Keyword search

Filter results by

Search Help
Currently selected filters that can be removed

Keyword(s)

Type

1 facets displayed. 0 facets selected.

Year of publication

1 facets displayed. 0 facets selected.

Geography

1 facets displayed. 0 facets selected.

Survey or statistical program

1 facets displayed. 1 facets selected.

Content

1 facets displayed. 0 facets selected.
Sort Help
entries

Results

All (3)

All (3) ((3 results))

  • Table: 16-10-0044-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 303-0062)
    Geography: Canada
    Frequency: Monthly
    Description: Tobacco products (cigarettes, cigars, manufactured tobacco, fine cut, manufactured tobacco, pipe tobacco), monthly production, sales (total, domestic, to ships, air stores and foreign embassies in Canada) and inventories for Canada.
    Release date: 2019-07-26

  • Table: 32-022-X
    Description:

    This document provides data on opening and closing stocks, production, sales (and adjustments) of cigarettes, cigars, fine cut, pipe and other tobacco in units and by weight (kg) from manufacturers of tobacco products in Canada, for the month and year-to-date. Geographic detail is at the national level.

    Release date: 2012-06-25

  • Table: 16-10-0057-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 303-0007)
    Frequency: Monthly
    Description: This table contains 18 series, with data for years 1946 - 2003 (not all combinations necessarily have data for all years), and is no longer being released. This table contains data described by the following dimensions (Not all combinations are available): Geography (1 item: Canada); Activity (4 items: Total manufactured; Production; Domestic sales; Sales to embassies and for export); Standard Classification of Goods (SCG) (9 items: Tobacco (manufactured);Cut tobacco (manufactured);Plug tobacco (manufactured);Snuff tobacco (manufactured); ...); Seasonal adjustment (2 items: Unadjusted; Seasonally adjusted).
    Release date: 2004-08-03
Data (3)

Data (3) ((3 results))

  • Table: 16-10-0044-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 303-0062)
    Geography: Canada
    Frequency: Monthly
    Description: Tobacco products (cigarettes, cigars, manufactured tobacco, fine cut, manufactured tobacco, pipe tobacco), monthly production, sales (total, domestic, to ships, air stores and foreign embassies in Canada) and inventories for Canada.
    Release date: 2019-07-26

  • Table: 32-022-X
    Description:

    This document provides data on opening and closing stocks, production, sales (and adjustments) of cigarettes, cigars, fine cut, pipe and other tobacco in units and by weight (kg) from manufacturers of tobacco products in Canada, for the month and year-to-date. Geographic detail is at the national level.

    Release date: 2012-06-25

  • Table: 16-10-0057-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 303-0007)
    Frequency: Monthly
    Description: This table contains 18 series, with data for years 1946 - 2003 (not all combinations necessarily have data for all years), and is no longer being released. This table contains data described by the following dimensions (Not all combinations are available): Geography (1 item: Canada); Activity (4 items: Total manufactured; Production; Domestic sales; Sales to embassies and for export); Standard Classification of Goods (SCG) (9 items: Tobacco (manufactured);Cut tobacco (manufactured);Plug tobacco (manufactured);Snuff tobacco (manufactured); ...); Seasonal adjustment (2 items: Unadjusted; Seasonally adjusted).
    Release date: 2004-08-03
Analysis (0)

Analysis (0) (0 results)

No content available at this time.

Reference (0)

Reference (0) (0 results)

No content available at this time.

Date modified:

Recherche par mot-clé

Filtrer les résultats par

Aide à la recherche
Currently selected filters that can be removed

Mot(s)-clé(s)

Type

1 facets displayed. 0 facets selected.

Année de publication

1 facets displayed. 0 facets selected.

Géographie

1 facets displayed. 0 facets selected.

Enquête ou programme statistique

1 facets displayed. 1 facets selected.

Contenu

1 facets displayed. 0 facets selected.
Aide à l'ordre
entrées

Résultats

Tout (3)

Tout (3) ((3 résultats))

  • Tableau : 16-10-0044-01
    (anciennement : CANSIM 303-0062)
    Géographie : Canada
    La fréquence : Mensuelle
    Description : Produits du tabac (cigarettes, cigares, tabac fabriqué, haché fin, tabac fabriqué, pour la pipe) production, ventes (totales, domestiques, aux magasins des navires et aéronefs et aux ambassades étrangères au Canada) et écoulement mensuel.
    Date de diffusion : 2019-06-27

  • Tableau : 32-022-X
    Description :

    Ce document présente des données sur les stocks d'ouverture et de fermeture, la production et les ventes (avec rajustements) de cigarettes, cigares, tabac de fine coupe, tabac à pipe et autres produits connexes, selon le nombre et le poids (kg), pour le mois et pour l'année en cours en provenance des fabricants de produits du tabac au Canada. On présente l'analyse géographique à l'échelon national.

    Date de diffusion : 2012-06-25

  • Tableau : 16-10-0057-01
    (anciennement : CANSIM 303-0007)
    La fréquence : Mensuelle
    Description : Ce tableau contient 18 séries, avec des données pour les années 1946 - 2003 (il n'y a pas nécessairement de données pour toutes les années pour l'ensemble des combinaisons), et sa mise à jour n'a plus lieu. Ce tableau contient des données telles que décrites par les dimensions suivantes (Les combinaisons ne sont pas toutes disponibles) : Géographie (1 élément : Canada) ; Activité (4 éléments : Total fabriqué; Production; Ventes domestiques; Ventes aux ambassades et exportations) ; Classification type des biens (CTB) (9 éléments : Tabac (fabriqué);Tabac haché (fabriqué);Tabac en barre (fabriqué);Tabac a priser (fabriqué); ...) ; Désaisonnalisation (2 éléments : Non désaisonnalisés; Désaisonnalisés).
    Date de diffusion : 2004-08-03
Données (3)

Données (3) ((3 résultats))

  • Tableau : 16-10-0044-01
    (anciennement : CANSIM 303-0062)
    Géographie : Canada
    La fréquence : Mensuelle
    Description : Produits du tabac (cigarettes, cigares, tabac fabriqué, haché fin, tabac fabriqué, pour la pipe) production, ventes (totales, domestiques, aux magasins des navires et aéronefs et aux ambassades étrangères au Canada) et écoulement mensuel.
    Date de diffusion : 2019-06-27

  • Tableau : 32-022-X
    Description :

    Ce document présente des données sur les stocks d'ouverture et de fermeture, la production et les ventes (avec rajustements) de cigarettes, cigares, tabac de fine coupe, tabac à pipe et autres produits connexes, selon le nombre et le poids (kg), pour le mois et pour l'année en cours en provenance des fabricants de produits du tabac au Canada. On présente l'analyse géographique à l'échelon national.

    Date de diffusion : 2012-06-25

  • Tableau : 16-10-0057-01
    (anciennement : CANSIM 303-0007)
    La fréquence : Mensuelle
    Description : Ce tableau contient 18 séries, avec des données pour les années 1946 - 2003 (il n'y a pas nécessairement de données pour toutes les années pour l'ensemble des combinaisons), et sa mise à jour n'a plus lieu. Ce tableau contient des données telles que décrites par les dimensions suivantes (Les combinaisons ne sont pas toutes disponibles) : Géographie (1 élément : Canada) ; Activité (4 éléments : Total fabriqué; Production; Ventes domestiques; Ventes aux ambassades et exportations) ; Classification type des biens (CTB) (9 éléments : Tabac (fabriqué);Tabac haché (fabriqué);Tabac en barre (fabriqué);Tabac a priser (fabriqué); ...) ; Désaisonnalisation (2 éléments : Non désaisonnalisés; Désaisonnalisés).
    Date de diffusion : 2004-08-03
Analyses (0)

Analyses (0) (0 résultat)

Aucun contenu disponible actuellement

Références (0)

Références (0) (0 résultat)

Aucun contenu disponible actuellement

Date de modification :