Keyword search

Filter results by

Search Help
Currently selected filters that can be removed

Keyword(s)

Type

1 facets displayed. 0 facets selected.

Year of publication

1 facets displayed. 0 facets selected.

Content

1 facets displayed. 0 facets selected.
Sort Help
entries

Results

All (3)

All (3) ((3 results))

  • Table: 32-10-0293-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 003-0013)
    Frequency: Annual
    Description: This table contains 782 series, with data for years 1970 - 2011 (not all combinations necessarily have data for all years), and is no longer being released. This table contains data described by the following dimensions (Not all combinations are available): Geography (15 items: Canada;Newfoundland and Labrador;Prince Edward Island;Nova Scotia; ...); Type of pelts (34 items: Pelts, total;Wildlife pelts, total;Badger;Black or brown bear; ...); Quantity and value (2 items: Number of pelts;Value of pelts in dollars).
    Release date: 2013-09-27

  • 2. Fur Statistics Archived
    Table: 23-013-X
    Description:

    This product contains data on the Canadian fur industry. Included are annual estimates of production and value for both ranched and wild furs. It also includes the number of farms, inventories, supply and disposition for ranched fur operations, as well as imports and exports of raw fur pelts.

    Release date: 2011-10-11

  • 23C0001
    Description:

    Livestock statistics pertaining to inventories, supply/disposition, production and value of wool and fur and data on trade, prices, per capita consumption and stocks for selected livestock and livestock products (including dairy products) are available historically. Aquaculture data are available beginning in 1991.

    Release date: 2005-04-01
Data (2)

Data (2) ((2 results))

  • Table: 32-10-0293-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 003-0013)
    Frequency: Annual
    Description: This table contains 782 series, with data for years 1970 - 2011 (not all combinations necessarily have data for all years), and is no longer being released. This table contains data described by the following dimensions (Not all combinations are available): Geography (15 items: Canada;Newfoundland and Labrador;Prince Edward Island;Nova Scotia; ...); Type of pelts (34 items: Pelts, total;Wildlife pelts, total;Badger;Black or brown bear; ...); Quantity and value (2 items: Number of pelts;Value of pelts in dollars).
    Release date: 2013-09-27

  • 2. Fur Statistics Archived
    Table: 23-013-X
    Description:

    This product contains data on the Canadian fur industry. Included are annual estimates of production and value for both ranched and wild furs. It also includes the number of farms, inventories, supply and disposition for ranched fur operations, as well as imports and exports of raw fur pelts.

    Release date: 2011-10-11
Analysis (0)

Analysis (0) (0 results)

No content available at this time.

Reference (0)

Reference (0) (0 results)

No content available at this time.

Date modified:

Recherche par mot-clé

Filtrer les résultats par

Aide à la recherche
Currently selected filters that can be removed

Mot(s)-clé(s)

Type

1 facets displayed. 0 facets selected.

Année de publication

1 facets displayed. 0 facets selected.

Contenu

1 facets displayed. 0 facets selected.
Aide à l'ordre
entrées

Résultats

Tout (3)

Tout (3) ((3 résultats))

  • Tableau : 32-10-0293-01
    (anciennement : CANSIM 003-0013)
    La fréquence : Annuelle
    Description : Ce tableau contient 782 séries, avec des données pour les années 1970 - 2011 (il n'y a pas nécessairement de données pour toutes les années pour l'ensemble des combinaisons), et sa mise à jour n'a plus lieu. Ce tableau contient des données telles que décrites par les dimensions suivantes (Les combinaisons ne sont pas toutes disponibles) : Géographie (15 éléments : Canada;Terre-Neuve-et-Labrador;Île-du-Prince-Édouard;Nouvelle-Écosse; ...) ; Type des peaux (34 éléments : Peaux, total;Peaux de chasse, total;Blaireaux;Ours noir et brun; ...) ; Quantité et valeur (2 éléments : Nombre de peaux;Valeur des peaux en dollars).
    Date de diffusion : 2013-09-27

  • Tableau : 23-013-X
    Description :

    Cette publication annuelle donne un aperçu de l'industrie canadienne des fourrures. Elle inclut les estimations annuelles de production et valeur pour les fourrures provenant de l'élevage et du piégeage. Également inclus sont le nombre de fermes, les inventaires, l'offre et l'écoulement pour les exploitations de fourrures d'élevage ainsi que les importations et les exportations de peaux levées.

    Date de diffusion : 2011-10-11

  • 23C0001
    Description :

    Les statistiques du bétail relatives aux inventaires, aux ressources et utilisations (bilan), à la production et valeur de la laine et de la fourrure, et les données sur le commerce et les prix, la consommation apparente par personne et les stocks de certains types de bétail et de produits d'origine animale (incluant les produits laitiers) sont disponibles sur une base historique. Les données se rapportant à l'aquaculture sont disponibles à partir de 1991.

    Date de diffusion : 2005-04-01
Données (2)

Données (2) ((2 résultats))

  • Tableau : 32-10-0293-01
    (anciennement : CANSIM 003-0013)
    La fréquence : Annuelle
    Description : Ce tableau contient 782 séries, avec des données pour les années 1970 - 2011 (il n'y a pas nécessairement de données pour toutes les années pour l'ensemble des combinaisons), et sa mise à jour n'a plus lieu. Ce tableau contient des données telles que décrites par les dimensions suivantes (Les combinaisons ne sont pas toutes disponibles) : Géographie (15 éléments : Canada;Terre-Neuve-et-Labrador;Île-du-Prince-Édouard;Nouvelle-Écosse; ...) ; Type des peaux (34 éléments : Peaux, total;Peaux de chasse, total;Blaireaux;Ours noir et brun; ...) ; Quantité et valeur (2 éléments : Nombre de peaux;Valeur des peaux en dollars).
    Date de diffusion : 2013-09-27

  • Tableau : 23-013-X
    Description :

    Cette publication annuelle donne un aperçu de l'industrie canadienne des fourrures. Elle inclut les estimations annuelles de production et valeur pour les fourrures provenant de l'élevage et du piégeage. Également inclus sont le nombre de fermes, les inventaires, l'offre et l'écoulement pour les exploitations de fourrures d'élevage ainsi que les importations et les exportations de peaux levées.

    Date de diffusion : 2011-10-11
Analyses (0)

Analyses (0) (0 résultat)

Aucun contenu disponible actuellement

Références (0)

Références (0) (0 résultat)

Aucun contenu disponible actuellement

Date de modification :