Keyword search

Sort Help
entries

Results

All (19)

All (19) (0 to 10 of 19 results)

  • Table: 25-10-0076-01
    Geography: Canada
    Frequency: Monthly
    Description:

    Data presented on petroleum products and renewable fuel by supply and disposition characteristics (e.g., production, exports, inventories, domestic consumption). Not all combinations are available.

    Release date: 2019-07-05

  • Data Visualization: 71-607-X2019001
    Description:

    This interactive data visualization dashboard provides a comprehensive picture of the Canadian energy sector with a focus on monthly statistics. Users will find an extensive coverage of energy statistics from a variety of Statistics Canada data sources. The dashboard currently features energy-related statistics on production and consumption, international trade and gross domestic production. A map is available for users to view data by province or territory.

    Release date: 2019-06-06

  • Table: 57-003-X
    Description:

    This publication presents energy balance sheets in natural units and heat equivalents in primary and secondary forms, by province. Each balance sheet shows data on production, trade, interprovincial movements, conversion and consumption by sector. Analytical tables and details on non-energy products are also included. It includes explanatory notes, a historical energy summary table and data analysis. The publication also presents data on natural gas liquids, electricity generated from fossil fuels, solid wood waste and spent pulping liquor.

    Release date: 2019-05-29

  • Table: 25-10-0041-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 134-0001)
    Geography: Canada
    Frequency: Monthly
    Description: Refinery supply of crude oil and equivalent (Receipts of Western Canada crude; Receipts of Eastern Canada crude; Total domestic crude receipts; ...). Not all combinations are available.
    Release date: 2019-03-15

  • Table: 25-10-0042-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 134-0002)
    Geography: Canada
    Frequency: Monthly
    Description: Data presented at the national and provincial levels for supply of other materials used in Canadian refineries, including crude tops, liquified petroleum gases and others. Not all combinations are available.
    Release date: 2019-03-15

  • Table: 25-10-0043-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 134-0003)
    Geography: Canada
    Frequency: Monthly
    Description: Data presented at the national level by refined petroleum product (motor gasoline, heavy fuel oil, diesel fuel oil, etc) and disposition (production of saleable products, net sales and closing inventory).
    Release date: 2019-03-15

  • Table: 25-10-0044-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 134-0004)
    Geography: Canada
    Frequency: Monthly
    Description: Data presented at the national and provincial levels, by refined petroleum products (propane and propane mixes, motor gasoline, heavy fuel oil, etc.) and by supply and disposition characteristics (refinery production; Inter-product transfers, exports, etc.). Not all combinations are available.
    Release date: 2019-03-15

  • Table: 25-10-0029-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 128-0016)
    Geography: Canada
    Frequency: Annual
    Description: Primary and secondary energy by fuel type in terajoules (coal, natural gas, steam, etc.) and supply and demand characteristics (production, exports, imports, inter-regional transfers, etc.).
    Release date: 2018-12-20

  • Table: 25-10-0030-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 128-0017)
    Geography: Canada
    Frequency: Annual
    Description: Primary and secondary energy by fuel type in natural units (coal, natural gas, steam, etc.) and supply and demand characteristics (production, exports, imports, inter-regional transfers, etc.).
    Release date: 2018-12-20

  • Table: 45-004-X
    Description:

    This publication contains data on the supply and demand of refined petroleum products in Canada including refinery inputs, production, imports and exports, domestic sales and inventory levels by province and region. Data is available for propane and propane mixes, butane and butane mixes, petrochemical feedstocks, naphtha specialties, aviation gasoline, motor gasoline, aviation turbo fuel kerosene and naphtha types, stove oil kerosene, diesel fuel, light fuel oil, heavy fuel oil, asphalt, coke, lubes and greases, and still gas. It also includes notes and definitions.

    Release date: 2013-08-16
Data (16)

Data (16) (0 to 10 of 16 results)

  • Table: 25-10-0076-01
    Geography: Canada
    Frequency: Monthly
    Description:

    Data presented on petroleum products and renewable fuel by supply and disposition characteristics (e.g., production, exports, inventories, domestic consumption). Not all combinations are available.

    Release date: 2019-07-05

  • Data Visualization: 71-607-X2019001
    Description:

    This interactive data visualization dashboard provides a comprehensive picture of the Canadian energy sector with a focus on monthly statistics. Users will find an extensive coverage of energy statistics from a variety of Statistics Canada data sources. The dashboard currently features energy-related statistics on production and consumption, international trade and gross domestic production. A map is available for users to view data by province or territory.

    Release date: 2019-06-06

  • Table: 57-003-X
    Description:

    This publication presents energy balance sheets in natural units and heat equivalents in primary and secondary forms, by province. Each balance sheet shows data on production, trade, interprovincial movements, conversion and consumption by sector. Analytical tables and details on non-energy products are also included. It includes explanatory notes, a historical energy summary table and data analysis. The publication also presents data on natural gas liquids, electricity generated from fossil fuels, solid wood waste and spent pulping liquor.

    Release date: 2019-05-29

  • Table: 25-10-0041-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 134-0001)
    Geography: Canada
    Frequency: Monthly
    Description: Refinery supply of crude oil and equivalent (Receipts of Western Canada crude; Receipts of Eastern Canada crude; Total domestic crude receipts; ...). Not all combinations are available.
    Release date: 2019-03-15

  • Table: 25-10-0042-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 134-0002)
    Geography: Canada
    Frequency: Monthly
    Description: Data presented at the national and provincial levels for supply of other materials used in Canadian refineries, including crude tops, liquified petroleum gases and others. Not all combinations are available.
    Release date: 2019-03-15

  • Table: 25-10-0043-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 134-0003)
    Geography: Canada
    Frequency: Monthly
    Description: Data presented at the national level by refined petroleum product (motor gasoline, heavy fuel oil, diesel fuel oil, etc) and disposition (production of saleable products, net sales and closing inventory).
    Release date: 2019-03-15

  • Table: 25-10-0044-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 134-0004)
    Geography: Canada
    Frequency: Monthly
    Description: Data presented at the national and provincial levels, by refined petroleum products (propane and propane mixes, motor gasoline, heavy fuel oil, etc.) and by supply and disposition characteristics (refinery production; Inter-product transfers, exports, etc.). Not all combinations are available.
    Release date: 2019-03-15

  • Table: 25-10-0029-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 128-0016)
    Geography: Canada
    Frequency: Annual
    Description: Primary and secondary energy by fuel type in terajoules (coal, natural gas, steam, etc.) and supply and demand characteristics (production, exports, imports, inter-regional transfers, etc.).
    Release date: 2018-12-20

  • Table: 25-10-0030-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 128-0017)
    Geography: Canada
    Frequency: Annual
    Description: Primary and secondary energy by fuel type in natural units (coal, natural gas, steam, etc.) and supply and demand characteristics (production, exports, imports, inter-regional transfers, etc.).
    Release date: 2018-12-20

  • Table: 45-004-X
    Description:

    This publication contains data on the supply and demand of refined petroleum products in Canada including refinery inputs, production, imports and exports, domestic sales and inventory levels by province and region. Data is available for propane and propane mixes, butane and butane mixes, petrochemical feedstocks, naphtha specialties, aviation gasoline, motor gasoline, aviation turbo fuel kerosene and naphtha types, stove oil kerosene, diesel fuel, light fuel oil, heavy fuel oil, asphalt, coke, lubes and greases, and still gas. It also includes notes and definitions.

    Release date: 2013-08-16
Analysis (1)

Analysis (1) ((1 result))

  • Table: 57-003-X
    Description:

    This publication presents energy balance sheets in natural units and heat equivalents in primary and secondary forms, by province. Each balance sheet shows data on production, trade, interprovincial movements, conversion and consumption by sector. Analytical tables and details on non-energy products are also included. It includes explanatory notes, a historical energy summary table and data analysis. The publication also presents data on natural gas liquids, electricity generated from fossil fuels, solid wood waste and spent pulping liquor.

    Release date: 2019-05-29
Reference (0)

Reference (0) (0 results)

No content available at this time.

Date modified:

Recherche par mot-clé

Filtrer les résultats par

Aide à la recherche
Currently selected filters that can be removed

Mot(s)-clé(s)

Année de publication

2 facets displayed. 0 facets selected.

Géographie

3 facets displayed. 0 facets selected.

Portail

    Contenu

    1 facets displayed. 0 facets selected.
    Aide à l'ordre
    entrées

    Résultats

    Tout (19)

    Tout (19) (0 à 10 de 19 résultats)

    • Tableau : 25-10-0076-01
      Géographie : Canada
      La fréquence : Mensuelle
      Description :

      Les données sur les produits pétroliers et les carburants renouvelables sont présentées selon les caractéristiques d'approvisionnement et d'utilisation (p. ex. production, exportations, stocks et consommation intérieure). Les combinaisons ne sont pas toutes disponibles.

      Date de diffusion : 2020-07-03

    • Tableau : 25-10-0041-01
      (anciennement : CANSIM 134-0001)
      Géographie : Canada, Région géographique du Canada, Province ou territoire
      La fréquence : Mensuelle
      Description : Les données sont présentées aux niveaux national et provincial, par contre les combinaisons ne sont pas toutes disponibles. Approvisionnement de pétrole brut et équivalents (Arrivages de pétrole brut de l'Ouest du Canada; Arrivages de pétrole brut de l'Est du Canada; Total des arrivages de brut domestique; ...)
      Date de diffusion : 2020-03-04

    • Tableau : 25-10-0029-01
      (anciennement : CANSIM 128-0016)
      Géographie : Canada, Région géographique du Canada, Province ou territoire
      La fréquence : Annuelle
      Description : Énergie primaire et secondaire par combustible en térajoules (charbon, gaz naturel, vapeur, etc.) et selon les caractéristiques de disponibilité et écoulement (production, exportations, importations, transferts inter-régions, etc.).
      Date de diffusion : 2019-12-09

    • Tableau : 25-10-0030-01
      (anciennement : CANSIM 128-0017)
      Géographie : Canada, Région géographique du Canada, Province ou territoire
      La fréquence : Annuelle
      Description : Énergie primaire et secondaire par combustible en unités naturelles (charbon, gaz naturel, vapeur, etc.) et selon les caractéristiques de disponibilité et écoulement (production, exportations, importations, transferts inter-régions, etc.).
      Date de diffusion : 2019-12-09

    • Tableau : 25-10-0042-01
      (anciennement : CANSIM 134-0002)
      Géographie : Canada, Région géographique du Canada, Province ou territoire
      La fréquence : Mensuelle
      Description : Les données sont présentées aux niveaux national et provincial pour l'approvisionnement et disposition des autres matières premières utilisées par les raffineries canadiennes, incluant les produits de décantations, le gaz de pétrole liquéfiés et d'autres). Les combinaisons ne sont pas toutes disponibles.
      Date de diffusion : 2019-12-04

    • Tableau : 25-10-0043-01
      (anciennement : CANSIM 134-0003)
      Géographie : Canada
      La fréquence : Mensuelle
      Description : Les données sont présentées au niveau national, selon les produits pétroliers raffinés (essence pour moteurs, mazouts lourds, carburant diesel, etc) et selon l'utilisation (la production de produits vendables, les ventes nettes et l'inventaire de fermeture).
      Date de diffusion : 2019-12-04

    • Tableau : 25-10-0044-01
      (anciennement : CANSIM 134-0004)
      Géographie : Canada, Région géographique du Canada, Province ou territoire
      La fréquence : Mensuelle
      Description : Les données sont présentées aux niveaux national et provincial, par produits pétroliers raffinés (propane et mélanges de propane, essence pour moteurs, mazouts lourds, etc.), et par caractéristique d'approvisionnement et utilisation (production raffinerie, transferts d'un produit à l'autre, exportations, etc.). Les combinaisons ne sont pas toutes disponibles.
      Date de diffusion : 2019-12-04

    • Visualisation des données : 71-607-X2019001
      Description :

      Ce tableau de bord interactif de visualisation de données offre une vue d’ensemble sur le secteur de l’énergie du Canada en mettant en évidence des statistiques mensuelles. Les utilisateurs trouveront un large éventail de statistiques sur l’énergie provenant d’une variété de sources de données de Statistique Canada. Le tableau de bord met présentement en vedette des statistiques reliées à la production, la consommation, le commerce extérieur et le produit intérieur brut de l’énergie. Une carte est mise à la disposition des utilisateurs afin qu’ils puissent visualiser les données par province ou par territoire.

      Date de diffusion : 2019-06-06

    • Tableau : 57-003-X
      Description :

      Cette publication présente les bilans énergétiques (forme primaire et secondaire) en unités naturelles et équivalences thermiques, par province. Chaque bilan montre des données sur la production, le commerce, les mouvements interprovinciaux, la conversion et la consommation selon le secteur. Des tableaux analytiques et des détails supplémentaires sur les produits non énergétiques sont aussi offerts. En outre, on trouve des notes explicatives, un tableau sommaire historique sur l'énergie et une analyse de données. La publication contient également des données sur les liquides du gaz naturel, l'électricité produite à partir de combustibles fossiles, les déchets de bois massif et la lessive de pâte épuisée.

      Date de diffusion : 2019-05-29

    • Tableau : 45-004-X
      Description :

      Cette publication contient des données sur l'offre et la demande des produits pétroliers raffinés au Canada y inclus les charges d'alimentations introduites de raffineries, la production, les importations et exportations, les ventes domestiques et les niveaux d'inventaire par province et par région. Les données sont disponibles pour le propane et les mélanges de propane, le butane et les mélanges de butane, charge pétrochimique, produits spéciaux à base de naphte, essence d'aviation, essence pour moteurs, carburéacteur-type kérosène et type naphte, mazout pour poêles, carburant diesel, mazouts légers, mazouts lourds, asphalte, coke, huiles et graisses lubrifiées et gaz de distillation. Elle inclut aussi des notes et des définitions.

      Date de diffusion : 2013-08-16
    Données (16)

    Données (16) (0 à 10 de 16 résultats)

    • Tableau : 25-10-0076-01
      Géographie : Canada
      La fréquence : Mensuelle
      Description :

      Les données sur les produits pétroliers et les carburants renouvelables sont présentées selon les caractéristiques d'approvisionnement et d'utilisation (p. ex. production, exportations, stocks et consommation intérieure). Les combinaisons ne sont pas toutes disponibles.

      Date de diffusion : 2020-07-03

    • Tableau : 25-10-0041-01
      (anciennement : CANSIM 134-0001)
      Géographie : Canada, Région géographique du Canada, Province ou territoire
      La fréquence : Mensuelle
      Description : Les données sont présentées aux niveaux national et provincial, par contre les combinaisons ne sont pas toutes disponibles. Approvisionnement de pétrole brut et équivalents (Arrivages de pétrole brut de l'Ouest du Canada; Arrivages de pétrole brut de l'Est du Canada; Total des arrivages de brut domestique; ...)
      Date de diffusion : 2020-03-04

    • Tableau : 25-10-0029-01
      (anciennement : CANSIM 128-0016)
      Géographie : Canada, Région géographique du Canada, Province ou territoire
      La fréquence : Annuelle
      Description : Énergie primaire et secondaire par combustible en térajoules (charbon, gaz naturel, vapeur, etc.) et selon les caractéristiques de disponibilité et écoulement (production, exportations, importations, transferts inter-régions, etc.).
      Date de diffusion : 2019-12-09

    • Tableau : 25-10-0030-01
      (anciennement : CANSIM 128-0017)
      Géographie : Canada, Région géographique du Canada, Province ou territoire
      La fréquence : Annuelle
      Description : Énergie primaire et secondaire par combustible en unités naturelles (charbon, gaz naturel, vapeur, etc.) et selon les caractéristiques de disponibilité et écoulement (production, exportations, importations, transferts inter-régions, etc.).
      Date de diffusion : 2019-12-09

    • Tableau : 25-10-0042-01
      (anciennement : CANSIM 134-0002)
      Géographie : Canada, Région géographique du Canada, Province ou territoire
      La fréquence : Mensuelle
      Description : Les données sont présentées aux niveaux national et provincial pour l'approvisionnement et disposition des autres matières premières utilisées par les raffineries canadiennes, incluant les produits de décantations, le gaz de pétrole liquéfiés et d'autres). Les combinaisons ne sont pas toutes disponibles.
      Date de diffusion : 2019-12-04

    • Tableau : 25-10-0043-01
      (anciennement : CANSIM 134-0003)
      Géographie : Canada
      La fréquence : Mensuelle
      Description : Les données sont présentées au niveau national, selon les produits pétroliers raffinés (essence pour moteurs, mazouts lourds, carburant diesel, etc) et selon l'utilisation (la production de produits vendables, les ventes nettes et l'inventaire de fermeture).
      Date de diffusion : 2019-12-04

    • Tableau : 25-10-0044-01
      (anciennement : CANSIM 134-0004)
      Géographie : Canada, Région géographique du Canada, Province ou territoire
      La fréquence : Mensuelle
      Description : Les données sont présentées aux niveaux national et provincial, par produits pétroliers raffinés (propane et mélanges de propane, essence pour moteurs, mazouts lourds, etc.), et par caractéristique d'approvisionnement et utilisation (production raffinerie, transferts d'un produit à l'autre, exportations, etc.). Les combinaisons ne sont pas toutes disponibles.
      Date de diffusion : 2019-12-04

    • Visualisation des données : 71-607-X2019001
      Description :

      Ce tableau de bord interactif de visualisation de données offre une vue d’ensemble sur le secteur de l’énergie du Canada en mettant en évidence des statistiques mensuelles. Les utilisateurs trouveront un large éventail de statistiques sur l’énergie provenant d’une variété de sources de données de Statistique Canada. Le tableau de bord met présentement en vedette des statistiques reliées à la production, la consommation, le commerce extérieur et le produit intérieur brut de l’énergie. Une carte est mise à la disposition des utilisateurs afin qu’ils puissent visualiser les données par province ou par territoire.

      Date de diffusion : 2019-06-06

    • Tableau : 57-003-X
      Description :

      Cette publication présente les bilans énergétiques (forme primaire et secondaire) en unités naturelles et équivalences thermiques, par province. Chaque bilan montre des données sur la production, le commerce, les mouvements interprovinciaux, la conversion et la consommation selon le secteur. Des tableaux analytiques et des détails supplémentaires sur les produits non énergétiques sont aussi offerts. En outre, on trouve des notes explicatives, un tableau sommaire historique sur l'énergie et une analyse de données. La publication contient également des données sur les liquides du gaz naturel, l'électricité produite à partir de combustibles fossiles, les déchets de bois massif et la lessive de pâte épuisée.

      Date de diffusion : 2019-05-29

    • Tableau : 45-004-X
      Description :

      Cette publication contient des données sur l'offre et la demande des produits pétroliers raffinés au Canada y inclus les charges d'alimentations introduites de raffineries, la production, les importations et exportations, les ventes domestiques et les niveaux d'inventaire par province et par région. Les données sont disponibles pour le propane et les mélanges de propane, le butane et les mélanges de butane, charge pétrochimique, produits spéciaux à base de naphte, essence d'aviation, essence pour moteurs, carburéacteur-type kérosène et type naphte, mazout pour poêles, carburant diesel, mazouts légers, mazouts lourds, asphalte, coke, huiles et graisses lubrifiées et gaz de distillation. Elle inclut aussi des notes et des définitions.

      Date de diffusion : 2013-08-16
    Analyses (1)

    Analyses (1) ((1 résultat))

    • Tableau : 57-003-X
      Description :

      Cette publication présente les bilans énergétiques (forme primaire et secondaire) en unités naturelles et équivalences thermiques, par province. Chaque bilan montre des données sur la production, le commerce, les mouvements interprovinciaux, la conversion et la consommation selon le secteur. Des tableaux analytiques et des détails supplémentaires sur les produits non énergétiques sont aussi offerts. En outre, on trouve des notes explicatives, un tableau sommaire historique sur l'énergie et une analyse de données. La publication contient également des données sur les liquides du gaz naturel, l'électricité produite à partir de combustibles fossiles, les déchets de bois massif et la lessive de pâte épuisée.

      Date de diffusion : 2019-05-29
    Références (0)

    Références (0) (0 résultat)

    Aucun contenu disponible actuellement

    Date de modification :