Keyword search

Filter results by

Search Help
Currently selected filters that can be removed

Keyword(s)

Year of publication

2 facets displayed. 0 facets selected.

Survey or statistical program

37 facets displayed. 1 facets selected.

Content

1 facets displayed. 0 facets selected.
Sort Help
entries

Results

All (15)

All (15) (0 to 10 of 15 results)

  • Surveys and statistical programs – Documentation: 81-582-G
    Description:

    This handbook complements the tables of the Pan-Canadian Education Indicators Program (PCEIP). It is a guide that provides general descriptions for each indicator and indicator component. PCEIP has five broad indicator sets: a portrait of the school-age population; financing education systems; elementary and secondary education; postsecondary education; and transitions and outcomes.

    The Pan-Canadian Education Indicators Program (PCEIP) is a joint venture of Statistics Canada and the Council of Ministers of Education, Canada.

    Release date: 2019-09-18

  • Table: 81-582-X
    Description:

    The Pan-Canadian Education Indicators Program (PCEIP) draws from a wide variety of data sources to provide information on the school-age population, elementary, secondary and postsecondary education, transitions, and labour market outcomes.

    PCEIP products include tables, fact sheets, reports and a methodological handbook. They present indicators for all of Canada, the provinces, the territories, as well as selected international comparisons and comparisons over time.

    The Pan-Canadian Education Indicators Program (PCEIP) is an ongoing initiative of the Canadian Education Statistics Council, a partnership between Statistics Canada and the Council of Ministers of Education, Canada that provides a set of statistical measures on education systems in Canada.

    Release date: 2019-09-18

  • Stats in brief: 11-001-X20192473291
    Description: Release published in The Daily – Statistics Canada’s official release bulletin
    Release date: 2019-09-04

  • Data Visualization: 71-607-X2019011
    Description:

    This interactive tool provides an overview of the cost of tuition for full-time students at Canadian degree-granting institutions (universities and colleges) that are publicly funded. The data represents the current academic year, September to April.

    Release date: 2019-09-04

  • Table: 37-10-0003-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 477-0021)
    Geography: Canada, Province or territory
    Frequency: Annual
    Description:

    Canadian undergraduate tuition fees are weighted averages by field of study for full-time undergraduate students. Data is collected from all publicly funded Canadian degree-granting institutions.

    Release date: 2019-09-04

  • Table: 37-10-0004-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 477-0022)
    Geography: Canada, Province or territory
    Frequency: Annual
    Description:

    Canadian graduate tuition fees are weighted averages by field of study for full-time graduate students. Data is collected from all publicly funded Canadian degree-granting institutions.

    Release date: 2019-09-04

  • Table: 37-10-0005-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 477-0023)
    Geography: Canada, Province or territory
    Frequency: Annual
    Description:

    International undergraduate tuition fees are weighted averages by field of study for full-time foreign students. Data is collected from all publicly funded Canadian degree-granting institutions.

    Release date: 2019-09-04

  • Table: 37-10-0006-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 477-0024)
    Geography: Canada, Province or territory
    Frequency: Annual
    Description:

    International graduate tuition fees are weighted averages by field of study for full-time graduate students, annual (dollars). Data is collected from all publicly funded Canadian degree-granting institutions.

    Release date: 2019-09-04

  • Table: 37-10-0045-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 477-0077)
    Geography: Canada, Province or territory
    Frequency: Annual
    Description: Average undergraduate and graduate university tuition fees, full-time Canadian students, Canada and provinces. This table is included in Section B: Financing education systems: Public and private expenditure on education of the Pan Canadian Education Indicators Program (PCEIP). PCEIP draws from a wide variety of data sources to provide information on the school-age population, elementary, secondary and postsecondary education, transitions, and labour market outcomes. The program presents indicators for all of Canada, the provinces, the territories, as well as selected international comparisons and comparisons over time. PCEIP is an ongoing initiative of the Canadian Education Statistics Council, a partnership between Statistics Canada and the Council of Ministers of Education, Canada that provides a set of statistical measures on education systems in Canada.
    Release date: 2019-09-04

  • Table: 37-10-0046-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 477-0078)
    Geography: Canada, Province or territory
    Frequency: Annual
    Description:

    This table contains 22 series, with data for years 2006/2007 - 2017/2018 (not all combinations necessarily have data for all years). This table contains data described by the following dimensions (Not all combinations are available): Geography (11 items: Canada; Newfoundland and Labrador; Prince Edward Island; Nova Scotia; ...) Level of study (2 items: Canadian undergraduate; Canadian graduate).

    Release date: 2019-09-04
Data (10)

Data (10) ((10 results))

  • Table: 81-582-X
    Description:

    The Pan-Canadian Education Indicators Program (PCEIP) draws from a wide variety of data sources to provide information on the school-age population, elementary, secondary and postsecondary education, transitions, and labour market outcomes.

    PCEIP products include tables, fact sheets, reports and a methodological handbook. They present indicators for all of Canada, the provinces, the territories, as well as selected international comparisons and comparisons over time.

    The Pan-Canadian Education Indicators Program (PCEIP) is an ongoing initiative of the Canadian Education Statistics Council, a partnership between Statistics Canada and the Council of Ministers of Education, Canada that provides a set of statistical measures on education systems in Canada.

    Release date: 2019-09-18

  • Data Visualization: 71-607-X2019011
    Description:

    This interactive tool provides an overview of the cost of tuition for full-time students at Canadian degree-granting institutions (universities and colleges) that are publicly funded. The data represents the current academic year, September to April.

    Release date: 2019-09-04

  • Table: 37-10-0003-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 477-0021)
    Geography: Canada, Province or territory
    Frequency: Annual
    Description:

    Canadian undergraduate tuition fees are weighted averages by field of study for full-time undergraduate students. Data is collected from all publicly funded Canadian degree-granting institutions.

    Release date: 2019-09-04

  • Table: 37-10-0004-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 477-0022)
    Geography: Canada, Province or territory
    Frequency: Annual
    Description:

    Canadian graduate tuition fees are weighted averages by field of study for full-time graduate students. Data is collected from all publicly funded Canadian degree-granting institutions.

    Release date: 2019-09-04

  • Table: 37-10-0005-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 477-0023)
    Geography: Canada, Province or territory
    Frequency: Annual
    Description:

    International undergraduate tuition fees are weighted averages by field of study for full-time foreign students. Data is collected from all publicly funded Canadian degree-granting institutions.

    Release date: 2019-09-04

  • Table: 37-10-0006-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 477-0024)
    Geography: Canada, Province or territory
    Frequency: Annual
    Description:

    International graduate tuition fees are weighted averages by field of study for full-time graduate students, annual (dollars). Data is collected from all publicly funded Canadian degree-granting institutions.

    Release date: 2019-09-04

  • Table: 37-10-0045-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 477-0077)
    Geography: Canada, Province or territory
    Frequency: Annual
    Description: Average undergraduate and graduate university tuition fees, full-time Canadian students, Canada and provinces. This table is included in Section B: Financing education systems: Public and private expenditure on education of the Pan Canadian Education Indicators Program (PCEIP). PCEIP draws from a wide variety of data sources to provide information on the school-age population, elementary, secondary and postsecondary education, transitions, and labour market outcomes. The program presents indicators for all of Canada, the provinces, the territories, as well as selected international comparisons and comparisons over time. PCEIP is an ongoing initiative of the Canadian Education Statistics Council, a partnership between Statistics Canada and the Council of Ministers of Education, Canada that provides a set of statistical measures on education systems in Canada.
    Release date: 2019-09-04

  • Table: 37-10-0046-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 477-0078)
    Geography: Canada, Province or territory
    Frequency: Annual
    Description:

    This table contains 22 series, with data for years 2006/2007 - 2017/2018 (not all combinations necessarily have data for all years). This table contains data described by the following dimensions (Not all combinations are available): Geography (11 items: Canada; Newfoundland and Labrador; Prince Edward Island; Nova Scotia; ...) Level of study (2 items: Canadian undergraduate; Canadian graduate).

    Release date: 2019-09-04

  • Table: 37-10-0120-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 477-0121)
    Geography: Canada, Province or territory, Census subdivision, Census metropolitan area, Census agglomeration, Census metropolitan area part
    Frequency: Annual
    Description:

    This table contains 791 series, with data for years 2016/2017 - 2017/2018 (not all combinations necessarily have data for all years). This table contains data described by the following dimensions (Not all combinations are available): Geography (68 items: Canada; Newfoundland and Labrador; St. John's; Prince Edward Island; ...) Field of study (19 items: Total field of study; Education; Visual and performing arts, and communications technologies; Humanities; ...).

    Release date: 2019-09-04

  • Table: 37-10-0121-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 477-0122)
    Geography: Canada, Province or territory
    Frequency: Annual
    Description:

    This table contains 22 series, with data for years 2006/2007 - 2017/2018 (not all combinations necessarily have data for all years). This table contains data described by the following dimensions (Not all combinations are available): Geography (11 items: Canada; Newfoundland and Labrador; Prince Edward Island; Nova Scotia; ...) Level of study (2 items: Canadian undergraduate; Canadian graduate).

    Release date: 2019-09-04
Analysis (3)

Analysis (3) ((3 results))

  • Stats in brief: 11-001-X20192473291
    Description: Release published in The Daily – Statistics Canada’s official release bulletin
    Release date: 2019-09-04

  • Journals and periodicals: 81-599-X
    Geography: Canada
    Description:

    The fact sheets in this series provide an "at-a-glance" overview of particular aspects of education in Canada and summarize key data trends in selected tables published as part of the Pan-Canadian Education Indicators Program (PCEIP).

    The PCEIP mission is to publish a set of statistical measures on education systems in Canada for policy makers, practitioners and the general public to monitor the performance of education systems across jurisdictions and over time. PCEIP is a joint venture of Statistics Canada and the Council of Ministers of Education, Canada (CMEC).

    Release date: 2019-07-05

  • Stats in brief: 81-599-X2011007
    Description:

    This fact sheet offers brief outlines of spending on postsecondary education, based on data from three Statistics Canada data sources: the Survey of Household Spending (SHS); the Tuition and Living Accommodation Costs for Full-time Students at Canadian Degree-granting Institutions (TLAC) survey; and the Financial Information of Universities and Colleges (FIUC) survey. Information on household spending on postsecondary tuition, on university tuition fees paid by students, and on student fees as a proportion of university revenues is presented for Canada and the provinces.

    Release date: 2011-06-21
Reference (1)

Reference (1) ((1 result))

  • Surveys and statistical programs – Documentation: 81-582-G
    Description:

    This handbook complements the tables of the Pan-Canadian Education Indicators Program (PCEIP). It is a guide that provides general descriptions for each indicator and indicator component. PCEIP has five broad indicator sets: a portrait of the school-age population; financing education systems; elementary and secondary education; postsecondary education; and transitions and outcomes.

    The Pan-Canadian Education Indicators Program (PCEIP) is a joint venture of Statistics Canada and the Council of Ministers of Education, Canada.

    Release date: 2019-09-18
Date modified:

Recherche par mot-clé

Filtrer les résultats par

Aide à la recherche
Currently selected filters that can be removed

Mot(s)-clé(s)

Année de publication

2 facets displayed. 0 facets selected.

Enquête ou programme statistique

37 facets displayed. 1 facets selected.

Contenu

1 facets displayed. 0 facets selected.
Aide à l'ordre
entrées

Résultats

Tout (15)

Tout (15) (0 à 10 de 15 résultats)

  • Enquêtes et programmes statistiques — Documentation : 81-582-G
    Description :

    Le présent manuel complète les tableaux du Programme d'indicateurs pancanadiens de l'éducation (PIPCE). Le manuel est un guide qui fournit une description générale de chaque indicateur et de ses composantes. Le PIPCE comprend cinq grands ensembles d'indicateurs : un portrait de la population d'âge scolaire; le financement des systèmes d'éducation; les études primaires et secondaires; les études postsecondaires; et les transitions et résultats.

    Le Programme d'indicateurs pancanadiens de l'éducation (PIPCE) est un projet conjoint de Statistique Canada et du Conseil des ministres de l'éducation, Canada.

    Date de diffusion : 2019-09-18

  • Tableau : 81-582-X
    Description :

    Le Programme d'indicateurs pancanadiens de l'éducation (PIPCE) fait appel à plusieurs sources pour renseigner sur la population d'âge scolaire, l'enseignement primaire, secondaire et postsecondaire, et à propos des transitions et des résultats sur le marché du travail.

    Les produits PIPCE incluent des tableaux, des feuillets d'information, des rapports et un manuel méthodologique. Ils présentent des indicateurs pour l'ensemble du Canada, les provinces, les territoires, de même que des comparaisons dans le temps et certaines comparaisons internationales.

    Le Programme d'indicateurs pancanadiens de l'éducation (PIPCE) est une initiative en cours du Conseil des statistiques canadiennes de l'éducation, qui est lui-même un partenariat entre Statistique Canada et le Conseil des ministres de l'Éducation (Canada), visant à fournir un ensemble de mesures statistiques sur les systèmes d'éducation au Canada.

    Date de diffusion : 2019-09-18

  • Stats en bref : 11-001-X20192473291
    Description : Communiqué publié dans Le Quotidien – Bulletin de diffusion officielle de Statistique Canada
    Date de diffusion : 2019-09-04

  • Visualisation des données : 71-607-X2019011
    Description :

    Cet outil interactif fourni un aperçu des coûts des droits de scolarité pour les étudiants à temps plein dans les établissements (universités et collèges) du Canada qui confèrent des grades et sont subventionnés par des fonds publics. Les données représentent l'année universitaire la plus récente, septembre à avril.

    Date de diffusion : 2019-09-04

  • Tableau : 37-10-0003-01
    (anciennement : CANSIM 477-0021)
    Géographie : Canada, Province ou territoire
    La fréquence : Annuelle
    Description :

    Les droits de scolarité sont des moyennes pondérées selon les domaines d'études des étudiants canadiens à temps plein de premier cycle. Les données sont recueillies auprès de l’ensemble des établissements canadiens qui confèrent des grades et qui sont subventionnés par des fonds publics.

    Date de diffusion : 2019-09-04

  • Tableau : 37-10-0004-01
    (anciennement : CANSIM 477-0022)
    Géographie : Canada, Province ou territoire
    La fréquence : Annuelle
    Description :

    Les droits de scolarité sont des moyennes pondérées selon les domaines d'études des étudiants canadiens à temps plein de cycles supérieurs. Les données sont recueillies auprès de l’ensemble des établissements canadiens qui confèrent des grades et qui sont subventionnés par des fonds publics.

    Date de diffusion : 2019-09-04

  • Tableau : 37-10-0005-01
    (anciennement : CANSIM 477-0023)
    Géographie : Canada, Province ou territoire
    La fréquence : Annuelle
    Description :

    Les droits de scolarité sont des moyennes pondérées selon les domaines d'études des étudiants internationaux à temps plein de premier cycle. Les données sont recueillies auprès de l’ensemble des établissements canadiens qui confèrent des grades et qui sont subventionnés par des fonds publics.

    Date de diffusion : 2019-09-04

  • Tableau : 37-10-0006-01
    (anciennement : CANSIM 477-0024)
    Géographie : Canada, Province ou territoire
    La fréquence : Annuelle
    Description :

    Les droits de scolarité sont des moyennes pondérées selon les domaines d'études des étudiants internationaux à temps plein de cycles supérieurs. Les données sont recueillies auprès de l’ensemble des établissements canadiens qui confèrent des grades et qui sont subventionnés par des fonds publics.

    Date de diffusion : 2019-09-04

  • Tableau : 37-10-0045-01
    (anciennement : CANSIM 477-0077)
    Géographie : Canada, Province ou territoire
    La fréquence : Annuelle
    Description : Frais de scolarité universitaires moyens des étudiants canadiens à temps plein de premier cycle et de deuxième et troisième cycle, Canada et provinces. Ce tableau est présenté dans Section B : Le financement des systèmes d’éducation: Dépenses publiques et privées au titre de l’éducation du Programme d’indicateurs pancanadiens de l’éducation (PIPCE). Le PIPCE tire de l’information d’un large éventail de sources de données pour fournir des renseignements sur la population d’âge scolaire, l’éducation primaire, secondaire et postsecondaire, les transitions et les résultats sur le marché du travail, fournissant des indicateurs pour l’ensemble du Canada, les provinces et les territoires, ainsi que certaines comparaisons internationales au fil du temps. Le PIPCE est une initiative en cours du Conseil des statistiques canadiennes de l’éducation, le fruit d’un partenariat entre le Conseil des ministres de l’Éducation (Canada) et Statistique Canada.
    Date de diffusion : 2019-09-04

  • Tableau : 37-10-0046-01
    (anciennement : CANSIM 477-0078)
    Géographie : Canada, Province ou territoire
    La fréquence : Annuelle
    Description :

    Ce tableau contient 22 séries, avec des données pour les années 2006/2007 - 2017/2018 (il n'y a pas nécessairement de données pour toutes les années pour l'ensemble des combinaisons). Ce tableau contient des données telles que décrites par les dimensions suivantes (Les combinaisons ne sont pas toutes disponibles) : Géographie (11 éléments : Canada; Terre-Neuve-et-Labrador; Île-du-Prince-Édouard; Nouvelle-Écosse; ...) Niveau d'étude (2 éléments : Étudiants canadiens du premier cycle; Étudiants canadiens des deuxième et troisième cycles).

    Date de diffusion : 2019-09-04
Données (10)

Données (10) ((10 résultats))

  • Tableau : 81-582-X
    Description :

    Le Programme d'indicateurs pancanadiens de l'éducation (PIPCE) fait appel à plusieurs sources pour renseigner sur la population d'âge scolaire, l'enseignement primaire, secondaire et postsecondaire, et à propos des transitions et des résultats sur le marché du travail.

    Les produits PIPCE incluent des tableaux, des feuillets d'information, des rapports et un manuel méthodologique. Ils présentent des indicateurs pour l'ensemble du Canada, les provinces, les territoires, de même que des comparaisons dans le temps et certaines comparaisons internationales.

    Le Programme d'indicateurs pancanadiens de l'éducation (PIPCE) est une initiative en cours du Conseil des statistiques canadiennes de l'éducation, qui est lui-même un partenariat entre Statistique Canada et le Conseil des ministres de l'Éducation (Canada), visant à fournir un ensemble de mesures statistiques sur les systèmes d'éducation au Canada.

    Date de diffusion : 2019-09-18

  • Visualisation des données : 71-607-X2019011
    Description :

    Cet outil interactif fourni un aperçu des coûts des droits de scolarité pour les étudiants à temps plein dans les établissements (universités et collèges) du Canada qui confèrent des grades et sont subventionnés par des fonds publics. Les données représentent l'année universitaire la plus récente, septembre à avril.

    Date de diffusion : 2019-09-04

  • Tableau : 37-10-0003-01
    (anciennement : CANSIM 477-0021)
    Géographie : Canada, Province ou territoire
    La fréquence : Annuelle
    Description :

    Les droits de scolarité sont des moyennes pondérées selon les domaines d'études des étudiants canadiens à temps plein de premier cycle. Les données sont recueillies auprès de l’ensemble des établissements canadiens qui confèrent des grades et qui sont subventionnés par des fonds publics.

    Date de diffusion : 2019-09-04

  • Tableau : 37-10-0004-01
    (anciennement : CANSIM 477-0022)
    Géographie : Canada, Province ou territoire
    La fréquence : Annuelle
    Description :

    Les droits de scolarité sont des moyennes pondérées selon les domaines d'études des étudiants canadiens à temps plein de cycles supérieurs. Les données sont recueillies auprès de l’ensemble des établissements canadiens qui confèrent des grades et qui sont subventionnés par des fonds publics.

    Date de diffusion : 2019-09-04

  • Tableau : 37-10-0005-01
    (anciennement : CANSIM 477-0023)
    Géographie : Canada, Province ou territoire
    La fréquence : Annuelle
    Description :

    Les droits de scolarité sont des moyennes pondérées selon les domaines d'études des étudiants internationaux à temps plein de premier cycle. Les données sont recueillies auprès de l’ensemble des établissements canadiens qui confèrent des grades et qui sont subventionnés par des fonds publics.

    Date de diffusion : 2019-09-04

  • Tableau : 37-10-0006-01
    (anciennement : CANSIM 477-0024)
    Géographie : Canada, Province ou territoire
    La fréquence : Annuelle
    Description :

    Les droits de scolarité sont des moyennes pondérées selon les domaines d'études des étudiants internationaux à temps plein de cycles supérieurs. Les données sont recueillies auprès de l’ensemble des établissements canadiens qui confèrent des grades et qui sont subventionnés par des fonds publics.

    Date de diffusion : 2019-09-04

  • Tableau : 37-10-0045-01
    (anciennement : CANSIM 477-0077)
    Géographie : Canada, Province ou territoire
    La fréquence : Annuelle
    Description : Frais de scolarité universitaires moyens des étudiants canadiens à temps plein de premier cycle et de deuxième et troisième cycle, Canada et provinces. Ce tableau est présenté dans Section B : Le financement des systèmes d’éducation: Dépenses publiques et privées au titre de l’éducation du Programme d’indicateurs pancanadiens de l’éducation (PIPCE). Le PIPCE tire de l’information d’un large éventail de sources de données pour fournir des renseignements sur la population d’âge scolaire, l’éducation primaire, secondaire et postsecondaire, les transitions et les résultats sur le marché du travail, fournissant des indicateurs pour l’ensemble du Canada, les provinces et les territoires, ainsi que certaines comparaisons internationales au fil du temps. Le PIPCE est une initiative en cours du Conseil des statistiques canadiennes de l’éducation, le fruit d’un partenariat entre le Conseil des ministres de l’Éducation (Canada) et Statistique Canada.
    Date de diffusion : 2019-09-04

  • Tableau : 37-10-0046-01
    (anciennement : CANSIM 477-0078)
    Géographie : Canada, Province ou territoire
    La fréquence : Annuelle
    Description :

    Ce tableau contient 22 séries, avec des données pour les années 2006/2007 - 2017/2018 (il n'y a pas nécessairement de données pour toutes les années pour l'ensemble des combinaisons). Ce tableau contient des données telles que décrites par les dimensions suivantes (Les combinaisons ne sont pas toutes disponibles) : Géographie (11 éléments : Canada; Terre-Neuve-et-Labrador; Île-du-Prince-Édouard; Nouvelle-Écosse; ...) Niveau d'étude (2 éléments : Étudiants canadiens du premier cycle; Étudiants canadiens des deuxième et troisième cycles).

    Date de diffusion : 2019-09-04

  • Tableau : 37-10-0120-01
    (anciennement : CANSIM 477-0121)
    Géographie : Canada, Province ou territoire, Subdivision de recensement, Région métropolitaine de recensement, Agglomération de recensement, Partie de région métropolitaine de recensement
    La fréquence : Annuelle
    Description :

    Ce tableau contient 791 séries, avec des données pour les années 2016/2017 - 2017/2018 (il n'y a pas nécessairement de données pour toutes les années pour l'ensemble des combinaisons). Ce tableau contient des données telles que décrites par les dimensions suivantes (Les combinaisons ne sont pas toutes disponibles) : Géographie (68 éléments : Canada; Terre-Neuve-et-Labrador; St. John's, Terre-Neuve-et-Labrador; Île-du-Prince-Édouard; ...) Domaines d'études (19 éléments : Total des domaines d'études; Éducation; Arts visuels et d'interprétation, et technologie des communications; Sciences humaines; ...).

    Date de diffusion : 2019-09-04

  • Tableau : 37-10-0121-01
    (anciennement : CANSIM 477-0122)
    Géographie : Canada, Province ou territoire
    La fréquence : Annuelle
    Description :

    Ce tableau contient 22 séries, avec des données pour les années 2006/2007 - 2017/2018 (il n'y a pas nécessairement de données pour toutes les années pour l'ensemble des combinaisons). Ce tableau contient des données telles que décrites par les dimensions suivantes (Les combinaisons ne sont pas toutes disponibles) : Géographie (11 éléments : Canada; Terre-Neuve-et-Labrador; Île-du-Prince-Édouard; Nouvelle-Écosse; ...) Niveau d'étude (2 éléments : Étudiants canadiens du premier cycle; Étudiants canadiens des deuxième et troisième cycles).

    Date de diffusion : 2019-09-04
Analyses (3)

Analyses (3) ((3 résultats))

  • Stats en bref : 11-001-X20192473291
    Description : Communiqué publié dans Le Quotidien – Bulletin de diffusion officielle de Statistique Canada
    Date de diffusion : 2019-09-04

  • Revues et périodiques : 81-599-X
    Géographie : Canada
    Description :

    Les feuillets d'information dans cette série fournissent un aperçu des aspects particuliers de l'éducation au Canada et résument les tendances principales des données dans certains tableaux publiés dans le cadre du Programme d'indicateurs pancanadiens de l'éducation (PIPCE).

    La mission du PIPCE est de publier un ensemble de mesures statistiques sur les systèmes d'éducation au Canada à l'intention des responsables de l'élaboration des politiques, des praticiennes et praticiens et du grand public. Le but est de suivre la performance des systèmes d'éducation dans l'ensemble des provinces et territoires, et dans le temps. Le PIPCE est un effort conjoint de Statistique Canada et du Conseil des ministres de l'Éducation (Canada) (CMEC).

    Date de diffusion : 2019-07-05

  • Stats en bref : 81-599-X2011007
    Description :

    Le présent feuillet d'information donne un aperçu des dépenses liées aux études postsecondaires, en fonction des données tirées de trois enquêtes de Statistique Canada : l'Enquête sur les dépenses des ménages (EDM); l'Enquête sur les frais de scolarité et de subsistance des étudiants à temps plein dans les universités et collèges du Canada qui confèrent des grades (FSSUC); et l'Enquête sur l'information financière des universités et des collèges (IFUC). Des données sur les dépenses des ménages liées aux frais de scolarité postsecondaires, aux frais de scolarité payés aux universités par les étudiants et à la proportion que représentent les frais de scolarité dans les revenus des universités sont présentées pour le Canada et les provinces.

    Date de diffusion : 2011-06-21
Références (1)

Références (1) ((1 résultat))

  • Enquêtes et programmes statistiques — Documentation : 81-582-G
    Description :

    Le présent manuel complète les tableaux du Programme d'indicateurs pancanadiens de l'éducation (PIPCE). Le manuel est un guide qui fournit une description générale de chaque indicateur et de ses composantes. Le PIPCE comprend cinq grands ensembles d'indicateurs : un portrait de la population d'âge scolaire; le financement des systèmes d'éducation; les études primaires et secondaires; les études postsecondaires; et les transitions et résultats.

    Le Programme d'indicateurs pancanadiens de l'éducation (PIPCE) est un projet conjoint de Statistique Canada et du Conseil des ministres de l'éducation, Canada.

    Date de diffusion : 2019-09-18
Date de modification :