Keyword search

Filter results by

Search Help
Currently selected filters that can be removed

Keyword(s)

Type

1 facets displayed. 0 facets selected.

Survey or statistical program

1 facets displayed. 1 facets selected.
Sort Help
entries

Results

All (2)

All (2) ((2 results))

  • Table: 18-10-0090-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 327-0024)
    Frequency: Monthly
    Description:

    This table contains 14 series, with data for years 1971 - 1997 (not all combinations necessarily have data for all years), and was last released on 2000-02-18. This table contains data described by the following dimensions (Not all combinations are available): Geography (1 items: Canada ...), Financial indexes (7 items: Conventional mortgage lending rates; Chartered bank lending rates prime business loans; United States exchange rate; Bond yield averages ...), Index base period (2 items: 1986=100;1981=100 ...).

    Release date: 2017-02-27

  • Table: 18-10-0076-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 327-0008)
    Frequency: Monthly
    Description:

    This table contains 7 series, with data for years 1981 - 2000 (not all combinations necessarily have data for all years), and was last released on 2007-01-17. This table contains data described by the following dimensions (Not all combinations are available): Geography (1 items: Canada ...), Financial indexes (7 items: Conventional mortgage lending rates; United States exchange rate; Chartered bank lending rates prime business loans; Bond yield averages ...).

    Release date: 2007-01-17
Data (2)

Data (2) ((2 results))

  • Table: 18-10-0090-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 327-0024)
    Frequency: Monthly
    Description:

    This table contains 14 series, with data for years 1971 - 1997 (not all combinations necessarily have data for all years), and was last released on 2000-02-18. This table contains data described by the following dimensions (Not all combinations are available): Geography (1 items: Canada ...), Financial indexes (7 items: Conventional mortgage lending rates; Chartered bank lending rates prime business loans; United States exchange rate; Bond yield averages ...), Index base period (2 items: 1986=100;1981=100 ...).

    Release date: 2017-02-27

  • Table: 18-10-0076-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 327-0008)
    Frequency: Monthly
    Description:

    This table contains 7 series, with data for years 1981 - 2000 (not all combinations necessarily have data for all years), and was last released on 2007-01-17. This table contains data described by the following dimensions (Not all combinations are available): Geography (1 items: Canada ...), Financial indexes (7 items: Conventional mortgage lending rates; United States exchange rate; Chartered bank lending rates prime business loans; Bond yield averages ...).

    Release date: 2007-01-17
Analysis (0)

Analysis (0) (0 results)

No content available at this time.

Reference (0)

Reference (0) (0 results)

No content available at this time.

Date modified:

Recherche par mot-clé

Filtrer les résultats par

Aide à la recherche
Currently selected filters that can be removed

Mot(s)-clé(s)

Type

1 facets displayed. 0 facets selected.

Enquête ou programme statistique

1 facets displayed. 1 facets selected.
Aide à l'ordre
entrées

Résultats

Tout (2)

Tout (2) ((2 résultats))

  • Tableau : 18-10-0090-01
    (anciennement : CANSIM 327-0024)
    La fréquence : Mensuelle
    Description : Ce tableau contient 14 séries, avec des données pour les années 1971 - 1997 (il n'y a pas nécessairement de données pour toutes les années pour l'ensemble des combinaisons), et sa dernière date de diffusion remonte au 2000-02-18. Ce tableau contient des données telles que décrites par les dimensions suivantes (les combinaisons ne sont pas toutes disponibles) : Géographie (1 éléments: Canada ...), Les indices financiers (7 éléments: Prêts hypothécaires ordinaires; Moyenne des rendements des obligations; Cours du change États-Unis; Taux des prêts bancaires; taux de base des prêts aux entreprises ...), Période de base pour l'indice (2 éléments: 1986=100;1981=100 ...).
    Date de diffusion : 2017-02-27

  • Tableau : 18-10-0076-01
    (anciennement : CANSIM 327-0008)
    La fréquence : Mensuelle
    Description : Ce tableau contient 7 séries, avec des données pour les années 1981 - 2000 (il n'y a pas nécessairement de données pour toutes les années pour l'ensemble des combinaisons), et sa dernière date de diffusion remonte au 2007-01-17. Ce tableau contient des données telles que décrites par les dimensions suivantes (les combinaisons ne sont pas toutes disponibles) : Géographie (1 éléments : Canada ...), Les indices financiers (7 éléments : Prêts hypothécaires ordinaires; Cours du change États-Unis; Taux des prêts bancaires; taux de base des prêts aux entreprises; Moyennes de rendement des obligations ...).
    Date de diffusion : 2007-01-17
Données (2)

Données (2) ((2 résultats))

  • Tableau : 18-10-0090-01
    (anciennement : CANSIM 327-0024)
    La fréquence : Mensuelle
    Description : Ce tableau contient 14 séries, avec des données pour les années 1971 - 1997 (il n'y a pas nécessairement de données pour toutes les années pour l'ensemble des combinaisons), et sa dernière date de diffusion remonte au 2000-02-18. Ce tableau contient des données telles que décrites par les dimensions suivantes (les combinaisons ne sont pas toutes disponibles) : Géographie (1 éléments: Canada ...), Les indices financiers (7 éléments: Prêts hypothécaires ordinaires; Moyenne des rendements des obligations; Cours du change États-Unis; Taux des prêts bancaires; taux de base des prêts aux entreprises ...), Période de base pour l'indice (2 éléments: 1986=100;1981=100 ...).
    Date de diffusion : 2017-02-27

  • Tableau : 18-10-0076-01
    (anciennement : CANSIM 327-0008)
    La fréquence : Mensuelle
    Description : Ce tableau contient 7 séries, avec des données pour les années 1981 - 2000 (il n'y a pas nécessairement de données pour toutes les années pour l'ensemble des combinaisons), et sa dernière date de diffusion remonte au 2007-01-17. Ce tableau contient des données telles que décrites par les dimensions suivantes (les combinaisons ne sont pas toutes disponibles) : Géographie (1 éléments : Canada ...), Les indices financiers (7 éléments : Prêts hypothécaires ordinaires; Cours du change États-Unis; Taux des prêts bancaires; taux de base des prêts aux entreprises; Moyennes de rendement des obligations ...).
    Date de diffusion : 2007-01-17
Analyses (0)

Analyses (0) (0 résultat)

Aucun contenu disponible actuellement

Références (0)

Références (0) (0 résultat)

Aucun contenu disponible actuellement

Date de modification :