Keyword search

Filter results by

Search Help
Currently selected filters that can be removed

Keyword(s)

Type

2 facets displayed. 0 facets selected.

Year of publication

1 facets displayed. 0 facets selected.

Geography

2 facets displayed. 0 facets selected.

Content

1 facets displayed. 0 facets selected.
Sort Help
entries

Results

All (4)

All (4) ((4 results))

  • Table: 37-10-0068-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 505-0003)
    Geography: Canada, Province or territory
    Frequency: Annual
    Description:

    This table contains 3045 series, with data for years 2003/2004 - 2009/2010 (not all combinations necessarily have data for all years). This table contains data described by the following dimensions (Not all combinations are available): Geography (15 items: Canada; Newfoundland and Labrador; Prince Edward Island; Nova Scotia; ...) Level of government (2 items: Federal government; Provincial and territorial government) Government expenditures (5 items: Total expenditures; Operating expenditures; Capital expenditures; Operating grants, contributions and transfers; ...) Culture activity (21 items: Total culture activities; Total libraries; National libraries; Public libraries; ...).

    Release date: 2017-05-01

  • Table: 10-10-0159-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 505-0001)
    Frequency: Annual
    Description:

    This table contains 1760 series, with data for years 1998/1999 - 2002/2003 (not all combinations necessarily have data for all years), and is no longer being released. This table contains data described by the following dimensions (Not all combinations are available): Geography (16 items: Canada; Newfoundland and Labrador; Prince Edward Island; Nova Scotia; ...);  Federal government expenditures (5 items: Total federal government expenditures; Federal government operating expenditures; Federal government capital expenditures; Federal government operating grants, contributions and transfers; ...);  Culture activity (22 items: Total culture activities; Total libraries; National libraries; Public libraries; ...).

    Release date: 2017-02-21

  • Stats in brief: 11-001-X20120953567
    Description: Release published in The Daily – Statistics Canada’s official release bulletin
    Release date: 2012-04-04

  • Table: 87F0001X
    Description:

    This product provides financial data on cultural activities funded by all levels of government. Included are expenditures on libraries, heritage activities, performing arts, literary arts, visual arts and crafts, broadcasting, film and video, etc. This information is broken down by level of government, province/territory and type of expenditure (operating expenditures, capital expenditures, operating and capital grants and contributions).

    Release date: 2012-04-04
Data (3)

Data (3) ((3 results))

  • Table: 37-10-0068-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 505-0003)
    Geography: Canada, Province or territory
    Frequency: Annual
    Description:

    This table contains 3045 series, with data for years 2003/2004 - 2009/2010 (not all combinations necessarily have data for all years). This table contains data described by the following dimensions (Not all combinations are available): Geography (15 items: Canada; Newfoundland and Labrador; Prince Edward Island; Nova Scotia; ...) Level of government (2 items: Federal government; Provincial and territorial government) Government expenditures (5 items: Total expenditures; Operating expenditures; Capital expenditures; Operating grants, contributions and transfers; ...) Culture activity (21 items: Total culture activities; Total libraries; National libraries; Public libraries; ...).

    Release date: 2017-05-01

  • Table: 10-10-0159-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 505-0001)
    Frequency: Annual
    Description:

    This table contains 1760 series, with data for years 1998/1999 - 2002/2003 (not all combinations necessarily have data for all years), and is no longer being released. This table contains data described by the following dimensions (Not all combinations are available): Geography (16 items: Canada; Newfoundland and Labrador; Prince Edward Island; Nova Scotia; ...);  Federal government expenditures (5 items: Total federal government expenditures; Federal government operating expenditures; Federal government capital expenditures; Federal government operating grants, contributions and transfers; ...);  Culture activity (22 items: Total culture activities; Total libraries; National libraries; Public libraries; ...).

    Release date: 2017-02-21

  • Table: 87F0001X
    Description:

    This product provides financial data on cultural activities funded by all levels of government. Included are expenditures on libraries, heritage activities, performing arts, literary arts, visual arts and crafts, broadcasting, film and video, etc. This information is broken down by level of government, province/territory and type of expenditure (operating expenditures, capital expenditures, operating and capital grants and contributions).

    Release date: 2012-04-04
Analysis (1)

Analysis (1) ((1 result))

Reference (0)

Reference (0) (0 results)

No content available at this time.

Date modified:

Recherche par mot-clé

Filtrer les résultats par

Aide à la recherche
Currently selected filters that can be removed

Mot(s)-clé(s)

Type

2 facets displayed. 0 facets selected.

Année de publication

1 facets displayed. 0 facets selected.

Géographie

2 facets displayed. 0 facets selected.

Portail

    Contenu

    1 facets displayed. 0 facets selected.
    Aide à l'ordre
    entrées

    Résultats

    Tout (4)

    Tout (4) ((4 résultats))

    • Tableau : 37-10-0068-01
      (anciennement : CANSIM 505-0003)
      Géographie : Canada, Province ou territoire
      La fréquence : Annuelle
      Description :

      Ce tableau contient 3045 séries, avec des données pour les années 2003/2004 - 2009/2010 (il n'y a pas nécessairement de données pour toutes les années pour l'ensemble des combinaisons). Ce tableau contient des données telles que décrites par les dimensions suivantes (Les combinaisons ne sont pas toutes disponibles) : Géographie (15 éléments : Canada; Terre-Neuve-et-Labrador; Île-du-Prince-Édouard; Nouvelle-Écosse; ...) Niveau du gouvernement (2 éléments : Administration fédérale; Administrations provinciales et territoriales) Dépenses du gouvernement (5 éléments : Total des dépenses; Dépenses de fonctionnement; Dépenses d'investissement; Subventions, contributions et transferts de fonctionnement; ...) Activité culturelle (21 éléments : Total des activités culturelles; Total des bibliothèques; Bibliothèques nationales; Bibliothèques publiques; ...).

      Date de diffusion : 2017-05-01

    • Tableau : 10-10-0159-01
      (anciennement : CANSIM 505-0001)
      La fréquence : Annuelle
      Description :

      Ce tableau contient 1760 séries, avec des données pour les années 1998/1999 - 2002/2003 (il n'y a pas nécessairement de données pour toutes les années pour l'ensemble des combinaisons), et sa mise à jour n'a plus lieu. Ce tableau contient des données telles que décrites par les dimensions suivantes (Les combinaisons ne sont pas toutes disponibles) : Géographie (16 éléments : Canada; Terre-Neuve-et-Labrador; Île-du-Prince-Édouard; Nouvelle-Écosse; ...) ; Dépenses de l'administration fédérale (5 éléments : Total des dépenses de l'administration fédérale; Dépenses de fonctionnement de l'administration fédérale; Dépenses d'investissement de l'administration fédérale; Subventions, contributions et transferts de fonctionnement de l'administration fédérale; ...) ; Activité culturelle (22 éléments : Total des activités culturelles; Total des bibliothèques; Bibliothèques nationales; Bibliothèques publiques; ...).

      Date de diffusion : 2017-02-21

    • Stats en bref : 11-001-X20120953567
      Description : Communiqué publié dans Le Quotidien – Bulletin de diffusion officielle de Statistique Canada
      Date de diffusion : 2012-04-04

    • Tableau : 87F0001X
      Description :

      Ce produit fournit des données financières sur les activités culturelles financées par tous les ordres de gouvernement. Il comprend les dépenses destinées aux bibliothèques, aux ressources du patrimoine, aux arts d'interprétation, à la littérature, aux arts visuels et à l'artisanat, à la radiodiffusion et la télévision, au cinéma et à la vidéo, etc. Ces renseignements sont ventilés selon les paliers de gouvernement, la province ou le territoire et par genre des dépenses (dépenses de fonctionnement, dépenses d'investissement, subventions et contributions de fonctionnement et d'investissement).

      Date de diffusion : 2012-04-04
    Données (3)

    Données (3) ((3 résultats))

    • Tableau : 37-10-0068-01
      (anciennement : CANSIM 505-0003)
      Géographie : Canada, Province ou territoire
      La fréquence : Annuelle
      Description :

      Ce tableau contient 3045 séries, avec des données pour les années 2003/2004 - 2009/2010 (il n'y a pas nécessairement de données pour toutes les années pour l'ensemble des combinaisons). Ce tableau contient des données telles que décrites par les dimensions suivantes (Les combinaisons ne sont pas toutes disponibles) : Géographie (15 éléments : Canada; Terre-Neuve-et-Labrador; Île-du-Prince-Édouard; Nouvelle-Écosse; ...) Niveau du gouvernement (2 éléments : Administration fédérale; Administrations provinciales et territoriales) Dépenses du gouvernement (5 éléments : Total des dépenses; Dépenses de fonctionnement; Dépenses d'investissement; Subventions, contributions et transferts de fonctionnement; ...) Activité culturelle (21 éléments : Total des activités culturelles; Total des bibliothèques; Bibliothèques nationales; Bibliothèques publiques; ...).

      Date de diffusion : 2017-05-01

    • Tableau : 10-10-0159-01
      (anciennement : CANSIM 505-0001)
      La fréquence : Annuelle
      Description :

      Ce tableau contient 1760 séries, avec des données pour les années 1998/1999 - 2002/2003 (il n'y a pas nécessairement de données pour toutes les années pour l'ensemble des combinaisons), et sa mise à jour n'a plus lieu. Ce tableau contient des données telles que décrites par les dimensions suivantes (Les combinaisons ne sont pas toutes disponibles) : Géographie (16 éléments : Canada; Terre-Neuve-et-Labrador; Île-du-Prince-Édouard; Nouvelle-Écosse; ...) ; Dépenses de l'administration fédérale (5 éléments : Total des dépenses de l'administration fédérale; Dépenses de fonctionnement de l'administration fédérale; Dépenses d'investissement de l'administration fédérale; Subventions, contributions et transferts de fonctionnement de l'administration fédérale; ...) ; Activité culturelle (22 éléments : Total des activités culturelles; Total des bibliothèques; Bibliothèques nationales; Bibliothèques publiques; ...).

      Date de diffusion : 2017-02-21

    • Tableau : 87F0001X
      Description :

      Ce produit fournit des données financières sur les activités culturelles financées par tous les ordres de gouvernement. Il comprend les dépenses destinées aux bibliothèques, aux ressources du patrimoine, aux arts d'interprétation, à la littérature, aux arts visuels et à l'artisanat, à la radiodiffusion et la télévision, au cinéma et à la vidéo, etc. Ces renseignements sont ventilés selon les paliers de gouvernement, la province ou le territoire et par genre des dépenses (dépenses de fonctionnement, dépenses d'investissement, subventions et contributions de fonctionnement et d'investissement).

      Date de diffusion : 2012-04-04
    Analyses (1)

    Analyses (1) ((1 résultat))

    Références (0)

    Références (0) (0 résultat)

    Aucun contenu disponible actuellement

    Date de modification :