Keyword search

Filter results by

Search Help
Currently selected filters that can be removed

Keyword(s)

Type

1 facets displayed. 0 facets selected.

Year of publication

1 facets displayed. 0 facets selected.

Geography

1 facets displayed. 0 facets selected.
Sort Help
entries

Results

All (2)

All (2) ((2 results))

  • Table: 53-215-X
    Description:

    Investment, operating revenues, expenses, and other statistics on urban transit system, intercity, charter, sightseeing and shuttle services are outlined in this on-line publication. Also included are data analysis, methodologies, a glossary and an excerpt on data quality. Beginning in 1997 immediately following the presentation of data is a special analytical study.

    Release date: 2002-07-22

  • Table: 23-10-0201-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 408-0001)
    Geography: Canada
    Frequency: Quarterly
    Description:

    This table contains 8 series, with data for years 1995 - 2000 (not all combinations necessarily have data for all years), and was last released on 2001-10-04. This table contains data described by the following dimensions (Not all combinations are available): Geography (1 item: Canada ), Transit type (2 items: Urban transit; Passenger bus), Operating statistics (5 items: Total establishments reporting; Operating revenues; Passengers carried; Operating expenses; Revenue vehicle kilometres).

    Release date: 2001-10-04
Data (2)

Data (2) ((2 results))

  • Table: 53-215-X
    Description:

    Investment, operating revenues, expenses, and other statistics on urban transit system, intercity, charter, sightseeing and shuttle services are outlined in this on-line publication. Also included are data analysis, methodologies, a glossary and an excerpt on data quality. Beginning in 1997 immediately following the presentation of data is a special analytical study.

    Release date: 2002-07-22

  • Table: 23-10-0201-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 408-0001)
    Geography: Canada
    Frequency: Quarterly
    Description:

    This table contains 8 series, with data for years 1995 - 2000 (not all combinations necessarily have data for all years), and was last released on 2001-10-04. This table contains data described by the following dimensions (Not all combinations are available): Geography (1 item: Canada ), Transit type (2 items: Urban transit; Passenger bus), Operating statistics (5 items: Total establishments reporting; Operating revenues; Passengers carried; Operating expenses; Revenue vehicle kilometres).

    Release date: 2001-10-04
Analysis (0)

Analysis (0) (0 results)

No content available at this time.

Reference (0)

Reference (0) (0 results)

No content available at this time.

Date modified:

Recherche par mot-clé

Filtrer les résultats par

Aide à la recherche
Currently selected filters that can be removed

Mot(s)-clé(s)

Type

1 facets displayed. 0 facets selected.

Année de publication

1 facets displayed. 0 facets selected.

Géographie

1 facets displayed. 0 facets selected.
Aide à l'ordre
entrées

Résultats

Tout (2)

Tout (2) ((2 résultats))

  • Tableau : 53-215-X
    Description :

    Cette publication en direct présente des données sur les investissements, les recettes d'exploitation, les dépenses et d'autres données sur les sociétés de transport urbain, interurbain, autobus nolisés, transport de tourisme et services de navette. Elle comprend également une analyse des données, une description des méthodes employées, un glossaire et un extrait de l'évaluation de la qualité des données. Débutant en 1997 une étude analytique spéciale vient immédiatement après la présentation des données.

    Date de diffusion : 2002-07-22

  • Tableau : 23-10-0201-01
    (anciennement : CANSIM 408-0001)
    Géographie : Canada
    La fréquence : Trimestrielle
    Description :

    Ce tableau contient 8 séries, avec des données pour les années 1995 - 2000 (il n'y a pas nécessairement de données pour toutes les années pour l'ensemble des combinaisons), et sa dernière date de diffusion remonte au 2001-10-04. Ce tableau contient des données telles que décrites par les dimensions suivantes (les combinaisons ne sont pas toutes disponibles): Géographie (1 élément: Canada), Type de transport (2 éléments: Transport urbain; Autobus du transport des voyageurs ...), Statistiques d'exploitation (5 éléments: Total des établissements déclarants; Recettes d'exploitation; Passagers transportés; Dépenses d'exploitation; Distance parcourue).

    Date de diffusion : 2001-10-04
Données (2)

Données (2) ((2 résultats))

  • Tableau : 53-215-X
    Description :

    Cette publication en direct présente des données sur les investissements, les recettes d'exploitation, les dépenses et d'autres données sur les sociétés de transport urbain, interurbain, autobus nolisés, transport de tourisme et services de navette. Elle comprend également une analyse des données, une description des méthodes employées, un glossaire et un extrait de l'évaluation de la qualité des données. Débutant en 1997 une étude analytique spéciale vient immédiatement après la présentation des données.

    Date de diffusion : 2002-07-22

  • Tableau : 23-10-0201-01
    (anciennement : CANSIM 408-0001)
    Géographie : Canada
    La fréquence : Trimestrielle
    Description :

    Ce tableau contient 8 séries, avec des données pour les années 1995 - 2000 (il n'y a pas nécessairement de données pour toutes les années pour l'ensemble des combinaisons), et sa dernière date de diffusion remonte au 2001-10-04. Ce tableau contient des données telles que décrites par les dimensions suivantes (les combinaisons ne sont pas toutes disponibles): Géographie (1 élément: Canada), Type de transport (2 éléments: Transport urbain; Autobus du transport des voyageurs ...), Statistiques d'exploitation (5 éléments: Total des établissements déclarants; Recettes d'exploitation; Passagers transportés; Dépenses d'exploitation; Distance parcourue).

    Date de diffusion : 2001-10-04
Analyses (0)

Analyses (0) (0 résultat)

Aucun contenu disponible actuellement

Références (0)

Références (0) (0 résultat)

Aucun contenu disponible actuellement

Date de modification :