Map 1
Delineating northern and southern Canada

001&8211;1, 001

Map description

The title of the map is "Delineating northern and southern Canada"

The North encompasses the territories as well as the northern regions of Newfoundland and Labrador, Quebec, Ontario, Manitoba, Saskatchewan, Alberta, and British Columbia. The South refers to the southern regions of these provinces and includes Prince Edward Island, Nova Scotia and New Brunswick. The red line indicates the boundary between the North and the South within the provinces.

The boundaries between the provinces and the territories are indicated with white lines. The locations and names of the capitals in each province and territory are included in the map.

Report a problem on this page

Is something not working? Is there information outdated? Can't find what you're looking for?

Please contact us and let us know how we can help you.

Privacy notice

Date modified: