Keyword search

Filter results by

Search Help
Currently selected filters that can be removed

Keyword(s)

Type

1 facets displayed. 0 facets selected.

Survey or statistical program

1 facets displayed. 1 facets selected.
Sort Help
entries

Results

All (3)

All (3) ((3 results))

  • Table: 16-10-0099-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 303-0031)
    Frequency: Monthly
    Description: This table contains 1 series, with data for years 1976 - 1995 (not all combinations necessarily have data for all years), and is no longer being released. This table contains data described by the following dimensions (Not all combinations are available): Geography (1 item: Canada); Standard Classification of Goods (SCG) (1 item: Soft drinks).
    Release date: 2015-08-28

  • Table: 16-10-0100-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 303-0032)
    Frequency: Quarterly
    Description: This table contains 1 series, with data for years 1950 - 1977 (not all combinations necessarily have data for all years), and is no longer being released. This table contains data described by the following dimensions (Not all combinations are available): Geography (1 item: Canada); Standard Classification of Goods (SCG) (1 item: Soft drinks).
    Release date: 2015-08-28

  • Table: 16-10-0101-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 303-0033)
    Frequency: Annual
    Description: This table contains 1 series, with data for years 1996 - 1996 (not all combinations necessarily have data for all years), and is no longer being released. This table contains data described by the following dimensions (Not all combinations are available): Geography (1 item: Canada); Standard Classification of Goods (SCG) (1 item: Soft drinks).
    Release date: 2015-08-28
Data (3)

Data (3) ((3 results))

  • Table: 16-10-0099-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 303-0031)
    Frequency: Monthly
    Description: This table contains 1 series, with data for years 1976 - 1995 (not all combinations necessarily have data for all years), and is no longer being released. This table contains data described by the following dimensions (Not all combinations are available): Geography (1 item: Canada); Standard Classification of Goods (SCG) (1 item: Soft drinks).
    Release date: 2015-08-28

  • Table: 16-10-0100-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 303-0032)
    Frequency: Quarterly
    Description: This table contains 1 series, with data for years 1950 - 1977 (not all combinations necessarily have data for all years), and is no longer being released. This table contains data described by the following dimensions (Not all combinations are available): Geography (1 item: Canada); Standard Classification of Goods (SCG) (1 item: Soft drinks).
    Release date: 2015-08-28

  • Table: 16-10-0101-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 303-0033)
    Frequency: Annual
    Description: This table contains 1 series, with data for years 1996 - 1996 (not all combinations necessarily have data for all years), and is no longer being released. This table contains data described by the following dimensions (Not all combinations are available): Geography (1 item: Canada); Standard Classification of Goods (SCG) (1 item: Soft drinks).
    Release date: 2015-08-28
Analysis (0)

Analysis (0) (0 results)

No content available at this time.

Reference (0)

Reference (0) (0 results)

No content available at this time.

Date modified:

Recherche par mot-clé

Filtrer les résultats par

Aide à la recherche
Currently selected filters that can be removed

Mot(s)-clé(s)

Type

1 facets displayed. 0 facets selected.

Enquête ou programme statistique

1 facets displayed. 1 facets selected.
Aide à l'ordre
entrées

Résultats

Tout (3)

Tout (3) ((3 résultats))

  • Tableau : 16-10-0099-01
    (anciennement : CANSIM 303-0031)
    La fréquence : Mensuelle
    Description : Ce tableau contient 1 séries, avec des données pour les années 1976 - 1995 (il n'y a pas nécessairement de données pour toutes les années pour l'ensemble des combinaisons), et sa mise à jour n'a plus lieu. Ce tableau contient des données telles que décrites par les dimensions suivantes (Les combinaisons ne sont pas toutes disponibles) : Géographie (1 élément : Canada) ; Classification type des biens (CTB) (1 élément : Boissons gazeuses).
    Date de diffusion : 2015-08-28

  • Tableau : 16-10-0100-01
    (anciennement : CANSIM 303-0032)
    La fréquence : Trimestrielle
    Description : Ce tableau contient 1 séries, avec des données pour les années 1950 - 1977 (il n'y a pas nécessairement de données pour toutes les années pour l'ensemble des combinaisons), et sa mise à jour n'a plus lieu. Ce tableau contient des données telles que décrites par les dimensions suivantes (Les combinaisons ne sont pas toutes disponibles) : Géographie (1 élément : Canada) ; Classification type des biens (CTB) (1 élément : Boissons gazeuses).
    Date de diffusion : 2015-08-28

  • Tableau : 16-10-0101-01
    (anciennement : CANSIM 303-0033)
    La fréquence : Annuelle
    Description : Ce tableau contient 1 séries, avec des données pour les années 1996 - 1996 (il n'y a pas nécessairement de données pour toutes les années pour l'ensemble des combinaisons), et sa mise à jour n'a plus lieu. Ce tableau contient des données telles que décrites par les dimensions suivantes (Les combinaisons ne sont pas toutes disponibles) : Géographie (1 élément : Canada) ; Classification type des biens (CTB) (1 élément : Boissons gazeuses).
    Date de diffusion : 2015-08-28
Données (3)

Données (3) ((3 résultats))

  • Tableau : 16-10-0099-01
    (anciennement : CANSIM 303-0031)
    La fréquence : Mensuelle
    Description : Ce tableau contient 1 séries, avec des données pour les années 1976 - 1995 (il n'y a pas nécessairement de données pour toutes les années pour l'ensemble des combinaisons), et sa mise à jour n'a plus lieu. Ce tableau contient des données telles que décrites par les dimensions suivantes (Les combinaisons ne sont pas toutes disponibles) : Géographie (1 élément : Canada) ; Classification type des biens (CTB) (1 élément : Boissons gazeuses).
    Date de diffusion : 2015-08-28

  • Tableau : 16-10-0100-01
    (anciennement : CANSIM 303-0032)
    La fréquence : Trimestrielle
    Description : Ce tableau contient 1 séries, avec des données pour les années 1950 - 1977 (il n'y a pas nécessairement de données pour toutes les années pour l'ensemble des combinaisons), et sa mise à jour n'a plus lieu. Ce tableau contient des données telles que décrites par les dimensions suivantes (Les combinaisons ne sont pas toutes disponibles) : Géographie (1 élément : Canada) ; Classification type des biens (CTB) (1 élément : Boissons gazeuses).
    Date de diffusion : 2015-08-28

  • Tableau : 16-10-0101-01
    (anciennement : CANSIM 303-0033)
    La fréquence : Annuelle
    Description : Ce tableau contient 1 séries, avec des données pour les années 1996 - 1996 (il n'y a pas nécessairement de données pour toutes les années pour l'ensemble des combinaisons), et sa mise à jour n'a plus lieu. Ce tableau contient des données telles que décrites par les dimensions suivantes (Les combinaisons ne sont pas toutes disponibles) : Géographie (1 élément : Canada) ; Classification type des biens (CTB) (1 élément : Boissons gazeuses).
    Date de diffusion : 2015-08-28
Analyses (0)

Analyses (0) (0 résultat)

Aucun contenu disponible actuellement

Références (0)

Références (0) (0 résultat)

Aucun contenu disponible actuellement

Date de modification :