Keyword search

Filter results by

Search Help
Currently selected filters that can be removed

Keyword(s)

Type

1 facets displayed. 0 facets selected.

Geography

1 facets displayed. 0 facets selected.

Survey or statistical program

1 facets displayed. 1 facets selected.

Content

1 facets displayed. 0 facets selected.
Sort Help
entries

Results

All (4)

All (4) ((4 results))

  • Table: 18-10-0066-01
    Geography: Canada
    Frequency: Quarterly
    Description:

    Telecommunications Services Price Indexes (TSPI) by type of service. Data are available from the first quarter of 2014. The table presents data for the most recent reference period and the last four periods. The base period for the index is 2016=100.

    Release date: 2019-05-17

  • Table: 18-10-0066-02
    Geography: Canada
    Frequency: Quarterly
    Description:

    Telecommunications Services Price Indexes (TSPI) by type of service. Data are available from the first quarter of 2014. The table presents quarter-over-quarter and year-over-year percentage changes for various aggregation levels. The base period for the index is 2016=100.

    Release date: 2019-05-17

  • Table: 18-10-0068-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 326-0019)
    Frequency: Quarterly
    Description:

    This table contains 1 series, with data for years 1999 - 2004 (not all combinations necessarily have data for all years), and was last released on 2011-11-08. This table contains data described by the following dimensions (Not all combinations are available): Geography (1 items: Canada ...), Type of service (1 items: Wired long distance telephone services to businesses ...).

    Release date: 2011-11-08

  • Table: 18-10-0134-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 326-0011)
    Frequency: Annual
    Description:

    This table contains 1 series, with data for years 1996 - 1999 (not all combinations necessarily have data for all years), and was last released on 2007-04-30. This table contains data described by the following dimensions (Not all combinations are available): Geography (1 items: Canada ...), Type of service (1 items: Wired long distance telephone services to business ...).

    Release date: 2007-04-30
Data (4)

Data (4) ((4 results))

  • Table: 18-10-0066-01
    Geography: Canada
    Frequency: Quarterly
    Description:

    Telecommunications Services Price Indexes (TSPI) by type of service. Data are available from the first quarter of 2014. The table presents data for the most recent reference period and the last four periods. The base period for the index is 2016=100.

    Release date: 2019-05-17

  • Table: 18-10-0066-02
    Geography: Canada
    Frequency: Quarterly
    Description:

    Telecommunications Services Price Indexes (TSPI) by type of service. Data are available from the first quarter of 2014. The table presents quarter-over-quarter and year-over-year percentage changes for various aggregation levels. The base period for the index is 2016=100.

    Release date: 2019-05-17

  • Table: 18-10-0068-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 326-0019)
    Frequency: Quarterly
    Description:

    This table contains 1 series, with data for years 1999 - 2004 (not all combinations necessarily have data for all years), and was last released on 2011-11-08. This table contains data described by the following dimensions (Not all combinations are available): Geography (1 items: Canada ...), Type of service (1 items: Wired long distance telephone services to businesses ...).

    Release date: 2011-11-08

  • Table: 18-10-0134-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 326-0011)
    Frequency: Annual
    Description:

    This table contains 1 series, with data for years 1996 - 1999 (not all combinations necessarily have data for all years), and was last released on 2007-04-30. This table contains data described by the following dimensions (Not all combinations are available): Geography (1 items: Canada ...), Type of service (1 items: Wired long distance telephone services to business ...).

    Release date: 2007-04-30
Analysis (0)

Analysis (0) (0 results)

No content available at this time.

Reference (0)

Reference (0) (0 results)

No content available at this time.

Date modified:

Recherche par mot-clé

Filtrer les résultats par

Aide à la recherche
Currently selected filters that can be removed

Mot(s)-clé(s)

Type

1 facets displayed. 0 facets selected.

Géographie

1 facets displayed. 0 facets selected.

Enquête ou programme statistique

1 facets displayed. 1 facets selected.

Contenu

1 facets displayed. 0 facets selected.
Aide à l'ordre
entrées

Résultats

Tout (4)

Tout (4) ((4 résultats))

  • Tableau : 18-10-0066-01
    Géographie : Canada
    La fréquence : Trimestrielle
    Description :

    Indices des prix des services de télécommunications (IPST) selon le type de service. Les données sont disponibles à partir du premier trimestre de 2014. Le tableau présente les données de la période de référence la plus récente et des quatre dernières périodes. La période de base de l'indice est 2016=100.

    Date de diffusion : 2019-05-17

  • Tableau : 18-10-0066-02
    Géographie : Canada
    La fréquence : Trimestrielle
    Description :

    Indice des prix des services de télécommunications (IPST) selon le type de service. Les données trimestrielles sont disponibles à partir du primier trimestre de 2014. Le tableau présente les variations en pourcentage d'un trimestre à l'autre et d'une année à l'autre pour différents niveaux d'agrégation. La période de base de l'indice est 2016=100.

    Date de diffusion : 2019-05-17

  • Tableau : 18-10-0068-01
    (anciennement : CANSIM 326-0019)
    La fréquence : Trimestrielle
    Description : Ce tableau contient 1 séries, avec des données pour les années 1999 - 2004 (il n'y a pas nécessairement de données pour toutes les années pour l'ensemble des combinaisons), et sa dernière date de diffusion remonte au 2011-11-08. Ce tableau contient des données telles que décrites par les dimensions suivantes (les combinaisons ne sont pas toutes disponibles) : Géographie (1 éléments : Canada ...), Type de service (1 éléments : Services téléphoniques interurbains par fil aux entreprises ...).
    Date de diffusion : 2011-11-08

  • Tableau : 18-10-0134-01
    (anciennement : CANSIM 326-0011)
    La fréquence : Annuelle
    Description :

    Ce tableau contient 1 séries, avec des données pour les années 1996 - 1999 (il n'y a pas nécessairement de données pour toutes les années pour l'ensemble des combinaisons), et sa dernière date de diffusion remonte au 2007-04-30. Ce tableau contient des données telles que décrites par les dimensions suivantes (les combinaisons ne sont pas toutes disponibles) : Géographie (1 éléments : Canada ...), Type de service (1 éléments : Services téléphoniques interurbains par fil aux entreprises ...).

    Date de diffusion : 2007-04-30
Données (4)

Données (4) ((4 résultats))

  • Tableau : 18-10-0066-01
    Géographie : Canada
    La fréquence : Trimestrielle
    Description :

    Indices des prix des services de télécommunications (IPST) selon le type de service. Les données sont disponibles à partir du premier trimestre de 2014. Le tableau présente les données de la période de référence la plus récente et des quatre dernières périodes. La période de base de l'indice est 2016=100.

    Date de diffusion : 2019-05-17

  • Tableau : 18-10-0066-02
    Géographie : Canada
    La fréquence : Trimestrielle
    Description :

    Indice des prix des services de télécommunications (IPST) selon le type de service. Les données trimestrielles sont disponibles à partir du primier trimestre de 2014. Le tableau présente les variations en pourcentage d'un trimestre à l'autre et d'une année à l'autre pour différents niveaux d'agrégation. La période de base de l'indice est 2016=100.

    Date de diffusion : 2019-05-17

  • Tableau : 18-10-0068-01
    (anciennement : CANSIM 326-0019)
    La fréquence : Trimestrielle
    Description : Ce tableau contient 1 séries, avec des données pour les années 1999 - 2004 (il n'y a pas nécessairement de données pour toutes les années pour l'ensemble des combinaisons), et sa dernière date de diffusion remonte au 2011-11-08. Ce tableau contient des données telles que décrites par les dimensions suivantes (les combinaisons ne sont pas toutes disponibles) : Géographie (1 éléments : Canada ...), Type de service (1 éléments : Services téléphoniques interurbains par fil aux entreprises ...).
    Date de diffusion : 2011-11-08

  • Tableau : 18-10-0134-01
    (anciennement : CANSIM 326-0011)
    La fréquence : Annuelle
    Description :

    Ce tableau contient 1 séries, avec des données pour les années 1996 - 1999 (il n'y a pas nécessairement de données pour toutes les années pour l'ensemble des combinaisons), et sa dernière date de diffusion remonte au 2007-04-30. Ce tableau contient des données telles que décrites par les dimensions suivantes (les combinaisons ne sont pas toutes disponibles) : Géographie (1 éléments : Canada ...), Type de service (1 éléments : Services téléphoniques interurbains par fil aux entreprises ...).

    Date de diffusion : 2007-04-30
Analyses (0)

Analyses (0) (0 résultat)

Aucun contenu disponible actuellement

Références (0)

Références (0) (0 résultat)

Aucun contenu disponible actuellement

Date de modification :