Table E.2.2
Proportion of studentsNote 1 aged 15 to 29 who were also working, by age group and type of institutionNote 2 attended, CanadaNote 3 and provinces, 1995/1996, 2000/2001, 2005/2006 and 2010/2011 to 2013/2014

Warning View the most recent version.

Archived Content

Information identified as archived is provided for reference, research or recordkeeping purposes. It is not subject to the Government of Canada Web Standards and has not been altered or updated since it was archived. Please "contact us" to request a format other than those available.

Table E.2.2
Proportion of students aged 15 to 29 who were also working, by age group and type of institution attended, Canada and provinces, 1995/1996, 2000/2001, 2005/2006 and 2010/2011 to 2013/2014
Table summary
This table displays the results of Proportion of students aged 15 to 29 who were also working Age group, 15 to 19 , 20 to 24 , 25 to 29 , Elementary/High school, College, University and Total, calculated using percent units of measure (appearing as column headers).
  Age group
15 to 19 20 to 24 25 to 29
Elementary/High school College University TotalNote 2 Elementary/High school College University TotalNote 2 Elementary/High school College University TotalNote 2
percent
CanadaNote 3  
2013/2014 29 50 34 33 42 54 46 48 37 47 56 51
2012/2013 28 50 34 32 40 54 46 48 44 56 58 56
2011/2012 28 49 33 32 43 53 49 49 28 46 56 52
2010/2011 29 52 35 34 36 55 47 48 35 56 58 56
2005/2006 34 54 36 37 45 55 50 51 34 55 60 56
2000/2001 34 47 36 36 34 53 49 49 48 54 58 55
1995/1996 31 42 36 33 34 49 44 45 34 49 60 52
Newfoundland and Labrador  
2013/2014 22 34Note E: Use with caution 20Note E: Use with caution 23 Note ..: not available for a specific reference period 35Note E: Use with caution 48 44 Note ..: not available for a specific reference period Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act 64 51
2012/2013 24 Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act 35 26 Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act 31Note E: Use with caution 47 42 Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act 44Note E: Use with caution 44
2011/2012 27 29Note E: Use with caution 36Note E: Use with caution 29 Note ..: not available for a specific reference period 40 34 35 Note ..: not available for a specific reference period Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act 59 49
2010/2011 23 25Note E: Use with caution 31Note E: Use with caution 25 Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act 41 39 40 Note ..: not available for a specific reference period Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act 60 47
2005/2006 20 Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act 31Note E: Use with caution 23 Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act 21Note E: Use with caution 40 33 .. Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act 41Note E: Use with caution 36Note E: Use with caution
2000/2001 14 Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act 28Note E: Use with caution 16 Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act 24Note E: Use with caution 37 32 .. Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act 58 42
1995/1996 13 Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act 25Note E: Use with caution 14 .. 10Note E: Use with caution 31Note E: Use with caution 22Note E: Use with caution .. Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act 46Note E: Use with caution 29Note E: Use with caution
Prince Edward Island  
2013/2014 36 51 29 37 Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act 39Note E: Use with caution 46 45 Note ..: not available for a specific reference period Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act 47Note E: Use with caution 48
2012/2013 33 44Note E: Use with caution 40 35 Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act 41 49 46 Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act 47Note E: Use with caution 34Note E: Use with caution
2011/2012 37 47Note E: Use with caution 31Note E: Use with caution 36 Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act 31Note E: Use with caution 47 41 Note ..: not available for a specific reference period Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act 46Note E: Use with caution 49Note E: Use with caution
2010/2011 32 57Note E: Use with caution 34 34 Note ..: not available for a specific reference period 46 53 50 Note ..: not available for a specific reference period Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act 44Note E: Use with caution 42Note E: Use with caution
2005/2006 33 Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act 47 36 Note ..: not available for a specific reference period 39Note E: Use with caution 51 48 x Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act 71 58
2000/2001 34 Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act 31Note E: Use with caution 33 Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act 35 46 40 .. Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act 63Note E: Use with caution 49Note E: Use with caution
1995/1996 36 Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act 36 36 Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act 36Note E: Use with caution 33 32 Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act 80 48
Nova Scotia  
2013/2014 30 47 32 32 Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act 48 43 43 Note ..: not available for a specific reference period 48Note E: Use with caution 57 53
2012/2013 27 49 37 30 Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act 43 50 46 Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act 44Note E: Use with caution 46 45
2011/2012 34 37Note E: Use with caution 31 33 Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act 42 45 44 Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act 34Note E: Use with caution 54 48
2010/2011 32 46 35 34 Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act 54 41 43 Note ..: not available for a specific reference period 38Note E: Use with caution 56 49
2005/2006 34 48 44 36 Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act 43 50 48 Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act 36Note E: Use with caution 62 51
2000/2001 27 38Note E: Use with caution 37 29 Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act 47 49 47 Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act 59 48
1995/1996 29 35Note E: Use with caution 33 30 45Note E: Use with caution 36 42 42 Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act 41Note E: Use with caution 57 48
New Brunswick  
2013/2014 29 40Note E: Use with caution 34 31 Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act 37Note E: Use with caution 34 36 Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act 55 48
2012/2013 28 34Note E: Use with caution 26Note E: Use with caution 28 Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act 40 32 34 Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act 50Note E: Use with caution 40Note E: Use with caution
2011/2012 31 44Note E: Use with caution 27 31 Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act 30Note E: Use with caution 42 39 Note ..: not available for a specific reference period Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act 50 42
2010/2011 33 30Note E: Use with caution 27 31 Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act 36 29 30 Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act 48 41
2005/2006 36 29Note E: Use with caution 35 35 Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act 42 38 38 Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act 49Note E: Use with caution 45
2000/2001 31 24Note E: Use with caution 34 31 Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act 20Note E: Use with caution 36 30 x Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act 50Note E: Use with caution 38
1995/1996 27 Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act 19Note E: Use with caution 25 Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act 17Note E: Use with caution 27 25 Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act 49 38
Quebec  
2013/2014 24 59 52 38 51 65 54 57 45Note E: Use with caution 51 66 57
2012/2013 24 56 30Note E: Use with caution 36 49 66 52 56 57 48 71 63
2011/2012 25 52 30Note E: Use with caution 35 50 63 57 57 26Note E: Use with caution 37 65 54
2010/2011 27 57 43 39 39 66 60 59 36Note E: Use with caution 62 65 61
2005/2006 23 56 34Note E: Use with caution 34 50 62 56 56 Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act 52 64 56
2000/2001 20 44 43 29 40 57 53 53 62 55 62 57
1995/1996 19 39 47 27 36Note E: Use with caution 48 43 43 Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act 55 66 56
Ontario  
2013/2014 29 42 28 30 32 50 42 44 Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act 46 50 47
2012/2013 28 42 31 30 26Note E: Use with caution 52 43 45 Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act 60 51 53
2011/2012 27 43 29 29 27Note E: Use with caution 53 45 46 Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act 46 52 49
2010/2011 29 47 29 30 30 54 40 44 Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act 58 53 54
2005/2006 35 49 34 36 38 55 47 49 Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act 65 62 62
2000/2001 41 52 30 41 33 55 47 49 Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act 58 60 58
1995/1996 34 49 30 35 32 53 44 46 34Note E: Use with caution 50 59 52
Manitoba  
2013/2014 28 50 56 34 38Note E: Use with caution 60 65 61 Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act 51 59 56
2012/2013 32 52 57 37 Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act 57 67 65 Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act 62 67 65
2011/2012 31 63 62 37 46Note E: Use with caution 49 62 58 Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act 57 65 63
2010/2011 33 46 58 38 43Note E: Use with caution 48 63 59 Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act 52 64 58
2005/2006 43 58 60 46 51Note E: Use with caution 61 59 59 Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act 50Note E: Use with caution 67 60
2000/2001 44 41Note E: Use with caution 56 46 Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act 57 63 59 Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act 47 67 57
1995/1996 38 51 59 41 Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act 54 57 54 Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act 56 59 59
Saskatchewan  
2013/2014 38 40 39 38 Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act 35 44 43 Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act 33Note E: Use with caution 56 51
2012/2013 40 27Note E: Use with caution 40 40 Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act 49 45 44 Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act 34Note E: Use with caution 57 49
2011/2012 37 50Note E: Use with caution 44 39 Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act 50 43 44 Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act 58 46 50
2010/2011 36 34Note E: Use with caution 46 38 Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act 37 45 43 Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act 49Note E: Use with caution 54 53
2005/2006 40 29Note E: Use with caution 45 41 Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act 40 45 44 Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act 36Note E: Use with caution 50 47
2000/2001 37 40 39 37 Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act 34 48 44 Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act 37Note E: Use with caution 53 50
1995/1996 36 Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act 36 35 Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act 30Note E: Use with caution 41 36 x Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act 53 43
Alberta  
2013/2014 37 35 35 37 Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act 57 46 49 Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act 55 61 60
2012/2013 33 39 34 34 Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act 55 42 46 Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act 58 54 57
2011/2012 35 59 45 38 Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act 49 52 51 Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act 60 54 57
2010/2011 36 39 42 37 Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act 53 48 49 Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act 52 61 57
2005/2006 44 59 35 44 Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act 56 45 50 Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act 53 54 54
2000/2001 40 56 37 42 Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act 56 45 51 Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act 50 52 54
1995/1996 39 48 44 41 Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act 53 46 50 Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act 46 54 49
British Columbia  
2013/2014 26 42 37 29 Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act 54 45 47 Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act 46 39 44
2012/2013 23 47 43 28 48Note E: Use with caution 49 47 48 Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act 59 51 53
2011/2012 27 51 34 31 57Note E: Use with caution 44 46 45 Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act 49 50 50
2010/2011 27 55 37 31 43Note E: Use with caution 50 47 47 Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act 55 54 54
2005/2006 35 60 34 38 53 52 51 51 Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act 46 51 49
2000/2001 29 48 35 32 Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act 48 45 44 Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act 60 48 54
1995/1996 32 51 42 35 Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act 47 50 48 Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act 55 50 54
Date modified:

Tableau E.2.2
Proportion des étudiantsNote 1 âgées de 15 à 29 ans qui allient travail et études, selon le groupe d'âge et le type d'institutionNote 2 fréquentée, CanadaNote 3 et provinces, 1995-1996, 2000-2001, 2005-2006 et 2010-2011 à 2013-2014

Tableau E.2.2
Proportion des étudiants âgées de 15 à 29 ans qui allient travail et études, selon le groupe d'âge et le type d'institution fréquentée, Canada et provinces, 1995-1996, 2000-2001, 2005-2006 et 2010-2011 à 2013-2014
Sommaire du tableau
Le tableau montre les résultats de Proportion des étudiants âgées de 15 à 29 ans qui allient travail et études Groupe d'âge, 15 à 19 ans, 20 à 24 ans, 25 à 29 ans, Primaire/
Secondaire, Collège, Université et Total, calculées selon pourcentage unités de mesure (figurant comme en-tête de colonne).
  Groupe d'âge
15 à 19 ans 20 à 24 ans 25 à 29 ans
Primaire/
Secondaire
Collège Université TotalNote 2 Primaire/
Secondaire
Collège Université TotalNote 2 Primaire/
Secondaire
Collège Université TotalNote 2
pourcentage
CanadaNote 3  
2013/2014 29 50 34 33 42 54 46 48 37 47 56 51
2012-2013 28 50 34 32 40 54 46 48 44 56 58 56
2011-2012 28 49 33 32 43 53 49 49 28 46 56 52
2010-2011 29 52 35 34 36 55 47 48 35 56 58 56
2005-2006 34 54 36 37 45 55 50 51 34 55 60 56
2000-2001 34 47 36 36 34 53 49 49 48 54 58 55
1995-1996 31 42 36 33 34 49 44 45 34 49 60 52
Terre-Neuve-et-Labrador  
2013/2014 22 34Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 20Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 23 Note ..: indisponible pour une période de référence précise 35Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 48 44 Note ..: indisponible pour une période de référence précise Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique 64 51
2012-2013 24 Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique 35 26 Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique 31Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 47 42 Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique 44Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 44
2011-2012 27 29Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 36Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 29 Note ..: indisponible pour une période de référence précise 40 34 35 Note ..: indisponible pour une période de référence précise Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique 59 49
2010-2011 23 25Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 31Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 25 Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique 41 39 40 Note ..: indisponible pour une période de référence précise Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique 60 47
2005-2006 20 Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique 31Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 23 Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique 21Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 40 33 .. Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique 41Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 36Note E: à utiliser avec prudence
2000-2001 14 Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique 28Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 16 Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique 24Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 37 32 .. Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique 58 42
1995-1996 13 Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique 25Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 14 .. 10Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 31Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 22Note E: à utiliser avec prudence .. Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique 46Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 29Note E: à utiliser avec prudence
Île-du-Prince-Édouard  
2013/2014 36 51 29 37 Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique 39Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 46 45 Note ..: indisponible pour une période de référence précise Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique 47Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 48
2012-2013 33 44Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 40 35 Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique 41 49 46 Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique 47Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 34Note E: à utiliser avec prudence
2011-2012 37 47Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 31Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 36 Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique 31Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 47 41 Note ..: indisponible pour une période de référence précise Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique 46Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 49Note E: à utiliser avec prudence
2010-2011 32 57Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 34 34 Note ..: indisponible pour une période de référence précise 46 53 50 Note ..: indisponible pour une période de référence précise Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique 44Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 42Note E: à utiliser avec prudence
2005-2006 33 Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique 47 36 Note ..: indisponible pour une période de référence précise 39Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 51 48 x Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique 71 58
2000-2001 34 Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique 31Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 33 Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique 35 46 40 .. Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique 63Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 49Note E: à utiliser avec prudence
1995-1996 36 Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique 36 36 Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique 36Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 33 32 Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique 80 48
Nouvelle-Écosse  
2013/2014 30 47 32 32 Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique 48 43 43 Note ..: indisponible pour une période de référence précise 48Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 57 53
2012-2013 27 49 37 30 Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique 43 50 46 Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique 44Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 46 45
2011-2012 34 37Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 31 33 Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique 42 45 44 Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique 34Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 54 48
2010-2011 32 46 35 34 Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique 54 41 43 Note ..: indisponible pour une période de référence précise 38Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 56 49
2005-2006 34 48 44 36 Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique 43 50 48 Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique 36Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 62 51
2000-2001 27 38Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 37 29 Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique 47 49 47 Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique 59 48
1995-1996 29 35Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 33 30 45Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 36 42 42 Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique 41Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 57 48
Nouveau-Brunswick  
2013/2014 29 40Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 34 31 Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique 37Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 34 36 Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique 55 48
2012-2013 28 34Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 26Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 28 Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique 40 32 34 Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique 50Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 40Note E: à utiliser avec prudence
2011-2012 31 44Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 27 31 Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique 30Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 42 39 Note ..: indisponible pour une période de référence précise Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique 50 42
2010-2011 33 30Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 27 31 Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique 36 29 30 Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique 48 41
2005-2006 36 29Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 35 35 Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique 42 38 38 Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique 49Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 45
2000-2001 31 24Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 34 31 Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique 20Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 36 30 x Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique 50Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 38
1995-1996 27 Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique 19Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 25 Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique 17Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 27 25 Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique 49 38
Québec  
2013/2014 24 59 52 38 51 65 54 57 45Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 51 66 57
2012-2013 24 56 30Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 36 49 66 52 56 57 48 71 63
2011-2012 25 52 30Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 35 50 63 57 57 26Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 37 65 54
2010-2011 27 57 43 39 39 66 60 59 36Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 62 65 61
2005-2006 23 56 34Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 34 50 62 56 56 Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique 52 64 56
2000-2001 20 44 43 29 40 57 53 53 62 55 62 57
1995-1996 19 39 47 27 36Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 48 43 43 Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique 55 66 56
Ontario  
2013/2014 29 42 28 30 32 50 42 44 Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique 46 50 47
2012-2013 28 42 31 30 26Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 52 43 45 Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique 60 51 53
2011-2012 27 43 29 29 27Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 53 45 46 Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique 46 52 49
2010-2011 29 47 29 30 30 54 40 44 Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique 58 53 54
2005-2006 35 49 34 36 38 55 47 49 Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique 65 62 62
2000-2001 41 52 30 41 33 55 47 49 Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique 58 60 58
1995-1996 34 49 30 35 32 53 44 46 34Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 50 59 52
Manitoba  
2013/2014 28 50 56 34 38Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 60 65 61 Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique 51 59 56
2012-2013 32 52 57 37 Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique 57 67 65 Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique 62 67 65
2011-2012 31 63 62 37 46Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 49 62 58 Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique 57 65 63
2010-2011 33 46 58 38 43Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 48 63 59 Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique 52 64 58
2005-2006 43 58 60 46 51Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 61 59 59 Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique 50Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 67 60
2000-2001 44 41Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 56 46 Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique 57 63 59 Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique 47 67 57
1995-1996 38 51 59 41 Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique 54 57 54 Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique 56 59 59
Saskatchewan  
2013/2014 38 40 39 38 Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique 35 44 43 Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique 33Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 56 51
2012-2013 40 27Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 40 40 Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique 49 45 44 Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique 34Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 57 49
2011-2012 37 50Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 44 39 Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique 50 43 44 Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique 58 46 50
2010-2011 36 34Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 46 38 Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique 37 45 43 Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique 49Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 54 53
2005-2006 40 29Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 45 41 Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique 40 45 44 Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique 36Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 50 47
2000-2001 37 40 39 37 Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique 34 48 44 Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique 37Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 53 50
1995-1996 36 Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique 36 35 Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique 30Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 41 36 x Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique 53 43
Alberta  
2013/2014 37 35 35 37 Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique 57 46 49 Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique 55 61 60
2012-2013 33 39 34 34 Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique 55 42 46 Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique 58 54 57
2011-2012 35 59 45 38 Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique 49 52 51 Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique 60 54 57
2010-2011 36 39 42 37 Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique 53 48 49 Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique 52 61 57
2005-2006 44 59 35 44 Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique 56 45 50 Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique 53 54 54
2000-2001 40 56 37 42 Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique 56 45 51 Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique 50 52 54
1995-1996 39 48 44 41 Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique 53 46 50 Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique 46 54 49
Colombie-Britannique  
2013/2014 26 42 37 29 Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique 54 45 47 Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique 46 39 44
2012-2013 23 47 43 28 48Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 49 47 48 Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique 59 51 53
2011-2012 27 51 34 31 57Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 44 46 45 Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique 49 50 50
2010-2011 27 55 37 31 43Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 50 47 47 Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique 55 54 54
2005-2006 35 60 34 38 53 52 51 51 Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique 46 51 49
2000-2001 29 48 35 32 Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique 48 45 44 Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique 60 48 54
1995-1996 32 51 42 35 Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique 47 50 48 Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique 55 50 54
Date de modification :