Keyword search

Filter results by

Search Help
Currently selected filters that can be removed

Keyword(s)

Type

1 facets displayed. 0 facets selected.

Survey or statistical program

1 facets displayed. 1 facets selected.
Sort Help
entries

Results

All (2)

All (2) ((2 results))

  • Table: 16-10-0098-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 303-0030)
    Frequency: Semi-annual
    Description: This table contains 2 series, with data for years 1990 - 1994 (not all combinations necessarily have data for all years), and is no longer being released. This table contains data described by the following dimensions (Not all combinations are available): Geography (1 item: Canada); Standard Classification of Goods (SCG) (2 items: Biscuits, soda; Biscuits, plain and fancy).
    Release date: 2015-08-28

  • Table: 16-10-0093-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 303-0029)
    Frequency: Quarterly
    Description: This table contains 7 series, with data for years 1946 - 1989 (not all combinations necessarily have data for all years), and is no longer being released. This table contains data described by the following dimensions (Not all combinations are available): Geography (1 item: Canada); Standard Classification of Goods (SCG) (7 items: Biscuits, soda; Biscuits, plain and fancy; Chewing gum; Cocoa powder; ...).
    Release date: 2000-02-18
Data (2)

Data (2) ((2 results))

  • Table: 16-10-0098-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 303-0030)
    Frequency: Semi-annual
    Description: This table contains 2 series, with data for years 1990 - 1994 (not all combinations necessarily have data for all years), and is no longer being released. This table contains data described by the following dimensions (Not all combinations are available): Geography (1 item: Canada); Standard Classification of Goods (SCG) (2 items: Biscuits, soda; Biscuits, plain and fancy).
    Release date: 2015-08-28

  • Table: 16-10-0093-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 303-0029)
    Frequency: Quarterly
    Description: This table contains 7 series, with data for years 1946 - 1989 (not all combinations necessarily have data for all years), and is no longer being released. This table contains data described by the following dimensions (Not all combinations are available): Geography (1 item: Canada); Standard Classification of Goods (SCG) (7 items: Biscuits, soda; Biscuits, plain and fancy; Chewing gum; Cocoa powder; ...).
    Release date: 2000-02-18
Analysis (0)

Analysis (0) (0 results)

No content available at this time.

Reference (0)

Reference (0) (0 results)

No content available at this time.

Date modified:

Recherche par mot-clé

Filtrer les résultats par

Aide à la recherche
Currently selected filters that can be removed

Mot(s)-clé(s)

Type

1 facets displayed. 0 facets selected.

Enquête ou programme statistique

1 facets displayed. 1 facets selected.
Aide à l'ordre
entrées

Résultats

Tout (2)

Tout (2) ((2 résultats))

  • Tableau : 16-10-0098-01
    (anciennement : CANSIM 303-0030)
    La fréquence : Semestrielle
    Description : Ce tableau contient 2 séries, avec des données pour les années 1990 - 1994 (il n'y a pas nécessairement de données pour toutes les années pour l'ensemble des combinaisons), et sa mise à jour n'a plus lieu. Ce tableau contient des données telles que décrites par les dimensions suivantes (Les combinaisons ne sont pas toutes disponibles) : Géographie (1 élément : Canada) ; Classification type des biens (CTB) (2 éléments : Biscuits, soda; Biscuits, ordinaires et fantaisies).
    Date de diffusion : 2015-08-28

  • Tableau : 16-10-0093-01
    (anciennement : CANSIM 303-0029)
    La fréquence : Trimestrielle
    Description : Ce tableau contient 7 séries, avec des données pour les années 1946 - 1989 (il n'y a pas nécessairement de données pour toutes les années pour l'ensemble des combinaisons), et sa mise à jour n'a plus lieu. Ce tableau contient des données telles que décrites par les dimensions suivantes (Les combinaisons ne sont pas toutes disponibles) : Géographie (1 élément : Canada) ; Classification type des biens (CTB) (7 éléments : Biscuits, soda; Biscuits, ordinaires et fantaisies; Gomme à mâcher; Cacao en poudre à vendre; ...)
    Date de diffusion : 2000-02-18
Données (2)

Données (2) ((2 résultats))

  • Tableau : 16-10-0098-01
    (anciennement : CANSIM 303-0030)
    La fréquence : Semestrielle
    Description : Ce tableau contient 2 séries, avec des données pour les années 1990 - 1994 (il n'y a pas nécessairement de données pour toutes les années pour l'ensemble des combinaisons), et sa mise à jour n'a plus lieu. Ce tableau contient des données telles que décrites par les dimensions suivantes (Les combinaisons ne sont pas toutes disponibles) : Géographie (1 élément : Canada) ; Classification type des biens (CTB) (2 éléments : Biscuits, soda; Biscuits, ordinaires et fantaisies).
    Date de diffusion : 2015-08-28

  • Tableau : 16-10-0093-01
    (anciennement : CANSIM 303-0029)
    La fréquence : Trimestrielle
    Description : Ce tableau contient 7 séries, avec des données pour les années 1946 - 1989 (il n'y a pas nécessairement de données pour toutes les années pour l'ensemble des combinaisons), et sa mise à jour n'a plus lieu. Ce tableau contient des données telles que décrites par les dimensions suivantes (Les combinaisons ne sont pas toutes disponibles) : Géographie (1 élément : Canada) ; Classification type des biens (CTB) (7 éléments : Biscuits, soda; Biscuits, ordinaires et fantaisies; Gomme à mâcher; Cacao en poudre à vendre; ...)
    Date de diffusion : 2000-02-18
Analyses (0)

Analyses (0) (0 résultat)

Aucun contenu disponible actuellement

Références (0)

Références (0) (0 résultat)

Aucun contenu disponible actuellement

Date de modification :