Acknowledgements

Warning View the most recent version.

Archived information

Archived information is provided for reference, research or recordkeeping purposes. It is not subject to the Government of Canada Web Standards and has not been altered or updated since it was archived. Please "contact-us" to request a format other than those available.

Human Activity and the Environment 2011 has been prepared by the Environment Accounts and Statistics Division under the direction of Robert Smith (Director). Doug Trant was the editor and project manager and Monique Deschambault managed dissemination and production.

Major contributions were made by:

Patrick Adams
Kazi Islam
Alison Clark Milito
John Marshall
Geneviève Clavet
Joe St. Lawrence
Heather Dewar
Francois Soulard
Gordon Dewis
Michelle Tait
Giuseppe Filoso
Sheri Vermette
Mark Henry

Thanks to the following people for their technical support in the areas of data provision, marketing, graphic design, map creation, translation, reviewing, editing, proofreading, dissemination and technical development:

Michelle-Anne Auger
Hugo Larocque
Gilbert Côté and Francine Roy
Marta Marjanska
Louise Demers and the Composition unit
Iman Mustapha
Laurie Jong
Translation and Terminology services
Lucie Lacroix
Report a problem on this page

Is something not working? Is there information outdated? Can't find what you're looking for?

Please contact us and let us know how we can help you.

Privacy notice

Date modified:

Remerciements

Avertissement Consulter la version la plus récente.

Informations archivées

Les informations archivées sont fournies aux fins de référence, de recherche ou de tenue de documents. Elles ne sont pas assujetties aux normes Web du gouvernement du Canada et n'ont pas été modifiées ou mises à jour depuis leur archivage. Pour obtenir cette information dans un autre format, veuillez communiquer avec nous.

L'activité humaine et l'environnement 2011 a été préparée par la Division des comptes et de la statistique de l'environnement, sous la direction de Robert Smith (directeur). Doug Trant a été le rédacteur en chef et le gestionnaire du projet et Monique Deschambault a géré la diffusion et la production.

Les personnes suivantes ont grandement contribué à l'article : 

Patrick Adams
Kazi Islam
Alison Clark Milito
John Marshall
Geneviève Clavet
Joe St. Lawrence
Heather Dewar
Francois Soulard
Gordon Dewis
Michelle Tait
Giuseppe Filoso
Sheri Vermette
Mark Henry

Nous remercions les personnes suivantes, qui ont fourni un soutien technique dans les domaines du traitement des données, du marketing, de l'art graphique, de la création de cartes, de la traduction, de l'examen du rapport, de la révision, du contrôle de la qualité, de la diffusion et du développement technique : 

Michelle-Anne Auger
Hugo Larocque
Gilbert Côté et Francine Roy
Marta Marjanska
Louise Demers et l'unité de composition
Iman Mustapha
Laurie Jong
Services de traduction et de terminologie
Lucie Lacroix
Signaler un problème sur cette page

Quelque chose ne fonctionne pas? L'information n'est plus à jour? Vous ne trouvez pas ce que vous cherchez?

S'il vous plaît contactez-nous et nous informer comment nous pouvons vous aider.

Avis de confidentialité

Date de modification :