Keyword search

Filter results by

Search Help
Currently selected filters that can be removed

Keyword(s)

Year of publication

1 facets displayed. 0 facets selected.

Survey or statistical program

1 facets displayed. 1 facets selected.

Content

1 facets displayed. 0 facets selected.
Sort Help
entries

Results

All (3)

All (3) ((3 results))

  • Table: 45-20-00012019001
    Description:

    The Canadian Index of Multiple Deprivation dataset includes tables in an Excel and Comma-separated values (CSV) format for the national-level index (excluding the territories), as well as three provincial and two regional indexes: the Atlantic region (Newfoundland and Labrador, Prince Edward Island, Nova Scotia, and New Brunswick), Quebec, Ontario, the Prairie region (Manitoba, Saskatchewan and Alberta), and British Columbia.

    Release date: 2019-06-12

  • Surveys and statistical programs – Documentation: 45-20-0001
    Description:

    The Canadian Index of Multiple Deprivation (CIMD) is an area-based index which used 2016 Census of Population microdata to measure four key dimensions of deprivation at the dissemination area (DA)-level: residential instability, economic dependency, situational vulnerability and ethno-cultural composition.

    The CIMD allows for an understanding of inequalities in various measures of health and social well-being. While it is a geographically-based index of deprivation and marginalization, it can also be used as a proxy for an individual. The CIMD has the potential to be widely used by researchers on a variety of topics related to socio-economic research. Other uses for the index may include: policy planning and evaluation, or resource allocation.

    Release date: 2019-06-12

  • Table: 34-26-0001
    Description:

    The Open Database of Buildings (ODB) is a collection of open data on buildings, primarily building footprints, originating from municipal, regional, and provincial governments. It is a centralized and harmonized repository of building data made available under the Open Government License - Canada. This exploratory initiative aims to contribute to the creation of a complete, comprehensive and open database of buildings in Canada. The current version (version 2.0) of the ODB contains approximately 4.4 million building footprints collected from seven provinces and one territory. These files are made available for download as zipped shapefiles.

    Release date: 2019-03-01
Data (3)

Data (3) ((3 results))

  • Table: 45-20-00012019001
    Description:

    The Canadian Index of Multiple Deprivation dataset includes tables in an Excel and Comma-separated values (CSV) format for the national-level index (excluding the territories), as well as three provincial and two regional indexes: the Atlantic region (Newfoundland and Labrador, Prince Edward Island, Nova Scotia, and New Brunswick), Quebec, Ontario, the Prairie region (Manitoba, Saskatchewan and Alberta), and British Columbia.

    Release date: 2019-06-12

  • Surveys and statistical programs – Documentation: 45-20-0001
    Description:

    The Canadian Index of Multiple Deprivation (CIMD) is an area-based index which used 2016 Census of Population microdata to measure four key dimensions of deprivation at the dissemination area (DA)-level: residential instability, economic dependency, situational vulnerability and ethno-cultural composition.

    The CIMD allows for an understanding of inequalities in various measures of health and social well-being. While it is a geographically-based index of deprivation and marginalization, it can also be used as a proxy for an individual. The CIMD has the potential to be widely used by researchers on a variety of topics related to socio-economic research. Other uses for the index may include: policy planning and evaluation, or resource allocation.

    Release date: 2019-06-12

  • Table: 34-26-0001
    Description:

    The Open Database of Buildings (ODB) is a collection of open data on buildings, primarily building footprints, originating from municipal, regional, and provincial governments. It is a centralized and harmonized repository of building data made available under the Open Government License - Canada. This exploratory initiative aims to contribute to the creation of a complete, comprehensive and open database of buildings in Canada. The current version (version 2.0) of the ODB contains approximately 4.4 million building footprints collected from seven provinces and one territory. These files are made available for download as zipped shapefiles.

    Release date: 2019-03-01
Analysis (0)

Analysis (0) (0 results)

No content available at this time.

Reference (1)

Reference (1) ((1 result))

  • Surveys and statistical programs – Documentation: 45-20-0001
    Description:

    The Canadian Index of Multiple Deprivation (CIMD) is an area-based index which used 2016 Census of Population microdata to measure four key dimensions of deprivation at the dissemination area (DA)-level: residential instability, economic dependency, situational vulnerability and ethno-cultural composition.

    The CIMD allows for an understanding of inequalities in various measures of health and social well-being. While it is a geographically-based index of deprivation and marginalization, it can also be used as a proxy for an individual. The CIMD has the potential to be widely used by researchers on a variety of topics related to socio-economic research. Other uses for the index may include: policy planning and evaluation, or resource allocation.

    Release date: 2019-06-12
Date modified:

Recherche par mot-clé

Filtrer les résultats par

Aide à la recherche
Currently selected filters that can be removed

Mot(s)-clé(s)

Année de publication

1 facets displayed. 0 facets selected.

Enquête ou programme statistique

1 facets displayed. 1 facets selected.

Contenu

1 facets displayed. 0 facets selected.
Aide à l'ordre
entrées

Résultats

Tout (3)

Tout (3) ((3 résultats))

  • Tableau : 45-20-00012019001
    Description :

    L’ensemble de données pour l'indice canadien de défavorisation multiple incluent des tableaux dans un format Excel et Comma-separated values (CSV) pour l’indice national (sauf les territoires), ainsi que les trois indices provinciaux et les deux indices régionaux, soit ceux de la région de l'Atlantique (Terre-Neuve-et-Labrador, Île-du-Prince-Édouard, Nouvelle-Écosse et Nouveau-Brunswick), du Québec, de l'Ontario, de la région des Prairies (Manitoba, Saskatchewan et Alberta) et de la Colombie-Britannique.

    Date de diffusion : 2019-06-12

  • Enquêtes et programmes statistiques — Documentation : 45-20-0001
    Description :

    L'Indice canadien de défavorisation multiple (ICDM) est un indice géographique fondé sur les microdonnées du Recensement de la population de 2016 qui mesure quatre dimensions clés de la défavorisation au niveau de l'aire de diffusion (AD) : l'instabilité résidentielle, la dépendance économique, la vulnérabilité situationnelle et la composition ethnoculturelle.

    L'ICDM permettra de comprendre les inégalités dans diverses mesures de la santé et du bien-être social. Alors qu’il s’agit d’un indice géographique de défavorisation et marginalisation, il peut aussi servir de mesure de substitution pour les particuliers. L'ICDM pourrait être largement utilisé par les chercheurs pour des études sur divers sujets liés à la recherche socio-économique. Parmi les autres utilisations possibles de l'indice, mentionnons la planification et l'évaluation des politiques, ou l'affectation des ressources.

    Date de diffusion : 2019-06-12

  • Tableau : 34-26-0001
    Description :

    La Base de données ouvertes sur les immeubles (BDOI) est une collection de données ouvertes sur les bâtiments, principalement les empreintes d'immeubles, provenant des gouvernements municipaux, régionaux, et provinciaux. C'est un répertoire centralisé et harmonisé des données sur les immeubles publiées en vertu de la Licence du gouvernement ouvert du Canada. Cette initiative exploratoire vise à contribuer à la mise sur pied d'une base de données complète, exhaustive et ouverte sur les immeubles au Canada. La première version actuelle (version 2.0) de la BDOI contient environ 4,4 millions d'empreintes d'immeubles recueillis de sept provinces et un territoire. Ces fichiers sont disponibles à télécharger en forme de fichier shapefile comprimé.

    Date de diffusion : 2019-03-01
Données (3)

Données (3) ((3 résultats))

  • Tableau : 45-20-00012019001
    Description :

    L’ensemble de données pour l'indice canadien de défavorisation multiple incluent des tableaux dans un format Excel et Comma-separated values (CSV) pour l’indice national (sauf les territoires), ainsi que les trois indices provinciaux et les deux indices régionaux, soit ceux de la région de l'Atlantique (Terre-Neuve-et-Labrador, Île-du-Prince-Édouard, Nouvelle-Écosse et Nouveau-Brunswick), du Québec, de l'Ontario, de la région des Prairies (Manitoba, Saskatchewan et Alberta) et de la Colombie-Britannique.

    Date de diffusion : 2019-06-12

  • Enquêtes et programmes statistiques — Documentation : 45-20-0001
    Description :

    L'Indice canadien de défavorisation multiple (ICDM) est un indice géographique fondé sur les microdonnées du Recensement de la population de 2016 qui mesure quatre dimensions clés de la défavorisation au niveau de l'aire de diffusion (AD) : l'instabilité résidentielle, la dépendance économique, la vulnérabilité situationnelle et la composition ethnoculturelle.

    L'ICDM permettra de comprendre les inégalités dans diverses mesures de la santé et du bien-être social. Alors qu’il s’agit d’un indice géographique de défavorisation et marginalisation, il peut aussi servir de mesure de substitution pour les particuliers. L'ICDM pourrait être largement utilisé par les chercheurs pour des études sur divers sujets liés à la recherche socio-économique. Parmi les autres utilisations possibles de l'indice, mentionnons la planification et l'évaluation des politiques, ou l'affectation des ressources.

    Date de diffusion : 2019-06-12

  • Tableau : 34-26-0001
    Description :

    La Base de données ouvertes sur les immeubles (BDOI) est une collection de données ouvertes sur les bâtiments, principalement les empreintes d'immeubles, provenant des gouvernements municipaux, régionaux, et provinciaux. C'est un répertoire centralisé et harmonisé des données sur les immeubles publiées en vertu de la Licence du gouvernement ouvert du Canada. Cette initiative exploratoire vise à contribuer à la mise sur pied d'une base de données complète, exhaustive et ouverte sur les immeubles au Canada. La première version actuelle (version 2.0) de la BDOI contient environ 4,4 millions d'empreintes d'immeubles recueillis de sept provinces et un territoire. Ces fichiers sont disponibles à télécharger en forme de fichier shapefile comprimé.

    Date de diffusion : 2019-03-01
Analyses (0)

Analyses (0) (0 résultat)

Aucun contenu disponible actuellement

Références (1)

Références (1) ((1 résultat))

  • Enquêtes et programmes statistiques — Documentation : 45-20-0001
    Description :

    L'Indice canadien de défavorisation multiple (ICDM) est un indice géographique fondé sur les microdonnées du Recensement de la population de 2016 qui mesure quatre dimensions clés de la défavorisation au niveau de l'aire de diffusion (AD) : l'instabilité résidentielle, la dépendance économique, la vulnérabilité situationnelle et la composition ethnoculturelle.

    L'ICDM permettra de comprendre les inégalités dans diverses mesures de la santé et du bien-être social. Alors qu’il s’agit d’un indice géographique de défavorisation et marginalisation, il peut aussi servir de mesure de substitution pour les particuliers. L'ICDM pourrait être largement utilisé par les chercheurs pour des études sur divers sujets liés à la recherche socio-économique. Parmi les autres utilisations possibles de l'indice, mentionnons la planification et l'évaluation des politiques, ou l'affectation des ressources.

    Date de diffusion : 2019-06-12
Date de modification :