Keyword search

Sort Help
entries

Results

All (4)

All (4) ((4 results))

  • Table: 18-10-0075-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 327-0007)
    Frequency: Annual
    Description: Consulting enginering services price index, by field of specialization at the Canada and international level. (Index dollars) The index includes data for the current period, as well as those for the last four periods.
    Release date: 2015-03-30

  • Table: 62-007-X
    Description:

    The publication contains price indexes for expenditures on capital investment, including machinery and equipment by industry of purchase and by commodity group, construction (new housing, apartment buildings and non-residential buildings), inputs used in construction (materials and wage rates) as well as special purchase price indexes for telecommunications and electric utilities. Included are highlights and technical notes.

    Release date: 2013-10-31

  • Table: 62F0040X1999002
    Description:

    Consulting Engineering Services Price Index (CEPI) is an annual index that measures changes in the prices for services provided by consulting engineers. These services encompass advisory and design work as well as construction or project management. They are provided for many types of projects (fields of specialization), and to both Canadian and foreign clients. Price indexes are published for 10 fields of specialization as well as for national, regional, and foreign markets.

    Release date: 1999-10-14

  • Table: 62F0040X1997001
    Description:

    The first in this series is the Consulting Engineering Services Price Index (CEPI) which is an annual index that measures changes in the prices for services provided by consulting engineers. These services encompass advisory and design work as well as construction or project management. They are provided for many types of projects (fields of specialization), and to both Canadian and foreign clients. Price indexes are published for 10 fields of specialization as well as for national, regional, and foreign markets.

    Release date: 1999-05-04
Data (4)

Data (4) ((4 results))

  • Table: 18-10-0075-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 327-0007)
    Frequency: Annual
    Description: Consulting enginering services price index, by field of specialization at the Canada and international level. (Index dollars) The index includes data for the current period, as well as those for the last four periods.
    Release date: 2015-03-30

  • Table: 62-007-X
    Description:

    The publication contains price indexes for expenditures on capital investment, including machinery and equipment by industry of purchase and by commodity group, construction (new housing, apartment buildings and non-residential buildings), inputs used in construction (materials and wage rates) as well as special purchase price indexes for telecommunications and electric utilities. Included are highlights and technical notes.

    Release date: 2013-10-31

  • Table: 62F0040X1999002
    Description:

    Consulting Engineering Services Price Index (CEPI) is an annual index that measures changes in the prices for services provided by consulting engineers. These services encompass advisory and design work as well as construction or project management. They are provided for many types of projects (fields of specialization), and to both Canadian and foreign clients. Price indexes are published for 10 fields of specialization as well as for national, regional, and foreign markets.

    Release date: 1999-10-14

  • Table: 62F0040X1997001
    Description:

    The first in this series is the Consulting Engineering Services Price Index (CEPI) which is an annual index that measures changes in the prices for services provided by consulting engineers. These services encompass advisory and design work as well as construction or project management. They are provided for many types of projects (fields of specialization), and to both Canadian and foreign clients. Price indexes are published for 10 fields of specialization as well as for national, regional, and foreign markets.

    Release date: 1999-05-04
Analysis (0)

Analysis (0) (0 results)

No content available at this time.

Reference (0)

Reference (0) (0 results)

No content available at this time.

Date modified:

Recherche par mot-clé

Aide à l'ordre
entrées

Résultats

Tout (4)

Tout (4) ((4 résultats))

  • Tableau : 18-10-0075-01
    (anciennement : CANSIM 327-0007)
    La fréquence : Annuelle
    Description : Domaine d'activité à l'échelle nationale et internationale.Inclus l’indice de l’année précédente, l’indice de la période précédente, l’indice de la période courante, la variation en pourcentage d’une période à l’autre et la variation en pourcentage d’une année à l’autre.
    Date de diffusion : 2015-03-30

  • Tableau : 62-007-X
    Description :

    La publication présente des indices des prix pour les dépenses d'investissements en capital, y compris les machines et outillages par industrie d'achat et par groupe de produits, construction (logements neufs, immeubles d'appartements et bâtiments non résidentiels), entrées utilisées pour la construction (matériels et main d'oeuvre) et aussi des indices spéciaux des prix d'achat pour les télécommunications et les services d'électricité. Des faits saillants et des notes techniques sont aussi inclus.

    Date de diffusion : 2013-10-31

  • Tableau : 62F0040X1999002
    Description :

    L'indice de prix des services d'ingénierie conseil (IPIC) est un indice annuel qui mesure les variations de prix des services fournis par les ingénieurs-conseils. Ces services comprennent des services de consultation technique et de conception ainsi que des services de gestion de travaux de construction et de projets. Ils sont offerts pour une variété de projets (domaines d'activité) et pour des clients canadiens et étrangers. Les indices de prix sont publiés pour 10 domaines d'activité et pour les marchés intérieur, régional et international.

    Date de diffusion : 1999-10-14

  • Tableau : 62F0040X1997001
    Description :

    Le premier de cette série est l'indice de prix des services d'ingénierie conseil (IPIC). Cet indice est un indice annuel qui mesure les variations de prix des services fournis par les ingénieurs-conseils. Ces services comprennent des services de consultation technique et de conception ainsi que des services de gestion de travaux de construction et de projets. Ils sont offerts pour une variété de projets (domaines d'activité) et pour des clients canadiens et étrangers. Les indices de prix sont publiés pour 10 domaines d'activité et pour les marchés intérieur, régional et international.

    Date de diffusion : 1999-05-04
Données (4)

Données (4) ((4 résultats))

  • Tableau : 18-10-0075-01
    (anciennement : CANSIM 327-0007)
    La fréquence : Annuelle
    Description : Domaine d'activité à l'échelle nationale et internationale.Inclus l’indice de l’année précédente, l’indice de la période précédente, l’indice de la période courante, la variation en pourcentage d’une période à l’autre et la variation en pourcentage d’une année à l’autre.
    Date de diffusion : 2015-03-30

  • Tableau : 62-007-X
    Description :

    La publication présente des indices des prix pour les dépenses d'investissements en capital, y compris les machines et outillages par industrie d'achat et par groupe de produits, construction (logements neufs, immeubles d'appartements et bâtiments non résidentiels), entrées utilisées pour la construction (matériels et main d'oeuvre) et aussi des indices spéciaux des prix d'achat pour les télécommunications et les services d'électricité. Des faits saillants et des notes techniques sont aussi inclus.

    Date de diffusion : 2013-10-31

  • Tableau : 62F0040X1999002
    Description :

    L'indice de prix des services d'ingénierie conseil (IPIC) est un indice annuel qui mesure les variations de prix des services fournis par les ingénieurs-conseils. Ces services comprennent des services de consultation technique et de conception ainsi que des services de gestion de travaux de construction et de projets. Ils sont offerts pour une variété de projets (domaines d'activité) et pour des clients canadiens et étrangers. Les indices de prix sont publiés pour 10 domaines d'activité et pour les marchés intérieur, régional et international.

    Date de diffusion : 1999-10-14

  • Tableau : 62F0040X1997001
    Description :

    Le premier de cette série est l'indice de prix des services d'ingénierie conseil (IPIC). Cet indice est un indice annuel qui mesure les variations de prix des services fournis par les ingénieurs-conseils. Ces services comprennent des services de consultation technique et de conception ainsi que des services de gestion de travaux de construction et de projets. Ils sont offerts pour une variété de projets (domaines d'activité) et pour des clients canadiens et étrangers. Les indices de prix sont publiés pour 10 domaines d'activité et pour les marchés intérieur, régional et international.

    Date de diffusion : 1999-05-04
Analyses (0)

Analyses (0) (0 résultat)

Aucun contenu disponible actuellement

Références (0)

Références (0) (0 résultat)

Aucun contenu disponible actuellement

Date de modification :