Keyword search

Sort Help
entries

Results

All (16)

All (16) (0 to 10 of 16 results)

  • Table: 25-10-0015-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 127-0002)
    Geography: Canada, Province or territory
    Frequency: Monthly
    Description:

    Electricity generation by class of electricity producer (electric utilities, electricity producers, industries, etc.) and type of electricity generation (hydroelectric, combustible fuels, wind, etc.). Data are presented at the national and provincial levels, however not all combinations are available.

    Release date: 2019-09-05

  • Table: 25-10-0016-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 127-0003)
    Geography: Canada, Province or territory
    Frequency: Monthly
    Description:

    Generation, receipts and deliveries of electric power, including deliveries and receipts to and from other provinces, as well as the United States. Data are presented at the national and provincial levels, however not all combinations are available.

    Release date: 2019-09-05

  • Data Visualization: 71-607-X2019001
    Description:

    This interactive data visualization dashboard provides a comprehensive picture of the Canadian energy sector with a focus on monthly statistics. Users will find an extensive coverage of energy statistics from a variety of Statistics Canada data sources. The dashboard currently features energy-related statistics on production and consumption, international trade and gross domestic production. A map is available for users to view data by province or territory.

    Release date: 2019-06-06

  • Table: 57-003-X
    Description:

    This publication presents energy balance sheets in natural units and heat equivalents in primary and secondary forms, by province. Each balance sheet shows data on production, trade, interprovincial movements, conversion and consumption by sector. Analytical tables and details on non-energy products are also included. It includes explanatory notes, a historical energy summary table and data analysis. The publication also presents data on natural gas liquids, electricity generated from fossil fuels, solid wood waste and spent pulping liquor.

    Release date: 2019-05-29

  • Table: 25-10-0029-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 128-0016)
    Geography: Canada
    Frequency: Annual
    Description: Primary and secondary energy by fuel type in terajoules (coal, natural gas, steam, etc.) and supply and demand characteristics (production, exports, imports, inter-regional transfers, etc.).
    Release date: 2018-12-20

  • Table: 25-10-0030-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 128-0017)
    Geography: Canada
    Frequency: Annual
    Description: Primary and secondary energy by fuel type in natural units (coal, natural gas, steam, etc.) and supply and demand characteristics (production, exports, imports, inter-regional transfers, etc.).
    Release date: 2018-12-20

  • Table: 25-10-0049-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 303-0026)
    Frequency: Monthly
    Description: This table contains 19 series, with data for years 1950 - 1984 (not all combinations necessarily have data for all years), and is no longer being released. This table contains data described by the following dimensions (Not all combinations are available): Geography (12 items: Canada; Newfoundland and Labrador; Prince Edward Island; Nova Scotia; ...); Electric power (8 items: Total generation of electric power; Total generation, hydraulic power; Total generation, thermal power; Total net generation of electric power; ...).
    Release date: 2015-08-28

  • Table: 25-10-0009-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 128-0009)
    Frequency: Annual
    Description: This table contains 9085 series, with data for years 2002 - 2009 (not all combinations necessarily have data for all years), and is no longer being released. This table contains data described by the following dimensions (Not all combinations are available): Geography (16 items: Canada;Atlantic provinces;Newfoundland and Labrador;Prince Edward Island; ...); Fuel type (29 items: Total primary and secondary energy;Primary energy;Total coal;Canadian bituminous; ...); Supply and demand characteristics (46 items: Production;Exports;Imports;Inter-regional transfers; ...).
    Release date: 2012-01-13

  • Table: 25-10-0010-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 128-0010)
    Frequency: Annual
    Description: This table contains 7457 series, with data for years 2002 - 2009 (not all combinations necessarily have data for all years), and is no longer being released. This table contains data described by the following dimensions (Not all combinations are available): Geography (16 items: Canada;Atlantic provinces;Newfoundland and Labrador;Prince Edward Island; ...); Fuel type (26 items: Total coal, primary energy;Canadian bituminous, primary energy;Sub bituminous, primary energy;Lignite, primary energy; ...); Supply and demand characteristics (46 items: Production;Exports;Imports;Inter-regional transfers; ...).
    Release date: 2012-01-13

  • Table: 25-10-0005-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 128-0003)
    Frequency: Quarterly
    Description: This table contains 5718 series, with data for years 1990 - 2001 (not all combinations necessarily have data for all years), and is no longer being released. This table contains data described by the following dimensions (Not all combinations are available): Geography (16 items: Canada;Atlantic provinces;Newfoundland and Labrador;Prince Edward Island; ...); Fuel type (34 items: Total coal, primary energy;Canadian bituminous, primary energy;Sub bituminous, primary energy;Lignite, primary energy; ...); Supply and demand characteristics (49 items: Production;Exports;Imports;Inter-regional transfers; ...).
    Release date: 2011-07-04
Data (15)

Data (15) (0 to 10 of 15 results)

  • Table: 25-10-0015-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 127-0002)
    Geography: Canada, Province or territory
    Frequency: Monthly
    Description:

    Electricity generation by class of electricity producer (electric utilities, electricity producers, industries, etc.) and type of electricity generation (hydroelectric, combustible fuels, wind, etc.). Data are presented at the national and provincial levels, however not all combinations are available.

    Release date: 2019-09-05

  • Table: 25-10-0016-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 127-0003)
    Geography: Canada, Province or territory
    Frequency: Monthly
    Description:

    Generation, receipts and deliveries of electric power, including deliveries and receipts to and from other provinces, as well as the United States. Data are presented at the national and provincial levels, however not all combinations are available.

    Release date: 2019-09-05

  • Data Visualization: 71-607-X2019001
    Description:

    This interactive data visualization dashboard provides a comprehensive picture of the Canadian energy sector with a focus on monthly statistics. Users will find an extensive coverage of energy statistics from a variety of Statistics Canada data sources. The dashboard currently features energy-related statistics on production and consumption, international trade and gross domestic production. A map is available for users to view data by province or territory.

    Release date: 2019-06-06

  • Table: 57-003-X
    Description:

    This publication presents energy balance sheets in natural units and heat equivalents in primary and secondary forms, by province. Each balance sheet shows data on production, trade, interprovincial movements, conversion and consumption by sector. Analytical tables and details on non-energy products are also included. It includes explanatory notes, a historical energy summary table and data analysis. The publication also presents data on natural gas liquids, electricity generated from fossil fuels, solid wood waste and spent pulping liquor.

    Release date: 2019-05-29

  • Table: 25-10-0029-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 128-0016)
    Geography: Canada
    Frequency: Annual
    Description: Primary and secondary energy by fuel type in terajoules (coal, natural gas, steam, etc.) and supply and demand characteristics (production, exports, imports, inter-regional transfers, etc.).
    Release date: 2018-12-20

  • Table: 25-10-0030-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 128-0017)
    Geography: Canada
    Frequency: Annual
    Description: Primary and secondary energy by fuel type in natural units (coal, natural gas, steam, etc.) and supply and demand characteristics (production, exports, imports, inter-regional transfers, etc.).
    Release date: 2018-12-20

  • Table: 25-10-0049-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 303-0026)
    Frequency: Monthly
    Description: This table contains 19 series, with data for years 1950 - 1984 (not all combinations necessarily have data for all years), and is no longer being released. This table contains data described by the following dimensions (Not all combinations are available): Geography (12 items: Canada; Newfoundland and Labrador; Prince Edward Island; Nova Scotia; ...); Electric power (8 items: Total generation of electric power; Total generation, hydraulic power; Total generation, thermal power; Total net generation of electric power; ...).
    Release date: 2015-08-28

  • Table: 25-10-0009-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 128-0009)
    Frequency: Annual
    Description: This table contains 9085 series, with data for years 2002 - 2009 (not all combinations necessarily have data for all years), and is no longer being released. This table contains data described by the following dimensions (Not all combinations are available): Geography (16 items: Canada;Atlantic provinces;Newfoundland and Labrador;Prince Edward Island; ...); Fuel type (29 items: Total primary and secondary energy;Primary energy;Total coal;Canadian bituminous; ...); Supply and demand characteristics (46 items: Production;Exports;Imports;Inter-regional transfers; ...).
    Release date: 2012-01-13

  • Table: 25-10-0010-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 128-0010)
    Frequency: Annual
    Description: This table contains 7457 series, with data for years 2002 - 2009 (not all combinations necessarily have data for all years), and is no longer being released. This table contains data described by the following dimensions (Not all combinations are available): Geography (16 items: Canada;Atlantic provinces;Newfoundland and Labrador;Prince Edward Island; ...); Fuel type (26 items: Total coal, primary energy;Canadian bituminous, primary energy;Sub bituminous, primary energy;Lignite, primary energy; ...); Supply and demand characteristics (46 items: Production;Exports;Imports;Inter-regional transfers; ...).
    Release date: 2012-01-13

  • Table: 25-10-0005-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 128-0003)
    Frequency: Quarterly
    Description: This table contains 5718 series, with data for years 1990 - 2001 (not all combinations necessarily have data for all years), and is no longer being released. This table contains data described by the following dimensions (Not all combinations are available): Geography (16 items: Canada;Atlantic provinces;Newfoundland and Labrador;Prince Edward Island; ...); Fuel type (34 items: Total coal, primary energy;Canadian bituminous, primary energy;Sub bituminous, primary energy;Lignite, primary energy; ...); Supply and demand characteristics (49 items: Production;Exports;Imports;Inter-regional transfers; ...).
    Release date: 2011-07-04
Analysis (1)

Analysis (1) ((1 result))

  • Table: 57-003-X
    Description:

    This publication presents energy balance sheets in natural units and heat equivalents in primary and secondary forms, by province. Each balance sheet shows data on production, trade, interprovincial movements, conversion and consumption by sector. Analytical tables and details on non-energy products are also included. It includes explanatory notes, a historical energy summary table and data analysis. The publication also presents data on natural gas liquids, electricity generated from fossil fuels, solid wood waste and spent pulping liquor.

    Release date: 2019-05-29
Reference (0)

Reference (0) (0 results)

No content available at this time.

Date modified:

Recherche par mot-clé

Filtrer les résultats par

Aide à la recherche
Currently selected filters that can be removed

Mot(s)-clé(s)

Année de publication

2 facets displayed. 0 facets selected.

Géographie

3 facets displayed. 0 facets selected.

Portail

    Contenu

    1 facets displayed. 0 facets selected.
    Aide à l'ordre
    entrées

    Résultats

    Tout (16)

    Tout (16) (0 à 10 de 16 résultats)

    • Tableau : 25-10-0015-01
      (anciennement : CANSIM 127-0002)
      Géographie : Canada, Province ou territoire
      La fréquence : Mensuelle
      Description :

      Production de l'énergie électrique par classe de producteur d'électricité (services d'électricité, producteurs d'électricité, industries, etc.) et type de production d'électricité (hydroélectrique, combustibles, éolienne, etc). Les données sont disponibles aux niveaux national et provincial, par contre les combinaisons ne sont pas toutes disponibles.

      Date de diffusion : 2020-07-03

    • Tableau : 25-10-0016-01
      (anciennement : CANSIM 127-0003)
      Géographie : Canada, Province ou territoire
      La fréquence : Mensuelle
      Description : Production, réceptions et livraisons de l'énergie électrique, incluant les livraisons et réceptions des/aux autres provinces, ainsi que les livraisons et réceptions des/aux États-Unis. Les données sont présentées aux niveaux national et provincial, par contre les combinaisons ne sont pas toutes disponibles.
      Date de diffusion : 2020-07-03

    • Tableau : 25-10-0029-01
      (anciennement : CANSIM 128-0016)
      Géographie : Canada, Région géographique du Canada, Province ou territoire
      La fréquence : Annuelle
      Description : Énergie primaire et secondaire par combustible en térajoules (charbon, gaz naturel, vapeur, etc.) et selon les caractéristiques de disponibilité et écoulement (production, exportations, importations, transferts inter-régions, etc.).
      Date de diffusion : 2019-12-09

    • Tableau : 25-10-0030-01
      (anciennement : CANSIM 128-0017)
      Géographie : Canada, Région géographique du Canada, Province ou territoire
      La fréquence : Annuelle
      Description : Énergie primaire et secondaire par combustible en unités naturelles (charbon, gaz naturel, vapeur, etc.) et selon les caractéristiques de disponibilité et écoulement (production, exportations, importations, transferts inter-régions, etc.).
      Date de diffusion : 2019-12-09

    • Visualisation des données : 71-607-X2019001
      Description :

      Ce tableau de bord interactif de visualisation de données offre une vue d’ensemble sur le secteur de l’énergie du Canada en mettant en évidence des statistiques mensuelles. Les utilisateurs trouveront un large éventail de statistiques sur l’énergie provenant d’une variété de sources de données de Statistique Canada. Le tableau de bord met présentement en vedette des statistiques reliées à la production, la consommation, le commerce extérieur et le produit intérieur brut de l’énergie. Une carte est mise à la disposition des utilisateurs afin qu’ils puissent visualiser les données par province ou par territoire.

      Date de diffusion : 2019-06-06

    • Tableau : 57-003-X
      Description :

      Cette publication présente les bilans énergétiques (forme primaire et secondaire) en unités naturelles et équivalences thermiques, par province. Chaque bilan montre des données sur la production, le commerce, les mouvements interprovinciaux, la conversion et la consommation selon le secteur. Des tableaux analytiques et des détails supplémentaires sur les produits non énergétiques sont aussi offerts. En outre, on trouve des notes explicatives, un tableau sommaire historique sur l'énergie et une analyse de données. La publication contient également des données sur les liquides du gaz naturel, l'électricité produite à partir de combustibles fossiles, les déchets de bois massif et la lessive de pâte épuisée.

      Date de diffusion : 2019-05-29

    • Tableau : 25-10-0049-01
      (anciennement : CANSIM 303-0026)
      La fréquence : Mensuelle
      Description : Ce tableau contient 19 séries, avec des données pour les années 1950 - 1984 (il n'y a pas nécessairement de données pour toutes les années pour l'ensemble des combinaisons), et sa mise à jour n'a plus lieu. Ce tableau contient des données telles que décrites par les dimensions suivantes (Les combinaisons ne sont pas toutes disponibles) : Géographie (12 éléments : Canada;Terre-Neuve-et-Labrador;Île-du-Prince-Édouard;Nouvelle-Écosse; ...) ; L'énergie électrique (8 éléments : Total de l'énergie produite; Total de l'énergie produite, énergie hydraulique; Total de énergie produite; Total de l'énergie produite nette; ...).
      Date de diffusion : 2015-08-28

    • Tableau : 25-10-0009-01
      (anciennement : CANSIM 128-0009)
      La fréquence : Annuelle
      Description : Ce tableau contient 9085 séries, avec des données pour les années 2002 - 2009 (il n'y a pas nécessairement de données pour toutes les années pour l'ensemble des combinaisons), et sa mise à jour n'a plus lieu. Ce tableau contient des données telles que décrites par les dimensions suivantes (Les combinaisons ne sont pas toutes disponibles) : Géographie (16 éléments : Canada;Provinces de l'Atlantique;Terre-Neuve-et-Labrador;Île-du-Prince-Édouard; ...) ; Combustible (29 éléments : Énergie primaire et secondaire totale;Énergie primaire;Total charbon;Bitumineux canadien; ...) ; Caractéristiques de disponibilité et écoulement (46 éléments : Production;Exportations;Importations;Transferts inter-régions; ...).
      Date de diffusion : 2012-01-13

    • Tableau : 25-10-0010-01
      (anciennement : CANSIM 128-0010)
      La fréquence : Annuelle
      Description : Ce tableau contient 7457 séries, avec des données pour les années 2002 - 2009 (il n'y a pas nécessairement de données pour toutes les années pour l'ensemble des combinaisons), et sa mise à jour n'a plus lieu. Ce tableau contient des données telles que décrites par les dimensions suivantes (Les combinaisons ne sont pas toutes disponibles) : Géographie (16 éléments : Canada;Provinces de l'Atlantique;Terre-Neuve-et-Labrador;Île-du-Prince-Édouard; ...) ; Combustible (26 éléments : Total charbon, énergie primaire;Bitumineux canadien, énergie primaire;Sous bitumineux, énergie primaire;Lignite, énergie primaire; ...) ; Caractéristiques de disponibilité et écoulement (46 éléments : Production;Exportations;Importations;Transferts inter-régions; ...).
      Date de diffusion : 2012-01-13

    • Tableau : 25-10-0005-01
      (anciennement : CANSIM 128-0003)
      La fréquence : Trimestrielle
      Description : Ce tableau contient 5718 séries, avec des données pour les années 1990 - 2001 (il n'y a pas nécessairement de données pour toutes les années pour l'ensemble des combinaisons), et sa mise à jour n'a plus lieu. Ce tableau contient des données telles que décrites par les dimensions suivantes (Les combinaisons ne sont pas toutes disponibles) : Géographie (16 éléments : Canada;Provinces de l'Atlantique;Terre-Neuve-et-Labrador;Île-du-Prince-Édouard; ...); Combustible (34 éléments : Total charbon, énergie primaire;Bitumineux canadien, énergie primaire;Sous bitumineux, énergie primaire;Lignite, énergie primaire; ...); Caractéristiques de disponibilité et écoulement (49 éléments : Production;Exportations;Importations;Transferts inter-régions; ...).
      Date de diffusion : 2011-07-04
    Données (15)

    Données (15) (0 à 10 de 15 résultats)

    • Tableau : 25-10-0015-01
      (anciennement : CANSIM 127-0002)
      Géographie : Canada, Province ou territoire
      La fréquence : Mensuelle
      Description :

      Production de l'énergie électrique par classe de producteur d'électricité (services d'électricité, producteurs d'électricité, industries, etc.) et type de production d'électricité (hydroélectrique, combustibles, éolienne, etc). Les données sont disponibles aux niveaux national et provincial, par contre les combinaisons ne sont pas toutes disponibles.

      Date de diffusion : 2020-07-03

    • Tableau : 25-10-0016-01
      (anciennement : CANSIM 127-0003)
      Géographie : Canada, Province ou territoire
      La fréquence : Mensuelle
      Description : Production, réceptions et livraisons de l'énergie électrique, incluant les livraisons et réceptions des/aux autres provinces, ainsi que les livraisons et réceptions des/aux États-Unis. Les données sont présentées aux niveaux national et provincial, par contre les combinaisons ne sont pas toutes disponibles.
      Date de diffusion : 2020-07-03

    • Tableau : 25-10-0029-01
      (anciennement : CANSIM 128-0016)
      Géographie : Canada, Région géographique du Canada, Province ou territoire
      La fréquence : Annuelle
      Description : Énergie primaire et secondaire par combustible en térajoules (charbon, gaz naturel, vapeur, etc.) et selon les caractéristiques de disponibilité et écoulement (production, exportations, importations, transferts inter-régions, etc.).
      Date de diffusion : 2019-12-09

    • Tableau : 25-10-0030-01
      (anciennement : CANSIM 128-0017)
      Géographie : Canada, Région géographique du Canada, Province ou territoire
      La fréquence : Annuelle
      Description : Énergie primaire et secondaire par combustible en unités naturelles (charbon, gaz naturel, vapeur, etc.) et selon les caractéristiques de disponibilité et écoulement (production, exportations, importations, transferts inter-régions, etc.).
      Date de diffusion : 2019-12-09

    • Visualisation des données : 71-607-X2019001
      Description :

      Ce tableau de bord interactif de visualisation de données offre une vue d’ensemble sur le secteur de l’énergie du Canada en mettant en évidence des statistiques mensuelles. Les utilisateurs trouveront un large éventail de statistiques sur l’énergie provenant d’une variété de sources de données de Statistique Canada. Le tableau de bord met présentement en vedette des statistiques reliées à la production, la consommation, le commerce extérieur et le produit intérieur brut de l’énergie. Une carte est mise à la disposition des utilisateurs afin qu’ils puissent visualiser les données par province ou par territoire.

      Date de diffusion : 2019-06-06

    • Tableau : 57-003-X
      Description :

      Cette publication présente les bilans énergétiques (forme primaire et secondaire) en unités naturelles et équivalences thermiques, par province. Chaque bilan montre des données sur la production, le commerce, les mouvements interprovinciaux, la conversion et la consommation selon le secteur. Des tableaux analytiques et des détails supplémentaires sur les produits non énergétiques sont aussi offerts. En outre, on trouve des notes explicatives, un tableau sommaire historique sur l'énergie et une analyse de données. La publication contient également des données sur les liquides du gaz naturel, l'électricité produite à partir de combustibles fossiles, les déchets de bois massif et la lessive de pâte épuisée.

      Date de diffusion : 2019-05-29

    • Tableau : 25-10-0049-01
      (anciennement : CANSIM 303-0026)
      La fréquence : Mensuelle
      Description : Ce tableau contient 19 séries, avec des données pour les années 1950 - 1984 (il n'y a pas nécessairement de données pour toutes les années pour l'ensemble des combinaisons), et sa mise à jour n'a plus lieu. Ce tableau contient des données telles que décrites par les dimensions suivantes (Les combinaisons ne sont pas toutes disponibles) : Géographie (12 éléments : Canada;Terre-Neuve-et-Labrador;Île-du-Prince-Édouard;Nouvelle-Écosse; ...) ; L'énergie électrique (8 éléments : Total de l'énergie produite; Total de l'énergie produite, énergie hydraulique; Total de énergie produite; Total de l'énergie produite nette; ...).
      Date de diffusion : 2015-08-28

    • Tableau : 25-10-0009-01
      (anciennement : CANSIM 128-0009)
      La fréquence : Annuelle
      Description : Ce tableau contient 9085 séries, avec des données pour les années 2002 - 2009 (il n'y a pas nécessairement de données pour toutes les années pour l'ensemble des combinaisons), et sa mise à jour n'a plus lieu. Ce tableau contient des données telles que décrites par les dimensions suivantes (Les combinaisons ne sont pas toutes disponibles) : Géographie (16 éléments : Canada;Provinces de l'Atlantique;Terre-Neuve-et-Labrador;Île-du-Prince-Édouard; ...) ; Combustible (29 éléments : Énergie primaire et secondaire totale;Énergie primaire;Total charbon;Bitumineux canadien; ...) ; Caractéristiques de disponibilité et écoulement (46 éléments : Production;Exportations;Importations;Transferts inter-régions; ...).
      Date de diffusion : 2012-01-13

    • Tableau : 25-10-0010-01
      (anciennement : CANSIM 128-0010)
      La fréquence : Annuelle
      Description : Ce tableau contient 7457 séries, avec des données pour les années 2002 - 2009 (il n'y a pas nécessairement de données pour toutes les années pour l'ensemble des combinaisons), et sa mise à jour n'a plus lieu. Ce tableau contient des données telles que décrites par les dimensions suivantes (Les combinaisons ne sont pas toutes disponibles) : Géographie (16 éléments : Canada;Provinces de l'Atlantique;Terre-Neuve-et-Labrador;Île-du-Prince-Édouard; ...) ; Combustible (26 éléments : Total charbon, énergie primaire;Bitumineux canadien, énergie primaire;Sous bitumineux, énergie primaire;Lignite, énergie primaire; ...) ; Caractéristiques de disponibilité et écoulement (46 éléments : Production;Exportations;Importations;Transferts inter-régions; ...).
      Date de diffusion : 2012-01-13

    • Tableau : 25-10-0005-01
      (anciennement : CANSIM 128-0003)
      La fréquence : Trimestrielle
      Description : Ce tableau contient 5718 séries, avec des données pour les années 1990 - 2001 (il n'y a pas nécessairement de données pour toutes les années pour l'ensemble des combinaisons), et sa mise à jour n'a plus lieu. Ce tableau contient des données telles que décrites par les dimensions suivantes (Les combinaisons ne sont pas toutes disponibles) : Géographie (16 éléments : Canada;Provinces de l'Atlantique;Terre-Neuve-et-Labrador;Île-du-Prince-Édouard; ...); Combustible (34 éléments : Total charbon, énergie primaire;Bitumineux canadien, énergie primaire;Sous bitumineux, énergie primaire;Lignite, énergie primaire; ...); Caractéristiques de disponibilité et écoulement (49 éléments : Production;Exportations;Importations;Transferts inter-régions; ...).
      Date de diffusion : 2011-07-04
    Analyses (1)

    Analyses (1) ((1 résultat))

    • Tableau : 57-003-X
      Description :

      Cette publication présente les bilans énergétiques (forme primaire et secondaire) en unités naturelles et équivalences thermiques, par province. Chaque bilan montre des données sur la production, le commerce, les mouvements interprovinciaux, la conversion et la consommation selon le secteur. Des tableaux analytiques et des détails supplémentaires sur les produits non énergétiques sont aussi offerts. En outre, on trouve des notes explicatives, un tableau sommaire historique sur l'énergie et une analyse de données. La publication contient également des données sur les liquides du gaz naturel, l'électricité produite à partir de combustibles fossiles, les déchets de bois massif et la lessive de pâte épuisée.

      Date de diffusion : 2019-05-29
    Références (0)

    Références (0) (0 résultat)

    Aucun contenu disponible actuellement

    Date de modification :