Keyword search

Filter results by

Search Help
Currently selected filters that can be removed

Keyword(s)

Type

1 facets displayed. 0 facets selected.

Year of publication

1 facets displayed. 0 facets selected.

Survey or statistical program

1 facets displayed. 1 facets selected.
Sort Help
entries

Results

All (6)

All (6) ((6 results))

  • Table: 22-10-0098-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 503-0001)
    Frequency: Annual
    Description: This table contains 234 series, with data for years 1999 - 2007 (not all combinations necessarily have data for all years), and is no longer being released. This table contains data described by the following dimensions (Not all combinations are available): Geography (13 items: Canada;Newfoundland and Labrador;Prince Edward Island;Nova Scotia; ...), Audience characteristics (18 items: Total audience population 12 years and over;Teens 12 to 17 years;Males 18 years and over;Males 18 to 24 years; ...).
    Release date: 2011-12-01

  • Table: 22-10-0099-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 503-0002)
    Frequency: Annual
    Description: This table contains 143 series, with data for years 1999 - 2007 (not all combinations necessarily have data for all years), and is no longer being released. This table contains data described by the following dimensions (Not all combinations are available): Geography (11 items: Canada;Newfoundland and Labrador;Prince Edward Island;Nova Scotia; ...), Radio station format (13 items: Adult contemporary music;Album-oriented-rock music;Canadian Broadcasting Corporation (CBC);Contemporary music; ...).
    Release date: 2011-12-01

  • Table: 22-10-0100-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 503-0003)
    Frequency: Annual
    Description: This table contains 195 series, with data for years 1999 - 2007 (not all combinations necessarily have data for all years), and is no longer being released. This table contains data described by the following dimensions (Not all combinations are available): Geography (1 item: Canada), Radio station format (13 items: Adult contemporary music;Album-oriented-rock music;Canadian Broadcasting Corporation (CBC);Contemporary music; ...), Audience characteristics (15 items: Teens 12 to 17 years;Males 18 years and over;Males 18 to 24 years;Males 25 to 34 years; ...).
    Release date: 2011-12-01

  • Table: 22-10-0101-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 503-0004)
    Frequency: Annual
    Description: This table contains 104 series, with data for years 1999 - 2007 (not all combinations necessarily have data for all years), and is no longer being released. This table contains data described by the following dimensions (Not all combinations are available): Geography (1 item: Canada), Radio station format (13 items: Adult contemporary music;Album-oriented-rock music;Canadian Broadcasting Corporation (CBC);Contemporary music; ...), Audience education level (8 items: Grade school education or less;Partial high school education;High school graduate;Partial community or technical college; ...)
    Release date: 2011-12-01

  • Table: 22-10-0102-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 503-0005)
    Frequency: Annual
    Description: This table contains 208 series, with data for years 1999 - 2007 (not all combinations necessarily have data for all years), and is no longer being released. This table contains data described by the following dimensions (Not all combinations are available): Geography (1 item: Canada); Radio station format (13 items: Adult contemporary music;Album-oriented-rock music;Canadian Broadcasting Corporation (CBC);Contemporary music; ...); Audience occupation (16 items: General labourer;Service industry worker;Farmer, farm worker;Fisheries worker; ...)
    Release date: 2011-12-01

  • Table: 87F0007X
    Description:

    The data bank permits users (including government departments and agencies-specifically the Canadian Radio-Television and Telecommunications Commission or CRTC, associations, academics and market researchers) to analyse the use of radio by Canadians. The information is used for the programming, planning and monitoring of policies, as well as for market research.

    BBM Canada conducts sample surveys of individuals in Canada, collecting data on their radio listening. All Canadians aged 12 and above, except those residing in the Yukon and Northwest Territories and those residing in institutions or on Indian Reserves, are part of the universe for the BBM survey. The basic data on listening were acquired from BBM Canada and reflect the demographic characteristics of survey respondents. The information on the formats of specific radio stations is provided by the CRTC.

    Release date: 2008-09-18
Data (6)

Data (6) ((6 results))

  • Table: 22-10-0098-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 503-0001)
    Frequency: Annual
    Description: This table contains 234 series, with data for years 1999 - 2007 (not all combinations necessarily have data for all years), and is no longer being released. This table contains data described by the following dimensions (Not all combinations are available): Geography (13 items: Canada;Newfoundland and Labrador;Prince Edward Island;Nova Scotia; ...), Audience characteristics (18 items: Total audience population 12 years and over;Teens 12 to 17 years;Males 18 years and over;Males 18 to 24 years; ...).
    Release date: 2011-12-01

  • Table: 22-10-0099-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 503-0002)
    Frequency: Annual
    Description: This table contains 143 series, with data for years 1999 - 2007 (not all combinations necessarily have data for all years), and is no longer being released. This table contains data described by the following dimensions (Not all combinations are available): Geography (11 items: Canada;Newfoundland and Labrador;Prince Edward Island;Nova Scotia; ...), Radio station format (13 items: Adult contemporary music;Album-oriented-rock music;Canadian Broadcasting Corporation (CBC);Contemporary music; ...).
    Release date: 2011-12-01

  • Table: 22-10-0100-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 503-0003)
    Frequency: Annual
    Description: This table contains 195 series, with data for years 1999 - 2007 (not all combinations necessarily have data for all years), and is no longer being released. This table contains data described by the following dimensions (Not all combinations are available): Geography (1 item: Canada), Radio station format (13 items: Adult contemporary music;Album-oriented-rock music;Canadian Broadcasting Corporation (CBC);Contemporary music; ...), Audience characteristics (15 items: Teens 12 to 17 years;Males 18 years and over;Males 18 to 24 years;Males 25 to 34 years; ...).
    Release date: 2011-12-01

  • Table: 22-10-0101-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 503-0004)
    Frequency: Annual
    Description: This table contains 104 series, with data for years 1999 - 2007 (not all combinations necessarily have data for all years), and is no longer being released. This table contains data described by the following dimensions (Not all combinations are available): Geography (1 item: Canada), Radio station format (13 items: Adult contemporary music;Album-oriented-rock music;Canadian Broadcasting Corporation (CBC);Contemporary music; ...), Audience education level (8 items: Grade school education or less;Partial high school education;High school graduate;Partial community or technical college; ...)
    Release date: 2011-12-01

  • Table: 22-10-0102-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 503-0005)
    Frequency: Annual
    Description: This table contains 208 series, with data for years 1999 - 2007 (not all combinations necessarily have data for all years), and is no longer being released. This table contains data described by the following dimensions (Not all combinations are available): Geography (1 item: Canada); Radio station format (13 items: Adult contemporary music;Album-oriented-rock music;Canadian Broadcasting Corporation (CBC);Contemporary music; ...); Audience occupation (16 items: General labourer;Service industry worker;Farmer, farm worker;Fisheries worker; ...)
    Release date: 2011-12-01

  • Table: 87F0007X
    Description:

    The data bank permits users (including government departments and agencies-specifically the Canadian Radio-Television and Telecommunications Commission or CRTC, associations, academics and market researchers) to analyse the use of radio by Canadians. The information is used for the programming, planning and monitoring of policies, as well as for market research.

    BBM Canada conducts sample surveys of individuals in Canada, collecting data on their radio listening. All Canadians aged 12 and above, except those residing in the Yukon and Northwest Territories and those residing in institutions or on Indian Reserves, are part of the universe for the BBM survey. The basic data on listening were acquired from BBM Canada and reflect the demographic characteristics of survey respondents. The information on the formats of specific radio stations is provided by the CRTC.

    Release date: 2008-09-18
Analysis (0)

Analysis (0) (0 results)

No content available at this time.

Reference (0)

Reference (0) (0 results)

No content available at this time.

Date modified:

Recherche par mot-clé

Filtrer les résultats par

Aide à la recherche
Currently selected filters that can be removed

Mot(s)-clé(s)

Type

1 facets displayed. 0 facets selected.

Année de publication

1 facets displayed. 0 facets selected.

Enquête ou programme statistique

1 facets displayed. 1 facets selected.
Aide à l'ordre
entrées

Résultats

Tout (6)

Tout (6) ((6 résultats))

  • Tableau : 22-10-0098-01
    (anciennement : CANSIM 503-0001)
    La fréquence : Annuelle
    Description : Ce tableau contient 234 séries, avec des données pour les années 1999 - 2007 (il n'y a pas nécessairement de données pour toutes les années pour l'ensemble des combinaisons), et sa mise à jour n'a plus lieu. Ce tableau contient des données telles que décrites par les dimensions suivantes (Les combinaisons ne sont pas toutes disponibles) : Géographie (13 éléments : Canada;Terre-Neuve-et-Labrador;Île-du-Prince-Édouard;Nouvelle-Écosse; ...), Caractéristiques de l'auditoire (18 éléments : Population totale de l'auditoire 12 ans et plus;Adolescents 12 à 17 ans;Hommes 18 ans et plus;Hommes 18 à 24 ans; ...).
    Date de diffusion : 2011-12-01

  • Tableau : 22-10-0099-01
    (anciennement : CANSIM 503-0002)
    La fréquence : Annuelle
    Description : Ce tableau contient 143 séries, avec des données pour les années 1999 - 2007 (il n'y a pas nécessairement de données pour toutes les années pour l'ensemble des combinaisons), et sa mise à jour n'a plus lieu. Ce tableau contient des données telles que décrites par les dimensions suivantes (Les combinaisons ne sont pas toutes disponibles) : Géographie (11 éléments : Canada;Terre-Neuve-et-Labrador;Île-du-Prince-Édouard;Nouvelle-Écosse; ...), Formule de la station de la radio (13 éléments : Musique contemporaine pour adultes;Musique rock (album intégral);Société Radio-Canada (SRC);Musique contemporaine; ...).
    Date de diffusion : 2011-12-01

  • Tableau : 22-10-0100-01
    (anciennement : CANSIM 503-0003)
    La fréquence : Annuelle
    Description : Ce tableau contient 195 séries, avec des données pour les années 1999 - 2007 (il n'y a pas nécessairement de données pour toutes les années pour l'ensemble des combinaisons), et sa mise à jour n'a plus lieu. Ce tableau contient des données telles que décrites par les dimensions suivantes (Les combinaisons ne sont pas toutes disponibles) : Géographie (1 élément : Canada), Formule de la station de la radio (13 éléments : Musique contemporaine pour adultes;Musique rock (album intégral);Société Radio-Canada (SRC);Musique contemporaine; ...), Caractéristiques de l'auditoire (15 éléments : Adolescents 12 à 17 ans;Hommes 18 ans et plus;Hommes 18 à 24 ans;Hommes 25 à 34 ans; ...).
    Date de diffusion : 2011-12-01

  • Tableau : 22-10-0101-01
    (anciennement : CANSIM 503-0004)
    La fréquence : Annuelle
    Description : Ce tableau contient 104 séries, avec des données pour les années 1999 - 2007 (il n'y a pas nécessairement de données pour toutes les années pour l'ensemble des combinaisons), et sa mise à jour n'a plus lieu. Ce tableau contient des données telles que décrites par les dimensions suivantes (Les combinaisons ne sont pas toutes disponibles) : Géographie (1 élément : Canada), Formule de la station de la radio (13 éléments : Musique contemporaine pour adultes;Musique rock (album intégral);Société Radio-Canada (SRC);Musique contemporaine; ...), Niveau de scolarité de l'auditoire (8 éléments : Études primaires ou moins;Études secondaire partielles;Diplôme d'études secondaires;C.E.G.E.P., collège ou technique partiels; ...)
    Date de diffusion : 2011-12-01

  • Tableau : 22-10-0102-01
    (anciennement : CANSIM 503-0005)
    La fréquence : Annuelle
    Description : Ce tableau contient 208 séries, avec des données pour les années 1999 - 2007 (il n'y a pas nécessairement de données pour toutes les années pour l'ensemble des combinaisons), et sa mise à jour n'a plus lieu. Ce tableau contient des données telles que décrites par les dimensions suivantes (Les combinaisons ne sont pas toutes disponibles) : Géographie (1 élément : Canada); Formule de la station de la radio (13 éléments : Musique contemporaine pour adultes;Musique rock (album intégral);Société Radio-Canada (SRC);Musique contemporaine; ...); Profession de l'auditoire (16 éléments : Travailleur non spécialisé;Travailleur dans les services;Agriculteur, travailleur agricole;Travailleur dans les pécheries; ...)
    Date de diffusion : 2011-12-01

  • Tableau : 87F0007X
    Description :

    Cette banque de données permet aux utilisateurs, dont les ministères et organismes gouvernementaux, en particulier le Conseil de la radiodiffusion et des télécommunications canadiennes (CRTC), les associations, les universitaires et les responsables d'études de marché, d'analyser l'usage que font les Canadiens de la radio. Ces données sont utilisées aux fins de programmation, de planification, de suivi de politiques et d'études de marché.

    BBM Canada mène des enquêtes par sondage auprès de certains Canadiens pour recueillir des données sur leurs habitudes d'écoute de la radio. Tous les Canadiens ayant 12 ans et plus font partie de la population visée par l'enquête de BBM, à l'exception des résidents du Yukon et des Territoires du Nord-Ouest, des détenus et des pensionnaires d'établissements et des résidents des réserves indiennes. Les données de base sur l'écoute sont acquises de BBM Canada et comprennent les caractéristiques démographiques des répondants à l'enquête. L'information sur les formules de stations de radio particulières est fournie par le CRTC.

    Date de diffusion : 2008-09-18
Données (6)

Données (6) ((6 résultats))

  • Tableau : 22-10-0098-01
    (anciennement : CANSIM 503-0001)
    La fréquence : Annuelle
    Description : Ce tableau contient 234 séries, avec des données pour les années 1999 - 2007 (il n'y a pas nécessairement de données pour toutes les années pour l'ensemble des combinaisons), et sa mise à jour n'a plus lieu. Ce tableau contient des données telles que décrites par les dimensions suivantes (Les combinaisons ne sont pas toutes disponibles) : Géographie (13 éléments : Canada;Terre-Neuve-et-Labrador;Île-du-Prince-Édouard;Nouvelle-Écosse; ...), Caractéristiques de l'auditoire (18 éléments : Population totale de l'auditoire 12 ans et plus;Adolescents 12 à 17 ans;Hommes 18 ans et plus;Hommes 18 à 24 ans; ...).
    Date de diffusion : 2011-12-01

  • Tableau : 22-10-0099-01
    (anciennement : CANSIM 503-0002)
    La fréquence : Annuelle
    Description : Ce tableau contient 143 séries, avec des données pour les années 1999 - 2007 (il n'y a pas nécessairement de données pour toutes les années pour l'ensemble des combinaisons), et sa mise à jour n'a plus lieu. Ce tableau contient des données telles que décrites par les dimensions suivantes (Les combinaisons ne sont pas toutes disponibles) : Géographie (11 éléments : Canada;Terre-Neuve-et-Labrador;Île-du-Prince-Édouard;Nouvelle-Écosse; ...), Formule de la station de la radio (13 éléments : Musique contemporaine pour adultes;Musique rock (album intégral);Société Radio-Canada (SRC);Musique contemporaine; ...).
    Date de diffusion : 2011-12-01

  • Tableau : 22-10-0100-01
    (anciennement : CANSIM 503-0003)
    La fréquence : Annuelle
    Description : Ce tableau contient 195 séries, avec des données pour les années 1999 - 2007 (il n'y a pas nécessairement de données pour toutes les années pour l'ensemble des combinaisons), et sa mise à jour n'a plus lieu. Ce tableau contient des données telles que décrites par les dimensions suivantes (Les combinaisons ne sont pas toutes disponibles) : Géographie (1 élément : Canada), Formule de la station de la radio (13 éléments : Musique contemporaine pour adultes;Musique rock (album intégral);Société Radio-Canada (SRC);Musique contemporaine; ...), Caractéristiques de l'auditoire (15 éléments : Adolescents 12 à 17 ans;Hommes 18 ans et plus;Hommes 18 à 24 ans;Hommes 25 à 34 ans; ...).
    Date de diffusion : 2011-12-01

  • Tableau : 22-10-0101-01
    (anciennement : CANSIM 503-0004)
    La fréquence : Annuelle
    Description : Ce tableau contient 104 séries, avec des données pour les années 1999 - 2007 (il n'y a pas nécessairement de données pour toutes les années pour l'ensemble des combinaisons), et sa mise à jour n'a plus lieu. Ce tableau contient des données telles que décrites par les dimensions suivantes (Les combinaisons ne sont pas toutes disponibles) : Géographie (1 élément : Canada), Formule de la station de la radio (13 éléments : Musique contemporaine pour adultes;Musique rock (album intégral);Société Radio-Canada (SRC);Musique contemporaine; ...), Niveau de scolarité de l'auditoire (8 éléments : Études primaires ou moins;Études secondaire partielles;Diplôme d'études secondaires;C.E.G.E.P., collège ou technique partiels; ...)
    Date de diffusion : 2011-12-01

  • Tableau : 22-10-0102-01
    (anciennement : CANSIM 503-0005)
    La fréquence : Annuelle
    Description : Ce tableau contient 208 séries, avec des données pour les années 1999 - 2007 (il n'y a pas nécessairement de données pour toutes les années pour l'ensemble des combinaisons), et sa mise à jour n'a plus lieu. Ce tableau contient des données telles que décrites par les dimensions suivantes (Les combinaisons ne sont pas toutes disponibles) : Géographie (1 élément : Canada); Formule de la station de la radio (13 éléments : Musique contemporaine pour adultes;Musique rock (album intégral);Société Radio-Canada (SRC);Musique contemporaine; ...); Profession de l'auditoire (16 éléments : Travailleur non spécialisé;Travailleur dans les services;Agriculteur, travailleur agricole;Travailleur dans les pécheries; ...)
    Date de diffusion : 2011-12-01

  • Tableau : 87F0007X
    Description :

    Cette banque de données permet aux utilisateurs, dont les ministères et organismes gouvernementaux, en particulier le Conseil de la radiodiffusion et des télécommunications canadiennes (CRTC), les associations, les universitaires et les responsables d'études de marché, d'analyser l'usage que font les Canadiens de la radio. Ces données sont utilisées aux fins de programmation, de planification, de suivi de politiques et d'études de marché.

    BBM Canada mène des enquêtes par sondage auprès de certains Canadiens pour recueillir des données sur leurs habitudes d'écoute de la radio. Tous les Canadiens ayant 12 ans et plus font partie de la population visée par l'enquête de BBM, à l'exception des résidents du Yukon et des Territoires du Nord-Ouest, des détenus et des pensionnaires d'établissements et des résidents des réserves indiennes. Les données de base sur l'écoute sont acquises de BBM Canada et comprennent les caractéristiques démographiques des répondants à l'enquête. L'information sur les formules de stations de radio particulières est fournie par le CRTC.

    Date de diffusion : 2008-09-18
Analyses (0)

Analyses (0) (0 résultat)

Aucun contenu disponible actuellement

Références (0)

Références (0) (0 résultat)

Aucun contenu disponible actuellement

Date de modification :