIPCE). Le manuel est un guide qui fournit une description générale de chaque indicateur et de ses composantes. Le PIPCE comprend cinq grands ensembles d'indicateurs : un portrait de la population d'âge scolaire; le financement des systèmes d'éducation; les études primaires et secondaires; les études postsecondaires; et les transitions et résultats.

    Le Programme d'indicateurs pancanadiens de l'éducation (PIPCE) est un projet conjoint de Statistique Canada et du Conseil des ministres de l'éducation, Canada.

    Date de diffusion : 2020-06-02

  • Tableau : 81-582-X
    Description :

    Le Programme d'indicateurs pancanadiens de l'éducation (PIPCE) fait appel à plusieurs sources pour renseigner sur la population d'âge scolaire, l'enseignement primaire, secondaire et postsecondaire, et à propos des transitions et des résultats sur le marché du travail.

    Les produits PIPCE incluent des tableaux, des feuillets d'information, des rapports et un manuel méthodologique. Ils présentent des indicateurs pour l'ensemble du Canada, les provinces, les territoires, de même que des comparaisons dans le temps et certaines comparaisons internationales.

    Le Programme d'indicateurs pancanadiens de l'éducation (PIPCE) est une initiative en cours du Conseil des statistiques canadiennes de l'éducation, qui est lui-même un partenariat entre Statistique Canada et le Conseil des ministres de l'Éducation (Canada), visant à fournir un ensemble de mesures statistiques sur les systèmes d'éducation au Canada.

    Date de diffusion : 2020-06-02

  • Tableau : 37-10-0071-01
    (anciennement : CANSIM 477-0006)
    La fréquence : Annuelle
    Description : Ce tableau contient 9750 séries, avec des données pour les années 1976 - 1998 (il n'y a pas nécessairement de données pour toutes les années pour l'ensemble des combinaisons). Ce tableau contient des données telles que décrites par les dimensions suivantes (les combinaisons ne sont pas toutes disponibles) : Géographie (13 éléments : Canada; Terre-Neuve-et-Labrador; Île-du-Prince-Édouard; Nouvelle-Écosse ...), Domaine du programme (50 éléments: Total des programmes postsecondaires; Niveau universitaire et passage à l'université; Total des programmes menant à une carrière; Arts et sciences; programme général ...), L'année du programme (5 éléments : Toutes les années (comprend les étudiants de quatrième année); Première année; Deuxième année; Troisième année ...), Sexe (3 éléments : Les deux sexes; Hommes; Femmes ...).
    Date de diffusion : 2010-02-11

  • Tableau : 37-10-0088-01
    (anciennement : CANSIM 478-0009)
    La fréquence : Annuelle
    Description : Ce tableau contient 1089 séries, avec des données pour les années 1967 - 1985 (il n'y a pas nécessairement de données pour toutes les années pour l'ensemble des combinaisons). Ce tableau contient des données telles que décrites par les dimensions suivantes (les combinaisons ne sont pas toutes disponibles) : Transferts au (+) Canada et aux provinces (11 éléments : Canada; Terre-Neuve-et-Labrador; Île-du-Prince-Édouard; Nouvelle-Écosse ...), Transferts du (-) Canada et des provinces (11 éléments : Canada; Nouvelle-Écosse; Île-du-Prince-Édouard; Terre-Neuve-et-Labrador ...), Genre de transferts (3 éléments : Fonctionnement; Immobilisations; Total transferts ...), Type de d'enseignement (3 éléments: Total éducation; Université; Collège communautaire ...).
    Date de diffusion : 2010-02-11

  • 81C0010
    Description :

    Cette enquête annuelle permet de recueillir des données sur les dépenses de l'administration fédérale au titre de l'éducation.

    Date de diffusion : 2005-04-01

  • Tableau : 89-613-M2004004
    Géographie : Canada
    Description :

    Dans ce rapport, on examine les activités culturelles menées dans les régions métropolitaines de recensement (RMR) du Canada en 2001. On y utilise les données des recensements de 1996 et de 2001 ainsi que les données du Programme de la statistique culturelle et du Centre de la statistique de l'éducation de Statistique Canada.

    Date de diffusion : 2004-10-22
Données (4)

Données (4) ((4 résultats))

  • Tableau : 81-582-X
    Description :

    Le Programme d'indicateurs pancanadiens de l'éducation (PIPCE) fait appel à plusieurs sources pour renseigner sur la population d'âge scolaire, l'enseignement primaire, secondaire et postsecondaire, et à propos des transitions et des résultats sur le marché du travail.

    Les produits PIPCE incluent des tableaux, des feuillets d'information, des rapports et un manuel méthodologique. Ils présentent des indicateurs pour l'ensemble du Canada, les provinces, les territoires, de même que des comparaisons dans le temps et certaines comparaisons internationales.

    Le Programme d'indicateurs pancanadiens de l'éducation (PIPCE) est une initiative en cours du Conseil des statistiques canadiennes de l'éducation, qui est lui-même un partenariat entre Statistique Canada et le Conseil des ministres de l'Éducation (Canada), visant à fournir un ensemble de mesures statistiques sur les systèmes d'éducation au Canada.

    Date de diffusion : 2020-06-02

  • Tableau : 37-10-0071-01
    (anciennement : CANSIM 477-0006)
    La fréquence : Annuelle
    Description : Ce tableau contient 9750 séries, avec des données pour les années 1976 - 1998 (il n'y a pas nécessairement de données pour toutes les années pour l'ensemble des combinaisons). Ce tableau contient des données telles que décrites par les dimensions suivantes (les combinaisons ne sont pas toutes disponibles) : Géographie (13 éléments : Canada; Terre-Neuve-et-Labrador; Île-du-Prince-Édouard; Nouvelle-Écosse ...), Domaine du programme (50 éléments: Total des programmes postsecondaires; Niveau universitaire et passage à l'université; Total des programmes menant à une carrière; Arts et sciences; programme général ...), L'année du programme (5 éléments : Toutes les années (comprend les étudiants de quatrième année); Première année; Deuxième année; Troisième année ...), Sexe (3 éléments : Les deux sexes; Hommes; Femmes ...).
    Date de diffusion : 2010-02-11

  • Tableau : 37-10-0088-01
    (anciennement : CANSIM 478-0009)
    La fréquence : Annuelle
    Description : Ce tableau contient 1089 séries, avec des données pour les années 1967 - 1985 (il n'y a pas nécessairement de données pour toutes les années pour l'ensemble des combinaisons). Ce tableau contient des données telles que décrites par les dimensions suivantes (les combinaisons ne sont pas toutes disponibles) : Transferts au (+) Canada et aux provinces (11 éléments : Canada; Terre-Neuve-et-Labrador; Île-du-Prince-Édouard; Nouvelle-Écosse ...), Transferts du (-) Canada et des provinces (11 éléments : Canada; Nouvelle-Écosse; Île-du-Prince-Édouard; Terre-Neuve-et-Labrador ...), Genre de transferts (3 éléments : Fonctionnement; Immobilisations; Total transferts ...), Type de d'enseignement (3 éléments: Total éducation; Université; Collège communautaire ...).
    Date de diffusion : 2010-02-11

  • Tableau : 89-613-M2004004
    Géographie : Canada
    Description :

    Dans ce rapport, on examine les activités culturelles menées dans les régions métropolitaines de recensement (RMR) du Canada en 2001. On y utilise les données des recensements de 1996 et de 2001 ainsi que les données du Programme de la statistique culturelle et du Centre de la statistique de l'éducation de Statistique Canada.

    Date de diffusion : 2004-10-22
Analyses (0)

Analyses (0) (0 résultat)

Aucun contenu disponible actuellement

Références (1)

Références (1) ((1 résultat))

  • Enquêtes et programmes statistiques — Documentation : 81-582-G
    Description :

    Le présent manuel complète les tableaux du Programme d'indicateurs pancanadiens de l'éducation (PIPCE). Le manuel est un guide qui fournit une description générale de chaque indicateur et de ses composantes. Le PIPCE comprend cinq grands ensembles d'indicateurs : un portrait de la population d'âge scolaire; le financement des systèmes d'éducation; les études primaires et secondaires; les études postsecondaires; et les transitions et résultats.

    Le Programme d'indicateurs pancanadiens de l'éducation (PIPCE) est un projet conjoint de Statistique Canada et du Conseil des ministres de l'éducation, Canada.

    Date de diffusion : 2020-06-02
Date de modification :