Keyword search

Sort Help
entries

Results

All (16)

All (16) (0 to 10 of 16 results)

  • Table: 57-003-X
    Description:

    This publication presents energy balance sheets in natural units and heat equivalents in primary and secondary forms, by province. Each balance sheet shows data on production, trade, interprovincial movements, conversion and consumption by sector. Analytical tables and details on non-energy products are also included. It includes explanatory notes, a historical energy summary table and data analysis. The publication also presents data on natural gas liquids, electricity generated from fossil fuels, solid wood waste and spent pulping liquor.

    Release date: 2019-05-29

  • Table: 25-10-0029-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 128-0016)
    Geography: Canada
    Frequency: Annual
    Description: Primary and secondary energy by fuel type in terajoules (coal, natural gas, steam, etc.) and supply and demand characteristics (production, exports, imports, inter-regional transfers, etc.).
    Release date: 2018-12-20

  • Table: 25-10-0030-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 128-0017)
    Geography: Canada
    Frequency: Annual
    Description: Primary and secondary energy by fuel type in natural units (coal, natural gas, steam, etc.) and supply and demand characteristics (production, exports, imports, inter-regional transfers, etc.).
    Release date: 2018-12-20

  • Table: 25-10-0038-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 133-0002)
    Geography: Canada
    Frequency: Monthly
    Description: Data presented at the national level by type of liquid hydrocarbons (crude oil and pentanes plus as wells as liquefied petroleum gases (LPG), and refined petroleum products) and by operating statistics (total cubic metre-kilometres and average kilometres per cubic metre).
    Release date: 2016-04-20

  • Table: 25-10-0039-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 133-0003)
    Geography: Canada, Province or territory
    Frequency: Monthly
    Description: Data presented at the national and provincial levels, by pipeline movements (net receipts, transfers, etc) for liquid hydrocarbons (crude oil and pentanes plus). Not all combinations are available.
    Release date: 2016-04-20

  • Table: 25-10-0040-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 133-0004)
    Geography: Canada
    Frequency: Monthly
    Description: Data presented at the national and provincial levels for receipts and disposition of crude oil and pentanes plus in cubic metres. Not all combinations are available.
    Release date: 2016-04-20

  • Table: 25-10-0067-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 133-0005)
    Geography: Canada
    Frequency: Monthly
    Description:

    Data presented at the national level by product (crude oil and oil products), estimates (cubic metres, tonnes and kilometres), and by operating statistics (net receipts, cubic metre-kilometres, and tonne-kilometres).

    Release date: 2016-04-20

  • Stats in brief: 11-001-X20130867121
    Description: Release published in The Daily – Statistics Canada’s official release bulletin
    Release date: 2013-03-27

  • Table: 25-10-0009-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 128-0009)
    Frequency: Annual
    Description: This table contains 9085 series, with data for years 2002 - 2009 (not all combinations necessarily have data for all years), and is no longer being released. This table contains data described by the following dimensions (Not all combinations are available): Geography (16 items: Canada;Atlantic provinces;Newfoundland and Labrador;Prince Edward Island; ...); Fuel type (29 items: Total primary and secondary energy;Primary energy;Total coal;Canadian bituminous; ...); Supply and demand characteristics (46 items: Production;Exports;Imports;Inter-regional transfers; ...).
    Release date: 2012-01-13

  • Table: 25-10-0010-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 128-0010)
    Frequency: Annual
    Description: This table contains 7457 series, with data for years 2002 - 2009 (not all combinations necessarily have data for all years), and is no longer being released. This table contains data described by the following dimensions (Not all combinations are available): Geography (16 items: Canada;Atlantic provinces;Newfoundland and Labrador;Prince Edward Island; ...); Fuel type (26 items: Total coal, primary energy;Canadian bituminous, primary energy;Sub bituminous, primary energy;Lignite, primary energy; ...); Supply and demand characteristics (46 items: Production;Exports;Imports;Inter-regional transfers; ...).
    Release date: 2012-01-13
Data (14)

Data (14) (0 to 10 of 14 results)

  • Table: 57-003-X
    Description:

    This publication presents energy balance sheets in natural units and heat equivalents in primary and secondary forms, by province. Each balance sheet shows data on production, trade, interprovincial movements, conversion and consumption by sector. Analytical tables and details on non-energy products are also included. It includes explanatory notes, a historical energy summary table and data analysis. The publication also presents data on natural gas liquids, electricity generated from fossil fuels, solid wood waste and spent pulping liquor.

    Release date: 2019-05-29

  • Table: 25-10-0029-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 128-0016)
    Geography: Canada
    Frequency: Annual
    Description: Primary and secondary energy by fuel type in terajoules (coal, natural gas, steam, etc.) and supply and demand characteristics (production, exports, imports, inter-regional transfers, etc.).
    Release date: 2018-12-20

  • Table: 25-10-0030-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 128-0017)
    Geography: Canada
    Frequency: Annual
    Description: Primary and secondary energy by fuel type in natural units (coal, natural gas, steam, etc.) and supply and demand characteristics (production, exports, imports, inter-regional transfers, etc.).
    Release date: 2018-12-20

  • Table: 25-10-0038-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 133-0002)
    Geography: Canada
    Frequency: Monthly
    Description: Data presented at the national level by type of liquid hydrocarbons (crude oil and pentanes plus as wells as liquefied petroleum gases (LPG), and refined petroleum products) and by operating statistics (total cubic metre-kilometres and average kilometres per cubic metre).
    Release date: 2016-04-20

  • Table: 25-10-0039-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 133-0003)
    Geography: Canada, Province or territory
    Frequency: Monthly
    Description: Data presented at the national and provincial levels, by pipeline movements (net receipts, transfers, etc) for liquid hydrocarbons (crude oil and pentanes plus). Not all combinations are available.
    Release date: 2016-04-20

  • Table: 25-10-0040-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 133-0004)
    Geography: Canada
    Frequency: Monthly
    Description: Data presented at the national and provincial levels for receipts and disposition of crude oil and pentanes plus in cubic metres. Not all combinations are available.
    Release date: 2016-04-20

  • Table: 25-10-0067-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 133-0005)
    Geography: Canada
    Frequency: Monthly
    Description:

    Data presented at the national level by product (crude oil and oil products), estimates (cubic metres, tonnes and kilometres), and by operating statistics (net receipts, cubic metre-kilometres, and tonne-kilometres).

    Release date: 2016-04-20

  • Table: 25-10-0009-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 128-0009)
    Frequency: Annual
    Description: This table contains 9085 series, with data for years 2002 - 2009 (not all combinations necessarily have data for all years), and is no longer being released. This table contains data described by the following dimensions (Not all combinations are available): Geography (16 items: Canada;Atlantic provinces;Newfoundland and Labrador;Prince Edward Island; ...); Fuel type (29 items: Total primary and secondary energy;Primary energy;Total coal;Canadian bituminous; ...); Supply and demand characteristics (46 items: Production;Exports;Imports;Inter-regional transfers; ...).
    Release date: 2012-01-13

  • Table: 25-10-0010-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 128-0010)
    Frequency: Annual
    Description: This table contains 7457 series, with data for years 2002 - 2009 (not all combinations necessarily have data for all years), and is no longer being released. This table contains data described by the following dimensions (Not all combinations are available): Geography (16 items: Canada;Atlantic provinces;Newfoundland and Labrador;Prince Edward Island; ...); Fuel type (26 items: Total coal, primary energy;Canadian bituminous, primary energy;Sub bituminous, primary energy;Lignite, primary energy; ...); Supply and demand characteristics (46 items: Production;Exports;Imports;Inter-regional transfers; ...).
    Release date: 2012-01-13

  • Table: 25-10-0005-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 128-0003)
    Frequency: Quarterly
    Description: This table contains 5718 series, with data for years 1990 - 2001 (not all combinations necessarily have data for all years), and is no longer being released. This table contains data described by the following dimensions (Not all combinations are available): Geography (16 items: Canada;Atlantic provinces;Newfoundland and Labrador;Prince Edward Island; ...); Fuel type (34 items: Total coal, primary energy;Canadian bituminous, primary energy;Sub bituminous, primary energy;Lignite, primary energy; ...); Supply and demand characteristics (49 items: Production;Exports;Imports;Inter-regional transfers; ...).
    Release date: 2011-07-04
Analysis (3)

Analysis (3) ((3 results))

  • Table: 57-003-X
    Description:

    This publication presents energy balance sheets in natural units and heat equivalents in primary and secondary forms, by province. Each balance sheet shows data on production, trade, interprovincial movements, conversion and consumption by sector. Analytical tables and details on non-energy products are also included. It includes explanatory notes, a historical energy summary table and data analysis. The publication also presents data on natural gas liquids, electricity generated from fossil fuels, solid wood waste and spent pulping liquor.

    Release date: 2019-05-29

  • Stats in brief: 11-001-X20130867121
    Description: Release published in The Daily – Statistics Canada’s official release bulletin
    Release date: 2013-03-27

  • Articles and reports: 75-001-X200710513187
    Geography: Canada
    Description:

    One of the hottest commodities today is a barrel of oil. And Canada, with the second largest proven oil reserves in the world (after Saudi Arabia), is well positioned as one of the few countries outside OPEC with significant prospects for production growth. A look at economic activity and employment in the oil and gas industry, from exploration to retail.

    Release date: 2007-06-19
Reference (0)

Reference (0) (0 results)

No content available at this time.

Date modified:

Recherche par mot-clé

Filtrer les résultats par

Aide à la recherche
Currently selected filters that can be removed

Mot(s)-clé(s)

Année de publication

3 facets displayed. 0 facets selected.

Géographie

2 facets displayed. 0 facets selected.

Contenu

1 facets displayed. 0 facets selected.
Aide à l'ordre
entrées

Résultats

Tout (16)

Tout (16) (0 à 10 de 16 résultats)

  • Tableau : 57-003-X
    Description :

    Cette publication présente les bilans énergétiques (forme primaire et secondaire) en unités naturelles et équivalences thermiques, par province. Chaque bilan montre des données sur la production, le commerce, les mouvements interprovinciaux, la conversion et la consommation selon le secteur. Des tableaux analytiques et des détails supplémentaires sur les produits non énergétiques sont aussi offerts. En outre, on trouve des notes explicatives, un tableau sommaire historique sur l'énergie et une analyse de données. La publication contient également des données sur les liquides du gaz naturel, l'électricité produite à partir de combustibles fossiles, les déchets de bois massif et la lessive de pâte épuisée.

    Date de diffusion : 2019-05-29

  • Tableau : 25-10-0029-01
    (anciennement : CANSIM 128-0016)
    Géographie : Canada
    La fréquence : Annuelle
    Description : Énergie primaire et secondaire par combustible en térajoules (charbon, gaz naturel, vapeur, etc.) et selon les caractéristiques de disponibilité et écoulement (production, exportations, importations, transferts inter-régions, etc.).
    Date de diffusion : 2018-12-20

  • Tableau : 25-10-0030-01
    (anciennement : CANSIM 128-0017)
    Géographie : Canada
    La fréquence : Annuelle
    Description : Énergie primaire et secondaire par combustible en unités naturelles (charbon, gaz naturel, vapeur, etc.) et selon les caractéristiques de disponibilité et écoulement (production, exportations, importations, transferts inter-régions, etc.).
    Date de diffusion : 2018-12-20

  • Tableau : 25-10-0038-01
    (anciennement : CANSIM 133-0002)
    Géographie : Canada
    La fréquence : Mensuelle
    Description : Les données sont présentées au niveau national par type d'hydrocarbures liquides (pétrole brut et pentanes plus, ainsi que le gaz de pétrole liquéfié (GPL), et produits pétroliers raffinés) et par les statistiques d'exploitation (le total de kilomètres-mètres cubes et le moyenne de kilomètres par mètre cube).
    Date de diffusion : 2016-04-20

  • Tableau : 25-10-0039-01
    (anciennement : CANSIM 133-0003)
    Géographie : Canada, Province ou territoire
    La fréquence : Mensuelle
    Description : Les données sont présentées aux niveaux national et provincial, selon les transports par pipeline (arrivages nets, transferts, etc) pour les hydrocarbures liquides (Pétrole brut et pentanes plus). Les combinaisons ne sont pas toutes disponibles.
    Date de diffusion : 2016-04-20

  • Tableau : 25-10-0040-01
    (anciennement : CANSIM 133-0004)
    Géographie : Canada
    La fréquence : Mensuelle
    Description : Les données sont présentées aux niveaux national et provincial pour les arrivages et utilisation du pétrole brut et pentanes plus en mètres cubes. Les combinaisons ne sont pas toutes disponibles.
    Date de diffusion : 2016-04-20

  • Tableau : 25-10-0067-01
    (anciennement : CANSIM 133-0005)
    Géographie : Canada
    La fréquence : Mensuelle
    Description :

    Les données sont présentées au niveau national par les produits (le pétrole brut et les produits pétroliers), par les estimations (mètres cubes, tonnes métriques et kilomètres) et par les statistiques d'exploitation (les arrivages nets, les mètres-cubes kilomètres et les tonnes-kilomètres).

    Date de diffusion : 2016-04-20

  • Stats en bref : 11-001-X20130867121
    Description : Communiqué publié dans Le Quotidien – Bulletin de diffusion officielle de Statistique Canada
    Date de diffusion : 2013-03-27

  • Tableau : 25-10-0009-01
    (anciennement : CANSIM 128-0009)
    La fréquence : Annuelle
    Description : Ce tableau contient 9085 séries, avec des données pour les années 2002 - 2009 (il n'y a pas nécessairement de données pour toutes les années pour l'ensemble des combinaisons), et sa mise à jour n'a plus lieu. Ce tableau contient des données telles que décrites par les dimensions suivantes (Les combinaisons ne sont pas toutes disponibles) : Géographie (16 éléments : Canada;Provinces de l'Atlantique;Terre-Neuve-et-Labrador;Île-du-Prince-Édouard; ...) ; Combustible (29 éléments : Énergie primaire et secondaire totale;Énergie primaire;Total charbon;Bitumineux canadien; ...) ; Caractéristiques de disponibilité et écoulement (46 éléments : Production;Exportations;Importations;Transferts inter-régions; ...).
    Date de diffusion : 2012-01-13

  • Tableau : 25-10-0010-01
    (anciennement : CANSIM 128-0010)
    La fréquence : Annuelle
    Description : Ce tableau contient 7457 séries, avec des données pour les années 2002 - 2009 (il n'y a pas nécessairement de données pour toutes les années pour l'ensemble des combinaisons), et sa mise à jour n'a plus lieu. Ce tableau contient des données telles que décrites par les dimensions suivantes (Les combinaisons ne sont pas toutes disponibles) : Géographie (16 éléments : Canada;Provinces de l'Atlantique;Terre-Neuve-et-Labrador;Île-du-Prince-Édouard; ...) ; Combustible (26 éléments : Total charbon, énergie primaire;Bitumineux canadien, énergie primaire;Sous bitumineux, énergie primaire;Lignite, énergie primaire; ...) ; Caractéristiques de disponibilité et écoulement (46 éléments : Production;Exportations;Importations;Transferts inter-régions; ...).
    Date de diffusion : 2012-01-13
Données (14)

Données (14) (0 à 10 de 14 résultats)

  • Tableau : 57-003-X
    Description :

    Cette publication présente les bilans énergétiques (forme primaire et secondaire) en unités naturelles et équivalences thermiques, par province. Chaque bilan montre des données sur la production, le commerce, les mouvements interprovinciaux, la conversion et la consommation selon le secteur. Des tableaux analytiques et des détails supplémentaires sur les produits non énergétiques sont aussi offerts. En outre, on trouve des notes explicatives, un tableau sommaire historique sur l'énergie et une analyse de données. La publication contient également des données sur les liquides du gaz naturel, l'électricité produite à partir de combustibles fossiles, les déchets de bois massif et la lessive de pâte épuisée.

    Date de diffusion : 2019-05-29

  • Tableau : 25-10-0029-01
    (anciennement : CANSIM 128-0016)
    Géographie : Canada
    La fréquence : Annuelle
    Description : Énergie primaire et secondaire par combustible en térajoules (charbon, gaz naturel, vapeur, etc.) et selon les caractéristiques de disponibilité et écoulement (production, exportations, importations, transferts inter-régions, etc.).
    Date de diffusion : 2018-12-20

  • Tableau : 25-10-0030-01
    (anciennement : CANSIM 128-0017)
    Géographie : Canada
    La fréquence : Annuelle
    Description : Énergie primaire et secondaire par combustible en unités naturelles (charbon, gaz naturel, vapeur, etc.) et selon les caractéristiques de disponibilité et écoulement (production, exportations, importations, transferts inter-régions, etc.).
    Date de diffusion : 2018-12-20

  • Tableau : 25-10-0038-01
    (anciennement : CANSIM 133-0002)
    Géographie : Canada
    La fréquence : Mensuelle
    Description : Les données sont présentées au niveau national par type d'hydrocarbures liquides (pétrole brut et pentanes plus, ainsi que le gaz de pétrole liquéfié (GPL), et produits pétroliers raffinés) et par les statistiques d'exploitation (le total de kilomètres-mètres cubes et le moyenne de kilomètres par mètre cube).
    Date de diffusion : 2016-04-20

  • Tableau : 25-10-0039-01
    (anciennement : CANSIM 133-0003)
    Géographie : Canada, Province ou territoire
    La fréquence : Mensuelle
    Description : Les données sont présentées aux niveaux national et provincial, selon les transports par pipeline (arrivages nets, transferts, etc) pour les hydrocarbures liquides (Pétrole brut et pentanes plus). Les combinaisons ne sont pas toutes disponibles.
    Date de diffusion : 2016-04-20

  • Tableau : 25-10-0040-01
    (anciennement : CANSIM 133-0004)
    Géographie : Canada
    La fréquence : Mensuelle
    Description : Les données sont présentées aux niveaux national et provincial pour les arrivages et utilisation du pétrole brut et pentanes plus en mètres cubes. Les combinaisons ne sont pas toutes disponibles.
    Date de diffusion : 2016-04-20

  • Tableau : 25-10-0067-01
    (anciennement : CANSIM 133-0005)
    Géographie : Canada
    La fréquence : Mensuelle
    Description :

    Les données sont présentées au niveau national par les produits (le pétrole brut et les produits pétroliers), par les estimations (mètres cubes, tonnes métriques et kilomètres) et par les statistiques d'exploitation (les arrivages nets, les mètres-cubes kilomètres et les tonnes-kilomètres).

    Date de diffusion : 2016-04-20

  • Tableau : 25-10-0009-01
    (anciennement : CANSIM 128-0009)
    La fréquence : Annuelle
    Description : Ce tableau contient 9085 séries, avec des données pour les années 2002 - 2009 (il n'y a pas nécessairement de données pour toutes les années pour l'ensemble des combinaisons), et sa mise à jour n'a plus lieu. Ce tableau contient des données telles que décrites par les dimensions suivantes (Les combinaisons ne sont pas toutes disponibles) : Géographie (16 éléments : Canada;Provinces de l'Atlantique;Terre-Neuve-et-Labrador;Île-du-Prince-Édouard; ...) ; Combustible (29 éléments : Énergie primaire et secondaire totale;Énergie primaire;Total charbon;Bitumineux canadien; ...) ; Caractéristiques de disponibilité et écoulement (46 éléments : Production;Exportations;Importations;Transferts inter-régions; ...).
    Date de diffusion : 2012-01-13

  • Tableau : 25-10-0010-01
    (anciennement : CANSIM 128-0010)
    La fréquence : Annuelle
    Description : Ce tableau contient 7457 séries, avec des données pour les années 2002 - 2009 (il n'y a pas nécessairement de données pour toutes les années pour l'ensemble des combinaisons), et sa mise à jour n'a plus lieu. Ce tableau contient des données telles que décrites par les dimensions suivantes (Les combinaisons ne sont pas toutes disponibles) : Géographie (16 éléments : Canada;Provinces de l'Atlantique;Terre-Neuve-et-Labrador;Île-du-Prince-Édouard; ...) ; Combustible (26 éléments : Total charbon, énergie primaire;Bitumineux canadien, énergie primaire;Sous bitumineux, énergie primaire;Lignite, énergie primaire; ...) ; Caractéristiques de disponibilité et écoulement (46 éléments : Production;Exportations;Importations;Transferts inter-régions; ...).
    Date de diffusion : 2012-01-13

  • Tableau : 25-10-0005-01
    (anciennement : CANSIM 128-0003)
    La fréquence : Trimestrielle
    Description : Ce tableau contient 5718 séries, avec des données pour les années 1990 - 2001 (il n'y a pas nécessairement de données pour toutes les années pour l'ensemble des combinaisons), et sa mise à jour n'a plus lieu. Ce tableau contient des données telles que décrites par les dimensions suivantes (Les combinaisons ne sont pas toutes disponibles) : Géographie (16 éléments : Canada;Provinces de l'Atlantique;Terre-Neuve-et-Labrador;Île-du-Prince-Édouard; ...); Combustible (34 éléments : Total charbon, énergie primaire;Bitumineux canadien, énergie primaire;Sous bitumineux, énergie primaire;Lignite, énergie primaire; ...); Caractéristiques de disponibilité et écoulement (49 éléments : Production;Exportations;Importations;Transferts inter-régions; ...).
    Date de diffusion : 2011-07-04
Analyses (3)

Analyses (3) ((3 résultats))

  • Tableau : 57-003-X
    Description :

    Cette publication présente les bilans énergétiques (forme primaire et secondaire) en unités naturelles et équivalences thermiques, par province. Chaque bilan montre des données sur la production, le commerce, les mouvements interprovinciaux, la conversion et la consommation selon le secteur. Des tableaux analytiques et des détails supplémentaires sur les produits non énergétiques sont aussi offerts. En outre, on trouve des notes explicatives, un tableau sommaire historique sur l'énergie et une analyse de données. La publication contient également des données sur les liquides du gaz naturel, l'électricité produite à partir de combustibles fossiles, les déchets de bois massif et la lessive de pâte épuisée.

    Date de diffusion : 2019-05-29

  • Stats en bref : 11-001-X20130867121
    Description : Communiqué publié dans Le Quotidien – Bulletin de diffusion officielle de Statistique Canada
    Date de diffusion : 2013-03-27

  • Articles et rapports : 75-001-X200710513187
    Géographie : Canada
    Description :

    Une des marchandises les plus convoitées aujourd'hui est un baril de pétrole. Et le Canada, qui dispose des deuxièmes plus grandes réserves de pétrole au monde (après l'Arabie saoudite), est bien placé comme l'un des quelques pays en dehors de l'OPEP dont les perspectives de croissance de la production sont considérables. Cet article examine l'activité économique et l'emploi dans l'industrie pétrolière et gazière, depuis l'exploration jusqu'à la vente au détail.

    Date de diffusion : 2007-06-19
Références (0)

Références (0) (0 résultat)

Aucun contenu disponible actuellement

Date de modification :