Keyword search

Filter results by

Search Help
Currently selected filters that can be removed

Keyword(s)

Type

2 facets displayed. 0 facets selected.

Year of publication

4 facets displayed. 0 facets selected.

Geography

2 facets displayed. 0 facets selected.

Content

1 facets displayed. 0 facets selected.
Sort Help
entries

Results

All (14)

All (14) (0 to 10 of 14 results)

  • Table: 21-10-0059-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 361-0038)
    Geography: Canada, Province or territory
    Frequency: Every 2 years
    Description: The summary statistics by North American Industry Classification System (NAICS) which include: operating revenue (dollars x 1,000,000), operating expenses (dollars x 1,000,000), salaries wages and benefits (dollars x 1,000,000), and operating profit margin (by percent), of motion picture and video production (NAICS 512110), annual, for five years of data.
    Release date: 2019-03-15

  • Table: 21-10-0078-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 361-0059)
    Geography: Canada
    Frequency: Every 2 years
    Description: The production revenue by by type of production, for the film, television and video production industry, (NAICS 512110), for five years of data.
    Release date: 2019-03-15

  • Table: 21-10-0079-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 361-0060)
    Geography: Canada
    Frequency: Every 2 years
    Description: The industry expenditures for the film, television and video production industry, (NAICS 512110), for five years of data.
    Release date: 2019-03-15

  • Table: 33-10-0101-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 361-0016)
    Geography: Canada, Province or territory
    Frequency: Annual
    Description: This table contains 56 series, with data for years 2006 - 2011 (not all combinations necessarily have data for all years), and was last released on 2015-07-28. This table contains data described by the following dimensions (Not all combinations are available): Geography (14 items: Canada; Prince Edward Island; Nova Scotia; Newfoundland and Labrador ...), North American Industry Classification System (NAICS) (1 items: Motion picture and video production  ...), Summary statistics (4 items: Operating revenue; Operating profit margin; Salaries; wages and benefits; Operating expenses ...).
    Release date: 2017-02-06

  • Table: 87-010-X
    Description:

    This product provides an overview of trends in the film, television and video production industry. It provides users with information to monitor growth of the industry, measure performance, monitor programs and review policies. The tables focus on financial and operating data.

    Release date: 2013-02-27

  • Table: 21-10-0140-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 501-0008)
    Frequency: Annual
    Description: This table contains 216 series, with data for years 1995/1996 - 2004/2005 (not all combinations necessarily have data for all years), and is no longer being released. This table contains data described by the following dimensions (Not all combinations are available): Geography (8 items: Canada; Atlantic provinces; Quebec; Ontario; ...), Production characteristics (27 items: Total number of producers; Total number of theatrical, television and other productions; Movies for theatrical release; Television productions less than 30 minutes; ...).
    Release date: 2008-02-08

  • Table: 21-10-0141-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 501-0009)
    Frequency: Annual
    Description: This table contains 108 series, with data for years 1995/1996 - 2004/2005 (not all combinations necessarily have data for all years), and is no longer being released. This table contains data described by the following dimensions (Not all combinations are available): Geography (1 item: Canada), Type of producer (6 items: Movie producers for theatrical release; Conventional and pay television producers; Advertising producers; Government and education producers; ...), Production characteristics (18 items: Total number of producers; Total number of theatrical, television and other productions; Movies for theatrical release; Television productions less than 30 minutes; ...).
    Release date: 2008-02-08

  • Articles and reports: 81-595-M2006038
    Geography: Province or territory
    Description:

    This report examines selected culture industries in Ontario and recent trends in the supply of and demand for culture goods and services.

    Release date: 2006-03-08

  • Articles and reports: 87-004-X20030017808
    Geography: Canada
    Description:

    This article estimates and analyses the economic impact of the culture sector on the Canadian economy. It measures the contribution of the culture sector to Canada's employment and gross domestic product (GDP).

    Release date: 2005-04-07

  • Articles and reports: 81-595-M2004023
    Geography: Canada
    Description:

    This article estimates and analyses the economic impact of the culture sector on Canada's employment and gross domestic product (GDP).

    Release date: 2004-12-02
Data (10)

Data (10) ((10 results))

  • Table: 21-10-0059-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 361-0038)
    Geography: Canada, Province or territory
    Frequency: Every 2 years
    Description: The summary statistics by North American Industry Classification System (NAICS) which include: operating revenue (dollars x 1,000,000), operating expenses (dollars x 1,000,000), salaries wages and benefits (dollars x 1,000,000), and operating profit margin (by percent), of motion picture and video production (NAICS 512110), annual, for five years of data.
    Release date: 2019-03-15

  • Table: 21-10-0078-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 361-0059)
    Geography: Canada
    Frequency: Every 2 years
    Description: The production revenue by by type of production, for the film, television and video production industry, (NAICS 512110), for five years of data.
    Release date: 2019-03-15

  • Table: 21-10-0079-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 361-0060)
    Geography: Canada
    Frequency: Every 2 years
    Description: The industry expenditures for the film, television and video production industry, (NAICS 512110), for five years of data.
    Release date: 2019-03-15

  • Table: 33-10-0101-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 361-0016)
    Geography: Canada, Province or territory
    Frequency: Annual
    Description: This table contains 56 series, with data for years 2006 - 2011 (not all combinations necessarily have data for all years), and was last released on 2015-07-28. This table contains data described by the following dimensions (Not all combinations are available): Geography (14 items: Canada; Prince Edward Island; Nova Scotia; Newfoundland and Labrador ...), North American Industry Classification System (NAICS) (1 items: Motion picture and video production  ...), Summary statistics (4 items: Operating revenue; Operating profit margin; Salaries; wages and benefits; Operating expenses ...).
    Release date: 2017-02-06

  • Table: 87-010-X
    Description:

    This product provides an overview of trends in the film, television and video production industry. It provides users with information to monitor growth of the industry, measure performance, monitor programs and review policies. The tables focus on financial and operating data.

    Release date: 2013-02-27

  • Table: 21-10-0140-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 501-0008)
    Frequency: Annual
    Description: This table contains 216 series, with data for years 1995/1996 - 2004/2005 (not all combinations necessarily have data for all years), and is no longer being released. This table contains data described by the following dimensions (Not all combinations are available): Geography (8 items: Canada; Atlantic provinces; Quebec; Ontario; ...), Production characteristics (27 items: Total number of producers; Total number of theatrical, television and other productions; Movies for theatrical release; Television productions less than 30 minutes; ...).
    Release date: 2008-02-08

  • Table: 21-10-0141-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 501-0009)
    Frequency: Annual
    Description: This table contains 108 series, with data for years 1995/1996 - 2004/2005 (not all combinations necessarily have data for all years), and is no longer being released. This table contains data described by the following dimensions (Not all combinations are available): Geography (1 item: Canada), Type of producer (6 items: Movie producers for theatrical release; Conventional and pay television producers; Advertising producers; Government and education producers; ...), Production characteristics (18 items: Total number of producers; Total number of theatrical, television and other productions; Movies for theatrical release; Television productions less than 30 minutes; ...).
    Release date: 2008-02-08

  • Table: 81-595-M2004024
    Description:

    This paper analyses the impact of the culture sector on Ontario's gross domestic product (GDP) and employment.

    Release date: 2004-12-02

  • Table: 81-595-M2004025
    Geography: Canada
    Description:

    This article estimates and analyses the impact of the culture sector on provincial employment and gross domestic product (GDP).

    Release date: 2004-12-02

  • Table: 89-613-M2004004
    Geography: Canada
    Description:

    The report examines culture in census metropolitan areas (CMAs) in 2001. The report uses the 1996 and 2001 censuses, and data from Statistics Canada's Culture Statistics Program and the Centre for Education Statistics.

    Release date: 2004-10-22
Analysis (4)

Analysis (4) ((4 results))

  • Articles and reports: 81-595-M2006038
    Geography: Province or territory
    Description:

    This report examines selected culture industries in Ontario and recent trends in the supply of and demand for culture goods and services.

    Release date: 2006-03-08

  • Articles and reports: 87-004-X20030017808
    Geography: Canada
    Description:

    This article estimates and analyses the economic impact of the culture sector on the Canadian economy. It measures the contribution of the culture sector to Canada's employment and gross domestic product (GDP).

    Release date: 2005-04-07

  • Articles and reports: 81-595-M2004023
    Geography: Canada
    Description:

    This article estimates and analyses the economic impact of the culture sector on Canada's employment and gross domestic product (GDP).

    Release date: 2004-12-02

  • Articles and reports: 87-004-X20020046977
    Geography: Province or territory
    Description:

    The article discusses the diverse factors that influence the choice of location for film production, the role of governments in promoting the film industry and the challenges Canada faces in attracting film projects in an industry where many localities, both within and outside Canada, compete for the available production dollars.

    Release date: 2004-07-08
Reference (0)

Reference (0) (0 results)

No content available at this time.

Date modified:

Recherche par mot-clé

Filtrer les résultats par

Aide à la recherche
Currently selected filters that can be removed

Mot(s)-clé(s)

Type

2 facets displayed. 0 facets selected.

Année de publication

4 facets displayed. 0 facets selected.

Géographie

2 facets displayed. 0 facets selected.

Portail

    Contenu

    1 facets displayed. 0 facets selected.
    Aide à l'ordre
    entrées

    Résultats

    Tout (14)

    Tout (14) (0 à 10 de 14 résultats)

    • Tableau : 21-10-0059-01
      (anciennement : CANSIM 361-0038)
      Géographie : Canada, Province ou territoire
      La fréquence : Aux 2 ans
      Description : Les statistiques sommaires selon le Système de classification des industries de l'Amérique du Nord (SCIAN) : revenu d'exploitation (dollars x 1 000 000), dépenses d'exploitation (dollars x 1 000 000), salaires, traitements et avantages sociaux (dollars x 1 000 000), et marge bénéficiaire d'exploitation (pourcentage) pour production de films et de vidéos (SCIAN 512110), annuel, couvrant cinq années de données.
      Date de diffusion : 2019-03-15

    • Tableau : 21-10-0078-01
      (anciennement : CANSIM 361-0059)
      Géographie : Canada
      La fréquence : Aux 2 ans
      Description : Les revenus de production selon le type de production pour l'industrie de production cinématographique, télévisuelle et vidéo, (SCIAN 512110), couvrant cinq années de données.
      Date de diffusion : 2019-03-15

    • Tableau : 21-10-0079-01
      (anciennement : CANSIM 361-0060)
      Géographie : Canada
      La fréquence : Aux 2 ans
      Description : Les dépenses de l'industrie pour l'industrie de production cinématographique, télévisuelle et vidéo, (SCIAN 512110), couvrant cinq années de données.
      Date de diffusion : 2019-03-15

    • Tableau : 33-10-0101-01
      (anciennement : CANSIM 361-0016)
      Géographie : Canada, Province ou territoire
      La fréquence : Annuelle
      Description : Ce tableau contient 56 séries, avec des données pour les années 2006 - 2011 (il n'y a pas nécessairement de données pour toutes les années pour l'ensemble des combinaisons), et sa dernière date de diffusion remonte au 2015-07-28. Ce tableau contient des données telles que décrites par les dimensions suivantes (les combinaisons ne sont pas toutes disponibles) : Géographie (14 éléments : Canada;Terre-Neuve-et-Labrador;Île-du-Prince-Édouard;Nouvelle-Écosse ...), Système de classification des industries de l'Amérique du Nord (SCIAN) (1 éléments : Production de films et de vidéos  ...), Statistiques sommaires (4 éléments : Revenu d'exploitation; Salaires; traitements et avantages sociaux; Dépenses d'exploitation; Marge bénéficiaire d'exploitation ...).
      Date de diffusion : 2017-02-06

    • Tableau : 87-010-X
      Description :

      Ce produit vous donne un aperçu des tendances sur l'industrie relative à la production cinématographique, télévisuelle et vidéo. Cette publication offre aux utilisateurs des renseignements pour surveiller la croissance du secteur, mesurer le rendement, examiner les programmes et réviser des politiques. Les tableaux portent principalement sur les données financières et les données d'exploitation.

      Date de diffusion : 2013-02-27

    • Tableau : 21-10-0140-01
      (anciennement : CANSIM 501-0008)
      La fréquence : Annuelle
      Description : Ce tableau contient 216 séries, avec des données pour les années 1995/1996 - 2004/2005 (il n'y a pas nécessairement de données pour toutes les années pour l'ensemble des combinaisons), et sa mise à jour n'a plus lieu. Ce tableau contient des données telles que décrites par les dimensions suivantes (Les combinaisons ne sont pas toutes disponibles) : Géographie (8 éléments : Canada; Provinces de l'Atlantique; Québec; Ontario; ...), Caractéristiques de production (27 éléments : Nombre total de producteurs; Nombre total de productions de longs métrages de cinéma, de productions télévisées et d'autres productions; Longs métrages de cinéma; Productions télévisées de moins de 30 minutes; ...).
      Date de diffusion : 2008-02-08

    • Tableau : 21-10-0141-01
      (anciennement : CANSIM 501-0009)
      La fréquence : Annuelle
      Description : Ce tableau contient 108 séries, avec des données pour les années 1995/1996 - 2004/2005 (il n'y a pas nécessairement de données pour toutes les années pour l'ensemble des combinaisons), et sa mise à jour n'a plus lieu. Ce tableau contient des données telles que décrites par les dimensions suivantes (Les combinaisons ne sont pas toutes disponibles) : Géographie (1 élément : Canada), Type de producteur (6 éléments : Producteurs de longs métrages pour les cinémas; Producteurs pour la télévision conventionnelle et payante; Producteurs pour la publicité; Producteurs du secteur public et de l'enseignement; ...), Caractéristiques de production (18 éléments : Nombre total de producteurs; Nombre total de productions de longs métrages de cinéma, de productions télévisées et d'autres productions; Longs métrages de cinéma; Productions télévisées de moins de 30 minutes; ...).
      Date de diffusion : 2008-02-08

    • Articles et rapports : 81-595-M2006038
      Géographie : Province ou territoire
      Description :

      Le rapport examine certaines industries culturelles de l'Ontario ainsi que les tendances récentes de l'offre et de la demande en matière de biens et de services culturels.

      Date de diffusion : 2006-03-08

    • Articles et rapports : 87-004-X20030017808
      Géographie : Canada
      Description :

      Dans cet article, on évalue et on analyse les répercussions économiques du secteur culturel sur l'économie canadienne. L'analyse permet de mesurer la contribution du secteur culturel sur le produit intérieur brut (PIB) et l'emploi au Canada.

      Date de diffusion : 2005-04-07

    • Articles et rapports : 81-595-M2004023
      Géographie : Canada
      Description :

      Dans cet article, on évalue et on analyse les répercussions économiques du secteur culturel sur le produit intérieur brut (PIB) et l'emploi au Canada.

      Date de diffusion : 2004-12-02
    Données (10)

    Données (10) ((10 résultats))

    • Tableau : 21-10-0059-01
      (anciennement : CANSIM 361-0038)
      Géographie : Canada, Province ou territoire
      La fréquence : Aux 2 ans
      Description : Les statistiques sommaires selon le Système de classification des industries de l'Amérique du Nord (SCIAN) : revenu d'exploitation (dollars x 1 000 000), dépenses d'exploitation (dollars x 1 000 000), salaires, traitements et avantages sociaux (dollars x 1 000 000), et marge bénéficiaire d'exploitation (pourcentage) pour production de films et de vidéos (SCIAN 512110), annuel, couvrant cinq années de données.
      Date de diffusion : 2019-03-15

    • Tableau : 21-10-0078-01
      (anciennement : CANSIM 361-0059)
      Géographie : Canada
      La fréquence : Aux 2 ans
      Description : Les revenus de production selon le type de production pour l'industrie de production cinématographique, télévisuelle et vidéo, (SCIAN 512110), couvrant cinq années de données.
      Date de diffusion : 2019-03-15

    • Tableau : 21-10-0079-01
      (anciennement : CANSIM 361-0060)
      Géographie : Canada
      La fréquence : Aux 2 ans
      Description : Les dépenses de l'industrie pour l'industrie de production cinématographique, télévisuelle et vidéo, (SCIAN 512110), couvrant cinq années de données.
      Date de diffusion : 2019-03-15

    • Tableau : 33-10-0101-01
      (anciennement : CANSIM 361-0016)
      Géographie : Canada, Province ou territoire
      La fréquence : Annuelle
      Description : Ce tableau contient 56 séries, avec des données pour les années 2006 - 2011 (il n'y a pas nécessairement de données pour toutes les années pour l'ensemble des combinaisons), et sa dernière date de diffusion remonte au 2015-07-28. Ce tableau contient des données telles que décrites par les dimensions suivantes (les combinaisons ne sont pas toutes disponibles) : Géographie (14 éléments : Canada;Terre-Neuve-et-Labrador;Île-du-Prince-Édouard;Nouvelle-Écosse ...), Système de classification des industries de l'Amérique du Nord (SCIAN) (1 éléments : Production de films et de vidéos  ...), Statistiques sommaires (4 éléments : Revenu d'exploitation; Salaires; traitements et avantages sociaux; Dépenses d'exploitation; Marge bénéficiaire d'exploitation ...).
      Date de diffusion : 2017-02-06

    • Tableau : 87-010-X
      Description :

      Ce produit vous donne un aperçu des tendances sur l'industrie relative à la production cinématographique, télévisuelle et vidéo. Cette publication offre aux utilisateurs des renseignements pour surveiller la croissance du secteur, mesurer le rendement, examiner les programmes et réviser des politiques. Les tableaux portent principalement sur les données financières et les données d'exploitation.

      Date de diffusion : 2013-02-27

    • Tableau : 21-10-0140-01
      (anciennement : CANSIM 501-0008)
      La fréquence : Annuelle
      Description : Ce tableau contient 216 séries, avec des données pour les années 1995/1996 - 2004/2005 (il n'y a pas nécessairement de données pour toutes les années pour l'ensemble des combinaisons), et sa mise à jour n'a plus lieu. Ce tableau contient des données telles que décrites par les dimensions suivantes (Les combinaisons ne sont pas toutes disponibles) : Géographie (8 éléments : Canada; Provinces de l'Atlantique; Québec; Ontario; ...), Caractéristiques de production (27 éléments : Nombre total de producteurs; Nombre total de productions de longs métrages de cinéma, de productions télévisées et d'autres productions; Longs métrages de cinéma; Productions télévisées de moins de 30 minutes; ...).
      Date de diffusion : 2008-02-08

    • Tableau : 21-10-0141-01
      (anciennement : CANSIM 501-0009)
      La fréquence : Annuelle
      Description : Ce tableau contient 108 séries, avec des données pour les années 1995/1996 - 2004/2005 (il n'y a pas nécessairement de données pour toutes les années pour l'ensemble des combinaisons), et sa mise à jour n'a plus lieu. Ce tableau contient des données telles que décrites par les dimensions suivantes (Les combinaisons ne sont pas toutes disponibles) : Géographie (1 élément : Canada), Type de producteur (6 éléments : Producteurs de longs métrages pour les cinémas; Producteurs pour la télévision conventionnelle et payante; Producteurs pour la publicité; Producteurs du secteur public et de l'enseignement; ...), Caractéristiques de production (18 éléments : Nombre total de producteurs; Nombre total de productions de longs métrages de cinéma, de productions télévisées et d'autres productions; Longs métrages de cinéma; Productions télévisées de moins de 30 minutes; ...).
      Date de diffusion : 2008-02-08

    • Tableau : 81-595-M2004024
      Description :

      Dans cet article, on analyse les répercussions économiques du secteur culturel sur le produit intérieur brut (PIB) et l'emploi de l'Ontario.

      Date de diffusion : 2004-12-02

    • Tableau : 81-595-M2004025
      Géographie : Canada
      Description :

      Dans cet article, on évalue et on analyse les répercussions économiques du secteur culturel sur le produit intérieur brut (PIB) et l'emploi des provinces.

      Date de diffusion : 2004-12-02

    • Tableau : 89-613-M2004004
      Géographie : Canada
      Description :

      Dans ce rapport, on examine les activités culturelles menées dans les régions métropolitaines de recensement (RMR) du Canada en 2001. On y utilise les données des recensements de 1996 et de 2001 ainsi que les données du Programme de la statistique culturelle et du Centre de la statistique de l'éducation de Statistique Canada.

      Date de diffusion : 2004-10-22
    Analyses (4)

    Analyses (4) ((4 résultats))

    • Articles et rapports : 81-595-M2006038
      Géographie : Province ou territoire
      Description :

      Le rapport examine certaines industries culturelles de l'Ontario ainsi que les tendances récentes de l'offre et de la demande en matière de biens et de services culturels.

      Date de diffusion : 2006-03-08

    • Articles et rapports : 87-004-X20030017808
      Géographie : Canada
      Description :

      Dans cet article, on évalue et on analyse les répercussions économiques du secteur culturel sur l'économie canadienne. L'analyse permet de mesurer la contribution du secteur culturel sur le produit intérieur brut (PIB) et l'emploi au Canada.

      Date de diffusion : 2005-04-07

    • Articles et rapports : 81-595-M2004023
      Géographie : Canada
      Description :

      Dans cet article, on évalue et on analyse les répercussions économiques du secteur culturel sur le produit intérieur brut (PIB) et l'emploi au Canada.

      Date de diffusion : 2004-12-02

    • Articles et rapports : 87-004-X20020046977
      Géographie : Province ou territoire
      Description :

      Dans cet article, on examine les divers facteurs qui influent sur le choix des lieux de production cinématographique, le rôle des gouvernements dans la promotion de la production cinématographique et les défis que le Canada devra relever, compte tenu du fait que de nombreuses régions, ici et à l'étranger, se font concurrence pour obtenir les bénéfices de production de cette industrie.

      Date de diffusion : 2004-07-08
    Références (0)

    Références (0) (0 résultat)

    Aucun contenu disponible actuellement

    Date de modification :