Data

COVID-19 A data perspective

COVID-19: A data perspective: Explore key economic trends and social challenges that arise as the COVID-19 situation evolves.

Filter results by

Search Help
Currently selected filters that can be removed

Keyword(s)

Geography

1 facets displayed. 0 facets selected.

Frequency

1 facets displayed. 0 facets selected.

Survey or statistical program

1 facets displayed. 0 facets selected.
Sort Help
entries

Results

All (3)

All (3) ((3 results))

  • Table: 36-10-0010-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 378-0012)
    Geography: Canada
    Frequency: Quarterly
    Description:

    This table contains 14 series, with data for years 1990 - 2012 (not all combinations necessarily have data for all years), and is no longer being released. This table contains data described by the following dimensions (Not all combinations are available): Geography (1 item: Canada);  Estimates (14 items: Debt to gross domestic product (GDP); Debt to personal disposable income; Credit market debt to personal disposable income; Consumer credit and mortgage liabilities to personal disposable income; ...).

    Release date: 2012-10-15

  • Table: 36-10-0015-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 378-0013)
    Geography: Canada
    Frequency: Quarterly
    Description:

    This table contains 2 series, with data for years 1990 - 2012 (not all combinations necessarily have data for all years), and is no longer being released. This table contains data described by the following dimensions (Not all combinations are available): Geography (1 item: Canada);  Estimates (2 items: Private non-financial corporations total debt to equity; Private non-financial corporations credit market debt to equity (book value)).

    Release date: 2012-10-15

  • Table: 36-10-0017-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 378-0014)
    Geography: Canada
    Frequency: Quarterly
    Description:

    This table contains 6 series, with data for years 1990 - 2012 (not all combinations necessarily have data for all years), and is no longer being released. This table contains data described by the following dimensions (Not all combinations are available): Geography (1 item: Canada);  Estimates (6 items: Total government gross debt (book value) to gross domestic product (GDP); Federal government gross debt (book value) to gross domestic product (GDP); Other levels of government gross debt (book value) to gross domestic product (GDP); Total government net debt (book value) to gross domestic product (GDP); ...).

    Release date: 2012-10-15
Tables (3)

Tables (3) ((3 results))

  • Table: 36-10-0010-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 378-0012)
    Geography: Canada
    Frequency: Quarterly
    Description:

    This table contains 14 series, with data for years 1990 - 2012 (not all combinations necessarily have data for all years), and is no longer being released. This table contains data described by the following dimensions (Not all combinations are available): Geography (1 item: Canada);  Estimates (14 items: Debt to gross domestic product (GDP); Debt to personal disposable income; Credit market debt to personal disposable income; Consumer credit and mortgage liabilities to personal disposable income; ...).

    Release date: 2012-10-15

  • Table: 36-10-0015-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 378-0013)
    Geography: Canada
    Frequency: Quarterly
    Description:

    This table contains 2 series, with data for years 1990 - 2012 (not all combinations necessarily have data for all years), and is no longer being released. This table contains data described by the following dimensions (Not all combinations are available): Geography (1 item: Canada);  Estimates (2 items: Private non-financial corporations total debt to equity; Private non-financial corporations credit market debt to equity (book value)).

    Release date: 2012-10-15

  • Table: 36-10-0017-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 378-0014)
    Geography: Canada
    Frequency: Quarterly
    Description:

    This table contains 6 series, with data for years 1990 - 2012 (not all combinations necessarily have data for all years), and is no longer being released. This table contains data described by the following dimensions (Not all combinations are available): Geography (1 item: Canada);  Estimates (6 items: Total government gross debt (book value) to gross domestic product (GDP); Federal government gross debt (book value) to gross domestic product (GDP); Other levels of government gross debt (book value) to gross domestic product (GDP); Total government net debt (book value) to gross domestic product (GDP); ...).

    Release date: 2012-10-15
Profiles of a community or region (0)

Profiles of a community or region (0) (0 results)

No content available at this time.

Thematic maps (0)

Thematic maps (0) (0 results)

No content available at this time.

Public use microdata (0)

Public use microdata (0) (0 results)

No content available at this time.

Data Visualization (0)

Data Visualization (0) (0 results)

No content available at this time.

Date modified:

Filtrer les résultats par

Aide à la recherche
Currently selected filters that can be removed

Mot(s)-clé(s)

Géographie

1 facets displayed. 0 facets selected.

Fréquence

1 facets displayed. 0 facets selected.

Enquête ou programme statistique

1 facets displayed. 0 facets selected.
Aide à l'ordre
entrées

Résultats

Tout (3)

Tout (3) ((3 résultats))

  • Tableau : 36-10-0010-01
    Géographie : Canada
    La fréquence : Trimestrielle
    Description :

    Ce tableau contient 14 séries, avec des données pour les années 1990 - 2012 (il n'y a pas nécessairement de données pour toutes les années pour l'ensemble des combinaisons), et sa mise à jour n'a plus lieu. Ce tableau contient des données telles que décrites par les dimensions suivantes (Les combinaisons ne sont pas toutes disponibles) : Géographie (1 élément : Canada) ; Estimations (14 éléments : Dette en proportion du produit intérieur brut; Dette en proportion du revenu disponible; Dette sur le marché du crédit en proportion du revenu personnel disponible; Crédit à la consommation et prêts hypothécaires en proportion du revenu disponible; ...).

    Date de diffusion : 2012-10-15

  • Tableau : 36-10-0015-01
    Géographie : Canada
    La fréquence : Trimestrielle
    Description :

    Ce tableau contient 2 séries, avec des données pour les années 1990 - 2012 (il n'y a pas nécessairement de données pour toutes les années pour l'ensemble des combinaisons), et sa mise à jour n'a plus lieu. Ce tableau contient des données telles que décrites par les dimensions suivantes (Les combinaisons ne sont pas toutes disponibles) : Géographie (1 élément : Canada) ; Estimations (2 éléments : Ratio d'endettement total des sociétés privées non financières en proportion des capitaux propres; Dette sur le marché du crédit des sociétés privées non financières en proportion des capitaux propres (valeur comptable)).

    Date de diffusion : 2012-10-15

  • Tableau : 36-10-0017-01
    Géographie : Canada
    La fréquence : Trimestrielle
    Description :

    Ce tableau contient 6 séries, avec des données pour les années 1990 - 2012 (il n'y a pas nécessairement de données pour toutes les années pour l'ensemble des combinaisons), et sa mise à jour n'a plus lieu. Ce tableau contient des données telles que décrites par les dimensions suivantes (Les combinaisons ne sont pas toutes disponibles) : Géographie (1 élément : Canada) ; Estimations (6 éléments : Dette brute (valeur comptable) en pourcentage du produit intérieur brut (PIB), ensemble du gouvernement; Dette brute (valeur comptable) en pourcentage du produit intérieur brut (PIB), gouvernement fédéral; Dette brute (valeur comptable) en pourcentage du produit intérieur brut (PIB), autres ordres de gouvernement; Dette nette (valeur comptable) en pourcentage du produit intérieur brut (PIB), ensemble du gouvernement; ...).

    Date de diffusion : 2012-10-15
Tableaux (3)

Tableaux (3) ((3 résultats))

  • Tableau : 36-10-0010-01
    Géographie : Canada
    La fréquence : Trimestrielle
    Description :

    Ce tableau contient 14 séries, avec des données pour les années 1990 - 2012 (il n'y a pas nécessairement de données pour toutes les années pour l'ensemble des combinaisons), et sa mise à jour n'a plus lieu. Ce tableau contient des données telles que décrites par les dimensions suivantes (Les combinaisons ne sont pas toutes disponibles) : Géographie (1 élément : Canada) ; Estimations (14 éléments : Dette en proportion du produit intérieur brut; Dette en proportion du revenu disponible; Dette sur le marché du crédit en proportion du revenu personnel disponible; Crédit à la consommation et prêts hypothécaires en proportion du revenu disponible; ...).

    Date de diffusion : 2012-10-15

  • Tableau : 36-10-0015-01
    Géographie : Canada
    La fréquence : Trimestrielle
    Description :

    Ce tableau contient 2 séries, avec des données pour les années 1990 - 2012 (il n'y a pas nécessairement de données pour toutes les années pour l'ensemble des combinaisons), et sa mise à jour n'a plus lieu. Ce tableau contient des données telles que décrites par les dimensions suivantes (Les combinaisons ne sont pas toutes disponibles) : Géographie (1 élément : Canada) ; Estimations (2 éléments : Ratio d'endettement total des sociétés privées non financières en proportion des capitaux propres; Dette sur le marché du crédit des sociétés privées non financières en proportion des capitaux propres (valeur comptable)).

    Date de diffusion : 2012-10-15

  • Tableau : 36-10-0017-01
    Géographie : Canada
    La fréquence : Trimestrielle
    Description :

    Ce tableau contient 6 séries, avec des données pour les années 1990 - 2012 (il n'y a pas nécessairement de données pour toutes les années pour l'ensemble des combinaisons), et sa mise à jour n'a plus lieu. Ce tableau contient des données telles que décrites par les dimensions suivantes (Les combinaisons ne sont pas toutes disponibles) : Géographie (1 élément : Canada) ; Estimations (6 éléments : Dette brute (valeur comptable) en pourcentage du produit intérieur brut (PIB), ensemble du gouvernement; Dette brute (valeur comptable) en pourcentage du produit intérieur brut (PIB), gouvernement fédéral; Dette brute (valeur comptable) en pourcentage du produit intérieur brut (PIB), autres ordres de gouvernement; Dette nette (valeur comptable) en pourcentage du produit intérieur brut (PIB), ensemble du gouvernement; ...).

    Date de diffusion : 2012-10-15
Profils d'une communauté ou d'une région (0)

Profils d'une communauté ou d'une région (0) (0 résultat)

Aucun contenu disponible actuellement

Cartes thématiques (0)

Cartes thématiques (0) (0 résultat)

Aucun contenu disponible actuellement

Microdonnées à grande diffusion (0)

Microdonnées à grande diffusion (0) (0 résultat)

Aucun contenu disponible actuellement

Visualisation des données (0)

Visualisation des données (0) (0 résultat)

Aucun contenu disponible actuellement

Date de modification :