Table E.1.2.2
Participation rate in educationNote 1, population aged 18 to 34, by age group and type of institutionNote 2 attended, CanadaNote 3, provinces and territoriesNote 4, 1995/1996, 2000/2001, 2005/2006 and 2010/2011 to 2013/2014

Warning View the most recent version.

Archived Content

Information identified as archived is provided for reference, research or recordkeeping purposes. It is not subject to the Government of Canada Web Standards and has not been altered or updated since it was archived. Please "contact us" to request a format other than those available.

Table E.1.2.2
Participation rate in education, population aged 18 to 34, by age group and type of institution attended, Canada, provinces and territories, 1995/1996, 2000/2001, 2005/2006 and 2010/2011 to 2013/2014
Table summary
This table displays the results of Participation rate in education Age group, 18 to 24 , 25 to 29, 30 to 34 , Elementary/
High school, College, University and Total, calculated using percent units of measure (appearing as column headers).
  Age group
18 to 24 25 to 29 30 to 34
Elementary/
High school
College University Total College University TotalNote 5 College University TotalNote 5
percent
CanadaNote 3  
2013/2014 6 16 26 48 4 8 12 2 3 6
2012/2013 6 15 27 49 4 9 13 2 4 7
2011/2012 6 15 26 47 4 9 13 2 4 7
2010/2011 6 14 26 47 4 8 13 2 4 7
2005/2006 7 14 24 45 4 8 12 2 4 6
2000/2001 9 15 19 43 4 6 11 3 3 6
1995/1996 9 15 19 42 4 5 10 2 2 5
Newfoundland and Labrador  
2013/2014 3 14 26 44 4Note E: Use with caution 8 11 2Note E: Use with caution 5Note E: Use with caution 7
2012/2013 3 12 29 44 4Note E: Use with caution 5Note E: Use with caution 9 Note F: too unreliable to be published 3Note E: Use with caution 5Note E: Use with caution
2011/2012 3Note E: Use with caution 13 28 44 3Note E: Use with caution 7Note E: Use with caution 10 2Note E: Use with caution 3Note E: Use with caution 5
2010/2011 4 16 23 42 4Note E: Use with caution 7Note E: Use with caution 11 2Note E: Use with caution 5Note E: Use with caution 7Note E: Use with caution
2005/2006 5 11 28 44 2Note E: Use with caution 7Note E: Use with caution 9Note E: Use with caution 2Note E: Use with caution Note F: too unreliable to be published 4Note E: Use with caution
2000/2001 6 13 25 45 3Note E: Use with caution 6Note E: Use with caution 10 3Note E: Use with caution 3Note E: Use with caution 6
1995/1996 5 13 21 40 5 5Note E: Use with caution 10 4Note E: Use with caution 2Note E: Use with caution 6
Prince Edward Island  
2013/2014 3Note E: Use with caution 13 30 47 4Note E: Use with caution 8Note E: Use with caution 13 Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act 5Note E: Use with caution
2012/2013 3Note E: Use with caution 14 30 48 4Note E: Use with caution 7Note E: Use with caution 11 Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act 4Note E: Use with caution 5Note E: Use with caution
2011/2012 4 13 26 44 3Note E: Use with caution 7Note E: Use with caution 9 Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act 5Note E: Use with caution 6Note E: Use with caution
2010/2011 4Note E: Use with caution 10 29 44 3Note E: Use with caution 8Note E: Use with caution 12 3Note E: Use with caution 3Note E: Use with caution 6Note E: Use with caution
2005/2006 6 8 27 40 3Note E: Use with caution 6Note E: Use with caution 9 Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act 3Note E: Use with caution 5Note E: Use with caution
2000/2001 6 12 23 41 4Note E: Use with caution 5Note E: Use with caution 9 3Note E: Use with caution Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act 5Note E: Use with caution
1995/1996 6 7 22 34 4Note E: Use with caution 3Note E: Use with caution 7 Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act 3Note E: Use with caution
Nova Scotia  
2013/2014 6 9 29 44 5Note E: Use with caution 8 13 2Note E: Use with caution 4Note E: Use with caution 5
2012/2013 6 11 26 44 4 8 12 2Note E: Use with caution 3Note E: Use with caution 5
2011/2012 6 10 30 45 4 10 14 3Note E: Use with caution 4 7
2010/2011 6 10 26 43 3Note E: Use with caution 8 11 1Note E: Use with caution 5Note E: Use with caution 6
2005/2006 7 7 30 44 3 8 11 2Note E: Use with caution 3 5
2000/2001 8 9 25 43 3Note E: Use with caution 5 8 1Note E: Use with caution 3Note E: Use with caution 4
1995/1996 10 7 22 39 2Note E: Use with caution 4Note E: Use with caution 7 1Note E: Use with caution 3Note E: Use with caution 5
New Brunswick  
2013/2014 5 11 25 41 2Note E: Use with caution 8 10 Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act 2Note E: Use with caution 3Note E: Use with caution
2012/2013 4 11 28 43 2Note E: Use with caution 7Note E: Use with caution 9 2Note E: Use with caution 2Note E: Use with caution 4Note E: Use with caution
2011/2012 5 7 29 40 3Note E: Use with caution 9 11 2Note E: Use with caution 3Note E: Use with caution 5Note E: Use with caution
2010/2011 5 9 27 41 3Note E: Use with caution 7Note E: Use with caution 10 2Note E: Use with caution 5Note E: Use with caution 7
2005/2006 6 8 27 41 3Note E: Use with caution 5Note E: Use with caution 8 2Note E: Use with caution 3Note E: Use with caution 6
2000/2001 6 10 19 36 3Note E: Use with caution 4 6 1Note E: Use with caution 2Note E: Use with caution 3
1995/1996 6 8 19 33 3 4Note E: Use with caution 6 2Note E: Use with caution 2Note E: Use with caution 5
Quebec  
2013/2014 6 21 23 50 3 11 16 2 5 8
2012/2013 6 22 22 50 3 13 16 2 6 8
2011/2012 6 22 24 52 3 12 16 2 6 8
2010/2011 6 21 21 48 3 12 16 2 7 10
2005/2006 6 18 21 46 3 10 14 1Note E: Use with caution 5 7
2000/2001 6 20 18 43 3 8 13 2Note E: Use with caution 4 6
1995/1996 5 22 17 44 3 8 12 2 4 6
Ontario  
2013/2014 7 17 28 52 5 6 12 3 2 5
2012/2013 7 16 31 54 5 8 13 3 3 6
2011/2012 7 16 29 51 5 7 12 3 3 6
2010/2011 7 15 30 52 5 6 11 3 3 6
2005/2006 9 14 28 50 4 7 11 3 3 6
2000/2001 13 15 20 48 5 5 10 3 2 5
1995/1996 13 15 21 49 4 5 10 3 2 5
Manitoba  
2013/2014 6 8 24 38 5 7 12 3 4 8
2012/2013 6 7 26 38 4 7 12 2 4 7
2011/2012 7 7 26 40 4 8 12 2 4 7
2010/2011 6 7 26 39 4 8 13 2 4 7
2005/2006 6 8 27 42 3 8 12 2 5 7
2000/2001 6 7 23 37 4 6 10 3 4Note E: Use with caution 7
1995/1996 7 5 20 32 3Note E: Use with caution 6 9 2Note E: Use with caution 3Note E: Use with caution 5
Saskatchewan  
2013/2014 6 6 26 38 3 8 11 2Note E: Use with caution 4 6
2012/2013 6 7 24 37 4 7 11 2Note E: Use with caution 4 6
2011/2012 6 6 22 34 3Note E: Use with caution 8 11 2Note E: Use with caution 5Note E: Use with caution 7
2010/2011 7 7 24 37 3 7 10 2Note E: Use with caution 4 6
2005/2006 6 6 26 38 3 8 11 1Note E: Use with caution 3Note E: Use with caution 5
2000/2001 7 7 24 37 3 7 10 2 3Note E: Use with caution 5
1995/1996 7 5 22 33 3Note E: Use with caution 6 9 2Note E: Use with caution 3 5
Alberta  
2013/2014 5 9 25 39 3 7 10 2Note E: Use with caution 3 5
2012/2013 5 9 23 37 3 5 9 2 3Note E: Use with caution 5
2011/2012 5 8 21 34 4 7 11 2 3Note E: Use with caution 5
2010/2011 6 8 23 37 3 7 10 2 3 5
2005/2006 4 13 17 35 4 5 10 3 4 7
2000/2001 6 14 14 34 5 6 11 4 3Note E: Use with caution 6
1995/1996 7 11 15 33 5 5 9 3 2Note E: Use with caution 5
British Columbia  
2013/2014 4 13 29 46 4 7 12 3 3 6
2012/2013 5 14 28 47 4 9 14 3 4 7
2011/2012 5 14 28 47 5 9 14 3 4 7
2010/2011 5 12 28 45 5 8 13 3 4 8
2005/2006 6 17 21 44 6 8 15 3 4 7
2000/2001 6 17 16 40 6 5 12 4 2 6
1995/1996 5 15 16 35 5 3 9 3 2Note E: Use with caution 5
Yukon  
2013/2014 Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act 15Note E: Use with caution 14Note E: Use with caution 35 Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act
2012/2013 Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act 12Note E: Use with caution 16Note E: Use with caution 34 Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act 9Note E: Use with caution Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act
2011/2012 Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act 8Note E: Use with caution 14Note E: Use with caution 28 Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act
2010/2011 Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act 11Note E: Use with caution 11Note E: Use with caution 24Note E: Use with caution Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act
2005/2006 Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act 12Note E: Use with caution 13Note E: Use with caution 29 Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act
2000/2001 13Note E: Use with caution 18 x 38 Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act
1995/1996 x 17Note E: Use with caution 16Note E: Use with caution 38 Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act 7Note E: Use with caution
Northwest Territories  
2013/2014 15 9Note E: Use with caution 12Note E: Use with caution 35 8Note E: Use with caution Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act 12Note E: Use with caution Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act 9Note E: Use with caution
2012/2013 11Note E: Use with caution 12Note E: Use with caution 13Note E: Use with caution 36Note E: Use with caution Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act
2011/2012 14 10Note E: Use with caution 14Note E: Use with caution 38 Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act
2010/2011 15Note E: Use with caution 8Note E: Use with caution 8Note E: Use with caution 31 Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act
2005/2006 13Note E: Use with caution 5Note E: Use with caution 8Note E: Use with caution 26 Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act 8Note E: Use with caution Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act 7Note E: Use with caution
2000/2001 Note ..: not available for a specific reference period Note ..: not available for a specific reference period Note ..: not available for a specific reference period Note ..: not available for a specific reference period .. .. .. .. .. Note ..: not available for a specific reference period
1995/1996 Note ..: not available for a specific reference period Note ..: not available for a specific reference period Note ..: not available for a specific reference period Note ..: not available for a specific reference period .. .. .. .. .. Note ..: not available for a specific reference period
Nunavut  
2013/2014 10 Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act 16 Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act
2012/2013 12 Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act 17 Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act
2011/2012 14 Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act 19 Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act
2010/2011 17 5Note E: Use with caution Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act 24 Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act
2005/2006 Note F: too unreliable to be published Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act 27Note E: Use with caution x x x x x x
2000/2001 Note ..: not available for a specific reference period Note ..: not available for a specific reference period Note ..: not available for a specific reference period Note ..: not available for a specific reference period .. .. .. .. .. ..
1995/1996 Note ..: not available for a specific reference period Note ..: not available for a specific reference period Note ..: not available for a specific reference period Note ..: not available for a specific reference period .. .. .. .. .. ..
Date modified:

Tableau E.1.2.2
Taux de participation aux étudesNote 1, population âgée de 18 à 34 ans, selon le groupe d'âge et le type d'institutionNote 2 fréquentée, CanadaNote 3, provinces et territoiresNote 4, 1995-1996, 2000-2001, 2005-2006 et 2010-2011 à 2013-2014

Tableau E.1.2.2
Taux de participation aux études, population âgée de 18 à 34 ans, selon le groupe d'âge et le type d'institution fréquentée, Canada, provinces et territoires, 1995-1996, 2000-2001, 2005-2006 et 2010-2011 à 2013-2014
Sommaire du tableau
Le tableau montre les résultats de Taux de participation aux études Groupe d'âge, 18 à 24 ans, 25 à 29 ans, 30 à 34 ans, Primaire/
Secondaire, Collège, Université et Total, calculées selon pourcentage unités de mesure (figurant comme en-tête de colonne).
  Groupe d'âge
18 à 24 ans 25 à 29 ans 30 à 34 ans
Primaire/
Secondaire
Collège Université Total Collège Université TotalNote 5 Collège Université TotalNote 5
pourcentage
CanadaNote 3  
2013/2014 6 16 26 48 4 8 12 2 3 6
2012-2013 6 15 27 49 4 9 13 2 4 7
2011-2012 6 15 26 47 4 9 13 2 4 7
2010-2011 6 14 26 47 4 8 13 2 4 7
2005-2006 7 14 24 45 4 8 12 2 4 6
2000-2001 9 15 19 43 4 6 11 3 3 6
1995-1996 9 15 19 42 4 5 10 2 2 5
Terre-Neuve-et-Labrador  
2013/2014 3 14 26 44 4Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 8 11 2Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 5Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 7
2012-2013 3 12 29 44 4Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 5Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 9 Note F: trop peu fiable pour être publié 3Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 5Note E: à utiliser avec prudence
2011-2012 3Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 13 28 44 3Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 7Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 10 2Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 3Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 5
2010-2011 4 16 23 42 4Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 7Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 11 2Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 5Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 7Note E: à utiliser avec prudence
2005-2006 5 11 28 44 2Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 7Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 9Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 2Note E: à utiliser avec prudence Note F: trop peu fiable pour être publié 4Note E: à utiliser avec prudence
2000-2001 6 13 25 45 3Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 6Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 10 3Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 3Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 6
1995-1996 5 13 21 40 5 5Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 10 4Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 2Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 6
Île-du-Prince-Édouard  
2013/2014 3Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 13 30 47 4Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 8Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 13 Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique 5Note E: à utiliser avec prudence
2012-2013 3Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 14 30 48 4Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 7Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 11 Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique 4Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 5Note E: à utiliser avec prudence
2011-2012 4 13 26 44 3Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 7Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 9 Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique 5Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 6Note E: à utiliser avec prudence
2010-2011 4Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 10 29 44 3Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 8Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 12 3Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 3Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 6Note E: à utiliser avec prudence
2005-2006 6 8 27 40 3Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 6Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 9 Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique 3Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 5Note E: à utiliser avec prudence
2000-2001 6 12 23 41 4Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 5Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 9 3Note E: à utiliser avec prudence Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique 5Note E: à utiliser avec prudence
1995-1996 6 7 22 34 4Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 3Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 7 Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique 3Note E: à utiliser avec prudence
Nouvelle-Écosse  
2013/2014 6 9 29 44 5Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 8 13 2Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 4Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 5
2012-2013 6 11 26 44 4 8 12 2Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 3Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 5
2011-2012 6 10 30 45 4 10 14 3Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 4 7
2010-2011 6 10 26 43 3Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 8 11 1Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 5Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 6
2005-2006 7 7 30 44 3 8 11 2Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 3 5
2000-2001 8 9 25 43 3Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 5 8 1Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 3Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 4
1995-1996 10 7 22 39 2Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 4Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 7 1Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 3Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 5
Nouveau-Brunswick  
2013/2014 5 11 25 41 2Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 8 10 Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique 2Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 3Note E: à utiliser avec prudence
2012-2013 4 11 28 43 2Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 7Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 9 2Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 2Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 4Note E: à utiliser avec prudence
2011-2012 5 7 29 40 3Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 9 11 2Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 3Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 5Note E: à utiliser avec prudence
2010-2011 5 9 27 41 3Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 7Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 10 2Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 5Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 7
2005-2006 6 8 27 41 3Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 5Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 8 2Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 3Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 6
2000-2001 6 10 19 36 3Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 4 6 1Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 2Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 3
1995-1996 6 8 19 33 3 4Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 6 2Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 2Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 5
Québec  
2013/2014 6 21 23 50 3 11 16 2 5 8
2012-2013 6 22 22 50 3 13 16 2 6 8
2011-2012 6 22 24 52 3 12 16 2 6 8
2010-2011 6 21 21 48 3 12 16 2 7 10
2005-2006 6 18 21 46 3 10 14 1Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 5 7
2000-2001 6 20 18 43 3 8 13 2Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 4 6
1995-1996 5 22 17 44 3 8 12 2 4 6
Ontario  
2013/2014 7 17 28 52 5 6 12 3 2 5
2012-2013 7 16 31 54 5 8 13 3 3 6
2011-2012 7 16 29 51 5 7 12 3 3 6
2010-2011 7 15 30 52 5 6 11 3 3 6
2005-2006 9 14 28 50 4 7 11 3 3 6
2000-2001 13 15 20 48 5 5 10 3 2 5
1995-1996 13 15 21 49 4 5 10 3 2 5
Manitoba  
2013/2014 6 8 24 38 5 7 12 3 4 8
2012-2013 6 7 26 38 4 7 12 2 4 7
2011-2012 7 7 26 40 4 8 12 2 4 7
2010-2011 6 7 26 39 4 8 13 2 4 7
2005-2006 6 8 27 42 3 8 12 2 5 7
2000-2001 6 7 23 37 4 6 10 3 4Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 7
1995-1996 7 5 20 32 3Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 6 9 2Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 3Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 5
Saskatchewan  
2013/2014 6 6 26 38 3 8 11 2Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 4 6
2012-2013 6 7 24 37 4 7 11 2Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 4 6
2011-2012 6 6 22 34 3Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 8 11 2Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 5Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 7
2010-2011 7 7 24 37 3 7 10 2Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 4 6
2005-2006 6 6 26 38 3 8 11 1Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 3Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 5
2000-2001 7 7 24 37 3 7 10 2 3Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 5
1995-1996 7 5 22 33 3Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 6 9 2Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 3 5
Alberta  
2013/2014 5 9 25 39 3 7 10 2Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 3 5
2012-2013 5 9 23 37 3 5 9 2 3Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 5
2011-2012 5 8 21 34 4 7 11 2 3Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 5
2010-2011 6 8 23 37 3 7 10 2 3 5
2005-2006 4 13 17 35 4 5 10 3 4 7
2000-2001 6 14 14 34 5 6 11 4 3Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 6
1995-1996 7 11 15 33 5 5 9 3 2Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 5
Colombie-Britannique  
2013/2014 4 13 29 46 4 7 12 3 3 6
2012-2013 5 14 28 47 4 9 14 3 4 7
2011-2012 5 14 28 47 5 9 14 3 4 7
2010-2011 5 12 28 45 5 8 13 3 4 8
2005-2006 6 17 21 44 6 8 15 3 4 7
2000-2001 6 17 16 40 6 5 12 4 2 6
1995-1996 5 15 16 35 5 3 9 3 2Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 5
Yukon  
2013/2014 Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique 15Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 14Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 35 Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique
2012-2013 Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique 12Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 16Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 34 Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique 9Note E: à utiliser avec prudence Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique
2011-2012 Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique 8Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 14Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 28 Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique
2010-2011 Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique 11Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 11Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 24Note E: à utiliser avec prudence Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique
2005-2006 Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique 12Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 13Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 29 Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique
2000-2001 13Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 18 x 38 Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique
1995-1996 x 17Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 16Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 38 Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique 7Note E: à utiliser avec prudence
Territoires du Nord-Ouest  
2013/2014 15 9Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 12Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 35 8Note E: à utiliser avec prudence Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique 12Note E: à utiliser avec prudence Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique 9Note E: à utiliser avec prudence
2012-2013 11Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 12Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 13Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 36Note E: à utiliser avec prudence Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique
2011-2012 14 10Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 14Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 38 Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique
2010-2011 15Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 8Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 8Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 31 Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique
2005-2006 13Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 5Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 8Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 26 Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique 8Note E: à utiliser avec prudence Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique 7Note E: à utiliser avec prudence
2000/2001 Note ..: indisponible pour une période de référence précise Note ..: indisponible pour une période de référence précise Note ..: indisponible pour une période de référence précise Note ..: indisponible pour une période de référence précise .. .. .. .. .. ..
1995-1996 Note ..: indisponible pour une période de référence précise Note ..: indisponible pour une période de référence précise Note ..: indisponible pour une période de référence précise Note ..: indisponible pour une période de référence précise .. .. .. .. .. ..
Nunavut  
2013/2014 10 Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique 16 Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique
2012-2013 12 Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique 17 Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique
2011-2012 14 Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique 19 Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique
2010-2011 17 5Note E: à utiliser avec prudence Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique 24 Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique
2005-2006 Note F: trop peu fiable pour être publié Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique 27Note E: à utiliser avec prudence x x x x x x
2000-2001 Note ..: indisponible pour une période de référence précise Note ..: indisponible pour une période de référence précise Note ..: indisponible pour une période de référence précise Note ..: indisponible pour une période de référence précise .. .. .. .. .. ..
1995-1996 Note ..: indisponible pour une période de référence précise Note ..: indisponible pour une période de référence précise Note ..: indisponible pour une période de référence précise Note ..: indisponible pour une période de référence précise .. .. .. .. .. ..
Date de modification :