Keyword search

Filter results by

Search Help
Currently selected filters that can be removed

Keyword(s)

Type

2 facets displayed. 0 facets selected.

Year of publication

1 facets displayed. 0 facets selected.

Geography

1 facets displayed. 0 facets selected.

Survey or statistical program

1 facets displayed. 1 facets selected.

Content

1 facets displayed. 0 facets selected.
Sort Help
entries

Results

All (5)

All (5) ((5 results))

  • Table: 18-10-0257-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 332-0028)
    Geography: Canada
    Frequency: Annual
    Description:

    Investment banking services price index (IBSPI). Annual data are available from 2010. The table presents data for the most recent reference period and the last four periods. The base period for the index is (2010=100).

    Release date: 2019-07-08

  • Table: 18-10-0257-02
    Geography: Canada
    Frequency: Annual
    Description:

    Investment banking services price index (IBSPI). Annual data are available from 2011. The table presents the year-over-year percentage changes for various aggregation levels. The base period for the index is (2010=100).

    Release date: 2019-07-08

  • Articles and reports: 62F0014M2019005
    Description:

    This document describes the updated methodology for Investment Banking Services Price Index (IBSPI).

    Release date: 2019-07-08

  • Table: 18-10-0166-01
    Geography: Canada
    Frequency: Annual
    Description:

    Investment banking services price index (IBSPI) measures the change in price of investment banking services. Annual data are available from 2010. The table presents data for the most recent reference period and the last four periods. Data is available in a Fisher, Laspeyres or Paasche index. The base period for the index is 2017=100.

    Release date: 2019-07-08

  • Table: 18-10-0166-02
    Geography: Canada
    Frequency: Annual
    Description:

    Investment banking services price index (IBSPI) measures the change in price of investment banking services. Annual data are available from 2010. The table presents the year-over-year percentage changes. The calculation of the index is available in a Fisher, Paasche and Laspeyres price index. The base period for the index is 2017=10.

    Release date: 2019-07-08
Data (4)

Data (4) ((4 results))

  • Table: 18-10-0257-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 332-0028)
    Geography: Canada
    Frequency: Annual
    Description:

    Investment banking services price index (IBSPI). Annual data are available from 2010. The table presents data for the most recent reference period and the last four periods. The base period for the index is (2010=100).

    Release date: 2019-07-08

  • Table: 18-10-0257-02
    Geography: Canada
    Frequency: Annual
    Description:

    Investment banking services price index (IBSPI). Annual data are available from 2011. The table presents the year-over-year percentage changes for various aggregation levels. The base period for the index is (2010=100).

    Release date: 2019-07-08

  • Table: 18-10-0166-01
    Geography: Canada
    Frequency: Annual
    Description:

    Investment banking services price index (IBSPI) measures the change in price of investment banking services. Annual data are available from 2010. The table presents data for the most recent reference period and the last four periods. Data is available in a Fisher, Laspeyres or Paasche index. The base period for the index is 2017=100.

    Release date: 2019-07-08

  • Table: 18-10-0166-02
    Geography: Canada
    Frequency: Annual
    Description:

    Investment banking services price index (IBSPI) measures the change in price of investment banking services. Annual data are available from 2010. The table presents the year-over-year percentage changes. The calculation of the index is available in a Fisher, Paasche and Laspeyres price index. The base period for the index is 2017=10.

    Release date: 2019-07-08
Analysis (1)

Analysis (1) ((1 result))

Reference (0)

Reference (0) (0 results)

No content available at this time.

Date modified:

Recherche par mot-clé

Filtrer les résultats par

Aide à la recherche
Currently selected filters that can be removed

Mot(s)-clé(s)

Type

2 facets displayed. 0 facets selected.

Année de publication

1 facets displayed. 0 facets selected.

Géographie

1 facets displayed. 0 facets selected.

Enquête ou programme statistique

1 facets displayed. 1 facets selected.

Contenu

1 facets displayed. 0 facets selected.
Aide à l'ordre
entrées

Résultats

Tout (5)

Tout (5) ((5 résultats))

  • Tableau : 18-10-0257-01
    (anciennement : CANSIM 332-0028)
    Géographie : Canada
    La fréquence : Annuelle
    Description :

    Indice des prix des services bancaires d'investissement (IPSBA). Les données annuelles sont disponibles à partir de 2010. Le tableau présente les données de la période de référence la plus récente et des quatre dernières périodes. La période de base de l’indice est (2010=100).

    Date de diffusion : 2019-07-08

  • Tableau : 18-10-0257-02
    Géographie : Canada
    La fréquence : Annuelle
    Description :

    Indice des prix des services bancaires d'investissement (IBSPI). Les données annuelles sont disponibles à partir de 2011. Le tableau présente les variations en pourcentage d’une année à l’autre. La période de base de l’indice est (2010=100).

    Date de diffusion : 2019-07-08

  • Articles et rapports : 62F0014M2019005
    Description :

    Ce document décrit la méthodologie mise à jour pour l'indice des prix des services bancaires d'investissement (IPSBI).

    Date de diffusion : 2019-07-08

  • Tableau : 18-10-0166-01
    Géographie : Canada
    La fréquence : Annuelle
    Description :

    Indice des prix des services bancaires d'investissement (IPSBI) mesure la variation des prix des services bancaires d'investissement. Les données annuelles sont disponibles à partir de 2010. Le tableau présente les données de la période de référence la plus récente et des quatre dernières périodes. Le calcul de l'indice est disponible dans les indices de prix de Fisher, de Paasche et de Laspeyres. La période de base de l’indice est 2017=100.

    Date de diffusion : 2019-07-08

  • Tableau : 18-10-0166-02
    Géographie : Canada
    La fréquence : Annuelle
    Description :

    Indice des prix des services bancaires d'investissement (IPSBI) mesure la variation des prix des services bancaires d'investissement. Les données annuelles sont disponibles à partir de 2010. Le tableau présente les variations en pourcentage d’une année à l’autre. Le calcul de l'indice est disponible dans les indices de prix de Fisher, de Paasche et de Laspeyres. La période de base de l’indice est 2017=100.

    Date de diffusion : 2019-07-08
Données (4)

Données (4) ((4 résultats))

  • Tableau : 18-10-0257-01
    (anciennement : CANSIM 332-0028)
    Géographie : Canada
    La fréquence : Annuelle
    Description :

    Indice des prix des services bancaires d'investissement (IPSBA). Les données annuelles sont disponibles à partir de 2010. Le tableau présente les données de la période de référence la plus récente et des quatre dernières périodes. La période de base de l’indice est (2010=100).

    Date de diffusion : 2019-07-08

  • Tableau : 18-10-0257-02
    Géographie : Canada
    La fréquence : Annuelle
    Description :

    Indice des prix des services bancaires d'investissement (IBSPI). Les données annuelles sont disponibles à partir de 2011. Le tableau présente les variations en pourcentage d’une année à l’autre. La période de base de l’indice est (2010=100).

    Date de diffusion : 2019-07-08

  • Tableau : 18-10-0166-01
    Géographie : Canada
    La fréquence : Annuelle
    Description :

    Indice des prix des services bancaires d'investissement (IPSBI) mesure la variation des prix des services bancaires d'investissement. Les données annuelles sont disponibles à partir de 2010. Le tableau présente les données de la période de référence la plus récente et des quatre dernières périodes. Le calcul de l'indice est disponible dans les indices de prix de Fisher, de Paasche et de Laspeyres. La période de base de l’indice est 2017=100.

    Date de diffusion : 2019-07-08

  • Tableau : 18-10-0166-02
    Géographie : Canada
    La fréquence : Annuelle
    Description :

    Indice des prix des services bancaires d'investissement (IPSBI) mesure la variation des prix des services bancaires d'investissement. Les données annuelles sont disponibles à partir de 2010. Le tableau présente les variations en pourcentage d’une année à l’autre. Le calcul de l'indice est disponible dans les indices de prix de Fisher, de Paasche et de Laspeyres. La période de base de l’indice est 2017=100.

    Date de diffusion : 2019-07-08
Analyses (1)

Analyses (1) ((1 résultat))

Références (0)

Références (0) (0 résultat)

Aucun contenu disponible actuellement

Date de modification :