Keyword search

Sort Help
entries

Results

All (43)

All (43) (0 to 10 of 43 results)

  • Articles and reports: 82-003-X201900700003
    Description:

    Using data are from the Canadian Community Health Survey - Nutrition for 2004 and 2015, this study describes changes in beverage consumption between 2004 and 2015, and how these changes relate to existing recommendations in the 2007 Canada Food Guide.

    Release date: 2019-07-17

  • Journals and periodicals: 82-625-X
    Geography: Canada
    Description:

    Health fact sheets will include short, focused, single-theme analysis documents. Over the course of the series, analysis will include topics on: Health conditions, lifestyle, well-being, disability, prevention and detection of disease, deaths, pregnancy and birth, health care services and environmental factors.

    Release date: 2019-06-25

  • Articles and reports: 82-003-X201900100002
    Description:

    The objective of this analysis was to describe the Canadian population's dietary intakes of total sugars in 2015, and compare these results with estimates from 2004. Data are from the 2004 and 2015 Canadian Community Health Survey-Nutrition.

    Release date: 2019-01-16

  • Public use microdata: 82M0024X
    Description:

    The public use microdata files from the Canadian Community Health Survey (CCHS) - Nutrition, provide data for the provinces across Canada. The files include information on a wide range of topics including eating habits, use of nutritional supplements, physical activities, height and weight, body mass index and chronic conditions. Data were collected from over 20,000 respondents aged one year and older residing in households in all 10 provinces.

    Release date: 2018-12-21

  • Articles and reports: 82-003-X201800554965
    Description:

    Estimates of energy intake are lower in 2015 compared with 2004. The difference observed is too large to be explained by a change in energy requirements or physical activity at the population level. Self-reported dietary intake is subject to misreporting and may explain part of this difference. The objectives of this study are to assess how misreporting has changed from 2004 to 2015 and to demonstrate how these changes may affect the interpretation of the national intake data of Canadians. Data from the 2004 Canadian Community Health Survey - Nutrition (CCHS - Nutrition) and the 2015 CCHS - Nutrition were used to estimate energy intake and requirements for all participants aged 2 or older.

    Release date: 2018-05-16

  • Articles and reports: 11-627-M2018004
    Description:

    This infographic presents results from the 2015 Canadian Community Health Survey – Nutrition, relating to protein sources in the Canadian diet.

    Release date: 2018-03-22

  • Articles and reports: 82-003-X201800154901
    Description:

    Based on annual data from the Canadian Community Health Survey, the analysis describes trends in the frequency of fruit and vegetable intake among Canadians aged 12 or older from 2007 to 2014. The contribution of 100% pure fruit juice to these trends is also explored.

    Release date: 2018-01-17

  • Stats in brief: 11-001-X201721317041
    Description: Release published in The Daily – Statistics Canada’s official release bulletin
    Release date: 2017-08-01

  • Table: 13-10-0469-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 105-2001)
    Frequency: Occasional
    Description: Number and percentage of measured adult body mass index (BMI), by age group and sex, household population aged 18 and over excluding pregnant females, for 2004 only.
    Release date: 2017-08-01

  • Table: 13-10-0470-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 105-2002)
    Frequency: Occasional
    Description: Number and percentage of measured children and youth body mass index (BMI), by age group and sex, household population aged 2 to 17 excluding pregnant females, for 2004 only.
    Release date: 2017-08-01
Data (24)

Data (24) (0 to 10 of 24 results)

  • Public use microdata: 82M0024X
    Description:

    The public use microdata files from the Canadian Community Health Survey (CCHS) - Nutrition, provide data for the provinces across Canada. The files include information on a wide range of topics including eating habits, use of nutritional supplements, physical activities, height and weight, body mass index and chronic conditions. Data were collected from over 20,000 respondents aged one year and older residing in households in all 10 provinces.

    Release date: 2018-12-21

  • Table: 13-10-0469-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 105-2001)
    Frequency: Occasional
    Description: Number and percentage of measured adult body mass index (BMI), by age group and sex, household population aged 18 and over excluding pregnant females, for 2004 only.
    Release date: 2017-08-01

  • Table: 13-10-0470-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 105-2002)
    Frequency: Occasional
    Description: Number and percentage of measured children and youth body mass index (BMI), by age group and sex, household population aged 2 to 17 excluding pregnant females, for 2004 only.
    Release date: 2017-08-01

  • Table: 13-10-0794-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 105-2023)
    Geography: Canada, Province or territory
    Frequency: Occasional
    Description:

    This table contains 27456 series, with data for years 2004 - 2015 (not all combinations necessarily have data for all years). This table contains data described by the following dimensions (Not all combinations are available): Geography (11 items: Canada; Newfoundland and Labrador; Prince Edward Island; Nova Scotia; ...);  Age group (13 items: Total, 18 years and over; 18 to 34 years; 18 to 24 years; 18 to 19 years; ...);  Sex (3 items: Both sexes; Males; Females);  Measured adult body mass index (8 items: Total population for the variable measured adult body mass index; Underweight, measured adult body mass index under 18.50; Normal weight, measured adult body mass index 18.50 to 24.99; Overweight, measured adult body mass index 25.00 to 29.99; ...); Characteristics (8 items: Number of persons; Low 95% confidence interval, number of persons; High 95% confidence interval, number of persons; Coefficient of variation for number of persons; ...).

    Release date: 2017-08-01

  • Table: 13-10-0795-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 105-2024)
    Geography: Canada, Province or territory
    Frequency: Occasional
    Description:

    This table contains 5280 series, with data for years 2004 - 2015 (not all combinations necessarily have data for all years). This table contains data described by the following dimensions (Not all combinations are available): Geography (11 items: Canada; Newfoundland and Labrador; Prince Edward Island; Nova Scotia; ...); Age group (5 items: Total, 5 to 17 years (61 to 215 months); 5 to 11 years; 12 to 17 years; 12 to 14 years; ...); Sex (3 items: Both sexes; Males; Females); Measured child body mass index (4 items: Total population for the variable measured child body mass index; Measured child body mass index, neither overweight nor obese; Measured child body mass index, overweight; Measured child body mass index, obese); Characteristics (8 items: Number of persons; Low 95% confidence interval, number of persons; High 95% confidence interval, number of persons; Coefficient of variation for number of persons; ...).

    Release date: 2017-08-01

  • Table: 13-10-0796-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 105-2025)
    Geography: Canada, Province or territory
    Frequency: Occasional
    Description:

    This table contains 792 series, with data for years 2004 - 2015 (not all combinations necessarily have data for all years). This table contains data described by the following dimensions (Not all combinations are available): Geography (11 items: Canada; Newfoundland and Labrador; Prince Edward Island; Nova Scotia; ...) ; Age group (1 item: Total, 2 to 5 years (24 to 60 months)) ; Sex (3 items: Both sexes; Males; Females) ; Measured child body mass index (3 items: Total population for the variable measured child body mass index; Measured child body mass index, not at risk of overweight, not overweight, not obese; Measured child body mass index, at risk of overweight, overweight, obese) ; Characteristics (8 items: Number of persons; Low 95% confidence interval, number of persons; High 95% confidence interval, number of persons; Coefficient of variation for number of persons; ...).

    Release date: 2017-08-01

  • Table: 13-10-0797-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 105-2026)
    Geography: Canada
    Frequency: Occasional
    Description:

    This table contains 7392 series, with data for years 2004 - 2015 (not all combinations necessarily have data for all years). This table contains data described by the following dimensions (Not all combinations are available): Geography (11 items: Canada; Newfoundland and Labrador; Prince Edward Island; Nova Scotia; ...); Age group (7 items: Total, 2 to 17 years; 2 to 11 years; 2 to 5 years; 6 to 11 years; ...); Sex (3 items: Both sexes; Males; Females); Measured child body mass index (4 items: Total population for the variable measured child body mass index; Measured child body mass index, neither overweight nor obese; Measured child body mass index, overweight; Measured child body mass index, obese); Characteristics (8 items: Number of persons; Low 95% confidence interval, number of persons; High 95% confidence interval, number of persons; Coefficient of variation for number of persons; ...).

    Release date: 2017-08-01

  • Table: 13-10-0471-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 105-2003)
    Frequency: Occasional
    Description: Number and percentage of children who participated in physical activities, by sex, for 2004 only.
    Release date: 2017-06-20

  • Table: 13-10-0473-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 105-2005)
    Frequency: Occasional
    Description: Number and percentage of youth who participated in sedentary activities, by age group and sex, for 2004 only.
    Release date: 2017-06-20

  • Table: 13-10-0474-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 105-2011)
    Frequency: Occasional
    Description: Number and percentage of persons who consumed vitamin and mineral supplements in the past month, by age group and sex, for 2004 only.
    Release date: 2017-06-20
Analysis (18)

Analysis (18) (0 to 10 of 18 results)

  • Articles and reports: 82-003-X201900700003
    Description:

    Using data are from the Canadian Community Health Survey - Nutrition for 2004 and 2015, this study describes changes in beverage consumption between 2004 and 2015, and how these changes relate to existing recommendations in the 2007 Canada Food Guide.

    Release date: 2019-07-17

  • Journals and periodicals: 82-625-X
    Geography: Canada
    Description:

    Health fact sheets will include short, focused, single-theme analysis documents. Over the course of the series, analysis will include topics on: Health conditions, lifestyle, well-being, disability, prevention and detection of disease, deaths, pregnancy and birth, health care services and environmental factors.

    Release date: 2019-06-25

  • Articles and reports: 82-003-X201900100002
    Description:

    The objective of this analysis was to describe the Canadian population's dietary intakes of total sugars in 2015, and compare these results with estimates from 2004. Data are from the 2004 and 2015 Canadian Community Health Survey-Nutrition.

    Release date: 2019-01-16

  • Articles and reports: 82-003-X201800554965
    Description:

    Estimates of energy intake are lower in 2015 compared with 2004. The difference observed is too large to be explained by a change in energy requirements or physical activity at the population level. Self-reported dietary intake is subject to misreporting and may explain part of this difference. The objectives of this study are to assess how misreporting has changed from 2004 to 2015 and to demonstrate how these changes may affect the interpretation of the national intake data of Canadians. Data from the 2004 Canadian Community Health Survey - Nutrition (CCHS - Nutrition) and the 2015 CCHS - Nutrition were used to estimate energy intake and requirements for all participants aged 2 or older.

    Release date: 2018-05-16

  • Articles and reports: 11-627-M2018004
    Description:

    This infographic presents results from the 2015 Canadian Community Health Survey – Nutrition, relating to protein sources in the Canadian diet.

    Release date: 2018-03-22

  • Articles and reports: 82-003-X201800154901
    Description:

    Based on annual data from the Canadian Community Health Survey, the analysis describes trends in the frequency of fruit and vegetable intake among Canadians aged 12 or older from 2007 to 2014. The contribution of 100% pure fruit juice to these trends is also explored.

    Release date: 2018-01-17

  • Stats in brief: 11-001-X201721317041
    Description: Release published in The Daily – Statistics Canada’s official release bulletin
    Release date: 2017-08-01

  • Stats in brief: 11-001-X20171714544
    Description: Release published in The Daily – Statistics Canada’s official release bulletin
    Release date: 2017-06-20

  • Stats in brief: 82-625-X201700114830
    Description:

    This is a health fact sheet about the nutrient intakes from food among Canadians aged one year and older. The results shown are based on data from the Canadian Community Health Survey – Nutrition, 2015 and 2004.

    Release date: 2017-06-20

  • Stats in brief: 82-625-X201700114831
    Description:

    This is a health fact sheet about the use of nutritional supplements among Canadians aged one year and older. The results shown are based on data from the Canadian Community Health Survey – Nutrition, 2015 and 2004.

    Release date: 2017-06-20
Reference (0)

Reference (0) (0 results)

No content available at this time.

Date modified:

Recherche par mot-clé

Filtrer les résultats par

Aide à la recherche
Currently selected filters that can be removed

Mot(s)-clé(s)

Année de publication

7 facets displayed. 0 facets selected.

Géographie

2 facets displayed. 0 facets selected.

Contenu

1 facets displayed. 0 facets selected.
Aide à l'ordre
entrées

Résultats

Tout (43)

Tout (43) (0 à 10 de 43 résultats)

  • Articles et rapports : 82-003-X201900700003
    Description :

    À l'aide des données de l'Enquête sur la santé dans les collectivités canadiennes - Nutrition de 2004 et de 2015, cette étude porte sur les changements dans la consommation de boissons entre 2004 et 2015 ainsi que sur la mesure dans laquelle ces changements sont liés aux recommandations comprises dans le Guide alimentaire canadien de 2007.

    Date de diffusion : 2019-07-17

  • Revues et périodiques : 82-625-X
    Géographie : Canada
    Description :

    Feuillets d'information de la santé contiendront de courts documents d'analyse spécialisés, à thème unique. Les analyses de la série porteront notamment sur les sujets suivants: maladies et état de santé, mode de vie, santé mentale et bien-être, incapacité, prévention et détection de la maladie, décès, grossesse et naissances, services de soins de santé et facteurs environnementaux.

    Date de diffusion : 2019-06-25

  • Articles et rapports : 82-003-X201900100002
    Description :

    Cette analyse avait pour objectifs de décrire l'apport alimentaire en sucres totaux au sein de la population canadienne en 2015 et de comparer ces résultats avec les estimations de 2004. Les données proviennent de l'Enquête sur la santé dans les collectivités canadiennes - Nutrition de 2004 et de 2015.

    Date de diffusion : 2019-01-16

  • Microdonnées à grande diffusion : 82M0024X
    Description :

    Les fichiers de microdonnées à grande diffusion de l’Enquête sur la santé dans les collectivités canadiennes (ESCC) – Nutrition, fournissent des données pour toutes les provinces du Canada. Les fichiers incluent de l’information sur une grande variété de sujets incluant les habitudes alimentaires, la consommation de suppléments nutritifs, les activités physiques, la taille et le poids, l’indice de masse corporelle et les problèmes de santé chroniques. Les données ont été recueillies de plus de 20,000 répondants âgés de 1 an et plus résidant dans toutes les 10 provinces.

    Date de diffusion : 2018-12-21

  • Articles et rapports : 82-003-X201800554965
    Description :

    Les estimations de l'apport énergétique en 2015 sont inférieures à celles de 2004. L'écart observé est trop important pour s'expliquer par un changement des besoins énergétiques ou de l'activité physique de la population. L'apport alimentaire autodéclaré fait l'objet d'erreurs de déclaration et peut expliquer une partie de cet écart. L'objectif de la présente étude est d'évaluer la façon dont les erreurs de déclaration ont varié entre 2004 et 2015 et de démontrer les répercussions de ces variations sur l'interprétation des données nationales relatives à l'apport énergétique de la population canadienne. Nous avons utilisé les données de l'Enquête sur la santé dans les collectivités canadiennes - Nutrition (ESCC - Nutrition) de 2004 ainsi que celles de l'ESCC - Nutrition de 2015 pour estimer l'apport énergétique et les besoins énergétiques pour tous les participants âgés de deux ans ou plus.

    Date de diffusion : 2018-05-16

  • Articles et rapports : 11-627-M2018004
    Description :

    Cette infographie présente les résultats de l’Enquête sur la santé dans les collectivités canadiennes – Nutrition, 2015, en ce qui a trait aux sources de protéines dans l’alimentation des Canadiens.

    Date de diffusion : 2018-03-22

  • Articles et rapports : 82-003-X201800154901
    Description :

    Fondée sur des données annuellers de l'Enquête sur la santé dans les collectivités canadiennes, l'analyse décrit les tendances par rapport à la fréquence de consommation de fruits et de légumes chez les Canadiens âgés de 12 ans et plus, de 2007 à 2014. Elle porte aussi sur la contribution des jus de fruits purs à 100 % à ces tendances.

    Date de diffusion : 2018-01-17

  • Stats en bref : 11-001-X201721317041
    Description : Communiqué publié dans Le Quotidien – Bulletin de diffusion officielle de Statistique Canada
    Date de diffusion : 2017-08-01

  • Tableau : 13-10-0469-01
    (anciennement : CANSIM 105-2001)
    La fréquence : Occasionnelle
    Description : Nombre et pourcentage de l’indice de masse corporelle (IMC) mesuré chez les adultes, selon le groupe d'âge et le sexe, population à domicile de 18 ans et plus excluant les femmes enceintes, pour 2004 seulement.
    Date de diffusion : 2017-08-01

  • Tableau : 13-10-0470-01
    (anciennement : CANSIM 105-2002)
    La fréquence : Occasionnelle
    Description : Nombre et pourcentage de l’indice de masse corporelle (IMC) mesuré chez les enfants et les jeunes, selon le groupe d'âge et le sexe, population à domicile de 2 à 17 ans excluant les femmes enceintes, pour 2004 seulement.
    Date de diffusion : 2017-08-01
Données (24)

Données (24) (0 à 10 de 24 résultats)

  • Microdonnées à grande diffusion : 82M0024X
    Description :

    Les fichiers de microdonnées à grande diffusion de l’Enquête sur la santé dans les collectivités canadiennes (ESCC) – Nutrition, fournissent des données pour toutes les provinces du Canada. Les fichiers incluent de l’information sur une grande variété de sujets incluant les habitudes alimentaires, la consommation de suppléments nutritifs, les activités physiques, la taille et le poids, l’indice de masse corporelle et les problèmes de santé chroniques. Les données ont été recueillies de plus de 20,000 répondants âgés de 1 an et plus résidant dans toutes les 10 provinces.

    Date de diffusion : 2018-12-21

  • Tableau : 13-10-0469-01
    (anciennement : CANSIM 105-2001)
    La fréquence : Occasionnelle
    Description : Nombre et pourcentage de l’indice de masse corporelle (IMC) mesuré chez les adultes, selon le groupe d'âge et le sexe, population à domicile de 18 ans et plus excluant les femmes enceintes, pour 2004 seulement.
    Date de diffusion : 2017-08-01

  • Tableau : 13-10-0470-01
    (anciennement : CANSIM 105-2002)
    La fréquence : Occasionnelle
    Description : Nombre et pourcentage de l’indice de masse corporelle (IMC) mesuré chez les enfants et les jeunes, selon le groupe d'âge et le sexe, population à domicile de 2 à 17 ans excluant les femmes enceintes, pour 2004 seulement.
    Date de diffusion : 2017-08-01

  • Tableau : 13-10-0794-01
    (anciennement : CANSIM 105-2023)
    Géographie : Canada, Province ou territoire
    La fréquence : Occasionnelle
    Description :

    Ce tableau contient 27456 séries, avec des données pour les années 2004 - 2015 (il n'y a pas nécessairement de données pour toutes les années pour l'ensemble des combinaisons). Ce tableau contient des données telles que décrites par les dimensions suivantes (Les combinaisons ne sont pas toutes disponibles) : Géographie (11 éléments : Canada; Terre-Neuve-et-Labrador; Île-du-Prince-Édouard; Nouvelle-Écosse; ...) ; Groupe d'âge (13 éléments : Total, 18 ans et plus; 18 à 34 ans; 18 à 24 ans; 18 à 19 ans; ...) ; Sexe (3 éléments : Les deux sexes; Hommes; Femmes) ;  Indice de masse corporelle mesuré chez les adultes (8 éléments : Population totale pour la variable indice de masse corporelle mesuré chez les adultes; Poids insuffisant, indice de masse corporelle mesuré chez les adultes inférieur à 18,50; Poids normal, indice de masse corporelle mesuré chez les adultes 18,50 à 24,99; Excès de poids, indice de masse corporelle mesuré chez les adultes 25,00 à 29,99; ...) ;  Caractéristiques (8 éléments : Nombre de personnes; Limite inférieure de l'intervalle de confiance de 95 %, nombre de personnes; Limite supérieure de l'intervalle de confiance de 95 %, nombre de personnes; Coefficient de variation pour le nombre de personnes; ...).

    Date de diffusion : 2017-08-01

  • Tableau : 13-10-0795-01
    (anciennement : CANSIM 105-2024)
    Géographie : Canada, Province ou territoire
    La fréquence : Occasionnelle
    Description :

    Ce tableau contient 5280 séries, avec des données pour les années 2004 - 2015 (il n'y a pas nécessairement de données pour toutes les années pour l'ensemble des combinaisons). Ce tableau contient des données telles que décrites par les dimensions suivantes (Les combinaisons ne sont pas toutes disponibles) : Géographie (11 éléments : Canada; Terre-Neuve-et-Labrador; Île-du-Prince-Édouard; Nouvelle-Écosse; ...) ; Groupe d'âge (5 éléments : Total, 5 à 17 ans (61 à 215 mois); 5 à 11 ans; 12 à 17 ans; 12 à 14 ans; ...) ; Sexe (3 éléments : Les deux sexes; Hommes; Femmes) ; Indice de masse corporelle mesuré chez les enfants (4 éléments : Population totale pour la variable indice de masse corporelle mesuré chez les enfants; Indice de masse corporelle mesuré chez les enfants, ni embonpoint ni obèse; Indice de masse corporelle mesuré chez les enfants, embonpoint; Indice de masse corporelle mesuré chez les enfants, obèse) ; Caractéristiques (8 éléments : Nombre de personnes; Limite inférieure de l'intervalle de confiance de 95 %, nombre de personnes; Limite supérieure de l'intervalle de confiance de 95 %, nombre de personnes; Coefficient de variation pour le nombre de personnes; ...).

    Date de diffusion : 2017-08-01

  • Tableau : 13-10-0796-01
    (anciennement : CANSIM 105-2025)
    Géographie : Canada, Province ou territoire
    La fréquence : Occasionnelle
    Description :

    Ce tableau contient 792 séries, avec des données pour les années 2004 - 2015 (il n'y a pas nécessairement de données pour toutes les années pour l'ensemble des combinaisons). Ce tableau contient des données telles que décrites par les dimensions suivantes (Les combinaisons ne sont pas toutes disponibles) : Géographie (11 éléments : Canada; Terre-Neuve-et-Labrador; Île-du-Prince-Édouard; Nouvelle-Écosse; ...) ; Groupe d'âge (1 élément : Total, 2 à 5 ans (24 à 60 mois)) ; Sexe (3 éléments : Les deux sexes; Hommes; Femmes) ; Indice de masse corporelle mesuré chez les enfants (3 éléments : Population totale pour la variable indice de masse corporelle mesuré chez les enfants; Indice de masse corporelle mesuré chez les enfants, ni à risque d'embonpoint, ni embonpoint, ni obèse; Indice de masse corporelle mesuré chez les enfants, à risque d'embonpoint, embonpoint ou obèse) ; Caractéristiques (8 éléments : Nombre de personnes; Limite inférieure de l'intervalle de confiance de 95 %, nombre de personnes; Limite supérieure de l'intervalle de confiance de 95 %, nombre de personnes; Coefficient de variation pour le nombre de personnes; ...).

    Date de diffusion : 2017-08-01

  • Tableau : 13-10-0797-01
    (anciennement : CANSIM 105-2026)
    Géographie : Canada
    La fréquence : Occasionnelle
    Description :

    Ce tableau contient 7392 séries, avec des données pour les années 2004 - 2015 (il n'y a pas nécessairement de données pour toutes les années pour l'ensemble des combinaisons). Ce tableau contient des données telles que décrites par les dimensions suivantes (Les combinaisons ne sont pas toutes disponibles) : Géographie (11 éléments : Canada; Terre-Neuve-et-Labrador; Île-du-Prince-Édouard; Nouvelle-Écosse; ...) ; Groupe d'âge (7 éléments : Total, 2 à 17 ans; 2 à 11 ans; 2 à 5 ans; 6 à 11 ans; ...) ; Sexe (3 éléments : Les deux sexes; Hommes; Femmes) ; Indice de masse corporelle mesuré chez les enfants (4 éléments : Population totale pour la variable indice de masse corporelle mesuré chez les enfants; Indice de masse corporelle mesuré chez les enfants, ni embonpoint ni obèse; Indice de masse corporelle mesuré chez les enfants, embonpoint; Indice de masse corporelle mesuré chez les enfants, obèse) ; Caractéristiques (8 éléments : Nombre de personnes; Limite inférieure de l'intervalle de confiance de 95 %, nombre de personnes; Limite supérieure de l'intervalle de confiance de 95 %, nombre de personnes; Coefficient de variation pour le nombre de personnes; ...).

    Date de diffusion : 2017-08-01

  • Tableau : 13-10-0471-01
    (anciennement : CANSIM 105-2003)
    La fréquence : Occasionnelle
    Description : Nombre et pourcentage d'enfants participant à des activités physiques, selon le sexe, pour 2004 seulement.
    Date de diffusion : 2017-06-20

  • Tableau : 13-10-0473-01
    (anciennement : CANSIM 105-2005)
    La fréquence : Occasionnelle
    Description : Nombre et pourcentage de jeunes participant à des activités sédentaires, selon le groupe d'âge et le sexes, pour 2004 seulement.
    Date de diffusion : 2017-06-20

  • Tableau : 13-10-0474-01
    (anciennement : CANSIM 105-2011)
    La fréquence : Occasionnelle
    Description : Nombre et pourcentage de personnes ayant consommé des suppléments de vitamines et de minéraux au cours du dernier mois, selon le groupe d'âge et le sexes, pour 2004 seulement.
    Date de diffusion : 2017-06-20
Analyses (18)

Analyses (18) (0 à 10 de 18 résultats)

  • Articles et rapports : 82-003-X201900700003
    Description :

    À l'aide des données de l'Enquête sur la santé dans les collectivités canadiennes - Nutrition de 2004 et de 2015, cette étude porte sur les changements dans la consommation de boissons entre 2004 et 2015 ainsi que sur la mesure dans laquelle ces changements sont liés aux recommandations comprises dans le Guide alimentaire canadien de 2007.

    Date de diffusion : 2019-07-17

  • Revues et périodiques : 82-625-X
    Géographie : Canada
    Description :

    Feuillets d'information de la santé contiendront de courts documents d'analyse spécialisés, à thème unique. Les analyses de la série porteront notamment sur les sujets suivants: maladies et état de santé, mode de vie, santé mentale et bien-être, incapacité, prévention et détection de la maladie, décès, grossesse et naissances, services de soins de santé et facteurs environnementaux.

    Date de diffusion : 2019-06-25

  • Articles et rapports : 82-003-X201900100002
    Description :

    Cette analyse avait pour objectifs de décrire l'apport alimentaire en sucres totaux au sein de la population canadienne en 2015 et de comparer ces résultats avec les estimations de 2004. Les données proviennent de l'Enquête sur la santé dans les collectivités canadiennes - Nutrition de 2004 et de 2015.

    Date de diffusion : 2019-01-16

  • Articles et rapports : 82-003-X201800554965
    Description :

    Les estimations de l'apport énergétique en 2015 sont inférieures à celles de 2004. L'écart observé est trop important pour s'expliquer par un changement des besoins énergétiques ou de l'activité physique de la population. L'apport alimentaire autodéclaré fait l'objet d'erreurs de déclaration et peut expliquer une partie de cet écart. L'objectif de la présente étude est d'évaluer la façon dont les erreurs de déclaration ont varié entre 2004 et 2015 et de démontrer les répercussions de ces variations sur l'interprétation des données nationales relatives à l'apport énergétique de la population canadienne. Nous avons utilisé les données de l'Enquête sur la santé dans les collectivités canadiennes - Nutrition (ESCC - Nutrition) de 2004 ainsi que celles de l'ESCC - Nutrition de 2015 pour estimer l'apport énergétique et les besoins énergétiques pour tous les participants âgés de deux ans ou plus.

    Date de diffusion : 2018-05-16

  • Articles et rapports : 11-627-M2018004
    Description :

    Cette infographie présente les résultats de l’Enquête sur la santé dans les collectivités canadiennes – Nutrition, 2015, en ce qui a trait aux sources de protéines dans l’alimentation des Canadiens.

    Date de diffusion : 2018-03-22

  • Articles et rapports : 82-003-X201800154901
    Description :

    Fondée sur des données annuellers de l'Enquête sur la santé dans les collectivités canadiennes, l'analyse décrit les tendances par rapport à la fréquence de consommation de fruits et de légumes chez les Canadiens âgés de 12 ans et plus, de 2007 à 2014. Elle porte aussi sur la contribution des jus de fruits purs à 100 % à ces tendances.

    Date de diffusion : 2018-01-17

  • Stats en bref : 11-001-X201721317041
    Description : Communiqué publié dans Le Quotidien – Bulletin de diffusion officielle de Statistique Canada
    Date de diffusion : 2017-08-01

  • Stats en bref : 11-001-X20171714544
    Description : Communiqué publié dans Le Quotidien – Bulletin de diffusion officielle de Statistique Canada
    Date de diffusion : 2017-06-20

  • Stats en bref : 82-625-X201700114830
    Description :

    Ceci est un feuillet d’information de la santé sur les apports nutritionnels provenant des aliments chez les Canadiens âgés d’un an et plus. Les résultats présentés sont basés sur les données de l’Enquête sur la santé dans les collectivités canadiennes – Nutrition, 2015 et 2004.

    Date de diffusion : 2017-06-20

  • Stats en bref : 82-625-X201700114831
    Description :

    Ceci est un feuillet d’information de la santé sur la consommation de suppléments nutritifs chez les Canadiens âgés d’un an et plus. Les résultats présentés sont basés sur des données provenant de l’Enquête sur la santé dans les collectivités canadiennes – Nutrition, 2015 et 2004.

    Date de diffusion : 2017-06-20
Références (0)

Références (0) (0 résultat)

Aucun contenu disponible actuellement

Date de modification :