Data

COVID-19 A data perspective

COVID-19: A data perspective: Explore key economic trends and social challenges that arise as the COVID-19 situation evolves.

Filter results by

Search Help
Currently selected filters that can be removed

Keyword(s)

Geography

1 facets displayed. 0 facets selected.

Frequency

2 facets displayed. 0 facets selected.

Survey or statistical program

1 facets displayed. 0 facets selected.
Sort Help
entries

Results

All (17)

All (17) (0 to 10 of 17 results)

  • Table: 36-10-0257-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 380-0019)
    Geography: Canada
    Frequency: Annual
    Description: This table contains 47 series, with data for years 1961 - 2011 (not all combinations necessarily have data for all years), and was last released on 2012-10-01. This table contains data described by the following dimensions (Not all combinations are available): Geography (1 items: Canada ...), Sector accounts (47 items: Income; Wages; salaries and supplementary labour income; Wages; salaries and supplementary labour income from government; Wages; salaries and supplementary labour income from business ...).
    Release date: 2012-10-01

  • Table: 36-10-0258-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 380-0020)
    Geography: Canada
    Frequency: Annual
    Description: This table contains 49 series, with data for years 1961 - 2011 (not all combinations necessarily have data for all years), and was last released on 2012-10-01. This table contains data described by the following dimensions (Not all combinations are available): Geography (1 items: Canada ...), Sector accounts (49 items: Income; Corporation profits before taxes; Government business enterprise profits before taxes; Inventory valuation adjustment ...).
    Release date: 2012-10-01

  • Table: 36-10-0259-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 380-0021)
    Geography: Canada
    Frequency: Annual
    Description: This table contains 54 series, with data for years 1961 - 2011 (not all combinations necessarily have data for all years), and was last released on 2012-10-01. This table contains data described by the following dimensions (Not all combinations are available): Geography (1 items: Canada ...), Corporations (2 items: Financial; Non-financial ...), Sector accounts (34 items: Gross saving and capital transfers; Capital consumption allowances; Savings; Net capital transfers ...).
    Release date: 2012-10-01

  • Table: 36-10-0260-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 380-0022)
    Geography: Canada
    Frequency: Annual
    Description: This table contains 160 series, with data for years 1961 - 2011 (not all combinations necessarily have data for all years), and was last released on 2012-10-01. This table contains data described by the following dimensions (Not all combinations are available): Geography (1 items: Canada ...), Levels of government (6 items: Total government; Federal government; Provincial government; Local government ...), Sector accounts (54 items: Income; Direct taxes; Direct taxes from persons; Direct taxes from corporations and government business enterprises ...).
    Release date: 2012-10-01

  • Table: 36-10-0261-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 380-0023)
    Geography: Canada
    Frequency: Annual
    Description: This table contains 36 series, with data for years 1961 - 2011 (not all combinations necessarily have data for all years), and was last released on 2012-10-01. This table contains data described by the following dimensions (Not all combinations are available): Geography (1 items: Canada ...), Sector accounts (36 items: Income; Interest; dividends and miscellaneous receipts; Sales of services (imports); Sales of goods (imports) ...).
    Release date: 2012-10-01

  • Table: 36-10-0262-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 380-0024)
    Geography: Canada
    Frequency: Annual
    Description: This table contains 214 series, with data for years 1961 - 2011 (not all combinations necessarily have data for all years), and was last released on 2012-10-01. This table contains data described by the following dimensions (Not all combinations are available): Geography (1 items: Canada ...), Prices (4 items: Current prices; 1992 constant prices (terminated); Chained (2002) dollars; Contributions to percent change ...), Consumer goods and services (61 items: Personal expenditure on consumer goods and services; Food and non-alcoholic beverages; Alcoholic beverages bought in stores; Food; beverages and tobacco ...).
    Release date: 2012-10-01

  • Table: 36-10-0263-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 380-0025)
    Geography: Canada
    Frequency: Annual
    Description: This table contains 43 series, with data for years 1961 - 2011 (not all combinations necessarily have data for all years), and was last released on 2012-10-01. This table contains data described by the following dimensions (Not all combinations are available): Geography (1 items: Canada ...), Prices (4 items: Current prices; 1992 constant prices (terminated); Chained (2002) dollars; Contributions to percent change ...), Estimates (16 items: Total investment in residential structures; Value of new housing construction; Change in work-in-progress inventory; Change in inventory of completed dwellings ...).
    Release date: 2012-10-01

  • Table: 36-10-0264-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 380-0026)
    Geography: Canada
    Frequency: Annual
    Description: This table contains 129 series, with data for years 1981 - 2011 (not all combinations necessarily have data for all years), and was last released on 2012-10-01. This table contains data described by the following dimensions (Not all combinations are available): Geography (1 items: Canada ...), Prices (4 items: Current prices; Chained (2002) dollars; Contributions to percent change; 1992 constant prices (terminated) ...), Investments (38 items: Government investment in non-residential structures and equipment; Engineering; Non-residential structures; Building ...).
    Release date: 2012-10-01

  • Table: 36-10-0265-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 380-0027)
    Geography: Canada
    Frequency: Annual
    Description: This table contains 145 series, with data for years 1971 - 2011 (not all combinations necessarily have data for all years), and was last released on 2012-10-01. This table contains data described by the following dimensions (Not all combinations are available): Geography (1 items: Canada ...), Prices (4 items: Current prices; 1992 constant prices (terminated); Chained (2002) dollars; Contributions to percent change ...), Estimates (43 items: Exports of goods and services; Exports of goods; Exports of goods: energy products; Exports of goods: agricultural and fish products ...).
    Release date: 2012-10-01

  • Table: 36-10-0266-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 380-0028)
    Geography: Canada
    Frequency: Annual
    Description: This table contains 60 series, with data for years 1981 - 2011 (not all combinations necessarily have data for all years), and was last released on 2012-10-01. This table contains data described by the following dimensions (Not all combinations are available): Geography (1 items: Canada ...), Prices (3 items: Current prices; 1992 constant prices (terminated); Chained (2002) dollars ...), Estimates (24 items: Non-farm inventories; Manufacturing; Durable goods; Non-durable goods ...).
    Release date: 2012-10-01
Tables (17)

Tables (17) (0 to 10 of 17 results)

  • Table: 36-10-0257-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 380-0019)
    Geography: Canada
    Frequency: Annual
    Description: This table contains 47 series, with data for years 1961 - 2011 (not all combinations necessarily have data for all years), and was last released on 2012-10-01. This table contains data described by the following dimensions (Not all combinations are available): Geography (1 items: Canada ...), Sector accounts (47 items: Income; Wages; salaries and supplementary labour income; Wages; salaries and supplementary labour income from government; Wages; salaries and supplementary labour income from business ...).
    Release date: 2012-10-01

  • Table: 36-10-0258-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 380-0020)
    Geography: Canada
    Frequency: Annual
    Description: This table contains 49 series, with data for years 1961 - 2011 (not all combinations necessarily have data for all years), and was last released on 2012-10-01. This table contains data described by the following dimensions (Not all combinations are available): Geography (1 items: Canada ...), Sector accounts (49 items: Income; Corporation profits before taxes; Government business enterprise profits before taxes; Inventory valuation adjustment ...).
    Release date: 2012-10-01

  • Table: 36-10-0259-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 380-0021)
    Geography: Canada
    Frequency: Annual
    Description: This table contains 54 series, with data for years 1961 - 2011 (not all combinations necessarily have data for all years), and was last released on 2012-10-01. This table contains data described by the following dimensions (Not all combinations are available): Geography (1 items: Canada ...), Corporations (2 items: Financial; Non-financial ...), Sector accounts (34 items: Gross saving and capital transfers; Capital consumption allowances; Savings; Net capital transfers ...).
    Release date: 2012-10-01

  • Table: 36-10-0260-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 380-0022)
    Geography: Canada
    Frequency: Annual
    Description: This table contains 160 series, with data for years 1961 - 2011 (not all combinations necessarily have data for all years), and was last released on 2012-10-01. This table contains data described by the following dimensions (Not all combinations are available): Geography (1 items: Canada ...), Levels of government (6 items: Total government; Federal government; Provincial government; Local government ...), Sector accounts (54 items: Income; Direct taxes; Direct taxes from persons; Direct taxes from corporations and government business enterprises ...).
    Release date: 2012-10-01

  • Table: 36-10-0261-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 380-0023)
    Geography: Canada
    Frequency: Annual
    Description: This table contains 36 series, with data for years 1961 - 2011 (not all combinations necessarily have data for all years), and was last released on 2012-10-01. This table contains data described by the following dimensions (Not all combinations are available): Geography (1 items: Canada ...), Sector accounts (36 items: Income; Interest; dividends and miscellaneous receipts; Sales of services (imports); Sales of goods (imports) ...).
    Release date: 2012-10-01

  • Table: 36-10-0262-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 380-0024)
    Geography: Canada
    Frequency: Annual
    Description: This table contains 214 series, with data for years 1961 - 2011 (not all combinations necessarily have data for all years), and was last released on 2012-10-01. This table contains data described by the following dimensions (Not all combinations are available): Geography (1 items: Canada ...), Prices (4 items: Current prices; 1992 constant prices (terminated); Chained (2002) dollars; Contributions to percent change ...), Consumer goods and services (61 items: Personal expenditure on consumer goods and services; Food and non-alcoholic beverages; Alcoholic beverages bought in stores; Food; beverages and tobacco ...).
    Release date: 2012-10-01

  • Table: 36-10-0263-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 380-0025)
    Geography: Canada
    Frequency: Annual
    Description: This table contains 43 series, with data for years 1961 - 2011 (not all combinations necessarily have data for all years), and was last released on 2012-10-01. This table contains data described by the following dimensions (Not all combinations are available): Geography (1 items: Canada ...), Prices (4 items: Current prices; 1992 constant prices (terminated); Chained (2002) dollars; Contributions to percent change ...), Estimates (16 items: Total investment in residential structures; Value of new housing construction; Change in work-in-progress inventory; Change in inventory of completed dwellings ...).
    Release date: 2012-10-01

  • Table: 36-10-0264-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 380-0026)
    Geography: Canada
    Frequency: Annual
    Description: This table contains 129 series, with data for years 1981 - 2011 (not all combinations necessarily have data for all years), and was last released on 2012-10-01. This table contains data described by the following dimensions (Not all combinations are available): Geography (1 items: Canada ...), Prices (4 items: Current prices; Chained (2002) dollars; Contributions to percent change; 1992 constant prices (terminated) ...), Investments (38 items: Government investment in non-residential structures and equipment; Engineering; Non-residential structures; Building ...).
    Release date: 2012-10-01

  • Table: 36-10-0265-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 380-0027)
    Geography: Canada
    Frequency: Annual
    Description: This table contains 145 series, with data for years 1971 - 2011 (not all combinations necessarily have data for all years), and was last released on 2012-10-01. This table contains data described by the following dimensions (Not all combinations are available): Geography (1 items: Canada ...), Prices (4 items: Current prices; 1992 constant prices (terminated); Chained (2002) dollars; Contributions to percent change ...), Estimates (43 items: Exports of goods and services; Exports of goods; Exports of goods: energy products; Exports of goods: agricultural and fish products ...).
    Release date: 2012-10-01

  • Table: 36-10-0266-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 380-0028)
    Geography: Canada
    Frequency: Annual
    Description: This table contains 60 series, with data for years 1981 - 2011 (not all combinations necessarily have data for all years), and was last released on 2012-10-01. This table contains data described by the following dimensions (Not all combinations are available): Geography (1 items: Canada ...), Prices (3 items: Current prices; 1992 constant prices (terminated); Chained (2002) dollars ...), Estimates (24 items: Non-farm inventories; Manufacturing; Durable goods; Non-durable goods ...).
    Release date: 2012-10-01
Profiles of a community or region (0)

Profiles of a community or region (0) (0 results)

No content available at this time.

Thematic maps (0)

Thematic maps (0) (0 results)

No content available at this time.

Public use microdata (0)

Public use microdata (0) (0 results)

No content available at this time.

Data Visualization (0)

Data Visualization (0) (0 results)

No content available at this time.

Date modified:

Filtrer les résultats par

Aide à la recherche
Currently selected filters that can be removed

Mot(s)-clé(s)

Géographie

1 facets displayed. 0 facets selected.

Fréquence

2 facets displayed. 0 facets selected.

Enquête ou programme statistique

1 facets displayed. 0 facets selected.
Aide à l'ordre
entrées

Résultats

Tout (17)

Tout (17) (0 à 10 de 17 résultats)

  • Tableau : 36-10-0257-01
    Géographie : Canada
    La fréquence : Annuelle
    Description : Ce tableau contient 47 séries, avec des données pour les années 1961 - 2011 (il n'y a pas nécessairement de données pour toutes les années pour l'ensemble des combinaisons), et sa dernière date de diffusion remonte au 2012-10-01. Ce tableau contient des données telles que décrites par les dimensions suivantes (les combinaisons ne sont pas toutes disponibles) : Géographie (1 éléments : Canada ...), Comptes sectoriels (47 éléments : Revenus; Rémunération des salariés et revenu supplémentaire du travail en provenance des administrations publiques; Rémunération des salariés et revenu supplémentaire du travail; Rémunération des salariés et revenu supplémentaire du travail en provenance des entreprises ...).
    Date de diffusion : 2012-10-01

  • Tableau : 36-10-0258-01
    Géographie : Canada
    La fréquence : Annuelle
    Description : Ce tableau contient 49 séries, avec des données pour les années 1961 - 2011 (il n'y a pas nécessairement de données pour toutes les années pour l'ensemble des combinaisons), et sa dernière date de diffusion remonte au 2012-10-01. Ce tableau contient des données telles que décrites par les dimensions suivantes (les combinaisons ne sont pas toutes disponibles) : Géographie (1 éléments : Canada ...), Comptes sectoriels (49 éléments : Revenus; Ajustement de la valeur des stocks; Bénéfices des sociétés avant impôts; Bénéfices des entreprises publiques avant impôts ...).
    Date de diffusion : 2012-10-01

  • Tableau : 36-10-0259-01
    Géographie : Canada
    La fréquence : Annuelle
    Description : Ce tableau contient 54 séries, avec des données pour les années 1961 - 2011 (il n'y a pas nécessairement de données pour toutes les années pour l'ensemble des combinaisons), et sa dernière date de diffusion remonte au 2012-10-01. Ce tableau contient des données telles que décrites par les dimensions suivantes (les combinaisons ne sont pas toutes disponibles) : Géographie (1 éléments : Canada ...), Sociétés (2 éléments : Financières; Non-financières ...), Comptes sectoriels (34 éléments : Épargne brute et transferts de capitaux; Provisions pour consommation de capital; Transferts nets de capitaux; Épargne ...).
    Date de diffusion : 2012-10-01

  • Tableau : 36-10-0260-01
    Géographie : Canada
    La fréquence : Annuelle
    Description : Ce tableau contient 160 séries, avec des données pour les années 1961 - 2011 (il n'y a pas nécessairement de données pour toutes les années pour l'ensemble des combinaisons), et sa dernière date de diffusion remonte au 2012-10-01. Ce tableau contient des données telles que décrites par les dimensions suivantes (les combinaisons ne sont pas toutes disponibles) : Géographie (1 éléments : Canada ...), Niveaux de l'administration publique (6 éléments : Administration publique; total; Administration locale; Administration fédérale; Administration provinciale ...), Comptes sectoriels (54 éléments : Revenus; Impôts directs; Impôts directs en provenance des sociétés et entreprises publiques; Impôts directs en provenance des particuliers ...).
    Date de diffusion : 2012-10-01

  • Tableau : 36-10-0261-01
    Géographie : Canada
    La fréquence : Annuelle
    Description : Ce tableau contient 36 séries, avec des données pour les années 1961 - 2011 (il n'y a pas nécessairement de données pour toutes les années pour l'ensemble des combinaisons), et sa dernière date de diffusion remonte au 2012-10-01. Ce tableau contient des données telles que décrites par les dimensions suivantes (les combinaisons ne sont pas toutes disponibles) : Géographie (1 éléments : Canada ...), Comptes sectoriels (36 éléments : Revenus; Intérêts; dividendes et recettes diverses; Ventes de services (importations); Ventes de biens (importations) ...).
    Date de diffusion : 2012-10-01

  • Tableau : 36-10-0262-01
    Géographie : Canada
    La fréquence : Annuelle
    Description : Ce tableau contient 214 séries, avec des données pour les années 1961 - 2011 (il n'y a pas nécessairement de données pour toutes les années pour l'ensemble des combinaisons), et sa dernière date de diffusion remonte au 2012-10-01. Ce tableau contient des données telles que décrites par les dimensions suivantes (les combinaisons ne sont pas toutes disponibles) : Géographie (1 éléments : Canada ...), Prix (4 éléments : Aux prix courants; Aux prix constants de 1992 (terminé); Dollars enchaînés (2002); Contributions à la variation en pourcentage ...), Biens et services de consommation (61 éléments : Dépenses personnelles en biens et services de consommation; Aliments; boissons et tabac; Boissons alcoolisées achetées en magasin; Aliments et boissons non alcoolisées ...).
    Date de diffusion : 2012-10-01

  • Tableau : 36-10-0263-01
    Géographie : Canada
    La fréquence : Annuelle
    Description : Ce tableau contient 43 séries, avec des données pour les années 1961 - 2011 (il n'y a pas nécessairement de données pour toutes les années pour l'ensemble des combinaisons), et sa dernière date de diffusion remonte au 2012-10-01. Ce tableau contient des données telles que décrites par les dimensions suivantes (les combinaisons ne sont pas toutes disponibles) : Géographie (1 éléments : Canada ...), Prix (4 éléments : Aux prix courant; Contributions à la variation en pourcentage; Dollars enchaînés (2002); Aux prix constants de 1992 (terminé) ...), Estimations (16 éléments : Investissement total en bâtiments résidentiels; Valeur de la construction résidentielle neuve; Variation des stocks de logements complétés; Variation des stocks de travaux en cours ...).
    Date de diffusion : 2012-10-01

  • Tableau : 36-10-0264-01
    Géographie : Canada
    La fréquence : Annuelle
    Description : Ce tableau contient 129 séries, avec des données pour les années 1981 - 2011 (il n'y a pas nécessairement de données pour toutes les années pour l'ensemble des combinaisons), et sa dernière date de diffusion remonte au 2012-10-01. Ce tableau contient des données telles que décrites par les dimensions suivantes (les combinaisons ne sont pas toutes disponibles) : Géographie (1 éléments : Canada ...), Prix (4 éléments : Aux prix courant; Dollars enchaînés (2002); Contributions à la variation en pourcentage; Aux prix constants de 1992 (terminé) ...), Investissement (38 éléments : Investissement des administrations en ouvrages non résidentiels et en équipement; Ouvrages non résidentiels; Bâtiments; Ouvrages de génie ...).
    Date de diffusion : 2012-10-01

  • Tableau : 36-10-0265-01
    Géographie : Canada
    La fréquence : Annuelle
    Description : Ce tableau contient 145 séries, avec des données pour les années 1971 - 2011 (il n'y a pas nécessairement de données pour toutes les années pour l'ensemble des combinaisons), et sa dernière date de diffusion remonte au 2012-10-01. Ce tableau contient des données telles que décrites par les dimensions suivantes (les combinaisons ne sont pas toutes disponibles) : Géographie (1 éléments : Canada ...), Prix (4 éléments : Aux prix courant; Aux prix constants de 1992 (terminé); Dollars enchaînés (2002); Contributions à la variation en pourcentage ...), Estimations (43 éléments : Exportations de biens et services; Exportations de biens: produits de l'énergie; Exportations de biens: produits de l'agriculture et de la pêche; Exportations de biens ...).
    Date de diffusion : 2012-10-01

  • Tableau : 36-10-0266-01
    Géographie : Canada
    La fréquence : Annuelle
    Description : Ce tableau contient 60 séries, avec des données pour les années 1981 - 2011 (il n'y a pas nécessairement de données pour toutes les années pour l'ensemble des combinaisons), et sa dernière date de diffusion remonte au 2012-10-01. Ce tableau contient des données telles que décrites par les dimensions suivantes (les combinaisons ne sont pas toutes disponibles) : Géographie (1 éléments : Canada ...), Prix (3 éléments : Aux prix courant; Aux prix constants de 1992 (terminé); Dollars enchaînés (2002) ...), Estimations (24 éléments : Stocks non agricoles; Biens non durables; Biens durables; Fabrication ...).
    Date de diffusion : 2012-10-01
Tableaux (17)

Tableaux (17) (0 à 10 de 17 résultats)

  • Tableau : 36-10-0257-01
    Géographie : Canada
    La fréquence : Annuelle
    Description : Ce tableau contient 47 séries, avec des données pour les années 1961 - 2011 (il n'y a pas nécessairement de données pour toutes les années pour l'ensemble des combinaisons), et sa dernière date de diffusion remonte au 2012-10-01. Ce tableau contient des données telles que décrites par les dimensions suivantes (les combinaisons ne sont pas toutes disponibles) : Géographie (1 éléments : Canada ...), Comptes sectoriels (47 éléments : Revenus; Rémunération des salariés et revenu supplémentaire du travail en provenance des administrations publiques; Rémunération des salariés et revenu supplémentaire du travail; Rémunération des salariés et revenu supplémentaire du travail en provenance des entreprises ...).
    Date de diffusion : 2012-10-01

  • Tableau : 36-10-0258-01
    Géographie : Canada
    La fréquence : Annuelle
    Description : Ce tableau contient 49 séries, avec des données pour les années 1961 - 2011 (il n'y a pas nécessairement de données pour toutes les années pour l'ensemble des combinaisons), et sa dernière date de diffusion remonte au 2012-10-01. Ce tableau contient des données telles que décrites par les dimensions suivantes (les combinaisons ne sont pas toutes disponibles) : Géographie (1 éléments : Canada ...), Comptes sectoriels (49 éléments : Revenus; Ajustement de la valeur des stocks; Bénéfices des sociétés avant impôts; Bénéfices des entreprises publiques avant impôts ...).
    Date de diffusion : 2012-10-01

  • Tableau : 36-10-0259-01
    Géographie : Canada
    La fréquence : Annuelle
    Description : Ce tableau contient 54 séries, avec des données pour les années 1961 - 2011 (il n'y a pas nécessairement de données pour toutes les années pour l'ensemble des combinaisons), et sa dernière date de diffusion remonte au 2012-10-01. Ce tableau contient des données telles que décrites par les dimensions suivantes (les combinaisons ne sont pas toutes disponibles) : Géographie (1 éléments : Canada ...), Sociétés (2 éléments : Financières; Non-financières ...), Comptes sectoriels (34 éléments : Épargne brute et transferts de capitaux; Provisions pour consommation de capital; Transferts nets de capitaux; Épargne ...).
    Date de diffusion : 2012-10-01

  • Tableau : 36-10-0260-01
    Géographie : Canada
    La fréquence : Annuelle
    Description : Ce tableau contient 160 séries, avec des données pour les années 1961 - 2011 (il n'y a pas nécessairement de données pour toutes les années pour l'ensemble des combinaisons), et sa dernière date de diffusion remonte au 2012-10-01. Ce tableau contient des données telles que décrites par les dimensions suivantes (les combinaisons ne sont pas toutes disponibles) : Géographie (1 éléments : Canada ...), Niveaux de l'administration publique (6 éléments : Administration publique; total; Administration locale; Administration fédérale; Administration provinciale ...), Comptes sectoriels (54 éléments : Revenus; Impôts directs; Impôts directs en provenance des sociétés et entreprises publiques; Impôts directs en provenance des particuliers ...).
    Date de diffusion : 2012-10-01

  • Tableau : 36-10-0261-01
    Géographie : Canada
    La fréquence : Annuelle
    Description : Ce tableau contient 36 séries, avec des données pour les années 1961 - 2011 (il n'y a pas nécessairement de données pour toutes les années pour l'ensemble des combinaisons), et sa dernière date de diffusion remonte au 2012-10-01. Ce tableau contient des données telles que décrites par les dimensions suivantes (les combinaisons ne sont pas toutes disponibles) : Géographie (1 éléments : Canada ...), Comptes sectoriels (36 éléments : Revenus; Intérêts; dividendes et recettes diverses; Ventes de services (importations); Ventes de biens (importations) ...).
    Date de diffusion : 2012-10-01

  • Tableau : 36-10-0262-01
    Géographie : Canada
    La fréquence : Annuelle
    Description : Ce tableau contient 214 séries, avec des données pour les années 1961 - 2011 (il n'y a pas nécessairement de données pour toutes les années pour l'ensemble des combinaisons), et sa dernière date de diffusion remonte au 2012-10-01. Ce tableau contient des données telles que décrites par les dimensions suivantes (les combinaisons ne sont pas toutes disponibles) : Géographie (1 éléments : Canada ...), Prix (4 éléments : Aux prix courants; Aux prix constants de 1992 (terminé); Dollars enchaînés (2002); Contributions à la variation en pourcentage ...), Biens et services de consommation (61 éléments : Dépenses personnelles en biens et services de consommation; Aliments; boissons et tabac; Boissons alcoolisées achetées en magasin; Aliments et boissons non alcoolisées ...).
    Date de diffusion : 2012-10-01

  • Tableau : 36-10-0263-01
    Géographie : Canada
    La fréquence : Annuelle
    Description : Ce tableau contient 43 séries, avec des données pour les années 1961 - 2011 (il n'y a pas nécessairement de données pour toutes les années pour l'ensemble des combinaisons), et sa dernière date de diffusion remonte au 2012-10-01. Ce tableau contient des données telles que décrites par les dimensions suivantes (les combinaisons ne sont pas toutes disponibles) : Géographie (1 éléments : Canada ...), Prix (4 éléments : Aux prix courant; Contributions à la variation en pourcentage; Dollars enchaînés (2002); Aux prix constants de 1992 (terminé) ...), Estimations (16 éléments : Investissement total en bâtiments résidentiels; Valeur de la construction résidentielle neuve; Variation des stocks de logements complétés; Variation des stocks de travaux en cours ...).
    Date de diffusion : 2012-10-01

  • Tableau : 36-10-0264-01
    Géographie : Canada
    La fréquence : Annuelle
    Description : Ce tableau contient 129 séries, avec des données pour les années 1981 - 2011 (il n'y a pas nécessairement de données pour toutes les années pour l'ensemble des combinaisons), et sa dernière date de diffusion remonte au 2012-10-01. Ce tableau contient des données telles que décrites par les dimensions suivantes (les combinaisons ne sont pas toutes disponibles) : Géographie (1 éléments : Canada ...), Prix (4 éléments : Aux prix courant; Dollars enchaînés (2002); Contributions à la variation en pourcentage; Aux prix constants de 1992 (terminé) ...), Investissement (38 éléments : Investissement des administrations en ouvrages non résidentiels et en équipement; Ouvrages non résidentiels; Bâtiments; Ouvrages de génie ...).
    Date de diffusion : 2012-10-01

  • Tableau : 36-10-0265-01
    Géographie : Canada
    La fréquence : Annuelle
    Description : Ce tableau contient 145 séries, avec des données pour les années 1971 - 2011 (il n'y a pas nécessairement de données pour toutes les années pour l'ensemble des combinaisons), et sa dernière date de diffusion remonte au 2012-10-01. Ce tableau contient des données telles que décrites par les dimensions suivantes (les combinaisons ne sont pas toutes disponibles) : Géographie (1 éléments : Canada ...), Prix (4 éléments : Aux prix courant; Aux prix constants de 1992 (terminé); Dollars enchaînés (2002); Contributions à la variation en pourcentage ...), Estimations (43 éléments : Exportations de biens et services; Exportations de biens: produits de l'énergie; Exportations de biens: produits de l'agriculture et de la pêche; Exportations de biens ...).
    Date de diffusion : 2012-10-01

  • Tableau : 36-10-0266-01
    Géographie : Canada
    La fréquence : Annuelle
    Description : Ce tableau contient 60 séries, avec des données pour les années 1981 - 2011 (il n'y a pas nécessairement de données pour toutes les années pour l'ensemble des combinaisons), et sa dernière date de diffusion remonte au 2012-10-01. Ce tableau contient des données telles que décrites par les dimensions suivantes (les combinaisons ne sont pas toutes disponibles) : Géographie (1 éléments : Canada ...), Prix (3 éléments : Aux prix courant; Aux prix constants de 1992 (terminé); Dollars enchaînés (2002) ...), Estimations (24 éléments : Stocks non agricoles; Biens non durables; Biens durables; Fabrication ...).
    Date de diffusion : 2012-10-01
Profils d'une communauté ou d'une région (0)

Profils d'une communauté ou d'une région (0) (0 résultat)

Aucun contenu disponible actuellement

Cartes thématiques (0)

Cartes thématiques (0) (0 résultat)

Aucun contenu disponible actuellement

Microdonnées à grande diffusion (0)

Microdonnées à grande diffusion (0) (0 résultat)

Aucun contenu disponible actuellement

Visualisation des données (0)

Visualisation des données (0) (0 résultat)

Aucun contenu disponible actuellement

Date de modification :