Table 3 Health regions 2011 by peer group

Warning View the most recent version.

Archived Content

Information identified as archived is provided for reference, research or recordkeeping purposes. It is not subject to the Government of Canada Web Standards and has not been altered or updated since it was archived. Please "contact us" to request a format other than those available.

Skip to text

Peer group A
Peer group B
Peer group C
Peer group D
Peer group E
Peer group F
Peer group G
Peer group H
Peer group I
Peer group J

Text begins

Peer group A

1100 Prince Edward Island
1269 Capital District Health Authority
2403 Région de la Capitale-Nationale
2405 Région de l'Estrie
2407 Région de l'Outaouais
2413 Région de Laval
2414 Région de Lanaudière
2415 Région de Laurentides
2416 Région de la Montérégie
3527 Brant County Health Unit
3531 Elgin-St. Thomas Health Unit
3534 Haldimand-Norfolk Health Unit
3535 Haliburton, Kawartha, Pine Ridge District Health Unit
3537 City of Hamilton Health Unit
3538 Hastings and Prince Edward Counties Health Unit
3541 Kingston, Frontenac and Lennox and Addington Health Unit
3542 Lambton Health Unit
3543 Leeds, Grenville and Lanark District Health Unit
3544 Middlesex-London Health Unit
3546 Niagara Regional Area Health Unit
3552 Oxford County Health Unit
3555 Peterborough County-City Health Unit
3558 The Eastern Ontario Health Unit
3568 Windsor-Essex County Health Unit
4610 Winnipeg Regional Health Authority
4615 Brandon Regional Health Authority
4704 Regina Qu'Appelle Regional Health Authority
4706 Saskatoon Regional Health Authority
4831 South Zone
5913 Okanagan Health Service Delivery Area
5914 Thompson/Cariboo Health Service Delivery Area
5921 Fraser East Health Service Delivery Area
5941 South Vancouver Island Health Service Delivery Area
5942 Central Vancouver Island Health Service Delivery Area
5943 North Vancouver Island Health Service Delivery Area

Peer group B

3530 Durham Regional Health Unit
3536 Halton Regional Health Unit
3551 City of Ottawa Health Unit
3560 Simcoe Muskoka District Health Unit
3565 Waterloo Health Unit
3566 Wellington-Dufferin-Guelph Health Unit
4832 Calgary Zone
4834 Edmonton Zone

Peer group C

1011 Eastern Regional Integrated Health Authority
1210 South Shore / South West Nova
1223 Annapolis Valley District Health Authority
1230 Colchester East Hants / Cumberland
1240 Pictou County / Guysborough Antigonish Strait
1301 Zone 1 (Moncton area)
1302 Zone 2 (Saint John area)
1303 Zone 3 (Fredericton area)
1304 Zone 4 (Edmundston area)
2401 Région du Bas-Saint-Laurent
2402 Région du Saguenay - Lac-Saint-Jean
2404 Région de la Mauricie et Centre-du-Québec
2408 Région de l'Abitibi-Témiscamingue
3526 District of Algoma Health Unit
3540 Chatham-Kent Health Unit
3547 North Bay Parry Sound District Health Unit
3556 Porcupine Health Unit
3561 Sudbury and District Health Unit
3562 Thunder Bay District Health Unit
3563 Timiskaming Health Unit

Peer group D

2412 Région de la Chaudière-Appalaches
3533 Grey Bruce Health Unit
3539 Huron County Health Unit
3554 Perth District Health Unit
3557 Renfrew County and District Health Unit
4620 North Eastman Regional Health Authority
4630 Interlake Regional Health Authority
4640 Central Regional Health Authorityl
4645 Assiniboine Regional Health Authority
4701 Sun Country Regional Health Authority
4702 Five Hills Regional Health Authority
4703 Cypress Regional Health Authority
4705 Sunrise Regional Health Authority
4707 Heartland Regional Health Authority
4708 Kelsey Trail Regional Health Authority
5911 East Kootenay Health Service Delivery Area
5912 Kootenay-Boundary Health Service Delivery Area

Peer group E

4625 South Eastman Regional Health Authority
4833 Central Zone
4835 North Zone
5953 Northeast Health Service Delivery Area
6001 Yukon
6101 Northwest Territories

Peer group F

2417 Région du Nunavik
2418 Région des Terres–Cries–de–la–Baie–James
4685 Burntwood/Churchill
4714 Mamawetan/Keewatin/Athabasca
6201 Nunavut

Peer Group G

2406 Région de Montréal
3595 City of Toronto Health Unit
5932 Vancouver Health Service Delivery Area

Peer group H

1014 Labrador-Grenfell Regional Integrated Health Authority
2409 Région de la Côte-Nord
2410 Région du Nord–du–Québec
3549 Northwestern Health Unit
4660 Parkland Regional Health Authority
4670 NOR–MAN Regional Health Authority
4709 Prince Albert Parkland Regional Health Authority
4710 Prairie North Regional Health Authority
5951 Northwest Health Service Delivery Area
5952 Northern Interior Health Service Delivery Area

Peer group I

1012 Central Regional Integrated Health Authority
1013 Western Regional Integrated Health Authority
1258 Cape Breton District Health Authority
1305 Zone 5 (Campbellton area)
1306 Zone 6 (Bathurst area)
1307 Zone 7 (Miramichi area)
2411 Région de la Gaspésie – Îles–de–la–Madeleine

Peer group J

3553 Peel Regional Health Unit
3570 York Regional Health Unit
5922 Fraser North Health Service Delivery Area
5923 Fraser South Health Service Delivery Area
5931 Richmond Health Service Delivery Area
5933 North Shore/Coast Garibaldi Health Service Delivery Area

Report a problem on this page

Is something not working? Is there information outdated? Can't find what you're looking for?

Please contact us and let us know how we can help you.

Privacy notice

Date modified: