References

Warning View the most recent version.

Archived information

Archived information is provided for reference, research or recordkeeping purposes. It is not subject to the Government of Canada Web Standards and has not been altered or updated since it was archived. Please "contact-us" to request a format other than those available.

Adelman, Clifford. 2009. The Spaces Between Numbers: Getting International Data on Higher Education Straight. Washington, D.C. Institute for Higher Education Policy. 59 p.

Auriol, Laudeline. 2010. Careers of Doctorate Holders: Employment and Mobility Patterns. Paris. OECD. 29 p. Science, Technology and Industry Working Paper Series, no. 2010/4.

Bayard, Justin and Edith Greenlee. (2010). Graduating in Canada: Profile, Labour Market Outcomes and Student Debt of the Class of 2005. Statistics Canada Catalogue no. 81-595-MWE2009074. Ottawa, Statistics Canada and Human Resources and Skills Development Canada. 79 p.

Council of Canadian Academies. 2009. Innovation and Business Strategy: Why Canada Falls Short. Ottawa. Council of Canadian Academies. 268 p.

Easton, Stephen T., Richard G. Harris and Nicolas Schmitt. 2005. Brains on the Move: Essays on Human Capital Mobility in a Globalizing World and Implications for the Canadian Economy. Toronto. C.D. Howe Institute. 183 p. Policy Study 42.

Fiegener, Mark K. 2009. U.S. Doctorates Awarded Rise for Sixth Year, But Growth Slower. Arlington, Virginia, National Science Foundation. Info Brief, November 2009.

Frank, Jeff and Éric Bélair. 1999. South of the Border: Graduates from the Class of '95 Who Moved to the United States. Statistics Canada Catalogue no. 81-587-XPB. Ottawa. Statistics Canada and Human Resources Development Canada. 41 p.

Hoffer, T.B., M. Hess, V. Welch Jr., and K. Williams. 2007. Doctorate Recipients from United States Universities: Summary Report 2006. Chicago. National Opinion Research Centre. 203 p.

King, Darren, Judy Eisl-Culkin and Louise Desjardins. 2008. Doctorate Education in Canada: Findings from the Survey of Earned Doctorates, 2005/2006. Statistics Canada Catalogue no. 81-595MIE2008069. Ottawa. Statistics Canada and Human Resources and Social Development Canada. 75 p.

Knighton, Tamara and Sheba Mirza. 2002. "Postsecondary participation: The effects of parents' education and household income." Education Quarterly Review. Vol 8, no. 3: 25-32. Statistics Canada Catalogue No. 81-003-XPB2001.

Statistics Canada, s.d. Postsecondary Student Information System (PSIS).

Statistics Canada, 2006 Census of Population.

Statistics Canada, 2006 Census of Population, Statistics Canada Catalogue no. 97-560-XCB2006011.

Statistics Canada, 2007. National Graduates Survey (Class of 2005) and Survey of Earned Doctorates, 2004/2005 2005/2006 linked file.

Statistics Canada, 2010. Education Indicators in Canada: An International Perspective 2010. Statistics Canada Catalogue no. 81-604-X. Ottawa. Statistics Canada and Council of Ministers of Education, Canada. 92 p.

Taillon, Jacques and Mike Paju. 1999. The Class of '95 : Report of the 1997 National Survey of 1995 Graduate. Ottawa: Human Resources Development Canada, 19 p.

Date modified:

Publications

    Culture, tourisme et Centre de la statistique de l'éducation : documents de recherche

    Espérances et résultats sur le marché du travail des titulaires de doctorat des universités canadiennes

    Bibliographie

    Avertissement Consulter la version la plus récente.

    Informations archivées

    Les informations archivées sont fournies aux fins de référence, de recherche ou de tenue de documents. Elles ne sont pas assujetties aux normes Web du gouvernement du Canada et n'ont pas été modifiées ou mises à jour depuis leur archivage. Pour obtenir cette information dans un autre format, veuillez communiquer avec nous.

    Adelman, Clifford. 2009. The Spaces Between Numbers: Getting International Data on Higher Education Straight, Washington, D.C., Institute for Higher Education Policy, 59 p.

    Auriol, Laudeline. 2010. Les carrières des titulaires de doctorat : données d'emploi et de mobilité. Paris, OCDE, 29 p. Série de documents de travail de la Direction de la science, de la technologie et de l'industrie, no 2010/4.

    Bayard, Justin et Edith Greenlee. 2010. L'obtention d'un diplôme au Canada : profil, situation sur le marché du travail et endettement des diplômés de la promotion de 2005, produit no 81-595-MF200907 au catalogue de Statistique Canada, Ottawa, Statistique Canada et Ressources humaines et Développement des compétences Canada, 79 p.

    Conseil des académies canadiennes. 2009. Innovation et stratégies d'entreprise : pourquoi le Canada n'est pas à la hauteur, Ottawa, Conseil des académies canadiennes, 300 p.

    Easton, Stephen T., Richard G. Harris et Nicolas Schmitt. 2005. Brains on the Move: Essays on Human Capital Mobility in a Globalizing World and Implications for the Canadian Economy, Toronto, C.D. Howe Institute, Policy Study 42, 183 p.

    Fiegener, Mark K. 2009. U.S. Doctorates Awarded Rise for Sixth Year, But Growth Slower, Arlington, Virginia, National Science Foundation, Info Brief, November 2009.

    Frank, Jeff et Éric Bélair. 1999. Cap vers le sud : les diplômés de la promotion de 1995 qui ont déménagé aux États-Unis, produit no 81-587-XPB au catalogue de Statistique Canada, Ottawa, Statistique Canada et Développement des ressources humaines Canada, 41 p.

    Hoffer, T.B., M. Hess, V. Welch Jr., and K. Williams. 2007. Doctorate Recipients from United States Universities: Summary Report 2006, Chicago, National Opinion Research Centre, 203 p.

    King, Darren, Judy Eisl-Culkin and Louise Desjardins. 2008. Les études doctorales au Canada : Résultats de l'Enquête auprès des titulaires d'un doctorat de 2005-2006, produit no 81-595MIF2008069 au catalogue de Statistique Canada, Ottawa, Statistique Canada et Ressources humaines et Développement social Canada, 75 p.

    Knighton, Tamara et Sheba Mirza. 2002. « L'incidence du niveau de scolarité des parents et du revenu du ménage sur la poursuite d'études postsecondaires », Revue trimestrielle de l'éducation, Vol 8, no 3, pages 25 à 32, produit no 81-003-XPB2001 au catalogue de Statistique Canada.

    Statistique Canada, s.d. Système d'information sur les étudiants postsecondaires (SIEP).

    Statistique Canada, Recensement de la population de 2006.

    Statistique Canada, Recensement de la population de 2006, produit no 97-560-XCB2006011 au catalogue de Statistique Canada.

    Statistique Canada, 2007. Enquête nationale auprès des diplômés (promotion de 2005) et Enquête auprès des titulaires d'un doctorat, 2004-2005 et 2005-2006 (fichier couplé).

    Statistique Canada, 2010. Indicateurs de l'éducation au Canada : une perspective internationale, 2010, produit no 81-604-X au catalogue de Statistique Canada, Ottawa, Statistique Canada et Conseil des ministres de l'éducation (Canada), 110 p.

    Taillon, Jacques et Mike Paju, 1999, La promotion de 1995 : rapport de l'Enquête nationale (1997) auprès des diplômés de 1995, Ottawa : Développement des ressources humaines Canada, 17 p.

    Date de modification :