Keyword search

Sort Help
entries

Results

All (4)

All (4) ((4 results))

  • Table: 34-10-0061-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 303-0058)
    Frequency: Monthly
    Description: This table contains 34 series, with data for years 2004 - 2005 (not all combinations necessarily have data for all years), and is no longer being released. This table contains data described by the following dimensions (Not all combinations are available): Geography (1 item: Canada); Production, shipment and stock activities (11 items: Production; Total shipments; Domestic shipments; Shipments to Atlantic provinces; ...); Particleboard, oriented strandboard and fibreboard products (5 items: Oriented strandboard (including waferboard);Particleboard; Total, fibreboard; Fibreboard, high density; ...).
    Release date: 2010-04-15

  • Table: 36-003-X
    Description:

    This publication shows the production, stocks and shipments (domestic by region/province of destination and exports) from mills producing particleboard, waferboard and/or fibreboard. The December issue includes a list of reporting firms.

    Release date: 2005-03-04

  • Table: 34-10-0050-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 303-0002)
    Frequency: Monthly
    Description: This table contains 6 series, with data for years 1946 - 2003 (not all combinations necessarily have data for all years), and is no longer being released. This table contains data described by the following dimensions (Not all combinations are available): Geography (1 item: Canada); Standard Classification of Goods (SCG) (6 items: Rigid insulating board production; Particleboard production; Waferboard production; Hardboard production; ...).
    Release date: 2004-03-03

  • Table: 34-10-0056-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 303-0037)
    Frequency: Monthly
    Description: This table contains 22 series, with data for years 1944 - 1995 (not all combinations necessarily have data for all years), and is no longer being released. This table contains data described by the following dimensions (Not all combinations are available): Geography (1 item: Canada); Production and shipments (22 items: Building board panels, natural, shipments; Asphalt sheathing board, shipments; Roof insulating board, natural, shipments; Other decorative board, shipments; ...).
    Release date: 2000-02-18
Data (4)

Data (4) ((4 results))

  • Table: 34-10-0061-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 303-0058)
    Frequency: Monthly
    Description: This table contains 34 series, with data for years 2004 - 2005 (not all combinations necessarily have data for all years), and is no longer being released. This table contains data described by the following dimensions (Not all combinations are available): Geography (1 item: Canada); Production, shipment and stock activities (11 items: Production; Total shipments; Domestic shipments; Shipments to Atlantic provinces; ...); Particleboard, oriented strandboard and fibreboard products (5 items: Oriented strandboard (including waferboard);Particleboard; Total, fibreboard; Fibreboard, high density; ...).
    Release date: 2010-04-15

  • Table: 36-003-X
    Description:

    This publication shows the production, stocks and shipments (domestic by region/province of destination and exports) from mills producing particleboard, waferboard and/or fibreboard. The December issue includes a list of reporting firms.

    Release date: 2005-03-04

  • Table: 34-10-0050-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 303-0002)
    Frequency: Monthly
    Description: This table contains 6 series, with data for years 1946 - 2003 (not all combinations necessarily have data for all years), and is no longer being released. This table contains data described by the following dimensions (Not all combinations are available): Geography (1 item: Canada); Standard Classification of Goods (SCG) (6 items: Rigid insulating board production; Particleboard production; Waferboard production; Hardboard production; ...).
    Release date: 2004-03-03

  • Table: 34-10-0056-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 303-0037)
    Frequency: Monthly
    Description: This table contains 22 series, with data for years 1944 - 1995 (not all combinations necessarily have data for all years), and is no longer being released. This table contains data described by the following dimensions (Not all combinations are available): Geography (1 item: Canada); Production and shipments (22 items: Building board panels, natural, shipments; Asphalt sheathing board, shipments; Roof insulating board, natural, shipments; Other decorative board, shipments; ...).
    Release date: 2000-02-18
Analysis (0)

Analysis (0) (0 results)

No content available at this time.

Reference (0)

Reference (0) (0 results)

No content available at this time.

Date modified:

Recherche par mot-clé

Aide à l'ordre
entrées

Résultats

Tout (4)

Tout (4) ((4 résultats))

  • Tableau : 34-10-0061-01
    (anciennement : CANSIM 303-0058)
    La fréquence : Mensuelle
    Description : Ce tableau contient 34 séries, avec des données pour les années 2004 - 2005 (il n'y a pas nécessairement de données pour toutes les années pour l'ensemble des combinaisons), et sa mise à jour n'a plus lieu. Ce tableau contient des données telles que décrites par les dimensions suivantes (Les combinaisons ne sont pas toutes disponibles) : Géographie (1 élément : Canada) ; Activités de production, livraison et inventaires (11 éléments : Production; Livraisons totales; Livraisons domestiques; Livraisons à destination des provinces de l'Atlantique; ...) ; Produits de panneaux de particules, de lamelles orientées et de fibres (5 éléments : Panneaux de lamelles orientées (incluant panneaux gaufrés);Panneaux de particules; Total, panneaux de fibres; Panneaux de fibres, haute densité; ...).
    Date de diffusion : 2010-04-15

  • Tableau : 36-003-X
    Description :

    Cette publication présente la production, les stocks et les livraisons (intérieures par région et province de destination, et exportations) en provenance des exploitants de scieries produisant des panneaux agglomérés, des panneaux gaufrés et/ou des panneaux de fibres. Le numéro de décembre inclut une liste des firmes déclarantes.

    Date de diffusion : 2005-03-04

  • Tableau : 34-10-0050-01
    (anciennement : CANSIM 303-0002)
    La fréquence : Mensuelle
    Description : Ce tableau contient 6 séries, avec des données pour les années 1946 - 2003 (il n'y a pas nécessairement de données pour toutes les années pour l'ensemble des combinaisons), et sa mise à jour n'a plus lieu. Ce tableau contient des données telles que décrites par les dimensions suivantes (Les combinaisons ne sont pas toutes disponibles) : Géographie (1 élément : Canada) ; Classification type des biens (CTB) (6 éléments : Production de panneaux isolants rigides; Production de panneaux de particules; Production de panneaux gaufrés; Production de panneaux presses; ...).
    Date de diffusion : 2004-03-03

  • Tableau : 34-10-0056-01
    (anciennement : CANSIM 303-0037)
    La fréquence : Mensuelle
    Description : Ce tableau contient 22 séries, avec des données pour les années 1944 - 1995 (il n'y a pas nécessairement de données pour toutes les années pour l'ensemble des combinaisons), et sa mise à jour n'a plus lieu. Ce tableau contient des données telles que décrites par les dimensions suivantes (Les combinaisons ne sont pas toutes disponibles) : Géographie (1 élément : Canada) ; Production et livraisons (22 éléments : Panneaux de construction, naturels, livraisons; Panneaux de revêtement asphaltes, livraisons; Panneaux isolants pour toit, naturel, livraisons; Autres panneaux décoratifs, livraisons; ...).
    Date de diffusion : 2000-02-18
Données (4)

Données (4) ((4 résultats))

  • Tableau : 34-10-0061-01
    (anciennement : CANSIM 303-0058)
    La fréquence : Mensuelle
    Description : Ce tableau contient 34 séries, avec des données pour les années 2004 - 2005 (il n'y a pas nécessairement de données pour toutes les années pour l'ensemble des combinaisons), et sa mise à jour n'a plus lieu. Ce tableau contient des données telles que décrites par les dimensions suivantes (Les combinaisons ne sont pas toutes disponibles) : Géographie (1 élément : Canada) ; Activités de production, livraison et inventaires (11 éléments : Production; Livraisons totales; Livraisons domestiques; Livraisons à destination des provinces de l'Atlantique; ...) ; Produits de panneaux de particules, de lamelles orientées et de fibres (5 éléments : Panneaux de lamelles orientées (incluant panneaux gaufrés);Panneaux de particules; Total, panneaux de fibres; Panneaux de fibres, haute densité; ...).
    Date de diffusion : 2010-04-15

  • Tableau : 36-003-X
    Description :

    Cette publication présente la production, les stocks et les livraisons (intérieures par région et province de destination, et exportations) en provenance des exploitants de scieries produisant des panneaux agglomérés, des panneaux gaufrés et/ou des panneaux de fibres. Le numéro de décembre inclut une liste des firmes déclarantes.

    Date de diffusion : 2005-03-04

  • Tableau : 34-10-0050-01
    (anciennement : CANSIM 303-0002)
    La fréquence : Mensuelle
    Description : Ce tableau contient 6 séries, avec des données pour les années 1946 - 2003 (il n'y a pas nécessairement de données pour toutes les années pour l'ensemble des combinaisons), et sa mise à jour n'a plus lieu. Ce tableau contient des données telles que décrites par les dimensions suivantes (Les combinaisons ne sont pas toutes disponibles) : Géographie (1 élément : Canada) ; Classification type des biens (CTB) (6 éléments : Production de panneaux isolants rigides; Production de panneaux de particules; Production de panneaux gaufrés; Production de panneaux presses; ...).
    Date de diffusion : 2004-03-03

  • Tableau : 34-10-0056-01
    (anciennement : CANSIM 303-0037)
    La fréquence : Mensuelle
    Description : Ce tableau contient 22 séries, avec des données pour les années 1944 - 1995 (il n'y a pas nécessairement de données pour toutes les années pour l'ensemble des combinaisons), et sa mise à jour n'a plus lieu. Ce tableau contient des données telles que décrites par les dimensions suivantes (Les combinaisons ne sont pas toutes disponibles) : Géographie (1 élément : Canada) ; Production et livraisons (22 éléments : Panneaux de construction, naturels, livraisons; Panneaux de revêtement asphaltes, livraisons; Panneaux isolants pour toit, naturel, livraisons; Autres panneaux décoratifs, livraisons; ...).
    Date de diffusion : 2000-02-18
Analyses (0)

Analyses (0) (0 résultat)

Aucun contenu disponible actuellement

Références (0)

Références (0) (0 résultat)

Aucun contenu disponible actuellement

Date de modification :