Keyword search

Sort Help
entries

Results

All (5)

All (5) ((5 results))

  • Table: 25-10-0022-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 127-0009)
    Geography: Canada, Province or territory
    Frequency: Annual
    Description: Data presented at the national and provincial levels, however not all combinations are available. Electric power generating capacity by class of electricity producer (public and private electric utilities, as well as industries) and type of electricity generation (Hydraulic turbine, Wind power turbine, Tidal power turbine, etc).
    Release date: 2019-02-08

  • Table: 25-10-0022-02
    Geography: Canada, Province or territory
    Frequency: Annual
    Description: Data presented at the national and provincial levels, however not all combinations are available. Electric power generating capacity by class of electricity producer (public and private electric utilities, as well as industries) and type of electricity generation (Hydraulic turbine, Wind power turbine, Tidal power turbine, etc).
    Release date: 2019-02-08

  • Table: 25-10-0023-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 127-0010)
    Geography: Canada, Province or territory
    Frequency: Annual
    Description: Data presented at the national and provincial levels, however not all combinations are available. Conventional thermal generating capacity by class of electricity producer (electric utilities and industries), type of generation (Conventional steam turbine, combustion turbine and internal combustion turbine) and principal fuel (Coal, oil, natural gas, etc).
    Release date: 2019-02-08

  • Table: 16-201-X20030006667
    Description:

    Water is a basic necessity of life: access to clean water in sufficient quantity is an integral part of our well-being. It has had a strong influence on Canada's development as a country and remains a precious part of our natural resource wealth.

    While Canadians live in a country with a plentiful supply of fresh water, they are also concerned about a number of water-related issues. These include the availability, distribution, use and quality of water, as well as the controls placed on water usage. This article examines these issues by creating a statistical portrait of Canada's fresh water resources.

    Release date: 2003-12-03

  • Table: 57-206-X
    Description:

    The publication gives a list of generating plants in Canada by ownership, showing the location, year of installation of the first and last generators, the total number of generators, and total plant capacity. It includes explanatory notes and a bibliography.

    Release date: 2001-12-10
Data (5)

Data (5) ((5 results))

  • Table: 25-10-0022-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 127-0009)
    Geography: Canada, Province or territory
    Frequency: Annual
    Description: Data presented at the national and provincial levels, however not all combinations are available. Electric power generating capacity by class of electricity producer (public and private electric utilities, as well as industries) and type of electricity generation (Hydraulic turbine, Wind power turbine, Tidal power turbine, etc).
    Release date: 2019-02-08

  • Table: 25-10-0022-02
    Geography: Canada, Province or territory
    Frequency: Annual
    Description: Data presented at the national and provincial levels, however not all combinations are available. Electric power generating capacity by class of electricity producer (public and private electric utilities, as well as industries) and type of electricity generation (Hydraulic turbine, Wind power turbine, Tidal power turbine, etc).
    Release date: 2019-02-08

  • Table: 25-10-0023-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 127-0010)
    Geography: Canada, Province or territory
    Frequency: Annual
    Description: Data presented at the national and provincial levels, however not all combinations are available. Conventional thermal generating capacity by class of electricity producer (electric utilities and industries), type of generation (Conventional steam turbine, combustion turbine and internal combustion turbine) and principal fuel (Coal, oil, natural gas, etc).
    Release date: 2019-02-08

  • Table: 16-201-X20030006667
    Description:

    Water is a basic necessity of life: access to clean water in sufficient quantity is an integral part of our well-being. It has had a strong influence on Canada's development as a country and remains a precious part of our natural resource wealth.

    While Canadians live in a country with a plentiful supply of fresh water, they are also concerned about a number of water-related issues. These include the availability, distribution, use and quality of water, as well as the controls placed on water usage. This article examines these issues by creating a statistical portrait of Canada's fresh water resources.

    Release date: 2003-12-03

  • Table: 57-206-X
    Description:

    The publication gives a list of generating plants in Canada by ownership, showing the location, year of installation of the first and last generators, the total number of generators, and total plant capacity. It includes explanatory notes and a bibliography.

    Release date: 2001-12-10
Analysis (0)

Analysis (0) (0 results)

No content available at this time.

Reference (0)

Reference (0) (0 results)

No content available at this time.

Date modified:

Recherche par mot-clé

Aide à l'ordre
entrées

Résultats

Tout (5)

Tout (5) ((5 résultats))

  • Tableau : 25-10-0022-01
    (anciennement : CANSIM 127-0009)
    Géographie : Canada, Province ou territoire
    La fréquence : Annuelle
    Description : Les données sont présentées aux niveaux national et provincial, par contre les combinaisons ne sont pas toutes disponibles. Puissance des centrales, par classe de producteur d'électricité (services publics d'électricité, services privés d'électricité et les industries) et par type de production d'électricité (Turbine à hydraulique, turbine éolienne, turbine marémotrice, etc.).
    Date de diffusion : 2019-02-08

  • Tableau : 25-10-0022-02
    Géographie : Canada, Province ou territoire
    La fréquence : Annuelle
    Description : Les données sont présentées aux niveaux national et provincial, par contre les combinaisons ne sont pas toutes disponibles. Puissance des centrales, par classe de producteur d'électricité (services publics d'électricité, services privés d'électricité et les industries) et par type de production d'électricité (Turbine à hydraulique, turbine éolienne, turbine marémotrice, etc.).
    Date de diffusion : 2019-02-08

  • Tableau : 25-10-0023-01
    (anciennement : CANSIM 127-0010)
    Géographie : Canada, Province ou territoire
    La fréquence : Annuelle
    Description : Les données sont présentées aux niveaux national et provincial, par contre les combinaisons ne sont pas toutes disponibles. Capacité génératrice thermique classique par classe de producteur d'électricité (services d'électricité et les industries), type de production d'électricité (Turbine à vapeur-classique, turbine de combustion et turbine à combustion interne) et combustible principal (Charbon, mazout, gaz naturel, etc).
    Date de diffusion : 2019-02-08

  • Tableau : 16-201-X20030006667
    Description :

    L'eau est essentielle à la vie. Le fait de disposer d'eau pure en quantité suffisante représente une partie intégrante de notre bien-être. Nos réserves d'eau ont exercé une grande influence sur l'évolution de la nation canadienne en tant que pays et demeure une composante importante de notre patrimoine naturel.

    Bien que les Canadiens vivent dans un pays où les réserves d'eau douce sont abondantes, ils sont aussi préoccupés par un certain nombre de questions. Par exemple, ils s'inquiètent de la disponibilité, de la répartition, de l'utilisation et de la qualité de l'eau ainsi que des modalités de contrôle applicables à son utilisation. Dans cet article, on examine ces thèmes à l'aide d'un profil statistique des ressources canadiennes d'eau douce.

    Date de diffusion : 2003-12-03

  • Tableau : 57-206-X
    Description :

    La publication répertorie les centrales électriques du Canada réparties suivant la propriété et donne la situation géographique, l'année d'installation des premiers et derniers générateurs, le nombre total de générateurs et la capacité totale des centrales. Elle comprend des notes explicatives et une bibliographie.

    Date de diffusion : 2001-12-10
Données (5)

Données (5) ((5 résultats))

  • Tableau : 25-10-0022-01
    (anciennement : CANSIM 127-0009)
    Géographie : Canada, Province ou territoire
    La fréquence : Annuelle
    Description : Les données sont présentées aux niveaux national et provincial, par contre les combinaisons ne sont pas toutes disponibles. Puissance des centrales, par classe de producteur d'électricité (services publics d'électricité, services privés d'électricité et les industries) et par type de production d'électricité (Turbine à hydraulique, turbine éolienne, turbine marémotrice, etc.).
    Date de diffusion : 2019-02-08

  • Tableau : 25-10-0022-02
    Géographie : Canada, Province ou territoire
    La fréquence : Annuelle
    Description : Les données sont présentées aux niveaux national et provincial, par contre les combinaisons ne sont pas toutes disponibles. Puissance des centrales, par classe de producteur d'électricité (services publics d'électricité, services privés d'électricité et les industries) et par type de production d'électricité (Turbine à hydraulique, turbine éolienne, turbine marémotrice, etc.).
    Date de diffusion : 2019-02-08

  • Tableau : 25-10-0023-01
    (anciennement : CANSIM 127-0010)
    Géographie : Canada, Province ou territoire
    La fréquence : Annuelle
    Description : Les données sont présentées aux niveaux national et provincial, par contre les combinaisons ne sont pas toutes disponibles. Capacité génératrice thermique classique par classe de producteur d'électricité (services d'électricité et les industries), type de production d'électricité (Turbine à vapeur-classique, turbine de combustion et turbine à combustion interne) et combustible principal (Charbon, mazout, gaz naturel, etc).
    Date de diffusion : 2019-02-08

  • Tableau : 16-201-X20030006667
    Description :

    L'eau est essentielle à la vie. Le fait de disposer d'eau pure en quantité suffisante représente une partie intégrante de notre bien-être. Nos réserves d'eau ont exercé une grande influence sur l'évolution de la nation canadienne en tant que pays et demeure une composante importante de notre patrimoine naturel.

    Bien que les Canadiens vivent dans un pays où les réserves d'eau douce sont abondantes, ils sont aussi préoccupés par un certain nombre de questions. Par exemple, ils s'inquiètent de la disponibilité, de la répartition, de l'utilisation et de la qualité de l'eau ainsi que des modalités de contrôle applicables à son utilisation. Dans cet article, on examine ces thèmes à l'aide d'un profil statistique des ressources canadiennes d'eau douce.

    Date de diffusion : 2003-12-03

  • Tableau : 57-206-X
    Description :

    La publication répertorie les centrales électriques du Canada réparties suivant la propriété et donne la situation géographique, l'année d'installation des premiers et derniers générateurs, le nombre total de générateurs et la capacité totale des centrales. Elle comprend des notes explicatives et une bibliographie.

    Date de diffusion : 2001-12-10
Analyses (0)

Analyses (0) (0 résultat)

Aucun contenu disponible actuellement

Références (0)

Références (0) (0 résultat)

Aucun contenu disponible actuellement

Date de modification :