Keyword search

Filter results by

Search Help
Currently selected filters that can be removed

Keyword(s)

Type

1 facets displayed. 0 facets selected.

Year of publication

1 facets displayed. 0 facets selected.

Geography

2 facets displayed. 0 facets selected.

Survey or statistical program

1 facets displayed. 1 facets selected.

Content

1 facets displayed. 0 facets selected.
Sort Help
entries

Results

All (3)

All (3) ((3 results))

  • Table: 23-10-0067-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 405-0004)
    Geography: Canada, Province or territory
    Frequency: Annual
    Description:

    Annual vehicle registrations, by type of vehicle (road motor vehicles, trailers, off-road, construction and farm vehicles).

    Release date: 2019-06-14

  • Table: 23-10-0235-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 405-0001)
    Geography: Canada, Province or territory
    Frequency: Annual
    Description: This table contains 129 series, with data for years 1975 - 1998 (not all combinations necessarily have data for all years), and was last released on 2015-10-06. This table contains data described by the following dimensions (Not all combinations are available): Geography (15 items: Canada; Newfoundland and Labrador; Prince Edward Island; Nova Scotia; ...), Registrations (9 items: Total, road motor vehicles; Passenger automobiles; Truck and truck tractors; Buses; ...).
    Release date: 2015-10-07

  • Table: 53-219-X
    Description:

    Data on registration of motor vehicles by type including passenger automobiles, trucks, motorcycles, buses, trailers and others are presented in this publication. A historical table of total registrations is provided. Motor vehicle registrations are shown by census divisions and municipalities where available. Data definitions, analysis, the methodology employed, an explanation of data quality and a bibliography are included.

    Release date: 1999-11-04
Data (3)

Data (3) ((3 results))

  • Table: 23-10-0067-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 405-0004)
    Geography: Canada, Province or territory
    Frequency: Annual
    Description:

    Annual vehicle registrations, by type of vehicle (road motor vehicles, trailers, off-road, construction and farm vehicles).

    Release date: 2019-06-14

  • Table: 23-10-0235-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 405-0001)
    Geography: Canada, Province or territory
    Frequency: Annual
    Description: This table contains 129 series, with data for years 1975 - 1998 (not all combinations necessarily have data for all years), and was last released on 2015-10-06. This table contains data described by the following dimensions (Not all combinations are available): Geography (15 items: Canada; Newfoundland and Labrador; Prince Edward Island; Nova Scotia; ...), Registrations (9 items: Total, road motor vehicles; Passenger automobiles; Truck and truck tractors; Buses; ...).
    Release date: 2015-10-07

  • Table: 53-219-X
    Description:

    Data on registration of motor vehicles by type including passenger automobiles, trucks, motorcycles, buses, trailers and others are presented in this publication. A historical table of total registrations is provided. Motor vehicle registrations are shown by census divisions and municipalities where available. Data definitions, analysis, the methodology employed, an explanation of data quality and a bibliography are included.

    Release date: 1999-11-04
Analysis (0)

Analysis (0) (0 results)

No content available at this time.

Reference (0)

Reference (0) (0 results)

No content available at this time.

Date modified:

Recherche par mot-clé

Filtrer les résultats par

Aide à la recherche
Currently selected filters that can be removed

Mot(s)-clé(s)

Type

1 facets displayed. 0 facets selected.

Année de publication

1 facets displayed. 0 facets selected.

Géographie

2 facets displayed. 0 facets selected.

Enquête ou programme statistique

1 facets displayed. 1 facets selected.

Contenu

1 facets displayed. 0 facets selected.
Aide à l'ordre
entrées

Résultats

Tout (3)

Tout (3) ((3 résultats))

  • Tableau : 23-10-0067-01
    (anciennement : CANSIM 405-0004)
    Géographie : Canada, Province ou territoire
    La fréquence : Annuelle
    Description :

    Immatriculations annuelles de véhicules, par type de véhicule (véhicules automobiles routiers, remorques, véhicules hors-route, construction et agricoles).

    Date de diffusion : 2019-06-14

  • Tableau : 23-10-0235-01
    (anciennement : CANSIM 405-0001)
    Géographie : Canada, Province ou territoire
    La fréquence : Annuelle
    Description :

    Ce tableau contient 129 séries, avec des données pour les années 1975 - 1998 (il n'y a pas nécessairement de données pour toutes les années pour l'ensemble des combinaisons), et sa dernière date de diffusion remonte au 2015-10-06. Ce tableau contient des données telles que décrites par les dimensions suivantes (Les combinaisons ne sont pas toutes disponibles) : Géographie (15 éléments : Canada; Terre-Neuve-et-Labrador; Île-du-Prince-Édouard; Nouvelle-Écosse; ...), Immatriculations (9 éléments : Total, véhicules automobiles routiers; Voitures particulières; Camions et tracteurs routiers;Autobus; ...).

    Date de diffusion : 2015-10-07

  • Tableau : 53-219-X
    Description :

    Les données sur les immatriculations des véhicules à moteur selon le genre, comprenant les voitures de tourisme, les camions, les motocyclettes, les autobus, les remorques et autres sont présentées dans cette publication. Un tableau chronologique comprend le total des immatriculations. Les immatriculations de véhicules à moteur sont présentées par division de recensement et par municipalité, lorsque cela est possible. Un glossaire, l'analyse des données, la méthodologie employée, une appréciation de la qualité des données et une bibliographie sont également fournis.

    Date de diffusion : 1999-11-04
Données (3)

Données (3) ((3 résultats))

  • Tableau : 23-10-0067-01
    (anciennement : CANSIM 405-0004)
    Géographie : Canada, Province ou territoire
    La fréquence : Annuelle
    Description :

    Immatriculations annuelles de véhicules, par type de véhicule (véhicules automobiles routiers, remorques, véhicules hors-route, construction et agricoles).

    Date de diffusion : 2019-06-14

  • Tableau : 23-10-0235-01
    (anciennement : CANSIM 405-0001)
    Géographie : Canada, Province ou territoire
    La fréquence : Annuelle
    Description :

    Ce tableau contient 129 séries, avec des données pour les années 1975 - 1998 (il n'y a pas nécessairement de données pour toutes les années pour l'ensemble des combinaisons), et sa dernière date de diffusion remonte au 2015-10-06. Ce tableau contient des données telles que décrites par les dimensions suivantes (Les combinaisons ne sont pas toutes disponibles) : Géographie (15 éléments : Canada; Terre-Neuve-et-Labrador; Île-du-Prince-Édouard; Nouvelle-Écosse; ...), Immatriculations (9 éléments : Total, véhicules automobiles routiers; Voitures particulières; Camions et tracteurs routiers;Autobus; ...).

    Date de diffusion : 2015-10-07

  • Tableau : 53-219-X
    Description :

    Les données sur les immatriculations des véhicules à moteur selon le genre, comprenant les voitures de tourisme, les camions, les motocyclettes, les autobus, les remorques et autres sont présentées dans cette publication. Un tableau chronologique comprend le total des immatriculations. Les immatriculations de véhicules à moteur sont présentées par division de recensement et par municipalité, lorsque cela est possible. Un glossaire, l'analyse des données, la méthodologie employée, une appréciation de la qualité des données et une bibliographie sont également fournis.

    Date de diffusion : 1999-11-04
Analyses (0)

Analyses (0) (0 résultat)

Aucun contenu disponible actuellement

Références (0)

Références (0) (0 résultat)

Aucun contenu disponible actuellement

Date de modification :