Table 4
Average domestic fares for selected cities of enplanement — Canadian air carriers, Level I1– Scheduled services

Warning View the most recent version.

Archived Content

Information identified as archived is provided for reference, research or recordkeeping purposes. It is not subject to the Government of Canada Web Standards and has not been altered or updated since it was archived. Please "contact us" to request a format other than those available.

Symbols  Next table  Previous table

Average domestic fares for selected cities of enplanement — Canadian air carriers, Level I1– Scheduled services
Table summary
This table provides average domestic fares for ten selected cities of enplanement for Canadian Level I air carriers conducting scheduled transportation services for reference years 2012 and 2013. The ten selected cities, that is, Calgary, Edmonton, Halifax, Montréal, Ottawa, Regina, Saskatoon, Toronto, Vancouver and Winnipeg, appear as row headers. The columns display data, expressed in dollars, for both reference years.
  2012 2013 p
  dollars
Calgary 181.40 181.30
Edmonton 177.80 181.90
Halifax 185.90 185.80
Montréal 188.50 181.70
Ottawa 192.20 178.60
Regina 182.80 179.30
Saskatoon 190.10 180.40
Toronto 214.90 214.40
Vancouver 207.30 204.40
Winnipeg 191.70 201.30
For 2012 and 2013, the air carriers included are the Canadian Level I carriers, which are comprised of the Air Canada Family (Air Canada - including Air Canada rouge beginning in July 2013, Jazz and regional code-share partners), Air Transat and WestJet.
Note(s):
All estimates shown above have a coefficient of variation of less than 10% and can be considered reliable from a sampling point of view. Estimates are subject to periodic revisions to reflect carrier updates and further refinement of the fare code assignment system.
Date modified:

Tableau 4
Tarifs intérieurs moyens pour des villes d'embarquement choisies — Transporteurs aériens canadiens de niveau I1– Services réguliers

Warning Consulter la version la plus récente.

Information archivée dans le Web

L’information dont il est indiqué qu’elle est archivée est fournie à des fins de référence, de recherche ou de tenue de documents. Elle n’est pas assujettie aux normes Web du gouvernement du Canada et elle n’a pas été modifiée ou mise à jour depuis son archivage. Pour obtenir cette information dans un autre format, veuillez communiquer avec nous.

Signes conventionnels  Tableau suivant  Tableau précédent

Tarifs intérieurs moyens pour des villes d'embarquement choisies — Transporteurs aériens canadiens de niveau I1– Services réguliers
Sommaire du tableau
Ce tableau présente les tarifs intérieurs moyens pour dix villes d'embarquement choisies pour les transporteurs aériens canadiens de niveau I qui assurent des services de transport réguliers pour les années de référence 2012 et 2013. Les dix villes choisies, qui sont, Calgary, Edmonton, Halifax, Montréal, Ottawa, Regina, Saskatoon, Toronto, Vancouver et Winnipeg, figurent comme titres de rangées. Les colonnes présentent les données, exprimées en dollars, pour les deux années de référence.
  2012 2013 p
  dollars
Calgary 181,40 181,30
Edmonton 177,80 181,90
Halifax 185,90 185,80
Montréal 188,50 181,70
Ottawa 192,20 178,60
Regina 182,80 179,30
Saskatoon 190,10 180,40
Toronto 214,90 214,40
Vancouver 207,30 204,40
Winnipeg 191,70 201,30
En 2012 et 2013, les transporteurs aériens inclus sont les transporteurs canadiens de niveau I, à savoir le Groupe Air Canada (Air Canada - y compris Air Canada rouge à compter de juillet 2013, Jazz et les partenaires régionaux en partage de codes), Air Transat et WestJet.
Note(s) :
Toutes les estimations présentées ci-dessus possèdent un coefficient de variation inférieur à 10 % et peuvent être considérées fiables aux fins de l'échantillonnage. Les estimations sont sujettes à des révisions périodiques afin de tenir compte des mises à jour de la part des transporteurs et du raffinement additionnel du système d'allocation des codes tarifaires.
Date de modification :