Keyword search

Filter results by

Search Help
Currently selected filters that can be removed

Keyword(s)

Year of publication

3 facets displayed. 0 facets selected.

Geography

2 facets displayed. 0 facets selected.

Content

1 facets displayed. 0 facets selected.
Sort Help
entries

Results

All (21)

All (21) (0 to 10 of 21 results)

  • Table: 21-10-0068-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 361-0049)
    Geography: Canada, Province or territory
    Frequency: Every 2 years
    Description: The summary statistics by North American Industry Classification System (NAICS) which include: operating revenue (dollars x 1,000,000), operating expenses (dollars x 1,000,000), salaries wages and benefits (dollars x 1,000,000), and operating profit margin (by percent), of motion picture and video distribution (NAICS 512120), annual, for five years of data.
    Release date: 2018-11-30

  • Table: 21-10-0069-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 361-0050)
    Geography: Canada
    Frequency: Every 2 years
    Description: The operating expenses by North American Industry Classification System (NAICS) which include all members under industry expenditures, for motion picture and video distribution (NAICS 512120), annual (percent), for five years of data.
    Release date: 2018-11-30

  • Table: 21-10-0074-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 361-0055)
    Geography: Canada
    Frequency: Every 2 years
    Description:

    Distribution revenue for film and video distribution industry, for Canada, in dollars x 1,000,000, available on annual basis.

    Release date: 2018-11-30

  • Table: 21-10-0075-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 361-0056)
    Geography: Canada
    Frequency: Every 2 years
    Description:

    Profile of the film and video distribution industry, for Canada, x 1,000,000, available every two years.

    Release date: 2018-11-30

  • Table: 21-10-0127-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 361-0026)
    Frequency: Annual
    Description: This table contains 21 series, with data for years 2007 - 2011 (not all combinations necessarily have data for all years), and was last released on 2015-07-27. This table contains data described by the following dimensions (Not all combinations are available): Geography (1 items: Canada ...), North American Industry Classification System (NAICS) (1 items: Motion picture and video distribution ...), Industry expenditures (21 items: Total operating expenses; Commissions paid to non-employees; Professional and business services fees; Salaries; wages and benefits ...).
    Release date: 2017-02-06

  • Table: 33-10-0099-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 361-0014)
    Geography: Canada, Province or territory
    Frequency: Annual
    Description: This table contains 44 series, with data for years 2005 - 2011 (not all combinations necessarily have data for all years), and was last released on 2015-07-27. This table contains data described by the following dimensions (Not all combinations are available): Geography (11 items: Canada; Newfoundland and Labrador; Prince Edward Island; Nova Scotia ...), North American Industry Classification System (NAICS) (1 items: Motion picture and video distribution  ...), Summary statistics (4 items: Operating revenue; Operating expenses; Operating profit margin; Salaries; wages and benefits ...).
    Release date: 2017-02-06

  • Table: 87F0010X
    Description:

    This product provides an overview of trends in the film and video distribution industry. It provides users with information required for making corporate decisions, monitoring programs and reviewing policies. The tables focus on financial and operating data.

    Release date: 2013-03-12

  • Table: 21-10-0133-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 501-0001)
    Frequency: Annual
    Description:

    This table contains 12 series, with data for years 1997/1998 - 2004/2005 (not all combinations necessarily have data for all years). This table contains data described by the following dimensions (Not all combinations are available): Geography (1 item: Canada) Financial control (3 items: Total Canadian and foreign control; Canadian control; Foreign control) Principal activity (4 items: Total film, video and audio-visual distribution and videocasette wholesaling companies; Film, video and audio-visual distribution and videocassette wholesaling companies; Film, video and audio-visual distribution companies; Videocassette wholesaling companies).

    Release date: 2008-02-08

  • Table: 21-10-0134-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 501-0002)
    Frequency: Annual
    Description:

    This table contains 33 series, with data for years 1997/1998 - 2004/2005 (not all combinations necessarily have data for all years). This table contains data described by the following dimensions (Not all combinations are available): Geography (1 item: Canada) Financial control (3 items: Total Canadian and foreign control; Canadian control; Foreign control) Financial activity (11 items: Total revenue of film, video and audio-visual distribution and videocassettes wholesaling companies; Film, video and audio-visual distribution titles; Videocassettes wholesaling, revenue; Other revenue of film, video and audio-visual distribution and videocassettes wholesaling companies; ...).

    Release date: 2008-02-08

  • Table: 21-10-0135-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 501-0003)
    Frequency: Annual
    Description:

    This table contains 10 series, with data for years 1997/1998 - 2004/2005 (not all combinations necessarily have data for all years). This table contains data described by the following dimensions (Not all combinations are available): Geography (1 item: Canada) Employment characteristics (10 items: Total employment, Canadian and foreign controlled companies; Full-time employment, Canadian and foreign controlled companies; Part-time employment, Canadian and foreign controlled companies; Working proprietors, Canadian and foreign controlled companies; ...).

    Release date: 2008-02-08
Data (17)

Data (17) (0 to 10 of 17 results)

  • Table: 21-10-0068-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 361-0049)
    Geography: Canada, Province or territory
    Frequency: Every 2 years
    Description: The summary statistics by North American Industry Classification System (NAICS) which include: operating revenue (dollars x 1,000,000), operating expenses (dollars x 1,000,000), salaries wages and benefits (dollars x 1,000,000), and operating profit margin (by percent), of motion picture and video distribution (NAICS 512120), annual, for five years of data.
    Release date: 2018-11-30

  • Table: 21-10-0069-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 361-0050)
    Geography: Canada
    Frequency: Every 2 years
    Description: The operating expenses by North American Industry Classification System (NAICS) which include all members under industry expenditures, for motion picture and video distribution (NAICS 512120), annual (percent), for five years of data.
    Release date: 2018-11-30

  • Table: 21-10-0074-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 361-0055)
    Geography: Canada
    Frequency: Every 2 years
    Description:

    Distribution revenue for film and video distribution industry, for Canada, in dollars x 1,000,000, available on annual basis.

    Release date: 2018-11-30

  • Table: 21-10-0075-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 361-0056)
    Geography: Canada
    Frequency: Every 2 years
    Description:

    Profile of the film and video distribution industry, for Canada, x 1,000,000, available every two years.

    Release date: 2018-11-30

  • Table: 21-10-0127-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 361-0026)
    Frequency: Annual
    Description: This table contains 21 series, with data for years 2007 - 2011 (not all combinations necessarily have data for all years), and was last released on 2015-07-27. This table contains data described by the following dimensions (Not all combinations are available): Geography (1 items: Canada ...), North American Industry Classification System (NAICS) (1 items: Motion picture and video distribution ...), Industry expenditures (21 items: Total operating expenses; Commissions paid to non-employees; Professional and business services fees; Salaries; wages and benefits ...).
    Release date: 2017-02-06

  • Table: 33-10-0099-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 361-0014)
    Geography: Canada, Province or territory
    Frequency: Annual
    Description: This table contains 44 series, with data for years 2005 - 2011 (not all combinations necessarily have data for all years), and was last released on 2015-07-27. This table contains data described by the following dimensions (Not all combinations are available): Geography (11 items: Canada; Newfoundland and Labrador; Prince Edward Island; Nova Scotia ...), North American Industry Classification System (NAICS) (1 items: Motion picture and video distribution  ...), Summary statistics (4 items: Operating revenue; Operating expenses; Operating profit margin; Salaries; wages and benefits ...).
    Release date: 2017-02-06

  • Table: 87F0010X
    Description:

    This product provides an overview of trends in the film and video distribution industry. It provides users with information required for making corporate decisions, monitoring programs and reviewing policies. The tables focus on financial and operating data.

    Release date: 2013-03-12

  • Table: 21-10-0133-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 501-0001)
    Frequency: Annual
    Description:

    This table contains 12 series, with data for years 1997/1998 - 2004/2005 (not all combinations necessarily have data for all years). This table contains data described by the following dimensions (Not all combinations are available): Geography (1 item: Canada) Financial control (3 items: Total Canadian and foreign control; Canadian control; Foreign control) Principal activity (4 items: Total film, video and audio-visual distribution and videocasette wholesaling companies; Film, video and audio-visual distribution and videocassette wholesaling companies; Film, video and audio-visual distribution companies; Videocassette wholesaling companies).

    Release date: 2008-02-08

  • Table: 21-10-0134-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 501-0002)
    Frequency: Annual
    Description:

    This table contains 33 series, with data for years 1997/1998 - 2004/2005 (not all combinations necessarily have data for all years). This table contains data described by the following dimensions (Not all combinations are available): Geography (1 item: Canada) Financial control (3 items: Total Canadian and foreign control; Canadian control; Foreign control) Financial activity (11 items: Total revenue of film, video and audio-visual distribution and videocassettes wholesaling companies; Film, video and audio-visual distribution titles; Videocassettes wholesaling, revenue; Other revenue of film, video and audio-visual distribution and videocassettes wholesaling companies; ...).

    Release date: 2008-02-08

  • Table: 21-10-0135-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 501-0003)
    Frequency: Annual
    Description:

    This table contains 10 series, with data for years 1997/1998 - 2004/2005 (not all combinations necessarily have data for all years). This table contains data described by the following dimensions (Not all combinations are available): Geography (1 item: Canada) Employment characteristics (10 items: Total employment, Canadian and foreign controlled companies; Full-time employment, Canadian and foreign controlled companies; Part-time employment, Canadian and foreign controlled companies; Working proprietors, Canadian and foreign controlled companies; ...).

    Release date: 2008-02-08
Analysis (3)

Analysis (3) ((3 results))

  • Articles and reports: 81-595-M2006038
    Geography: Province or territory
    Description:

    This report examines selected culture industries in Ontario and recent trends in the supply of and demand for culture goods and services.

    Release date: 2006-03-08

  • Articles and reports: 81-595-M2004023
    Geography: Canada
    Description:

    This article estimates and analyses the economic impact of the culture sector on Canada's employment and gross domestic product (GDP).

    Release date: 2004-12-02

  • Articles and reports: 87-004-X20020046977
    Geography: Province or territory
    Description:

    The article discusses the diverse factors that influence the choice of location for film production, the role of governments in promoting the film industry and the challenges Canada faces in attracting film projects in an industry where many localities, both within and outside Canada, compete for the available production dollars.

    Release date: 2004-07-08
Reference (1)

Reference (1) ((1 result))

  • Notices and consultations: 87-004-X20030039213
    Description:

    The Culture Statistics Program (CSP) has been Statistic Canada's chief source for analysis of the culture sector since the program's inception in 1972 and this role will continue. However, the CSP is making substantial changes to the way it collects culture data and, in effect, the data themselves. This article is intended to inform users of these data, of the scope of these upcoming changes and how the CSP is managing the challenges presented by this transition.

    Release date: 2006-06-12
Date modified:

Recherche par mot-clé

Filtrer les résultats par

Aide à la recherche
Currently selected filters that can be removed

Mot(s)-clé(s)

Type

3 facets displayed. 0 facets selected.

Année de publication

3 facets displayed. 0 facets selected.

Géographie

2 facets displayed. 0 facets selected.

Contenu

1 facets displayed. 0 facets selected.
Aide à l'ordre
entrées

Résultats

Tout (21)

Tout (21) (0 à 10 de 21 résultats)

  • Tableau : 21-10-0068-01
    (anciennement : CANSIM 361-0049)
    Géographie : Canada, Province ou territoire
    La fréquence : Aux 2 ans
    Description : Les statistiques sommaires selon le Système de classification des industries de l'Amérique du Nord (SCIAN) : revenu d'exploitation (dollars x 1 000 000), dépenses d'exploitation (dollars x 1 000 000), et marge bénéficiaire d'exploitation (pourcentage) pour la distribution de films cinématographiques et de vidéos (SCIAN 512120), annuel, couvrant cinq années de données.
    Date de diffusion : 2018-11-30

  • Tableau : 21-10-0069-01
    (anciennement : CANSIM 361-0050)
    Géographie : Canada
    La fréquence : Aux 2 ans
    Description : Les dépenses d'exploitation selon le Système de classification des industries de l'Amérique du Nord (SCIAN) pour tous les membres sous les dépenses de l'industrie, pour distribution de films et de vidéos (SCIAN 512120), annuel (pourcentage), couvrant cinq années de données.
    Date de diffusion : 2018-11-30

  • Tableau : 21-10-0074-01
    (anciennement : CANSIM 361-0055)
    Géographie : Canada
    La fréquence : Aux 2 ans
    Description :

    Revenus de distribution pour l'industrie de distribution de productions cinématographiques et vidéo, pour Canada, en dollars x 1 000 000, disponibles annuellement.

    Date de diffusion : 2018-11-30

  • Tableau : 21-10-0075-01
    (anciennement : CANSIM 361-0056)
    Géographie : Canada
    La fréquence : Aux 2 ans
    Description :

    Profil de l'industrie de la distribution de productions cinématographiques et vidéo, pour Canada, en dollars x 1 000 000, disponibles aux deux ans.

    Date de diffusion : 2018-11-30

  • Tableau : 21-10-0127-01
    (anciennement : CANSIM 361-0026)
    La fréquence : Annuelle
    Description : Ce tableau contient 21 séries, avec des données pour les années 2007 - 2011 (il n'y a pas nécessairement de données pour toutes les années pour l'ensemble des combinaisons), et sa dernière date de diffusion remonte au 2015-07-27. Ce tableau contient des données telles que décrites par les dimensions suivantes (les combinaisons ne sont pas toutes disponibles) : Géographie (1 éléments: Canada ...), Système de classification des industries de l'Amérique du Nord (SCIAN) (1 éléments: Distribution de films et de vidéos ...), Dépenses de l'industrie (21 éléments: Total des dépenses d'exploitation; Commissions versées à des personnes autres que les employés; Frais pour des services professionnels et des services aux entreprises; Salaires; traitements et avantages sociaux ...).
    Date de diffusion : 2017-02-06

  • Tableau : 33-10-0099-01
    (anciennement : CANSIM 361-0014)
    Géographie : Canada, Province ou territoire
    La fréquence : Annuelle
    Description : Ce tableau contient 44 séries, avec des données pour les années 2005 - 2011 (il n'y a pas nécessairement de données pour toutes les années pour l'ensemble des combinaisons), et sa dernière date de diffusion remonte au 2015-07-27. Ce tableau contient des données telles que décrites par les dimensions suivantes (les combinaisons ne sont pas toutes disponibles) : Géographie (11 éléments : Canada;Terre-Neuve-et-Labrador;Nouvelle-Écosse;Île-du-Prince-Édouard ...), Système de classification des industries de l'Amérique du Nord (SCIAN) (1 éléments : Distribution de films et de vidéos  ...), Statistiques sommaires (4 éléments : Revenu d'exploitation; Dépenses d'exploitation; Salaires; traitements et avantages sociaux; Marge bénéficiaire d'exploitation ...).
    Date de diffusion : 2017-02-06

  • Tableau : 87F0010X
    Description :

    Ce produit vous donne un aperçu des tendances sur l'industrie relative à la distribution de films cinématographiques et de vidéos. Cette publication offre aux utilisateurs les renseignements dont ils ont besoin pour le processus organisationnel de décisions, le suivi des programmes et la révision de politiques. Les tableaux portent principalement sur les données financières et les données d'exploitation.

    Date de diffusion : 2013-03-12

  • Tableau : 21-10-0133-01
    (anciennement : CANSIM 501-0001)
    La fréquence : Annuelle
    Description :

    Ce tableau contient 12 séries, avec des données pour les années 1997/1998 - 2004/2005 (il n'y a pas nécessairement de données pour toutes les années pour l'ensemble des combinaisons). Ce tableau contient des données telles que décrites par les dimensions suivantes (Les combinaisons ne sont pas toutes disponibles) : Géographie (1 élément : Canada) Contrôle financier (3 éléments : Total, contrôle canadien et étranger; Contrôle canadien; Contrôle étranger) Activité principale (4 éléments : Total des entreprises à la distribution cinématographique, vidéo et audiovisuelle et vente en gros de vidéocassettes; Entreprises à la distribution cinématographique, vidéo et audiovisuelle et vente en gros de vidéocassettes; Entreprises à la distribution cinématographique, vidéo et audiovisuelle; Entreprises à la vente en gros de vidéocassettes).

    Date de diffusion : 2008-02-08

  • Tableau : 21-10-0134-01
    (anciennement : CANSIM 501-0002)
    La fréquence : Annuelle
    Description :

    Ce tableau contient 33 séries, avec des données pour les années 1997/1998 - 2004/2005 (il n'y a pas nécessairement de données pour toutes les années pour l'ensemble des combinaisons). Ce tableau contient des données telles que décrites par les dimensions suivantes (Les combinaisons ne sont pas toutes disponibles) : Géographie (1 élément : Canada) Contrôle financier (3 éléments : Total, contrôle canadien et étranger; Contrôle canadien; Contrôle étranger) Activité financière (11 éléments : Total des recettes pour les entreprises à la distribution cinématographique, vidéo et audiovisuelle et la distribution en gros des vidéocassettes; La distribution de production, distribution cinématographique, vidéo et audiovisuelle; La distribution en gros des vidéocassettes, recettes; Autres recettes pour les entreprises à la distribution cinématographique, vidéo et audiovisuelle et la distribution en gros des vidéocassettes; ...).

    Date de diffusion : 2008-02-08

  • Tableau : 21-10-0135-01
    (anciennement : CANSIM 501-0003)
    La fréquence : Annuelle
    Description :

    Ce tableau contient 10 séries, avec des données pour les années 1997/1998 - 2004/2005 (il n'y a pas nécessairement de données pour toutes les années pour l'ensemble des combinaisons). Ce tableau contient des données telles que décrites par les dimensions suivantes (Les combinaisons ne sont pas toutes disponibles) : Géographie (1 élément : Canada) Caractéristiques de l'emploi (10 éléments : Total de l'emploi par des entreprises canadiennes et des entreprises sous contrôle étranger; Emploi à temps plein par des entreprises canadiennes et des entreprises sous contrôle étranger; Emploi à temps partiel par des entreprises canadiennes et des entreprises sous contrôle étranger; Propriétaires actifs des entreprises canadiennes et des entreprises sous contrôle étranger; ...).

    Date de diffusion : 2008-02-08
Données (17)

Données (17) (0 à 10 de 17 résultats)

  • Tableau : 21-10-0068-01
    (anciennement : CANSIM 361-0049)
    Géographie : Canada, Province ou territoire
    La fréquence : Aux 2 ans
    Description : Les statistiques sommaires selon le Système de classification des industries de l'Amérique du Nord (SCIAN) : revenu d'exploitation (dollars x 1 000 000), dépenses d'exploitation (dollars x 1 000 000), et marge bénéficiaire d'exploitation (pourcentage) pour la distribution de films cinématographiques et de vidéos (SCIAN 512120), annuel, couvrant cinq années de données.
    Date de diffusion : 2018-11-30

  • Tableau : 21-10-0069-01
    (anciennement : CANSIM 361-0050)
    Géographie : Canada
    La fréquence : Aux 2 ans
    Description : Les dépenses d'exploitation selon le Système de classification des industries de l'Amérique du Nord (SCIAN) pour tous les membres sous les dépenses de l'industrie, pour distribution de films et de vidéos (SCIAN 512120), annuel (pourcentage), couvrant cinq années de données.
    Date de diffusion : 2018-11-30

  • Tableau : 21-10-0074-01
    (anciennement : CANSIM 361-0055)
    Géographie : Canada
    La fréquence : Aux 2 ans
    Description :

    Revenus de distribution pour l'industrie de distribution de productions cinématographiques et vidéo, pour Canada, en dollars x 1 000 000, disponibles annuellement.

    Date de diffusion : 2018-11-30

  • Tableau : 21-10-0075-01
    (anciennement : CANSIM 361-0056)
    Géographie : Canada
    La fréquence : Aux 2 ans
    Description :

    Profil de l'industrie de la distribution de productions cinématographiques et vidéo, pour Canada, en dollars x 1 000 000, disponibles aux deux ans.

    Date de diffusion : 2018-11-30

  • Tableau : 21-10-0127-01
    (anciennement : CANSIM 361-0026)
    La fréquence : Annuelle
    Description : Ce tableau contient 21 séries, avec des données pour les années 2007 - 2011 (il n'y a pas nécessairement de données pour toutes les années pour l'ensemble des combinaisons), et sa dernière date de diffusion remonte au 2015-07-27. Ce tableau contient des données telles que décrites par les dimensions suivantes (les combinaisons ne sont pas toutes disponibles) : Géographie (1 éléments: Canada ...), Système de classification des industries de l'Amérique du Nord (SCIAN) (1 éléments: Distribution de films et de vidéos ...), Dépenses de l'industrie (21 éléments: Total des dépenses d'exploitation; Commissions versées à des personnes autres que les employés; Frais pour des services professionnels et des services aux entreprises; Salaires; traitements et avantages sociaux ...).
    Date de diffusion : 2017-02-06

  • Tableau : 33-10-0099-01
    (anciennement : CANSIM 361-0014)
    Géographie : Canada, Province ou territoire
    La fréquence : Annuelle
    Description : Ce tableau contient 44 séries, avec des données pour les années 2005 - 2011 (il n'y a pas nécessairement de données pour toutes les années pour l'ensemble des combinaisons), et sa dernière date de diffusion remonte au 2015-07-27. Ce tableau contient des données telles que décrites par les dimensions suivantes (les combinaisons ne sont pas toutes disponibles) : Géographie (11 éléments : Canada;Terre-Neuve-et-Labrador;Nouvelle-Écosse;Île-du-Prince-Édouard ...), Système de classification des industries de l'Amérique du Nord (SCIAN) (1 éléments : Distribution de films et de vidéos  ...), Statistiques sommaires (4 éléments : Revenu d'exploitation; Dépenses d'exploitation; Salaires; traitements et avantages sociaux; Marge bénéficiaire d'exploitation ...).
    Date de diffusion : 2017-02-06

  • Tableau : 87F0010X
    Description :

    Ce produit vous donne un aperçu des tendances sur l'industrie relative à la distribution de films cinématographiques et de vidéos. Cette publication offre aux utilisateurs les renseignements dont ils ont besoin pour le processus organisationnel de décisions, le suivi des programmes et la révision de politiques. Les tableaux portent principalement sur les données financières et les données d'exploitation.

    Date de diffusion : 2013-03-12

  • Tableau : 21-10-0133-01
    (anciennement : CANSIM 501-0001)
    La fréquence : Annuelle
    Description :

    Ce tableau contient 12 séries, avec des données pour les années 1997/1998 - 2004/2005 (il n'y a pas nécessairement de données pour toutes les années pour l'ensemble des combinaisons). Ce tableau contient des données telles que décrites par les dimensions suivantes (Les combinaisons ne sont pas toutes disponibles) : Géographie (1 élément : Canada) Contrôle financier (3 éléments : Total, contrôle canadien et étranger; Contrôle canadien; Contrôle étranger) Activité principale (4 éléments : Total des entreprises à la distribution cinématographique, vidéo et audiovisuelle et vente en gros de vidéocassettes; Entreprises à la distribution cinématographique, vidéo et audiovisuelle et vente en gros de vidéocassettes; Entreprises à la distribution cinématographique, vidéo et audiovisuelle; Entreprises à la vente en gros de vidéocassettes).

    Date de diffusion : 2008-02-08

  • Tableau : 21-10-0134-01
    (anciennement : CANSIM 501-0002)
    La fréquence : Annuelle
    Description :

    Ce tableau contient 33 séries, avec des données pour les années 1997/1998 - 2004/2005 (il n'y a pas nécessairement de données pour toutes les années pour l'ensemble des combinaisons). Ce tableau contient des données telles que décrites par les dimensions suivantes (Les combinaisons ne sont pas toutes disponibles) : Géographie (1 élément : Canada) Contrôle financier (3 éléments : Total, contrôle canadien et étranger; Contrôle canadien; Contrôle étranger) Activité financière (11 éléments : Total des recettes pour les entreprises à la distribution cinématographique, vidéo et audiovisuelle et la distribution en gros des vidéocassettes; La distribution de production, distribution cinématographique, vidéo et audiovisuelle; La distribution en gros des vidéocassettes, recettes; Autres recettes pour les entreprises à la distribution cinématographique, vidéo et audiovisuelle et la distribution en gros des vidéocassettes; ...).

    Date de diffusion : 2008-02-08

  • Tableau : 21-10-0135-01
    (anciennement : CANSIM 501-0003)
    La fréquence : Annuelle
    Description :

    Ce tableau contient 10 séries, avec des données pour les années 1997/1998 - 2004/2005 (il n'y a pas nécessairement de données pour toutes les années pour l'ensemble des combinaisons). Ce tableau contient des données telles que décrites par les dimensions suivantes (Les combinaisons ne sont pas toutes disponibles) : Géographie (1 élément : Canada) Caractéristiques de l'emploi (10 éléments : Total de l'emploi par des entreprises canadiennes et des entreprises sous contrôle étranger; Emploi à temps plein par des entreprises canadiennes et des entreprises sous contrôle étranger; Emploi à temps partiel par des entreprises canadiennes et des entreprises sous contrôle étranger; Propriétaires actifs des entreprises canadiennes et des entreprises sous contrôle étranger; ...).

    Date de diffusion : 2008-02-08
Analyses (3)

Analyses (3) ((3 résultats))

  • Articles et rapports : 81-595-M2006038
    Géographie : Province ou territoire
    Description :

    Le rapport examine certaines industries culturelles de l'Ontario ainsi que les tendances récentes de l'offre et de la demande en matière de biens et de services culturels.

    Date de diffusion : 2006-03-08

  • Articles et rapports : 81-595-M2004023
    Géographie : Canada
    Description :

    Dans cet article, on évalue et on analyse les répercussions économiques du secteur culturel sur le produit intérieur brut (PIB) et l'emploi au Canada.

    Date de diffusion : 2004-12-02

  • Articles et rapports : 87-004-X20020046977
    Géographie : Province ou territoire
    Description :

    Dans cet article, on examine les divers facteurs qui influent sur le choix des lieux de production cinématographique, le rôle des gouvernements dans la promotion de la production cinématographique et les défis que le Canada devra relever, compte tenu du fait que de nombreuses régions, ici et à l'étranger, se font concurrence pour obtenir les bénéfices de production de cette industrie.

    Date de diffusion : 2004-07-08
Références (1)

Références (1) ((1 résultat))

  • Avis et consultations : 87-004-X20030039213
    Description :

    À Statistique Canada, le Programme de la statistique culturelle (PSC) constitue la principale source d'analyse du secteur culturel depuis sa création en 1972. Il conservera ce rôle, mais en modifiant largement sa façon de recueillir les données culturelles et, en réalité, ces données elles-mêmes. Le présent article vise à informer les utilisateurs de ces données de l'ampleur des changements à venir et de la manière dont le PSC relève les défis de cette période de transition.

    Date de diffusion : 2006-06-12
Date de modification :