Keyword search

Filter results by

Search Help
Currently selected filters that can be removed

Keyword(s)

Type

1 facets displayed. 0 facets selected.

Year of publication

1 facets displayed. 0 facets selected.

Geography

3 facets displayed. 0 facets selected.

Content

1 facets displayed. 0 facets selected.
Sort Help
entries

Results

All (6)

All (6) ((6 results))

  • Table: 18-10-0204-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 329-0079)
    Geography: Canada, Geographical region of Canada, Province or territory
    Frequency: Monthly
    Description:

    Electric power selling price index (EPSPI). Monthly data are available from January 1981. The table presents data for the most recent reference period and the last four periods. The base period for the index is (2014=100).

    Release date: 2019-07-09

  • Table: 18-10-0204-02
    Geography: Canada, Geographical region of Canada, Province or territory
    Frequency: Monthly
    Description:

    Electric power selling price index (EPSPI). Monthly data are available from February 1981. The table presents month-over-month and year-over-year percentage changes for various aggregation levels. The base period for the index is (2014=100).

    Release date: 2019-07-09

  • Table: 18-10-0028-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 329-0073)
    Geography: Canada, Geographical region of Canada, Province or territory
    Frequency: Monthly
    Description: Index for electric power selling price on at the Canada level. The index is released on a monthly basis. (2009=100) The index includes data for the current period, as well as those for the last four periods.
    Release date: 2017-03-14

  • Table: 62-011-X
    Geography: Canada
    Description:

    This publication provides monthly and annual indexes of industry selling-prices for manufacturing industries, with commodity detail; purchase price indexes of raw materials; and non-residential electric power selling-price indexes. Explanations of the methods used and additional sources are included.

    Release date: 2013-12-05

  • Table: 18-10-0191-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 329-0050)
    Frequency: Monthly
    Description:

    This table contains 26 series, with data for years 1981 - 2011 (not all combinations necessarily have data for all years), and was last released on 2012-01-31. This table contains data described by the following dimensions (Not all combinations are available): Geography (13 items: Canada; Prince Edward Island; Atlantic Region; Newfoundland and Labrador ...), Index (3 items: Electric power selling price indexes; national total; Electric power selling price over 5000kw; Electric power selling price under 5000kw ...).

    Release date: 2012-01-31

  • Table: 18-10-0143-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 329-0013)
    Frequency: Monthly
    Description:

    This table contains 26 series, with data for years 1981 - 2001 (not all combinations necessarily have data for all years), and was last released on 2001-10-01. This table contains data described by the following dimensions (Not all combinations are available): Geography (13 items: Canada; Atlantic Region; Newfoundland and Labrador; Prince Edward Island ...), Index (3 items: Electric power selling price indexes; national total; Electric power selling price under 5000kw;Electric power selling price over 5000kw ...).

    Release date: 2001-10-01
Data (6)

Data (6) ((6 results))

  • Table: 18-10-0204-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 329-0079)
    Geography: Canada, Geographical region of Canada, Province or territory
    Frequency: Monthly
    Description:

    Electric power selling price index (EPSPI). Monthly data are available from January 1981. The table presents data for the most recent reference period and the last four periods. The base period for the index is (2014=100).

    Release date: 2019-07-09

  • Table: 18-10-0204-02
    Geography: Canada, Geographical region of Canada, Province or territory
    Frequency: Monthly
    Description:

    Electric power selling price index (EPSPI). Monthly data are available from February 1981. The table presents month-over-month and year-over-year percentage changes for various aggregation levels. The base period for the index is (2014=100).

    Release date: 2019-07-09

  • Table: 18-10-0028-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 329-0073)
    Geography: Canada, Geographical region of Canada, Province or territory
    Frequency: Monthly
    Description: Index for electric power selling price on at the Canada level. The index is released on a monthly basis. (2009=100) The index includes data for the current period, as well as those for the last four periods.
    Release date: 2017-03-14

  • Table: 62-011-X
    Geography: Canada
    Description:

    This publication provides monthly and annual indexes of industry selling-prices for manufacturing industries, with commodity detail; purchase price indexes of raw materials; and non-residential electric power selling-price indexes. Explanations of the methods used and additional sources are included.

    Release date: 2013-12-05

  • Table: 18-10-0191-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 329-0050)
    Frequency: Monthly
    Description:

    This table contains 26 series, with data for years 1981 - 2011 (not all combinations necessarily have data for all years), and was last released on 2012-01-31. This table contains data described by the following dimensions (Not all combinations are available): Geography (13 items: Canada; Prince Edward Island; Atlantic Region; Newfoundland and Labrador ...), Index (3 items: Electric power selling price indexes; national total; Electric power selling price over 5000kw; Electric power selling price under 5000kw ...).

    Release date: 2012-01-31

  • Table: 18-10-0143-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 329-0013)
    Frequency: Monthly
    Description:

    This table contains 26 series, with data for years 1981 - 2001 (not all combinations necessarily have data for all years), and was last released on 2001-10-01. This table contains data described by the following dimensions (Not all combinations are available): Geography (13 items: Canada; Atlantic Region; Newfoundland and Labrador; Prince Edward Island ...), Index (3 items: Electric power selling price indexes; national total; Electric power selling price under 5000kw;Electric power selling price over 5000kw ...).

    Release date: 2001-10-01
Analysis (0)

Analysis (0) (0 results)

No content available at this time.

Reference (0)

Reference (0) (0 results)

No content available at this time.

Date modified:

Recherche par mot-clé

Filtrer les résultats par

Aide à la recherche
Currently selected filters that can be removed

Mot(s)-clé(s)

Type

1 facets displayed. 0 facets selected.

Année de publication

1 facets displayed. 0 facets selected.

Géographie

3 facets displayed. 0 facets selected.

Portail

    Contenu

    1 facets displayed. 0 facets selected.
    Aide à l'ordre
    entrées

    Résultats

    Tout (6)

    Tout (6) ((6 résultats))

    • Tableau : 18-10-0204-01
      (anciennement : CANSIM 329-0079)
      Géographie : Canada, Région géographique du Canada, Province ou territoire
      La fréquence : Mensuelle
      Description :

      Indice des prix de vente de l'énergie électrique (IPVEE) à l'échelle du Canada. Les données mensuelles sont disponibles à partir de janvier 1981. Le tableau présente les données de la période de référence la plus récente et des quatre dernières périodes. La période de base de l’indice est (2014=100).

      Date de diffusion : 2020-06-09

    • Tableau : 18-10-0204-02
      Géographie : Canada, Région géographique du Canada, Province ou territoire
      La fréquence : Mensuelle
      Description :

      Indice des prix de vente de l'énergie électrique (IPVEE). Les données mensuelles sont disponibles à partir de février 1981. Le tableau présente les variations en pourcentage d’un mois à l’autre et d’une année à l’autre pour différents niveaux d’agrégation. La période de base de l’indice est (2014=100).

      Date de diffusion : 2020-06-09

    • Tableau : 18-10-0028-01
      (anciennement : CANSIM 329-0073)
      Géographie : Canada, Région géographique du Canada, Province ou territoire
      La fréquence : Mensuelle
      Description : Vente de l'énergie électrique aux acheteurs non résidentiels à l'échelle du Canada. L'indice est publié à chaque mois. (2009=100) L'indice inclus les données de la période courante ainsi que celles des quatre dernière périodes.
      Date de diffusion : 2017-03-14

    • Tableau : 62-011-X
      Géographie : Canada
      Description :

      Cette publication fournit les indices mensuels et annuels des prix de vente industriels, détaillés par produit; les indices des prix d'achat des matières brutes; et les indices des prix de vente de l'énergie électrique pour les acheteurs non résidentiels. Elle contient également des explications des méthodes utilisées ainsi que des sources supplémentaires.

      Date de diffusion : 2013-12-05

    • Tableau : 18-10-0191-01
      (anciennement : CANSIM 329-0050)
      La fréquence : Mensuelle
      Description : Ce tableau contient 26 séries, avec des données pour les années 1981 - 2011 (il n'y a pas nécessairement de données pour toutes les années pour l'ensemble des combinaisons), et sa dernière date de diffusion remonte au 2012-01-31. Ce tableau contient des données telles que décrites par les dimensions suivantes (les combinaisons ne sont pas toutes disponibles) : Géographie (13 éléments : Canada; Île-du-Prince-Édouard; Région de l'Atlantique; Terre-Neuve-et-Labrador ...), Indice (3 éléments : Prix de vente de l'énergie électrique; total national; Prix de vente de l'énergie électrique de plus de 5000kw; Prix de vente de l'énergie électrique de moins de 5000kw ...).
      Date de diffusion : 2012-01-31

    • Tableau : 18-10-0143-01
      (anciennement : CANSIM 329-0013)
      La fréquence : Mensuelle
      Description : Ce tableau contient 26 séries, avec des données pour les années 1981 - 2001 (il n'y a pas nécessairement de données pour toutes les années pour l'ensemble des combinaisons), et sa dernière date de diffusion remonte au 2001-10-01. Ce tableau contient des données telles que décrites par les dimensions suivantes (les combinaisons ne sont pas toutes disponibles) : Géographie (13 éléments : Canada; Région de l'Atlantique; Île-du-Prince-Édouard; Terre-Neuve-et-Labrador ...), Indice (3 éléments : Prix de vente de l'énergie électrique; total national; Prix de vente de l'énergie électrique de moins de 5000kw; Prix de vente de l'énergie électrique de plus de 5000kw ...).
      Date de diffusion : 2001-10-01
    Données (6)

    Données (6) ((6 résultats))

    • Tableau : 18-10-0204-01
      (anciennement : CANSIM 329-0079)
      Géographie : Canada, Région géographique du Canada, Province ou territoire
      La fréquence : Mensuelle
      Description :

      Indice des prix de vente de l'énergie électrique (IPVEE) à l'échelle du Canada. Les données mensuelles sont disponibles à partir de janvier 1981. Le tableau présente les données de la période de référence la plus récente et des quatre dernières périodes. La période de base de l’indice est (2014=100).

      Date de diffusion : 2020-06-09

    • Tableau : 18-10-0204-02
      Géographie : Canada, Région géographique du Canada, Province ou territoire
      La fréquence : Mensuelle
      Description :

      Indice des prix de vente de l'énergie électrique (IPVEE). Les données mensuelles sont disponibles à partir de février 1981. Le tableau présente les variations en pourcentage d’un mois à l’autre et d’une année à l’autre pour différents niveaux d’agrégation. La période de base de l’indice est (2014=100).

      Date de diffusion : 2020-06-09

    • Tableau : 18-10-0028-01
      (anciennement : CANSIM 329-0073)
      Géographie : Canada, Région géographique du Canada, Province ou territoire
      La fréquence : Mensuelle
      Description : Vente de l'énergie électrique aux acheteurs non résidentiels à l'échelle du Canada. L'indice est publié à chaque mois. (2009=100) L'indice inclus les données de la période courante ainsi que celles des quatre dernière périodes.
      Date de diffusion : 2017-03-14

    • Tableau : 62-011-X
      Géographie : Canada
      Description :

      Cette publication fournit les indices mensuels et annuels des prix de vente industriels, détaillés par produit; les indices des prix d'achat des matières brutes; et les indices des prix de vente de l'énergie électrique pour les acheteurs non résidentiels. Elle contient également des explications des méthodes utilisées ainsi que des sources supplémentaires.

      Date de diffusion : 2013-12-05

    • Tableau : 18-10-0191-01
      (anciennement : CANSIM 329-0050)
      La fréquence : Mensuelle
      Description : Ce tableau contient 26 séries, avec des données pour les années 1981 - 2011 (il n'y a pas nécessairement de données pour toutes les années pour l'ensemble des combinaisons), et sa dernière date de diffusion remonte au 2012-01-31. Ce tableau contient des données telles que décrites par les dimensions suivantes (les combinaisons ne sont pas toutes disponibles) : Géographie (13 éléments : Canada; Île-du-Prince-Édouard; Région de l'Atlantique; Terre-Neuve-et-Labrador ...), Indice (3 éléments : Prix de vente de l'énergie électrique; total national; Prix de vente de l'énergie électrique de plus de 5000kw; Prix de vente de l'énergie électrique de moins de 5000kw ...).
      Date de diffusion : 2012-01-31

    • Tableau : 18-10-0143-01
      (anciennement : CANSIM 329-0013)
      La fréquence : Mensuelle
      Description : Ce tableau contient 26 séries, avec des données pour les années 1981 - 2001 (il n'y a pas nécessairement de données pour toutes les années pour l'ensemble des combinaisons), et sa dernière date de diffusion remonte au 2001-10-01. Ce tableau contient des données telles que décrites par les dimensions suivantes (les combinaisons ne sont pas toutes disponibles) : Géographie (13 éléments : Canada; Région de l'Atlantique; Île-du-Prince-Édouard; Terre-Neuve-et-Labrador ...), Indice (3 éléments : Prix de vente de l'énergie électrique; total national; Prix de vente de l'énergie électrique de moins de 5000kw; Prix de vente de l'énergie électrique de plus de 5000kw ...).
      Date de diffusion : 2001-10-01
    Analyses (0)

    Analyses (0) (0 résultat)

    Aucun contenu disponible actuellement

    Références (0)

    Références (0) (0 résultat)

    Aucun contenu disponible actuellement

    Date de modification :