Table E.1.2.1
Participation rate in educationNote 1, population aged 15 to 29, by age group and type of institutionNote 2 attended, CanadaNote 3, provinces and territoriesNote 4, 1995/1996, 2000/2001, 2005/2006 and 2010/2011 to 2013/2014

Warning View the most recent version.

Archived Content

Information identified as archived is provided for reference, research or recordkeeping purposes. It is not subject to the Government of Canada Web Standards and has not been altered or updated since it was archived. Please "contact us" to request a format other than those available.

Table E.1.2.1
Participation rate in education, population aged 15 to 29, by age group and type of institution attended, Canada, provinces and territories, 1995/1996, 2000/2001, 2005/2006 and 2010/2011 to 2013/2014
Table summary
This table displays the results of Participation rate in education Age group, 15 to 19 , 20 to 24 , 25 to 29, Elementary/
High school, College, University and Total, calculated using percent units of measure (appearing as column headers).
  Age group
15 to 19 20 to 24 25 to 29
Elementary/
High school
College University Total Elementary/
High school
College University Total College University TotalNote 5
percent
CanadaNote 3  
2013/2014 59 12 12 83 2 13 26 41 4 8 12
2012/2013 59 12 12 83 2 13 27 41 4 9 13
2011/2012 59 12 11 82 2 13 27 41 4 9 13
2010/2011 59 12 11 82 2 11 27 40 4 8 13
2005/2006 62 10 9 81 2 11 25 38 4 8 12
2000/2001 64 11 6 81 2 13 21 35 4 6 11
1995/1996 63 11 7 81 2 12 20 34 4 5 10
Newfoundland and Labrador  
2013/2014 62 8 12 83 Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act 12 25 38 4Note E: Use with caution 8 11
2012/2013 62 6 16 84 Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act 10 26 37 4Note E: Use with caution 5Note E: Use with caution 9
2011/2012 59 7 14 81 Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act 12 26 38 3Note E: Use with caution 7Note E: Use with caution 10
2010/2011 65 7Note E: Use with caution 11 83 Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act 15 21 36 4Note E: Use with caution 7Note E: Use with caution 11
2005/2006 68 4Note E: Use with caution 13 85 Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act 11 26 37 2Note E: Use with caution 7Note E: Use with caution 9Note E: Use with caution
2000/2001 64 6 13 83 Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act 13 23 37 3Note E: Use with caution 6Note E: Use with caution 10
1995/1996 60 6 13 79 Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act 14 18 32 5 5Note E: Use with caution 10
Prince Edward Island  
2013/2014 59 9 15 83 Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act 10 29 40 4Note E: Use with caution 8Note E: Use with caution 13
2012/2013 59 7 16 83 Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act 13 28 41 4Note E: Use with caution 7Note E: Use with caution 11
2011/2012 61 6Note E: Use with caution 13 79 Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act 13 26 39 3Note E: Use with caution 7Note E: Use with caution 9
2010/2011 59 5Note E: Use with caution 16 81 Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act 10 27 37 3Note E: Use with caution 8Note E: Use with caution 12
2005/2006 67 4Note E: Use with caution 14 85 Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act 7 22 29 3 6Note E: Use with caution 9Note E: Use with caution
2000/2001 65 4Note E: Use with caution 12 82 Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act 13 20 33 4Note E: Use with caution 5Note E: Use with caution 9
1995/1996 62 4Note E: Use with caution 12 78 Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act 6Note E: Use with caution 19 26 4Note E: Use with caution 3Note E: Use with caution 7
Nova Scotia  
2013/2014 64 5 14 84 1Note E: Use with caution 8 28 37 5Note E: Use with caution 8 13
2012/2013 65 7 12 83 1Note E: Use with caution 10 25 36 4 8 12
2011/2012 64 5 15 84 Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act 9 28 38 4 10 14
2010/2011 64 7 10 82 1Note E: Use with caution 7 27 36 3Note E: Use with caution 8 11
2005/2006 67 4 13 84 1Note E: Use with caution 5 29 35 3 8 11
2000/2001 66 6 12 84 1Note E: Use with caution 8 23 32 3Note E: Use with caution 5 8
1995/1996 69 4 12 85 2Note E: Use with caution 6 19 27 2Note E: Use with caution 4Note E: Use with caution 7
New Brunswick  
2013/2014 61 7 15 84 Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act 9 22 32 2Note E: Use with caution 8 10
2012/2013 60 7 13 81 Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act 9 26 36 2Note E: Use with caution 7Note E: Use with caution 9
2011/2012 62 5 15 81 Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act 6 26 33 3Note E: Use with caution 9 11
2010/2011 61 5 16 82 Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act 9 23 33 3Note E: Use with caution 7Note E: Use with caution 10
2005/2006 65 5Note E: Use with caution 11 82 Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act 6 26 33 3Note E: Use with caution 5Note E: Use with caution 8
2000/2001 63 6 10 80 Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act 8 18 27 3Note E: Use with caution 4 6
1995/1996 60 5 12 77 Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act 7 16 23 3 4Note E: Use with caution 6
Quebec  
2013/2014 50 28 5 82 4 13 27 44 3 11 16
2012/2013 47 29 3 80 3 13 27 44 3 13 16
2011/2012 48 30 3Note E: Use with caution 81 3 13 31 47 3 12 16
2010/2011 49 29 4 81 3 12 27 42 3 12 16
2005/2006 53 24 3 80 4 9 26 39 3 10 14
2000/2001 51 24 4 79 3 11 21 35 3 8 13
1995/1996 50 27 3 79 2 12 22 36 3 8 12
Ontario  
2013/2014 63 9 15 87 2 16 26 44 5 6 12
2012/2013 64 9 16 88 1 15 29 46 5 8 13
2011/2012 64 7 15 86 1 15 27 43 5 7 12
2010/2011 64 8 14 87 1 14 29 44 5 6 11
2005/2006 66 7 12 85 1 13 28 42 4 7 11
2000/2001 72 7 5 84 2 14 24 39 5 5 10
1995/1996 72 6 7 85 3 15 22 40 4 5 10
Manitoba  
2013/2014 63 3Note E: Use with caution 13 79 2 9 22 32 5 7 12
2012/2013 62 4 13 79 1Note E: Use with caution 6 24 31 4 7 12
2011/2012 62 4 12 78 2Note E: Use with caution 7 25 33 4 8 12
2010/2011 62 3 13 79 2 7 24 32 4 8 13
2005/2006 63 4 12 80 2Note E: Use with caution 8 26 36 3 8 12
2000/2001 63 3 10 76 2Note E: Use with caution 8 22 31 4 6 10
1995/1996 61 3Note E: Use with caution 12 76 2Note E: Use with caution 5 17 23 3Note E: Use with caution 6 9
Saskatchewan  
2013/2014 62 4 11 77 2Note E: Use with caution 5 25 32 3 8 11
2012/2013 62 3 13 78 1Note E: Use with caution 6 22 30 4 7 11
2011/2012 63 3Note E: Use with caution 10 76 1Note E: Use with caution 6 22 29 3Note E: Use with caution 8 11
2010/2011 63 4 11 78 1Note E: Use with caution 6 23 31 3 7 10
2005/2006 65 3 10 78 1Note E: Use with caution 5 26 32 3 8 11
2000/2001 64 3 10 78 1Note E: Use with caution 7 23 31 3 7 10
1995/1996 61 3 11 75 1Note E: Use with caution 4 20 25 3Note E: Use with caution 6 9
Alberta  
2013/2014 60 5 13 78 1Note E: Use with caution 9 23 33 3 7 10
2012/2013 61 5 12 78 1Note E: Use with caution 8 21 30 3 5 9
2011/2012 62 5 10 77 1Note E: Use with caution 8 20 28 4 7 11
2010/2011 61 5 12 77 1Note E: Use with caution 8 22 31 3 7 10
2005/2006 60 8 8 75 Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act 12 17 29 4 5 10
2000/2001 61 8 5 75 1Note E: Use with caution 12 15 28 5 6 11
1995/1996 63 6 7 76 1Note E: Use with caution 10 16 27 5 5 9
British Columbia  
2013/2014 61 8 13 81 1Note E: Use with caution 11 28 41 4 7 12
2012/2013 61 9 12 82 1Note E: Use with caution 12 28 41 4 9 14
2011/2012 59 8 12 79 1Note E: Use with caution 13 29 43 5 9 14
2010/2011 59 7 13 79 1Note E: Use with caution 10 28 39 5 8 13
2005/2006 61 9 8 78 1 16 21 38 6 8 15
2000/2001 63 9 7 79 1Note E: Use with caution 16 16 34 6 5 12
1995/1996 60 9 8 77 1Note E: Use with caution 13 15 29 5 3 9
Yukon  
2013/2014 65 Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act 9Note E: Use with caution 82 Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act 14Note E: Use with caution Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act 26Note E: Use with caution Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act
2012/2013 59 11 Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act 75 Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act 17 26 Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act 9
2011/2012 58 Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act 69 Note ..: not available for a specific reference period Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act 13Note E: Use with caution 21Note E: Use with caution Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act
2010/2011 55 Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act 9Note E: Use with caution 69 Note ..: not available for a specific reference period 10Note E: Use with caution Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act 18Note E: Use with caution Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act
2005/2006 57 Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act 73 Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act 21Note E: Use with caution Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act
2000/2001 64 9Note E: Use with caution Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act 79 Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act 18Note E: Use with caution Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act 26Note E: Use with caution Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act
1995/1996 56 13Note E: Use with caution Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act 76 Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act 13Note E: Use with caution 13Note E: Use with caution 27Note E: Use with caution Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act
Northwest Territories  
2013/2014 66 Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act 76 Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act 9Note E: Use with caution 12Note E: Use with caution 24 8Note E: Use with caution Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act 12Note E: Use with caution
2012/2013 62 7 Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act 75 Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act 10 14 27 Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act
2011/2012 65 Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act Note F: too unreliable to be published 75 Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act 10Note E: Use with caution 15Note E: Use with caution 30 Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act
2010/2011 70 Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act 76 Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act 8 8Note E: Use with caution 22 Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act
2005/2006 69 Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act 76 Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act 8Note E: Use with caution 16Note E: Use with caution Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act 8Note E: Use with caution
2000/2001 Note ..: not available for a specific reference period .. .. Note ..: not available for a specific reference period .. .. .. .. .. .. ..
1995/1996 Note ..: not available for a specific reference period .. .. Note ..: not available for a specific reference period .. .. .. .. .. .. ..
Nunavut  
2013/2014 58 Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act 62 Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act 8Note E: Use with caution Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act
2012/2013 53 Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act 56 Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act 8 Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act
2011/2012 58 Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act 61 Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act 9Note E: Use with caution Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act
2010/2011 62 Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act 65 Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act 14Note E: Use with caution Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act Note x: suppressed to meet the confidentiality requirements of the Statistics Act
2005/2006 64 x x 69 x x x F x x x
2000/2001 Note ..: not available for a specific reference period .. .. Note ..: not available for a specific reference period .. .. .. .. .. .. ..
1995/1996 Note ..: not available for a specific reference period .. .. Note ..: not available for a specific reference period .. .. .. .. .. .. ..
Date modified:

Tableau E.1.2.1
Taux de participation aux étudesNote 1, population âgée de 15 à 29 ans, selon le groupe d'âge et le type d'institution fréquentéeNote 2, CanadaNote 3, provinces et territoiresNote 4, 1995-1996, 2000-2001, 2005-2006 et 2010-2011 à 2013-2014

Tableau E.1.2.1
Taux de participation aux études, population âgée de 15 à 29 ans, selon le groupe d'âge et le type d'institution fréquentée, Canada, provinces et territoires, 1995-1996, 2000-2001, 2005-2006 et 2010-2011 à 2013-2014
Sommaire du tableau
Le tableau montre les résultats de Taux de participation aux études Groupe d'âge, 15 à 19 ans, 20 à 24 ans, 25 à 29, Primaire/
Secondaire, Collège, Université et Total, calculées selon pourcentage unités de mesure (figurant comme en-tête de colonne).
  Groupe d'âge
15 à 19 ans 20 à 24 ans 25 à 29 ans
Primaire/
Secondaire
Collège Université Total Primaire/
Secondaire
Collège Université Total Collège Université TotalNote 5
pourcentage
CanadaNote 3  
2013/2014 59 12 12 83 2 13 26 41 4 8 12
2012-2013 59 12 12 83 2 13 27 41 4 9 13
2011-2012 59 12 11 82 2 13 27 41 4 9 13
2010-2011 59 12 11 82 2 11 27 40 4 8 13
2005-2006 62 10 9 81 2 11 25 38 4 8 12
2000-2001 64 11 6 81 2 13 21 35 4 6 11
1995-1996 63 11 7 81 2 12 20 34 4 5 10
Terre-Neuve-et-Labrador  
2013/2014 62 8 12 83 Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique 12 25 38 4Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 8 11
2012-2013 62 6 16 84 Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique 10 26 37 4Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 5Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 9
2011-2012 59 7 14 81 Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique 12 26 38 3Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 7Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 10
2010-2011 65 7Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 11 83 Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique 15 21 36 4Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 7Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 11
2005-2006 68 4Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 13 85 Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique 11 26 37 2Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 7Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 9Note E: à utiliser avec prudence
2000-2001 64 6 13 83 Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique 13 23 37 3Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 6Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 10
1995-1996 60 6 13 79 Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique 14 18 32 5 5Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 10
Île-du-Prince-Édouard  
2013/2014 59 9 15 83 Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique 10 29 40 4Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 8Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 13
2012-2013 59 7 16 83 Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique 13 28 41 4Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 7Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 11
2011-2012 61 6Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 13 79 Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique 13 26 39 3Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 7Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 9
2010-2011 59 5Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 16 81 Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique 10 27 37 3Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 8Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 12
2005-2006 67 4Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 14 85 Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique 7 22 29 3 6Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 9Note E: à utiliser avec prudence
2000-2001 65 4Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 12 82 Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique 13 20 33 4Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 5Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 9
1995-1996 62 4Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 12 78 Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique 6Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 19 26 4Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 3Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 7
Nouvelle-Écosse  
2013/2014 64 5 14 84 1Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 8 28 37 5Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 8 13
2012-2013 65 7 12 83 1Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 10 25 36 4 8 12
2011-2012 64 5 15 84 Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique 9 28 38 4 10 14
2010-2011 64 7 10 82 1Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 7 27 36 3Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 8 11
2005-2006 67 4 13 84 1Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 5 29 35 3 8 11
2000-2001 66 6 12 84 1Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 8 23 32 3Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 5 8
1995-1996 69 4 12 85 2Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 6 19 27 2Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 4Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 7
Nouveau-Brunswick  
2013/2014 61 7 15 84 Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique 9 22 32 2Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 8 10
2012-2013 60 7 13 81 Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique 9 26 36 2Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 7Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 9
2011-2012 62 5 15 81 Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique 6 26 33 3Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 9 11
2010-2011 61 5 16 82 Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique 9 23 33 3Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 7Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 10
2005-2006 65 5Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 11 82 Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique 6 26 33 3Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 5Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 8
2000-2001 63 6 10 80 Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique 8 18 27 3Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 4 6
1995-1996 60 5 12 77 Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique 7 16 23 3 4Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 6
Québec  
2013/2014 50 28 5 82 4 13 27 44 3 11 16
2012-2013 47 29 3 80 3 13 27 44 3 13 16
2011-2012 48 30 3Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 81 3 13 31 47 3 12 16
2010-2011 49 29 4 81 3 12 27 42 3 12 16
2005-2006 53 24 3 80 4 9 26 39 3 10 14
2000-2001 51 24 4 79 3 11 21 35 3 8 13
1995-1996 50 27 3 79 2 12 22 36 3 8 12
Ontario  
2013/2014 63 9 15 87 2 16 26 44 5 6 12
2012-2013 64 9 16 88 1 15 29 46 5 8 13
2011-2012 64 7 15 86 1 15 27 43 5 7 12
2010-2011 64 8 14 87 1 14 29 44 5 6 11
2005-2006 66 7 12 85 1 13 28 42 4 7 11
2000-2001 72 7 5 84 2 14 24 39 5 5 10
1995-1996 72 6 7 85 3 15 22 40 4 5 10
Manitoba  
2013/2014 63 3Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 13 79 2 9 22 32 5 7 12
2012-2013 62 4 13 79 1Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 6 24 31 4 7 12
2011-2012 62 4 12 78 2Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 7 25 33 4 8 12
2010-2011 62 3 13 79 2 7 24 32 4 8 13
2005-2006 63 4 12 80 2Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 8 26 36 3 8 12
2000-2001 63 3 10 76 2Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 8 22 31 4 6 10
1995-1996 61 3Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 12 76 2Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 5 17 23 3Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 6 9
Saskatchewan  
2013/2014 62 4 11 77 2Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 5 25 32 3 8 11
2012-2013 62 3 13 78 1Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 6 22 30 4 7 11
2011-2012 63 3Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 10 76 1Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 6 22 29 3Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 8 11
2010-2011 63 4 11 78 1Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 6 23 31 3 7 10
2005-2006 65 3 10 78 1Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 5 26 32 3 8 11
2000-2001 64 3 10 78 1Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 7 23 31 3 7 10
1995-1996 61 3 11 75 1Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 4 20 25 3Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 6 9
Alberta  
2013/2014 60 5 13 78 1Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 9 23 33 3 7 10
2012-2013 61 5 12 78 1Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 8 21 30 3 5 9
2011-2012 62 5 10 77 1Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 8 20 28 4 7 11
2010-2011 61 5 12 77 1Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 8 22 31 3 7 10
2005-2006 60 8 8 75 Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique 12 17 29 4 5 10
2000-2001 61 8 5 75 1Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 12 15 28 5 6 11
1995-1996 63 6 7 76 1Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 10 16 27 5 5 9
Colombie-Britannique  
2013/2014 61 8 13 81 1Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 11 28 41 4 7 12
2012-2013 61 9 12 82 1Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 12 28 41 4 9 14
2011-2012 59 8 12 79 1Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 13 29 43 5 9 14
2010-2011 59 7 13 79 1Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 10 28 39 5 8 13
2005-2006 61 9 8 78 1 16 21 38 6 8 15
2000-2001 63 9 7 79 1Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 16 16 34 6 5 12
1995-1996 60 9 8 77 1Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 13 15 29 5 3 9
Yukon  
2013/2014 65 Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique 9Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 82 Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique 14Note E: à utiliser avec prudence Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique 26Note E: à utiliser avec prudence Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique
2012-2013 59 11 Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique 75 Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique 17 26 Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique 9
2011-2012 58 Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique 69 Note ..: indisponible pour une période de référence précise Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique 13Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 21Note E: à utiliser avec prudence Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique
2010-2011 55 Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique 9Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 69 Note ..: indisponible pour une période de référence précise 10Note E: à utiliser avec prudence Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique 18Note E: à utiliser avec prudence Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique
2005-2006 57 Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique 73 Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique 21Note E: à utiliser avec prudence Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique
2000-2001 64 9Note E: à utiliser avec prudence Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique 79 Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique 18Note E: à utiliser avec prudence Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique 26Note E: à utiliser avec prudence Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique
1995-1996 56 13Note E: à utiliser avec prudence Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique 76 Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique 13Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 13Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 27Note E: à utiliser avec prudence Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique
Territoires du Nord-Ouest  
2013/2014 66 Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique 76 Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique 9Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 12Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 24 8Note E: à utiliser avec prudence Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique 12Note E: à utiliser avec prudence
2012-2013 62 7 Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique 75 Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique 10 14 27 Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique
2011-2012 65 Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique Note F: trop peu fiable pour être publié 75 Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique 10Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 15Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 30 Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique
2010-2011 70 Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique 76 Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique 8 8Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 22 Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique
2005-2006 69 Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique 76 Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique 8Note E: à utiliser avec prudence 16Note E: à utiliser avec prudence Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique 8Note E: à utiliser avec prudence
2000-2001 Note ..: indisponible pour une période de référence précise .. .. Note ..: indisponible pour une période de référence précise .. .. .. .. .. .. ..
1995-1996 Note ..: indisponible pour une période de référence précise .. .. Note ..: indisponible pour une période de référence précise .. .. .. .. .. .. ..
Nunavut  
2013/2014 58 Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique 62 Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique 8Note E: à utiliser avec prudence Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique
2012-2013 53 Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique 56 Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique 8 Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique
2011-2012 58 Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique 61 Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique 9Note E: à utiliser avec prudence Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique
2010-2011 62 Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique 65 Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique 14Note E: à utiliser avec prudence Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique Note x: confidentiel en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la statistique
2005-2006 64 x x 69 x x x F x x x
2000-2001 Note ..: indisponible pour une période de référence précise .. .. Note ..: indisponible pour une période de référence précise .. .. .. .. .. .. ..
1995-1996 Note ..: indisponible pour une période de référence précise .. .. Note ..: indisponible pour une période de référence précise .. .. .. .. .. .. ..
Date de modification :