Keyword search

Filter results by

Search Help
Currently selected filters that can be removed

Keyword(s)

Type

1 facets displayed. 0 facets selected.

Survey or statistical program

2 facets displayed. 1 facets selected.
Sort Help
entries

Results

All (2)

All (2) ((2 results))

  • Table: 16-10-0105-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 303-0041)
    Frequency: Monthly
    Description: This table contains 1 series, with data for years 1960 - 1995 (not all combinations necessarily have data for all years), and is no longer being released. This table contains data described by the following dimensions (Not all combinations are available): Geography (1 item: Canada); Production (1 item: Process cheese).
    Release date: 2015-08-28

  • Table: 16-10-0070-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 303-0040)
    Frequency: Quarterly
    Description: This table contains 11 series, with data for years 1946 - 1994 (not all combinations necessarily have data for all years), and is no longer being released. This table contains data described by the following dimensions (Not all combinations are available): Geography (1 item: Canada); Production and stocks (11 items: Cereals ready to serve; Macaroni, et cetera, dry; Prepared cake mixes; Mixes, all other flour based; ...).
    Release date: 2000-02-18
Data (2)

Data (2) ((2 results))

  • Table: 16-10-0105-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 303-0041)
    Frequency: Monthly
    Description: This table contains 1 series, with data for years 1960 - 1995 (not all combinations necessarily have data for all years), and is no longer being released. This table contains data described by the following dimensions (Not all combinations are available): Geography (1 item: Canada); Production (1 item: Process cheese).
    Release date: 2015-08-28

  • Table: 16-10-0070-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 303-0040)
    Frequency: Quarterly
    Description: This table contains 11 series, with data for years 1946 - 1994 (not all combinations necessarily have data for all years), and is no longer being released. This table contains data described by the following dimensions (Not all combinations are available): Geography (1 item: Canada); Production and stocks (11 items: Cereals ready to serve; Macaroni, et cetera, dry; Prepared cake mixes; Mixes, all other flour based; ...).
    Release date: 2000-02-18
Analysis (0)

Analysis (0) (0 results)

No content available at this time.

Reference (0)

Reference (0) (0 results)

No content available at this time.

Date modified:

Recherche par mot-clé

Filtrer les résultats par

Aide à la recherche
Currently selected filters that can be removed

Mot(s)-clé(s)

Type

1 facets displayed. 0 facets selected.

Enquête ou programme statistique

2 facets displayed. 1 facets selected.
Aide à l'ordre
entrées

Résultats

Tout (2)

Tout (2) ((2 résultats))

  • Tableau : 16-10-0105-01
    (anciennement : CANSIM 303-0041)
    La fréquence : Mensuelle
    Description : Ce tableau contient 1 séries, avec des données pour les années 1960 - 1995 (il n'y a pas nécessairement de données pour toutes les années pour l'ensemble des combinaisons), et sa mise à jour n'a plus lieu. Ce tableau contient des données telles que décrites par les dimensions suivantes (Les combinaisons ne sont pas toutes disponibles) : Géographie (1 élément : Canada) ; Production (1 élément : Fromage refait).
    Date de diffusion : 2015-08-28

  • Tableau : 16-10-0070-01
    (anciennement : CANSIM 303-0040)
    La fréquence : Trimestrielle
    Description : Ce tableau contient 11 séries, avec des données pour les années 1946 - 1994 (il n'y a pas nécessairement de données pour toutes les années pour l'ensemble des combinaisons), et sa mise à jour n'a plus lieu. Ce tableau contient des données telles que décrites par les dimensions suivantes (Les combinaisons ne sont pas toutes disponibles) : Géographie (1 élément : Canada) ; Production et stocks (11 éléments : Céréales, prêtés à servir; Macaroni, et caetera, sec; Mélanges prépares pour gâteaux; Mélanges, toutes autres farines base; ...).
    Date de diffusion : 2000-02-18
Données (2)

Données (2) ((2 résultats))

  • Tableau : 16-10-0105-01
    (anciennement : CANSIM 303-0041)
    La fréquence : Mensuelle
    Description : Ce tableau contient 1 séries, avec des données pour les années 1960 - 1995 (il n'y a pas nécessairement de données pour toutes les années pour l'ensemble des combinaisons), et sa mise à jour n'a plus lieu. Ce tableau contient des données telles que décrites par les dimensions suivantes (Les combinaisons ne sont pas toutes disponibles) : Géographie (1 élément : Canada) ; Production (1 élément : Fromage refait).
    Date de diffusion : 2015-08-28

  • Tableau : 16-10-0070-01
    (anciennement : CANSIM 303-0040)
    La fréquence : Trimestrielle
    Description : Ce tableau contient 11 séries, avec des données pour les années 1946 - 1994 (il n'y a pas nécessairement de données pour toutes les années pour l'ensemble des combinaisons), et sa mise à jour n'a plus lieu. Ce tableau contient des données telles que décrites par les dimensions suivantes (Les combinaisons ne sont pas toutes disponibles) : Géographie (1 élément : Canada) ; Production et stocks (11 éléments : Céréales, prêtés à servir; Macaroni, et caetera, sec; Mélanges prépares pour gâteaux; Mélanges, toutes autres farines base; ...).
    Date de diffusion : 2000-02-18
Analyses (0)

Analyses (0) (0 résultat)

Aucun contenu disponible actuellement

Références (0)

Références (0) (0 résultat)

Aucun contenu disponible actuellement

Date de modification :