Statistics Canada
Symbol of the Government of Canada

About this publication

Warning View the most recent version.

Archived Content

Information identified as archived is provided for reference, research or recordkeeping purposes. It is not subject to the Government of Canada Web Standards and has not been altered or updated since it was archived. Please "contact us" to request a format other than those available.


How to obtain more information
Acknowledgements
Note of appreciation
Standards of service to the public
Copyright

How to obtain more information

Specific inquiries about this product and related statistics or services should be directed to:

Innovation Analysis Bulletin
Science, Innovation and Electronic Information Division (SIEID)
Statistics Canada
7th floor, R.H. Coats Building
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
K1A 0T6
Fax: 613-951-9920
TTY: 1 800 363-7629
Email: sieidinfo@statcan.gc.ca

Top of page

Acknowledgements

The Innovation Analysis Bulletin is produced under the direction of Paula Thomson, Director, SIEID. Special thanks to Lucienne Sabourin and Heather Berrea for production, Rad Joseph and Ben Veenhof for coordination, Paula Gherasim, Elizabeth Irving and Claire Racine for editorial assistance, and the contributing authors and reviewers.

Top of page

Note of appreciation

Canada owes the success of its statistical system to a long-standing partnership between Statistics Canada, the citizens of Canada, its businesses, governments and other institutions. Accurate and timely statistical information could not be produced without their continued co-operation and goodwill.

Top of page

Standards of service to the public

Statistics Canada is committed to serving its clients in a prompt, reliable and courteous manner. To this end, the Agency has developed standards of service which its employees observe in serving its clients.

Top of page

Copyright

Published by authority of the Minister responsible for Statistics Canada

© Minister of Industry, 2008

All rights reserved. Use of this publication is governed by the Statistics Canada Open Licence Agreement.

Catalogue no. 88-003-X

Frequency: semi-annual

ISSN 1488-433X

Ottawa

Statistique Canada
Symbole du gouvernement du Canada

Liens de la barre de menu commune

À propos de cette publication

Avertissement Consulter la version la plus récente.

Information archivée dans le Web

L’information dont il est indiqué qu’elle est archivée est fournie à des fins de référence, de recherche ou de tenue de documents. Elle n’est pas assujettie aux normes Web du gouvernement du Canada et elle n’a pas été modifiée ou mise à jour depuis son archivage. Pour obtenir cette information dans un autre format, veuillez communiquer avec nous.


Comment obtenir plus de renseignements
Remerciements
Note de reconnaissance
Normes de service à la clientèle
Droits réservés

Comment obtenir plus de renseignements

Toute demande de renseignements au sujet du présent produit ou au sujet de statistiques ou de services connexes doit être adressée à :

Bulletin de l'analyse en innovation
Division des sciences, de l'innvoation et de l'information électronique (DSIIE)
Statistique Canada
7e étage, Immeuble R.H. Coats
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
K1A 0T6
Télécopieur: 613-951-9920
TTY: 1 800 363-7629
Courriel: dsiieinfo@statcan.gc.ca

Haut de la page

Remerciements

Le Bulletin de l'analyse en innovation est produit sous la direction de Paula Thomson, directrice de la DSIIE. Remerciements particuliers à Lucienne Sabourin et Heather Berrea pour la production, Rad Joseph et Ben Veenhof pour la coordination, Paula Gherasim, Elizabeth Irving et Claire Racine pour leur assistance avec l’édition ainsi qu'aux auteurs et réviseurs pour leur contribution.

Haut de la page

Note de reconnaissance

Le succès du système statistique du Canada repose sur un partenariat bien établi entre Statistique Canada et la population, les entreprises, les administrations canadiennes et les autres organismes. Sans cette collaboration et cette bonne volonté, il serait impossible de produire des statistiques précises et actuelles.

Haut de la page

Normes de service à la clientèle

Statistique Canada s'engage à fournir à ses clients des services rapides, fiables et courtois. À cet égard, notre organisme s'est doté de normes de service à la clientèle qui doivent être observées par les employés lorsqu'ils offrent des services à la clientèle.

Haut de la page

Droits réservés

Publication autorisée par le ministre responsable de Statistique Canada

© Ministre de l'industrie, 2008

Tous droits réservés. L'utilisation de la présente publication est assujettie aux modalités de l'Entente de licence ouverte de Statistique Canada.

No 88-003-X au catalogue

Périodicité: semestriel

ISSN 1488-4348

Ottawa