Keyword search

Filter results by

Search Help
Currently selected filters that can be removed

Keyword(s)

Type

2 facets displayed. 0 facets selected.

Year of publication

3 facets displayed. 0 facets selected.

Geography

2 facets displayed. 0 facets selected.

Content

1 facets displayed. 0 facets selected.
Sort Help
entries

Results

All (8)

All (8) ((8 results))

  • Data Visualization: 71-607-X2019002
    Description:

    This web application provides access to transportation data for Canada, provinces and territories. The maps, charts and tables draw from a variety of data sources to provide information on Canada's transportation system. The interactive dashboard allow users to visualize statistics on a number of transportation-related topics covering road and air transportation as well as international travellers.

    Release date: 2019-04-15

  • Table: 23-10-0062-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 404-0021)
    Geography: Geographical region of Canada, Province or territory
    Frequency: Annual
    Description: Rail industry origin and destination of transported commodities, including provinces and territories, regions, US and Mexico, annual.
    Release date: 2019-04-08

  • Table: 23-10-0063-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 404-0022)
    Geography: Geographical region of Canada, Province or territory
    Frequency: Annual
    Description:

    Rail transportation, by country, region or province of origin and destination, total tonnage of containers on flat cars and trailers on flat cars.

    Release date: 2019-04-08

  • Table: 36-10-0455-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 386-0004)
    Frequency: Annual
    Description:

    This table contains 900 series, with data for years 2004 - 2012 (not all combinations necessarily have data for all years). This table contains data described by the following dimensions (Not all combinations are available): Geography (30 items: Avalon-Burin Peninsula-South Coast, Newfoundland and Labrador; North-Western Newfoundland-Labrador, Newfoundland and Labrador; Prince Edward Island; Cape Breton-North Shore, Nova Scotia; ...) Trade flow detail (30 items: To Avalon-Burin Peninsula-South Coast, Newfoundland and Labrador; To North-Western Newfoundland-Labrador, Newfoundland and Labrador; To Prince Edward Island; To Cape Breton-North Shore, Nova Scotia; ...).

    Release date: 2016-09-22

  • Data Visualization: 11-627-M2016005
    Description:

    This infographic presents a new interactive data visualization application on domestic regional trade flows in Canada for goods moved by truck and rail, 2004 to 2012. Through chord diagrams, users can look at the interconnectedness of different regions in Canada via their trade ties. They can also use interactive maps to get a picture of geographic trends in trade.

    Release date: 2016-09-22

  • 6. Rail in Canada Archived
    Table: 52-216-X
    Description:

    This on-line publication provides information relating to the size and structure of the Canadian rail transport industry. A general overview of the rail industry for a six year period is followed by a more in-depth analysis on the economic performance, financial structure and equipment use for the reference period. The publication also provides commodity origin and destination data series supplied by the Canadian Transportation Agency. Each year, one or more special studies related to the railway industry are also presented.

    Release date: 2011-09-20

  • 52C0001
    Description:

    Railway Commodity Statistics: Revenue freight carried by region by commodities; revenue freight carried by carrier and by commodity.

    Release date: 2005-04-01

  • 52C0002
    Description:

    Railway Commodity Origin and Destination Statistics, transported by CN, CP and their interline movements - Detailed province to province, out of Canada to province and province to out of Canada. Railway commodity tonnages are available for top 74 commodities.

    Release date: 2005-04-01
Data (6)

Data (6) ((6 results))

  • Data Visualization: 71-607-X2019002
    Description:

    This web application provides access to transportation data for Canada, provinces and territories. The maps, charts and tables draw from a variety of data sources to provide information on Canada's transportation system. The interactive dashboard allow users to visualize statistics on a number of transportation-related topics covering road and air transportation as well as international travellers.

    Release date: 2019-04-15

  • Table: 23-10-0062-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 404-0021)
    Geography: Geographical region of Canada, Province or territory
    Frequency: Annual
    Description: Rail industry origin and destination of transported commodities, including provinces and territories, regions, US and Mexico, annual.
    Release date: 2019-04-08

  • Table: 23-10-0063-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 404-0022)
    Geography: Geographical region of Canada, Province or territory
    Frequency: Annual
    Description:

    Rail transportation, by country, region or province of origin and destination, total tonnage of containers on flat cars and trailers on flat cars.

    Release date: 2019-04-08

  • Table: 36-10-0455-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 386-0004)
    Frequency: Annual
    Description:

    This table contains 900 series, with data for years 2004 - 2012 (not all combinations necessarily have data for all years). This table contains data described by the following dimensions (Not all combinations are available): Geography (30 items: Avalon-Burin Peninsula-South Coast, Newfoundland and Labrador; North-Western Newfoundland-Labrador, Newfoundland and Labrador; Prince Edward Island; Cape Breton-North Shore, Nova Scotia; ...) Trade flow detail (30 items: To Avalon-Burin Peninsula-South Coast, Newfoundland and Labrador; To North-Western Newfoundland-Labrador, Newfoundland and Labrador; To Prince Edward Island; To Cape Breton-North Shore, Nova Scotia; ...).

    Release date: 2016-09-22

  • Data Visualization: 11-627-M2016005
    Description:

    This infographic presents a new interactive data visualization application on domestic regional trade flows in Canada for goods moved by truck and rail, 2004 to 2012. Through chord diagrams, users can look at the interconnectedness of different regions in Canada via their trade ties. They can also use interactive maps to get a picture of geographic trends in trade.

    Release date: 2016-09-22

  • 6. Rail in Canada Archived
    Table: 52-216-X
    Description:

    This on-line publication provides information relating to the size and structure of the Canadian rail transport industry. A general overview of the rail industry for a six year period is followed by a more in-depth analysis on the economic performance, financial structure and equipment use for the reference period. The publication also provides commodity origin and destination data series supplied by the Canadian Transportation Agency. Each year, one or more special studies related to the railway industry are also presented.

    Release date: 2011-09-20
Analysis (0)

Analysis (0) (0 results)

No content available at this time.

Reference (0)

Reference (0) (0 results)

No content available at this time.

Date modified:

Recherche par mot-clé

Aide à l'ordre
entrées

Résultats

Tout (9)

Tout (9) ((9 résultats))

  • Stats en bref : 11-001-X2020136736
    Description : Communiqué publié dans Le Quotidien – Bulletin de diffusion officielle de Statistique Canada
    Date de diffusion : 2020-05-15

  • Tableau : 23-10-0062-01
    (anciennement : CANSIM 404-0021)
    Géographie : Région géographique du Canada, Province ou territoire
    La fréquence : Annuelle
    Description : Origine et destination des marchandises transportées par l'industrie ferroviaire, incluant les provinces et territoires, régions, États-Unis et Mexique, données annuelles.
    Date de diffusion : 2020-05-15

  • Tableau : 23-10-0063-01
    (anciennement : CANSIM 404-0022)
    Géographie : Région géographique du Canada, Province ou territoire
    La fréquence : Annuelle
    Description :

    Transport ferroviaire, par pays, région et province d'origine et de destination, tonnage total des conteneurs sur wagons plats et des remorques sur wagons plats.

    Date de diffusion : 2020-05-15

  • Visualisation des données : 71-607-X2019002
    Description :

    Cette application Web offre un accès à des données sur les transports pour le Canada, les provinces et les territoires. Les cartes, les graphiques et les tableaux s'appuient sur diverses sources de données pour fournir de l'information sur le réseau de transport canadien. Le tableau de bord interactif permet aux utilisateurs de visualiser des données sur des sujets variés du domaine du transport, y compris le transport routier, le transport ferroviaire et le transport aérien, ainsi que les voyageurs internationaux.

    Date de diffusion : 2019-09-09

  • Tableau : 36-10-0455-01
    (anciennement : CANSIM 386-0004)
    Géographie : Province ou territoire
    La fréquence : Annuelle
    Description :

    Ce tableau contient 900 séries, avec des données pour les années 2004 - 2012 (il n'y a pas nécessairement de données pour toutes les années pour l'ensemble des combinaisons). Ce tableau contient des données telles que décrites par les dimensions suivantes (Les combinaisons ne sont pas toutes disponibles) : Géographie (30 éléments : Presqu'île Avalon-la péninsule Burin-la côte sud, Terre-Neuve-et-Labrador; Nord-ouest de Terre-Neuve--Labrador, Terre-Neuve-et-Labrador; Île-du-Prince-Édouard; Cap-Breton-la côte nord, Nouvelle-Écosse; ...) Détail des flux du commerce (30 éléments : Vers la presqu'île Avalon-la péninsule Burin-la côte sud, Terre-Neuve-et-Labrador; Vers le nord-ouest de Terre-Neuve--Labrador, Terre-Neuve-et-Labrador; Vers l'Île-du-Prince-Édouard; Vers Cap-Breton-la côte nord, Nouvelle-Écosse; ...).

    Date de diffusion : 2016-09-22

  • Visualisation des données : 11-627-M2016005
    Description :

    Cette infographie présente une nouvelle application interactive de visualisation de données qui démontre l’interconnectivité qui existe entre diverses régions du Canada en raison de leurs liens commerciaux. Les utilisateurs peuvent examiner les liens commerciaux entre les régions pour la période de 2004 à 2012 au moyen d’un diagramme à cordes interactif. Ils peuvent également utiliser des cartes interactives pour obtenir un portrait des tendances géographiques dans les échanges commerciaux.

    Date de diffusion : 2016-09-22

  • Tableau : 52-216-X
    Description :

    Cette publication en direct fournit des renseignements sur la taille et la structure du secteur du transport ferroviaire canadien. Une vue d'ensemble du secteur ferroviaire sur une période de six ans est suivie d'une analyse plus détaillée de la performance économique, de la structure financière et de l'utilisation du matériel pour la période observée. La publication contient aussi une série de données sur l'origine et la destination des marchandises, laquelle provient de l'Office canadian des transports du Canada. Chaque année, une ou plusieurs études spéciales portant sur des sujets liés au secteur du transport ferroviaire sont présentées.

    Date de diffusion : 2011-09-20

  • 52C0001
    Description :

    Statistiques sur les marchandises transportées par voie ferroviaire: Marchandises payantes transportées par région selon le genre de marchandise; marchandises payantes transportées selon le transporteur et le genre de marchandise.

    Date de diffusion : 2005-04-01

  • 52C0002
    Description :

    Statistiques sur l'origine et la destination des marchandises transportées par CN , CP ainsi que leurs mouvements interlignes: Des données détaillées sont disponibles sur le volume des marchandises transportées par voie ferroviaire d'une province à une autre, d'un point à l'extérieur du Canada à une province et d'une province à un point à l'extérieur du Canada pour les 74 principales marchandises.

    Date de diffusion : 2005-04-01
Données (6)

Données (6) ((6 résultats))

  • Tableau : 23-10-0062-01
    (anciennement : CANSIM 404-0021)
    Géographie : Région géographique du Canada, Province ou territoire
    La fréquence : Annuelle
    Description : Origine et destination des marchandises transportées par l'industrie ferroviaire, incluant les provinces et territoires, régions, États-Unis et Mexique, données annuelles.
    Date de diffusion : 2020-05-15

  • Tableau : 23-10-0063-01
    (anciennement : CANSIM 404-0022)
    Géographie : Région géographique du Canada, Province ou territoire
    La fréquence : Annuelle
    Description :

    Transport ferroviaire, par pays, région et province d'origine et de destination, tonnage total des conteneurs sur wagons plats et des remorques sur wagons plats.

    Date de diffusion : 2020-05-15

  • Visualisation des données : 71-607-X2019002
    Description :

    Cette application Web offre un accès à des données sur les transports pour le Canada, les provinces et les territoires. Les cartes, les graphiques et les tableaux s'appuient sur diverses sources de données pour fournir de l'information sur le réseau de transport canadien. Le tableau de bord interactif permet aux utilisateurs de visualiser des données sur des sujets variés du domaine du transport, y compris le transport routier, le transport ferroviaire et le transport aérien, ainsi que les voyageurs internationaux.

    Date de diffusion : 2019-09-09

  • Tableau : 36-10-0455-01
    (anciennement : CANSIM 386-0004)
    Géographie : Province ou territoire
    La fréquence : Annuelle
    Description :

    Ce tableau contient 900 séries, avec des données pour les années 2004 - 2012 (il n'y a pas nécessairement de données pour toutes les années pour l'ensemble des combinaisons). Ce tableau contient des données telles que décrites par les dimensions suivantes (Les combinaisons ne sont pas toutes disponibles) : Géographie (30 éléments : Presqu'île Avalon-la péninsule Burin-la côte sud, Terre-Neuve-et-Labrador; Nord-ouest de Terre-Neuve--Labrador, Terre-Neuve-et-Labrador; Île-du-Prince-Édouard; Cap-Breton-la côte nord, Nouvelle-Écosse; ...) Détail des flux du commerce (30 éléments : Vers la presqu'île Avalon-la péninsule Burin-la côte sud, Terre-Neuve-et-Labrador; Vers le nord-ouest de Terre-Neuve--Labrador, Terre-Neuve-et-Labrador; Vers l'Île-du-Prince-Édouard; Vers Cap-Breton-la côte nord, Nouvelle-Écosse; ...).

    Date de diffusion : 2016-09-22

  • Visualisation des données : 11-627-M2016005
    Description :

    Cette infographie présente une nouvelle application interactive de visualisation de données qui démontre l’interconnectivité qui existe entre diverses régions du Canada en raison de leurs liens commerciaux. Les utilisateurs peuvent examiner les liens commerciaux entre les régions pour la période de 2004 à 2012 au moyen d’un diagramme à cordes interactif. Ils peuvent également utiliser des cartes interactives pour obtenir un portrait des tendances géographiques dans les échanges commerciaux.

    Date de diffusion : 2016-09-22

  • Tableau : 52-216-X
    Description :

    Cette publication en direct fournit des renseignements sur la taille et la structure du secteur du transport ferroviaire canadien. Une vue d'ensemble du secteur ferroviaire sur une période de six ans est suivie d'une analyse plus détaillée de la performance économique, de la structure financière et de l'utilisation du matériel pour la période observée. La publication contient aussi une série de données sur l'origine et la destination des marchandises, laquelle provient de l'Office canadian des transports du Canada. Chaque année, une ou plusieurs études spéciales portant sur des sujets liés au secteur du transport ferroviaire sont présentées.

    Date de diffusion : 2011-09-20
Analyses (1)

Analyses (1) ((1 résultat))

  • Stats en bref : 11-001-X2020136736
    Description : Communiqué publié dans Le Quotidien – Bulletin de diffusion officielle de Statistique Canada
    Date de diffusion : 2020-05-15
Références (0)

Références (0) (0 résultat)

Aucun contenu disponible actuellement

Date de modification :