Keyword search

Filter results by

Search Help
Currently selected filters that can be removed

Keyword(s)

Type

2 facets displayed. 0 facets selected.

Year of publication

1 facets displayed. 0 facets selected.

Geography

1 facets displayed. 0 facets selected.

Content

1 facets displayed. 0 facets selected.
Sort Help
entries

Results

All (3)

All (3) ((3 results))

  • Table: 23-10-0236-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 406-0001)
    Geography: Canada
    Frequency: Quarterly
    Description: This table contains 4 series, with data for years 1990 - 1999 (not all combinations necessarily have data for all years), and is no longer being released. This table contains data described by the following dimensions (Not all combinations are available): Geography (1 item: Canada), Shipping activity (2 items: International seaborne shipping; Coastwise shipping), Cargo tonnage (3 items: Cargo tonnage loaded; Cargo tonnage unloaded; Cargo tonnage handled).
    Release date: 2015-10-07

  • Table: 54-205-X
    Description:

    This publication presents a comprehensive overview of domestic and international shipping activities at Canadian ports. It provides vessel traffic data and commodity detail by points of loading and unloading; containerization and commodity movements. With the release of the new 2000 issue the transport markets key indicators on the size and structure of the Canadian water carrier industry; as well as financial and operational statistics on revenues and expenditures, assets, liabilities, services, employees, property value and fuel comsumed are not included.

    Release date: 2012-11-30

  • Journals and periodicals: 50-002-X
    Description:

    This service bulletin presents summary information, timely financial and operating statistics and analysis (time series, charts, special tabulations, etc.) covering bus, urban transit, courier and local messengers industry, taxi and limousine services industry and marine transportation.

    Release date: 2012-07-04
Data (2)

Data (2) ((2 results))

  • Table: 23-10-0236-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 406-0001)
    Geography: Canada
    Frequency: Quarterly
    Description: This table contains 4 series, with data for years 1990 - 1999 (not all combinations necessarily have data for all years), and is no longer being released. This table contains data described by the following dimensions (Not all combinations are available): Geography (1 item: Canada), Shipping activity (2 items: International seaborne shipping; Coastwise shipping), Cargo tonnage (3 items: Cargo tonnage loaded; Cargo tonnage unloaded; Cargo tonnage handled).
    Release date: 2015-10-07

  • Table: 54-205-X
    Description:

    This publication presents a comprehensive overview of domestic and international shipping activities at Canadian ports. It provides vessel traffic data and commodity detail by points of loading and unloading; containerization and commodity movements. With the release of the new 2000 issue the transport markets key indicators on the size and structure of the Canadian water carrier industry; as well as financial and operational statistics on revenues and expenditures, assets, liabilities, services, employees, property value and fuel comsumed are not included.

    Release date: 2012-11-30
Analysis (1)

Analysis (1) ((1 result))

  • Journals and periodicals: 50-002-X
    Description:

    This service bulletin presents summary information, timely financial and operating statistics and analysis (time series, charts, special tabulations, etc.) covering bus, urban transit, courier and local messengers industry, taxi and limousine services industry and marine transportation.

    Release date: 2012-07-04
Reference (0)

Reference (0) (0 results)

No content available at this time.

Date modified:

Recherche par mot-clé

Aide à l'ordre
entrées

Résultats

Tout (3)

Tout (3) ((3 résultats))

  • Tableau : 23-10-0236-01
    (anciennement : CANSIM 406-0001)
    Géographie : Canada
    La fréquence : Trimestrielle
    Description : Ce tableau contient 4 séries, avec des données pour les années 1990 - 1999 (il n'y a pas nécessairement de données pour toutes les années pour l'ensemble des combinaisons), et sa mise à jour n'a plus lieu. Ce tableau contient des données telles que décrites par les dimensions suivantes (Les combinaisons ne sont pas toutes disponibles) : Géographie (1 élément : Canada), Activité du transport maritime (2 éléments : Transport maritime international; Cabotage), Tonnage du fret (3 éléments : Tonnage du fret, chargé; Tonnage du fret, déchargé; Tonnage du fret, manutentionné).
    Date de diffusion : 2015-10-07

  • Tableau : 54-205-X
    Description :

    Cette publication peint un tableau détaillé des activités du transport maritime intérieur et international dans les ports canadiens. Elle renferme des données sur le trafic portuaire et les marchandises selon les points de chargement et de déchargement, ainsi que des données sur les principaux ports et la conteneurisation et mouvements des marchandises. Avec la parution de la nouvelle publication de 2000, les indicateurs clés sur la taille et la structure de l'industrie canadienne du transport par eau, et des statistiques financières et opérationnelles telles que les recettes et les dépenses, les services, les effectifs, les actifs, les passifs, et la consommation de carburant ne paraissent plus.

    Date de diffusion : 2012-11-30

  • Revues et périodiques : 50-002-X
    Description :

    Ce bulletin de service présente des renseignements sommaires, des statistiques financières et opérationelles actuelles et des analyses (séries chronologiques, graphiques, tableaux spéciaux, etc.) sur le transport par autobus et le transport urbain, l'industrie des messageries et des services locaux de messagers, l'industrie des services de taxi et de limousine et le transport maritime.

    Date de diffusion : 2012-07-04
Données (2)

Données (2) ((2 résultats))

  • Tableau : 23-10-0236-01
    (anciennement : CANSIM 406-0001)
    Géographie : Canada
    La fréquence : Trimestrielle
    Description : Ce tableau contient 4 séries, avec des données pour les années 1990 - 1999 (il n'y a pas nécessairement de données pour toutes les années pour l'ensemble des combinaisons), et sa mise à jour n'a plus lieu. Ce tableau contient des données telles que décrites par les dimensions suivantes (Les combinaisons ne sont pas toutes disponibles) : Géographie (1 élément : Canada), Activité du transport maritime (2 éléments : Transport maritime international; Cabotage), Tonnage du fret (3 éléments : Tonnage du fret, chargé; Tonnage du fret, déchargé; Tonnage du fret, manutentionné).
    Date de diffusion : 2015-10-07

  • Tableau : 54-205-X
    Description :

    Cette publication peint un tableau détaillé des activités du transport maritime intérieur et international dans les ports canadiens. Elle renferme des données sur le trafic portuaire et les marchandises selon les points de chargement et de déchargement, ainsi que des données sur les principaux ports et la conteneurisation et mouvements des marchandises. Avec la parution de la nouvelle publication de 2000, les indicateurs clés sur la taille et la structure de l'industrie canadienne du transport par eau, et des statistiques financières et opérationnelles telles que les recettes et les dépenses, les services, les effectifs, les actifs, les passifs, et la consommation de carburant ne paraissent plus.

    Date de diffusion : 2012-11-30
Analyses (1)

Analyses (1) ((1 résultat))

  • Revues et périodiques : 50-002-X
    Description :

    Ce bulletin de service présente des renseignements sommaires, des statistiques financières et opérationelles actuelles et des analyses (séries chronologiques, graphiques, tableaux spéciaux, etc.) sur le transport par autobus et le transport urbain, l'industrie des messageries et des services locaux de messagers, l'industrie des services de taxi et de limousine et le transport maritime.

    Date de diffusion : 2012-07-04
Références (0)

Références (0) (0 résultat)

Aucun contenu disponible actuellement

Date de modification :