Keyword search

Filter results by

Search Help
Currently selected filters that can be removed

Keyword(s)

Type

1 facets displayed. 0 facets selected.

Year of publication

2 facets displayed. 0 facets selected.

Geography

2 facets displayed. 0 facets selected.

Survey or statistical program

1 facets displayed. 1 facets selected.

Content

1 facets displayed. 0 facets selected.
Sort Help
entries

Results

All (9)

All (9) ((9 results))

  • Table: 21-10-0036-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 360-0031)
    Geography: Canada, Province or territory
    Frequency: Annual
    Description: The summary statistics by North American Industry Classification System (NAICS) which include: operating revenue (dollars x 1,000,000), operating expenses (dollars x 1,000,000), salaries wages and benefits (dollars x 1,000,000), and operating profit margin (by percent), of architectural services and landscape architectural services NAICS (54131 & 54132), annual, for five years of data.
    Release date: 2019-01-24

  • Table: 21-10-0037-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 360-0032)
    Geography: Canada
    Frequency: Annual
    Description: The sales by type of client based on the North American Industry Classification System (NAICS) which include all members under type of client, for architectural services and landscape architectural services (54131 & 54132), annual (percent), for five years of data.
    Release date: 2019-01-24

  • Table: 21-10-0038-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 360-0033)
    Geography: Canada
    Frequency: Annual
    Description: The sales by type of client based on the North American Industry Classification System (NAICS) which include all members under type of client, for architectural services and landscape architectural services (54131 & 54132), annual (percent), for five years of data.
    Release date: 2019-01-24

  • Table: 21-10-0198-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 360-0044)
    Geography: Canada
    Frequency: Annual
    Description: The Sales by type of service, North American Industry Classification System (NAICS) (54131;54132) architectural services and the landscape architectural services, which includes all members under distribution of operating sales by type of service, annual, (percent), for five years of data.
    Release date: 2019-01-24

  • Table: 21-10-0112-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 360-0004)
    Frequency: Annual
    Description: This table contains 225 series, with data for years 1997 - 2012 (not all combinations necessarily have data for all years), and was last released on 2015-09-11. This table contains data described by the following dimensions (Not all combinations are available): Geography (15 items: Canada; Newfoundland and Labrador; Prince Edward Island; Nova Scotia; ...), North American Industry Classification System (NAICS) (3 items: Architectural services and landscape architectural services; Architectural services; Landscape architectural services), Summary statistics (5 items: Operating revenue; Operating expenses; Salaries, wages and benefits; Operating profit margin; ...).
    Release date: 2017-02-06

  • Table: 21-10-0113-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 360-0010)
    Frequency: Annual
    Description: This table contains 63 series, with data for years 2007 - 2012 (not all combinations necessarily have data for all years), and was last released on 2015-09-11. This table contains data described by the following dimensions (Not all combinations are available): Geography (1 item: Canada), North American Industry Classification System (NAICS) (3 items: Architectural services and landscape architectural services; Architectural services; Landscape architectural services), Industry expenditures (21 items: Total operating expenses; Salaries, wages and benefits; Commissions paid to non-employees; Professional and business services fees; ...).
    Release date: 2017-02-06

  • Table: 21-10-0129-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 360-0011)
    Frequency: Annual
    Description: This table contains 15 series, with data for years 2007 - 2012 (not all combinations necessarily have data for all years), and was last released on 2015-09-11. This table contains data described by the following dimensions (Not all combinations are available): Geography (1 item: Canada), North American Industry Classification System (NAICS) (3 items: Architectural services and landscape architectural services; Architectural services; Landscape architectural services), Type of client (5 items: Total sales to all clients; Sales to businesses; Sales to individuals and households; Sales to governments, not-for-profit organizations and public institutions; ...).
    Release date: 2017-02-06

  • Table: 63-245-X
    Description:

    This product provides an overview of trends in the architectural services industry. It provides users with information required for making corporate decisions, monitoring programs and reviewing policies. The tables focus on financial and operating data.

    Release date: 2014-02-04

  • Table: 63-234-X
    Description:

    The publication presents the results of the 1992-93 surveys of architectural, consulting engineering and scientific and technical services. There are three sections in the publication, one for each of the industries surveyed. Each section includes a description of the industry, a discussion of methodology, an analysis of the data, coverage and data quality, as well as explanatory notes related to the statistical tables. For each industry, tables showing detailed statistics by province or region are followed by tables detailed according to revenue size group. The tables have been numbered in such a way as to facilitate comparisons between industries, and also between provinces and revenue size groups within each industry.

    Release date: 1997-03-04
Data (9)

Data (9) ((9 results))

  • Table: 21-10-0036-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 360-0031)
    Geography: Canada, Province or territory
    Frequency: Annual
    Description: The summary statistics by North American Industry Classification System (NAICS) which include: operating revenue (dollars x 1,000,000), operating expenses (dollars x 1,000,000), salaries wages and benefits (dollars x 1,000,000), and operating profit margin (by percent), of architectural services and landscape architectural services NAICS (54131 & 54132), annual, for five years of data.
    Release date: 2019-01-24

  • Table: 21-10-0037-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 360-0032)
    Geography: Canada
    Frequency: Annual
    Description: The sales by type of client based on the North American Industry Classification System (NAICS) which include all members under type of client, for architectural services and landscape architectural services (54131 & 54132), annual (percent), for five years of data.
    Release date: 2019-01-24

  • Table: 21-10-0038-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 360-0033)
    Geography: Canada
    Frequency: Annual
    Description: The sales by type of client based on the North American Industry Classification System (NAICS) which include all members under type of client, for architectural services and landscape architectural services (54131 & 54132), annual (percent), for five years of data.
    Release date: 2019-01-24

  • Table: 21-10-0198-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 360-0044)
    Geography: Canada
    Frequency: Annual
    Description: The Sales by type of service, North American Industry Classification System (NAICS) (54131;54132) architectural services and the landscape architectural services, which includes all members under distribution of operating sales by type of service, annual, (percent), for five years of data.
    Release date: 2019-01-24

  • Table: 21-10-0112-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 360-0004)
    Frequency: Annual
    Description: This table contains 225 series, with data for years 1997 - 2012 (not all combinations necessarily have data for all years), and was last released on 2015-09-11. This table contains data described by the following dimensions (Not all combinations are available): Geography (15 items: Canada; Newfoundland and Labrador; Prince Edward Island; Nova Scotia; ...), North American Industry Classification System (NAICS) (3 items: Architectural services and landscape architectural services; Architectural services; Landscape architectural services), Summary statistics (5 items: Operating revenue; Operating expenses; Salaries, wages and benefits; Operating profit margin; ...).
    Release date: 2017-02-06

  • Table: 21-10-0113-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 360-0010)
    Frequency: Annual
    Description: This table contains 63 series, with data for years 2007 - 2012 (not all combinations necessarily have data for all years), and was last released on 2015-09-11. This table contains data described by the following dimensions (Not all combinations are available): Geography (1 item: Canada), North American Industry Classification System (NAICS) (3 items: Architectural services and landscape architectural services; Architectural services; Landscape architectural services), Industry expenditures (21 items: Total operating expenses; Salaries, wages and benefits; Commissions paid to non-employees; Professional and business services fees; ...).
    Release date: 2017-02-06

  • Table: 21-10-0129-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 360-0011)
    Frequency: Annual
    Description: This table contains 15 series, with data for years 2007 - 2012 (not all combinations necessarily have data for all years), and was last released on 2015-09-11. This table contains data described by the following dimensions (Not all combinations are available): Geography (1 item: Canada), North American Industry Classification System (NAICS) (3 items: Architectural services and landscape architectural services; Architectural services; Landscape architectural services), Type of client (5 items: Total sales to all clients; Sales to businesses; Sales to individuals and households; Sales to governments, not-for-profit organizations and public institutions; ...).
    Release date: 2017-02-06

  • Table: 63-245-X
    Description:

    This product provides an overview of trends in the architectural services industry. It provides users with information required for making corporate decisions, monitoring programs and reviewing policies. The tables focus on financial and operating data.

    Release date: 2014-02-04

  • Table: 63-234-X
    Description:

    The publication presents the results of the 1992-93 surveys of architectural, consulting engineering and scientific and technical services. There are three sections in the publication, one for each of the industries surveyed. Each section includes a description of the industry, a discussion of methodology, an analysis of the data, coverage and data quality, as well as explanatory notes related to the statistical tables. For each industry, tables showing detailed statistics by province or region are followed by tables detailed according to revenue size group. The tables have been numbered in such a way as to facilitate comparisons between industries, and also between provinces and revenue size groups within each industry.

    Release date: 1997-03-04
Analysis (0)

Analysis (0) (0 results)

No content available at this time.

Reference (0)

Reference (0) (0 results)

No content available at this time.

Date modified:

Recherche par mot-clé

Filtrer les résultats par

Aide à la recherche
Currently selected filters that can be removed

Mot(s)-clé(s)

Type

1 facets displayed. 0 facets selected.

Année de publication

2 facets displayed. 0 facets selected.

Géographie

2 facets displayed. 0 facets selected.

Enquête ou programme statistique

1 facets displayed. 1 facets selected.

Contenu

1 facets displayed. 0 facets selected.
Aide à l'ordre
entrées

Résultats

Tout (9)

Tout (9) ((9 résultats))

  • Tableau : 21-10-0036-01
    (anciennement : CANSIM 360-0031)
    Géographie : Canada, Province ou territoire
    La fréquence : Annuelle
    Description : Les Statistiques sommaires selon le Système de classification des industries de l'Amérique du Nord (SCIAN) : Revenu d'exploitation (dollars x 1 000 000), Dépenses d'exploitation (dollars x 1 000 000), Salaires, traitements et avantages sociaux (dollars x 1 000 000), et Marge bénéficiaire d'exploitation (pourcentange) pour Services d'architecture et services d'architecture paysagère (SCIAN 54131 & 54132), pour Canada, couvrant cinq années de données.
    Date de diffusion : 2019-01-24

  • Tableau : 21-10-0037-01
    (anciennement : CANSIM 360-0032)
    Géographie : Canada
    La fréquence : Annuelle
    Description : Les ventes selon le type de client basé sur le Système de classification des industries de l'Amérique du Nord (SCIAN) basé pour tous les membres sous les services d'architecture et services d'architecture paysagère (SCIAN 54131 & 54132), annuel (pourcentage), couvrant cinq années de données.
    Date de diffusion : 2019-01-24

  • Tableau : 21-10-0038-01
    (anciennement : CANSIM 360-0033)
    Géographie : Canada
    La fréquence : Annuelle
    Description : Les ventes selon le type de client basé sur le Système de classification des industries de l'Amérique du Nord (SCIAN) basé pour tous les membres sous les services d'architecture et services d'architecture paysagère (SCIAN 54131 & 54132), annuel (pourcentage), couvrant cinq années de données.
    Date de diffusion : 2019-01-24

  • Tableau : 21-10-0198-01
    (anciennement : CANSIM 360-0044)
    Géographie : Canada
    La fréquence : Annuelle
    Description : La répartition des ventes d'exploitation selon le type de services, selon le Système de classification des industries de l'Amérique du Nord (SCIAN) (54131;54132) services d'architecture et services d'architecture paysagère, pour tous les membres sous répartition des ventes d'exploitation selon le type de services, annuel, (pourcent), couvrant 5 années de données.
    Date de diffusion : 2019-01-24

  • Tableau : 21-10-0112-01
    (anciennement : CANSIM 360-0004)
    La fréquence : Annuelle
    Description : Ce tableau contient 225 séries, avec des données pour les années 1997 - 2012 (il n'y a pas nécessairement de données pour toutes les années pour l'ensemble des combinaisons), et sa dernière date de diffusion remonte au 2015-09-11. Ce tableau contient des données telles que décrites par les dimensions suivantes (les combinaisons ne sont pas toutes disponibles) : Géographie (15 éléments : Canada;Île-du-Prince-Édouard;Terre-Neuve-et-Labrador;Nouvelle-Écosse ...), Système de classification des industries de l'Amérique du Nord (SCIAN) (3 éléments : Services d'architecture; Services d'architecture et services d'architecture paysagère; Services d'architecture paysagère ...), Statistiques sommaires (5 éléments : Revenu d'exploitation; Salaires; traitements et avantages sociaux; Marge bénéficiaire d'exploitation; Dépenses d'exploitation ...).
    Date de diffusion : 2017-02-06

  • Tableau : 21-10-0113-01
    (anciennement : CANSIM 360-0010)
    La fréquence : Annuelle
    Description : Ce tableau contient 63 séries, avec des données pour les années 2007 - 2012 (il n'y a pas nécessairement de données pour toutes les années pour l'ensemble des combinaisons), et sa dernière date de diffusion remonte au 2015-09-11. Ce tableau contient des données telles que décrites par les dimensions suivantes (les combinaisons ne sont pas toutes disponibles) : Géographie (1 éléments : Canada ...), Système de classification des industries de l'Amérique du Nord (SCIAN) (3 éléments : Services d'architecture et services d'architecture paysagère; Services d'architecture paysagère; Services d'architecture ...), Dépenses de l'industrie (21 éléments : Total des dépenses d'exploitation; Frais pour des services professionnels et des services aux entreprises; Commissions versées à des personnes autres que les employés; Salaires; traitements et avantages sociaux ...).
    Date de diffusion : 2017-02-06

  • Tableau : 21-10-0129-01
    (anciennement : CANSIM 360-0011)
    La fréquence : Annuelle
    Description : Ce tableau contient 15 séries, avec des données pour les années 2007 - 2012 (il n'y a pas nécessairement de données pour toutes les années pour l'ensemble des combinaisons), et sa dernière date de diffusion remonte au 2015-09-11. Ce tableau contient des données telles que décrites par les dimensions suivantes (les combinaisons ne sont pas toutes disponibles) : Géographie (1 éléments : Canada ...), Système de classification des industries de l'Amérique du Nord (SCIAN) (3 éléments : Services d'architecture et services d'architecture paysagère; Services d'architecture; Services d'architecture paysagère ...), Type de client (5 éléments : Total des ventes aux clients; Ventes aux particuliers et ménages; Ventes aux administrations; organismes à but non lucratif et établissements publics; Ventes aux entreprises ...).
    Date de diffusion : 2017-02-06

  • Tableau : 63-245-X
    Description :

    Ce produit vous donne un aperçu des tendances sur l'industrie relative aux services d'architecture. Cette publication offre aux utilisateurs les renseignements dont ils ont besoin pour le processus organisationnel de décisions, le suivi des programmes et la révision de politiques. Les tableaux portent principalement sur les données financières et les données d'exploitation.

    Date de diffusion : 2014-02-04

  • Tableau : 63-234-X
    Description :

    Cette publication présente les résultats de 1992-93 des enquêtes menées auprès des bureaux d'architectes, d'ingénieurs-conseils et de services scientifiques et techniques. Il y a trois sections dans la publication, une pour chacune des industries enquêtées. Chaque section comprend une description de l'industrie, une discussion sur la méthodologie, une analyse des données, du champ d'enquête et de la qualité des données, ainsi que des notes explicatives reliées aux tableaux statistiques. Pour chaque industrie, les tableaux qui représentent des statistiques détaillées par province ou région sont suivis par les tableaux détaillés selon les tranches de recettes. Les tableaux ont été numérotés de façon à faciliter les comparaisons entre les industries et aussi entre les provinces et les tranches de recettes à l'intérieur de chaque industrie.

    Date de diffusion : 1997-03-04
Données (9)

Données (9) ((9 résultats))

  • Tableau : 21-10-0036-01
    (anciennement : CANSIM 360-0031)
    Géographie : Canada, Province ou territoire
    La fréquence : Annuelle
    Description : Les Statistiques sommaires selon le Système de classification des industries de l'Amérique du Nord (SCIAN) : Revenu d'exploitation (dollars x 1 000 000), Dépenses d'exploitation (dollars x 1 000 000), Salaires, traitements et avantages sociaux (dollars x 1 000 000), et Marge bénéficiaire d'exploitation (pourcentange) pour Services d'architecture et services d'architecture paysagère (SCIAN 54131 & 54132), pour Canada, couvrant cinq années de données.
    Date de diffusion : 2019-01-24

  • Tableau : 21-10-0037-01
    (anciennement : CANSIM 360-0032)
    Géographie : Canada
    La fréquence : Annuelle
    Description : Les ventes selon le type de client basé sur le Système de classification des industries de l'Amérique du Nord (SCIAN) basé pour tous les membres sous les services d'architecture et services d'architecture paysagère (SCIAN 54131 & 54132), annuel (pourcentage), couvrant cinq années de données.
    Date de diffusion : 2019-01-24

  • Tableau : 21-10-0038-01
    (anciennement : CANSIM 360-0033)
    Géographie : Canada
    La fréquence : Annuelle
    Description : Les ventes selon le type de client basé sur le Système de classification des industries de l'Amérique du Nord (SCIAN) basé pour tous les membres sous les services d'architecture et services d'architecture paysagère (SCIAN 54131 & 54132), annuel (pourcentage), couvrant cinq années de données.
    Date de diffusion : 2019-01-24

  • Tableau : 21-10-0198-01
    (anciennement : CANSIM 360-0044)
    Géographie : Canada
    La fréquence : Annuelle
    Description : La répartition des ventes d'exploitation selon le type de services, selon le Système de classification des industries de l'Amérique du Nord (SCIAN) (54131;54132) services d'architecture et services d'architecture paysagère, pour tous les membres sous répartition des ventes d'exploitation selon le type de services, annuel, (pourcent), couvrant 5 années de données.
    Date de diffusion : 2019-01-24

  • Tableau : 21-10-0112-01
    (anciennement : CANSIM 360-0004)
    La fréquence : Annuelle
    Description : Ce tableau contient 225 séries, avec des données pour les années 1997 - 2012 (il n'y a pas nécessairement de données pour toutes les années pour l'ensemble des combinaisons), et sa dernière date de diffusion remonte au 2015-09-11. Ce tableau contient des données telles que décrites par les dimensions suivantes (les combinaisons ne sont pas toutes disponibles) : Géographie (15 éléments : Canada;Île-du-Prince-Édouard;Terre-Neuve-et-Labrador;Nouvelle-Écosse ...), Système de classification des industries de l'Amérique du Nord (SCIAN) (3 éléments : Services d'architecture; Services d'architecture et services d'architecture paysagère; Services d'architecture paysagère ...), Statistiques sommaires (5 éléments : Revenu d'exploitation; Salaires; traitements et avantages sociaux; Marge bénéficiaire d'exploitation; Dépenses d'exploitation ...).
    Date de diffusion : 2017-02-06

  • Tableau : 21-10-0113-01
    (anciennement : CANSIM 360-0010)
    La fréquence : Annuelle
    Description : Ce tableau contient 63 séries, avec des données pour les années 2007 - 2012 (il n'y a pas nécessairement de données pour toutes les années pour l'ensemble des combinaisons), et sa dernière date de diffusion remonte au 2015-09-11. Ce tableau contient des données telles que décrites par les dimensions suivantes (les combinaisons ne sont pas toutes disponibles) : Géographie (1 éléments : Canada ...), Système de classification des industries de l'Amérique du Nord (SCIAN) (3 éléments : Services d'architecture et services d'architecture paysagère; Services d'architecture paysagère; Services d'architecture ...), Dépenses de l'industrie (21 éléments : Total des dépenses d'exploitation; Frais pour des services professionnels et des services aux entreprises; Commissions versées à des personnes autres que les employés; Salaires; traitements et avantages sociaux ...).
    Date de diffusion : 2017-02-06

  • Tableau : 21-10-0129-01
    (anciennement : CANSIM 360-0011)
    La fréquence : Annuelle
    Description : Ce tableau contient 15 séries, avec des données pour les années 2007 - 2012 (il n'y a pas nécessairement de données pour toutes les années pour l'ensemble des combinaisons), et sa dernière date de diffusion remonte au 2015-09-11. Ce tableau contient des données telles que décrites par les dimensions suivantes (les combinaisons ne sont pas toutes disponibles) : Géographie (1 éléments : Canada ...), Système de classification des industries de l'Amérique du Nord (SCIAN) (3 éléments : Services d'architecture et services d'architecture paysagère; Services d'architecture; Services d'architecture paysagère ...), Type de client (5 éléments : Total des ventes aux clients; Ventes aux particuliers et ménages; Ventes aux administrations; organismes à but non lucratif et établissements publics; Ventes aux entreprises ...).
    Date de diffusion : 2017-02-06

  • Tableau : 63-245-X
    Description :

    Ce produit vous donne un aperçu des tendances sur l'industrie relative aux services d'architecture. Cette publication offre aux utilisateurs les renseignements dont ils ont besoin pour le processus organisationnel de décisions, le suivi des programmes et la révision de politiques. Les tableaux portent principalement sur les données financières et les données d'exploitation.

    Date de diffusion : 2014-02-04

  • Tableau : 63-234-X
    Description :

    Cette publication présente les résultats de 1992-93 des enquêtes menées auprès des bureaux d'architectes, d'ingénieurs-conseils et de services scientifiques et techniques. Il y a trois sections dans la publication, une pour chacune des industries enquêtées. Chaque section comprend une description de l'industrie, une discussion sur la méthodologie, une analyse des données, du champ d'enquête et de la qualité des données, ainsi que des notes explicatives reliées aux tableaux statistiques. Pour chaque industrie, les tableaux qui représentent des statistiques détaillées par province ou région sont suivis par les tableaux détaillés selon les tranches de recettes. Les tableaux ont été numérotés de façon à faciliter les comparaisons entre les industries et aussi entre les provinces et les tranches de recettes à l'intérieur de chaque industrie.

    Date de diffusion : 1997-03-04
Analyses (0)

Analyses (0) (0 résultat)

Aucun contenu disponible actuellement

Références (0)

Références (0) (0 résultat)

Aucun contenu disponible actuellement

Date de modification :