COVID-19 in Canada: A Six-month Update on Social and Economic Impacts - ARCHIVED

Stats in brief: 11-631-X2020003

Description:

This summary provides highlights on the work the Agency has and is undertaking using existing and new data sources to provide critical insights on the social and economic impacts of COVID-19 on Canadians. It covers the first six months of the pandemic from March to September 2020.

Issue Number: 2020003
FormatRelease dateMore information
HTMLOctober 5, 2020
  • Correction: October 20, 2020

    On October 20, 2020, an enhanced version of this booklet was published. This version contains additional content: a statistical overview of Canada, as well as some information about the agency's communications, dissemination and outreach activities.

PDFOctober 5, 2020
  • Correction: October 20, 2020

    On October 20, 2020, an enhanced version of this booklet was published. This version contains additional content: a statistical overview of Canada, as well as some information about the agency's communications, dissemination and outreach activities.

La COVID-19 au Canada : le point sur les répercussions sociales et économiques après six mois - ARCHIVÉ

Stats en bref : 11-631-X2020003

Description :

Ce résumé présente les faits saillants du travail que l'Agence a accompli et entreprend en utilisant les sources de données existantes et nouvelles pour fournir des informations essentielles sur les répercussions sociales et économiques du COVID-19 sur les Canadiens. Il couvre les six premiers mois de la pandémie de mars à septembre 2020.

Numéro d'exemplaire : 2020003
FormatDate de sortieInformations supplémentaires
HTML5 octobre 2020
  • Correction : 20 Octobre, 2020

    Le 20 octobre 2020, une version améliorée de ce livret a été publiée. Cette version comporte du contenu supplémentaire : un aperçu du Canada en statistique, ainsi que des renseignements sur les activités de communication, de diffusion et de rayonnement de l’organisme.

PDF5 octobre 2020
  • Correction : 20 Octobre, 2020

    Le 20 octobre 2020, une version améliorée de ce livret a été publiée. Cette version comporte du contenu supplémentaire : un aperçu du Canada en statistique, ainsi que des renseignements sur les activités de communication, de diffusion et de rayonnement de l’organisme.