Statistics Canada
Symbol of the Government of Canada

Site navigation menu

About this article

Warning View the most recent version.

Archived Content

Information identified as archived is provided for reference, research or recordkeeping purposes. It is not subject to the Government of Canada Web Standards and has not been altered or updated since it was archived. Please "contact us" to request a format other than those available.

This study was prepared by Attah Boame, William Parsons and Michael Trant, Agriculture Division

Review Committee: Denis Chartrand, Mark Elward, John Flanders, Ross Vani, (Statistics Canada) and Patti Negrave, (Agriculture and Agri-Food Canada)

Special contribution: Barbara Bowen, France Couture, Debbie Dupuis, Mélanie Lefebvre, and Conrad Ogrodnik

Managing Editor: Yvan Gervais

Production: Debi Soucy

February 2004

Catalogue no. 11-621-MIE2004010

Frequency: Occasional

ISSN 1707-0503

ISBN 0-662-36128-8

Ottawa

For more information, or to enquire about the concepts, methods or data quality of this release, contact Michael Trant (613) 951-2859. Enquiries can also be made to 1-800-263-1136. E-mail enquiries can be sent to analysisinbrief-analyseenbref@statcan.gc.ca.

Copyright
All rights reserved.

Published by the Minister responsible for Statistics Canada.

All rights reserved. No part of this publication may be reproduced, stored in a retrieval system or transmitted in any form or by any means, electronic, mechanical, photocopying, recording or otherwise without prior written permission from License Services, Marketing Division Statistics Canada, Ottawa, Ontario, Canada K1A 0T6.

Statistique Canada
Symbole du gouvernement du Canada

Liens de la barre de menu commune

Menu de navigation du site

À propos de cet article

Avertissement Consulter la version la plus récente.

Information archivée dans le Web

L’information dont il est indiqué qu’elle est archivée est fournie à des fins de référence, de recherche ou de tenue de documents. Elle n’est pas assujettie aux normes Web du gouvernement du Canada et elle n’a pas été modifiée ou mise à jour depuis son archivage. Pour obtenir cette information dans un autre format, veuillez communiquer avec nous.

Cette étude a été préparée par Attah Boame, William Parsons et Michael Trant, Division de l’agriculture

Comité de revue : Denis Chartrand, Mark Elward, John Flanders, Ross Vani, (Statistique Canada) et Patti Negrave, (Agriculture et Agroalimentaire Canada)

Contribution spéciale : Barbara Bowen, France Couture, Debbie Dupuis, Mélanie Lefebvre et Conrad Ogrodnik

Rédacteur en chef : Yvan Gervais

Publication : Debi Soucy

Février 2004

No 11-621-MIF2004010 au catalogue
ISBN : 0-662-75904-4
ISSN : 1707-0511

Fréquence : Hors séries

Pour de plus amples renseignements ou pour en savoir davantage sur les concepts, les méthodes ou la qualité des données, veuillez communiquer avec Robert Plourde (613) 951-8716. Pour des renseignements supplémentaires, veuillez composer le 1-800-263-1136 ou faites-nous parvenir vos demandes par courriel à analysisinbrief-analyseenbref@statcan.gc.ca.

Publication autorisée par le ministre responsable de Statistique Canada

© Ministre de l’Industrie, 2004

Tous droits réservés. Il est interdit de reproduire ou de transmettre le contenu de la présente publication, sous quelque forme ou par quelque moyen que ce soit, enregistrement sur support magnétique, reproduction électronique, mécanique, photographique ou autre, ou de l’emmagasiner dans un système de recouvrement sans l’autorisation écrite préalable des Services de concession des droits de licence, Division du marketing, Statistique Canada, Ottawa, Ontario, Canada K1A 0T6.