Map A2
Census divisions by region in New Brunswick, 2011

Warning View the most recent version.

Archived Content

Information identified as archived is provided for reference, research or recordkeeping purposes. It is not subject to the Government of Canada Web Standards and has not been altered or updated since it was archived. Please "contact us" to request a format other than those available.

Map A2 Census divisions, by region, New Brunswick, 2011

Description for Map A2

On this map, each colour represents a region of New Brunswick. Category 1 is green and represents the Southeast Region, including 2 census divisions. Category 2 is blue and represents the Northern Region, including 4 census divisions. Category 3 is grey, and represents the remaining regions of New Brunswick, including 9 census divisions. Five cities in New Brunswick are identified on the map with a red star: Edmundston, Fredericton, Miramichi, Moncton and St John.

Data table for Map A2
Table summary
This table displays the data for Map A2. The information is grouped by Census Division (appearing as row headers), New Brunswick's Regions (appearing as column headers).
Census Division New Brunswick's Regions
1301 Rest of New Brunswick
1302 Rest of New Brunswick
1303 Rest of New Brunswick
1304 Rest of New Brunswick
1305 Rest of New Brunswick
1306 Rest of New Brunswick
1307 Southeast
1308 Southeast
1309 Rest of New Brunswick
1310 Rest of New Brunswick
1311 Rest of New Brunswick
1312 North
1313 North
1314 North
1315 North
Date modified: