Keyword search

Filter results by

Search Help
Currently selected filters that can be removed

Keyword(s)

Type

1 facets displayed. 0 facets selected.

Year of publication

2 facets displayed. 0 facets selected.

Content

1 facets displayed. 0 facets selected.
Sort Help
entries

Results

All (7)

All (7) ((7 results))

  • Table: 16-10-0104-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 303-0039)
    Frequency: Monthly
    Description: This table contains 16 series, with data for years 1946 - 1978 (not all combinations necessarily have data for all years), and is no longer being released. This table contains data described by the following dimensions (Not all combinations are available): Geography (1 item: Canada); Shipments (16 items: Total net shipments of steel shapes; Automotive and aircraft; Agricultural implements industry; Building construction; ...).
    Release date: 2015-08-28

  • Table: 16-10-0073-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 303-0048)
    Frequency: Monthly
    Description: This table contains 4 series, with data for years 2004 - 2013 (not all combinations necessarily have data for all years), and is no longer being released. This table contains data described by the following dimensions (Not all combinations are available): Geography (1 item: Canada); Production and shipment activities (4 items: Production of pig iron; Total shipments of pig iron; Domestic shipments of pig iron; Exports of pig iron).
    Release date: 2014-02-04

  • Table: 16-10-0074-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 303-0049)
    Frequency: Monthly
    Description: This table contains 4 series, with data for years 2004 - 2013 (not all combinations necessarily have data for all years), and is no longer being released. This table contains data described by the following dimensions (Not all combinations are available): Geography (1 item: Canada); Pig iron and scrap products charged to furnace (4 items: Total, pig iron and scrap products; Pig iron including pre-reduced iron; Scrap, own make; Scrap, purchased).
    Release date: 2014-02-04

  • Table: 16-10-0075-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 303-0050)
    Frequency: Monthly
    Description: This table contains 10 series, with data for years 2004 - 2013 (not all combinations necessarily have data for all years), and is no longer being released. This table contains data described by the following dimensions (Not all combinations are available): Geography (1 item: Canada); Production and shipment activities (2 items: Production; Shipments); Steel casting and primary forms steel products (5 items: Steel, primary forms (carbon and alloy including continuous cast steel);Electric furnace; Basic oxygen furnace; Continuous cast steel; ...).
    Release date: 2014-02-04

  • Table: 41-019-X
    Description:

    This publication presents the results of four monthly surveys that measure selected outputs of the Canadian Steel manufacturing industry. These surveys include: Steel Primary Forms, Steel Castings and Pig Iron; Ingots and Rolled Steel products; Steel Pipe and Tubing; and Steel Wire and Specified Wire products. The data are presented for both the reference month and year-to-date.

    Section I presents monthly production and shipments in metric tonnes for steel primary forms and pig iron. It also includes monthly data on net shipments in metric tonnes for rolled steel products by consuming industry.

    Section II provides monthly data on the production and shipments in metric tonnes of steel pipe and tubing. Shipments of total Steel pipe and tubing are also available for own use, for the domestic and export markets.

    Section III includes statistics on the production and shipments of steel wire and specified wire products. It also separates shipments for the domestic and export markets.

    Release date: 2013-07-23

  • Table: 41-001-X
    Description:

    This publication provides current data on the Canadian iron and steel industry. It includes monthly production and shipment statistics in metric tons for pig iron, steel primary forms and steel castings at the Canada level. It also includes monthly shipment data in metric tons on rolled steel products broken down by product and consuming industry, again at the Canada level. The December issue includes a list of reporting firms.

    Release date: 2005-03-21

  • Table: 16-10-0059-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 303-0010)
    Frequency: Monthly
    Description: This table contains 271 series, with data for years 1946 - 2003 (not all combinations necessarily have data for all years), and is no longer being released. This table contains data described by the following dimensions (Not all combinations are available): Geography (1 item: Canada); Consuming industries (23 items: Total shipments; Steel service centres, other wholesalers and warehouses; Motor vehicles and parts; Railway operating; ...); Standard Classification of Goods (SCG) (25 items: Total disposition of net shipments of steel shapes; Steel primary forms; Rails and heavy structural shapes; Wire rods; ...).
    Release date: 2004-03-04
Data (7)

Data (7) ((7 results))

  • Table: 16-10-0104-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 303-0039)
    Frequency: Monthly
    Description: This table contains 16 series, with data for years 1946 - 1978 (not all combinations necessarily have data for all years), and is no longer being released. This table contains data described by the following dimensions (Not all combinations are available): Geography (1 item: Canada); Shipments (16 items: Total net shipments of steel shapes; Automotive and aircraft; Agricultural implements industry; Building construction; ...).
    Release date: 2015-08-28

  • Table: 16-10-0073-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 303-0048)
    Frequency: Monthly
    Description: This table contains 4 series, with data for years 2004 - 2013 (not all combinations necessarily have data for all years), and is no longer being released. This table contains data described by the following dimensions (Not all combinations are available): Geography (1 item: Canada); Production and shipment activities (4 items: Production of pig iron; Total shipments of pig iron; Domestic shipments of pig iron; Exports of pig iron).
    Release date: 2014-02-04

  • Table: 16-10-0074-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 303-0049)
    Frequency: Monthly
    Description: This table contains 4 series, with data for years 2004 - 2013 (not all combinations necessarily have data for all years), and is no longer being released. This table contains data described by the following dimensions (Not all combinations are available): Geography (1 item: Canada); Pig iron and scrap products charged to furnace (4 items: Total, pig iron and scrap products; Pig iron including pre-reduced iron; Scrap, own make; Scrap, purchased).
    Release date: 2014-02-04

  • Table: 16-10-0075-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 303-0050)
    Frequency: Monthly
    Description: This table contains 10 series, with data for years 2004 - 2013 (not all combinations necessarily have data for all years), and is no longer being released. This table contains data described by the following dimensions (Not all combinations are available): Geography (1 item: Canada); Production and shipment activities (2 items: Production; Shipments); Steel casting and primary forms steel products (5 items: Steel, primary forms (carbon and alloy including continuous cast steel);Electric furnace; Basic oxygen furnace; Continuous cast steel; ...).
    Release date: 2014-02-04

  • Table: 41-019-X
    Description:

    This publication presents the results of four monthly surveys that measure selected outputs of the Canadian Steel manufacturing industry. These surveys include: Steel Primary Forms, Steel Castings and Pig Iron; Ingots and Rolled Steel products; Steel Pipe and Tubing; and Steel Wire and Specified Wire products. The data are presented for both the reference month and year-to-date.

    Section I presents monthly production and shipments in metric tonnes for steel primary forms and pig iron. It also includes monthly data on net shipments in metric tonnes for rolled steel products by consuming industry.

    Section II provides monthly data on the production and shipments in metric tonnes of steel pipe and tubing. Shipments of total Steel pipe and tubing are also available for own use, for the domestic and export markets.

    Section III includes statistics on the production and shipments of steel wire and specified wire products. It also separates shipments for the domestic and export markets.

    Release date: 2013-07-23

  • Table: 41-001-X
    Description:

    This publication provides current data on the Canadian iron and steel industry. It includes monthly production and shipment statistics in metric tons for pig iron, steel primary forms and steel castings at the Canada level. It also includes monthly shipment data in metric tons on rolled steel products broken down by product and consuming industry, again at the Canada level. The December issue includes a list of reporting firms.

    Release date: 2005-03-21

  • Table: 16-10-0059-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 303-0010)
    Frequency: Monthly
    Description: This table contains 271 series, with data for years 1946 - 2003 (not all combinations necessarily have data for all years), and is no longer being released. This table contains data described by the following dimensions (Not all combinations are available): Geography (1 item: Canada); Consuming industries (23 items: Total shipments; Steel service centres, other wholesalers and warehouses; Motor vehicles and parts; Railway operating; ...); Standard Classification of Goods (SCG) (25 items: Total disposition of net shipments of steel shapes; Steel primary forms; Rails and heavy structural shapes; Wire rods; ...).
    Release date: 2004-03-04
Analysis (0)

Analysis (0) (0 results)

No content available at this time.

Reference (0)

Reference (0) (0 results)

No content available at this time.

Date modified:

Recherche par mot-clé

Filtrer les résultats par

Aide à la recherche
Currently selected filters that can be removed

Mot(s)-clé(s)

Type

1 facets displayed. 0 facets selected.

Année de publication

2 facets displayed. 0 facets selected.

Contenu

1 facets displayed. 0 facets selected.
Aide à l'ordre
entrées

Résultats

Tout (7)

Tout (7) ((7 résultats))

  • Tableau : 16-10-0104-01
    (anciennement : CANSIM 303-0039)
    La fréquence : Mensuelle
    Description : Ce tableau contient 16 séries, avec des données pour les années 1946 - 1978 (il n'y a pas nécessairement de données pour toutes les années pour l'ensemble des combinaisons), et sa mise à jour n'a plus lieu. Ce tableau contient des données telles que décrites par les dimensions suivantes (Les combinaisons ne sont pas toutes disponibles) : Géographie (1 élément : Canada) ; Livraisons (16 éléments : Totale des livraison nettes d'acier profile; Automobile et aéronautique; Industrie d'instruments agricoles; Construction de bâtiments; ...).
    Date de diffusion : 2015-08-28

  • Tableau : 16-10-0073-01
    (anciennement : CANSIM 303-0048)
    La fréquence : Mensuelle
    Description : Ce tableau contient 4 séries, avec des données pour les années 2004 - 2013 (il n'y a pas nécessairement de données pour toutes les années pour l'ensemble des combinaisons), et sa mise à jour n'a plus lieu. Ce tableau contient des données telles que décrites par les dimensions suivantes (Les combinaisons ne sont pas toutes disponibles) : Géographie (1 élément : Canada) ; Activités de production et de livraison (4 éléments : Production de fonte en gueuses; Livraisons totales de fonte en gueuses; Livraisons domestiques de fonte en gueuses; Exportations de fonte en gueuses).
    Date de diffusion : 2014-02-04

  • Tableau : 16-10-0074-01
    (anciennement : CANSIM 303-0049)
    La fréquence : Mensuelle
    Description : Ce tableau contient 4 séries, avec des données pour les années 2004 - 2013 (il n'y a pas nécessairement de données pour toutes les années pour l'ensemble des combinaisons), et sa mise à jour n'a plus lieu. Ce tableau contient des données telles que décrites par les dimensions suivantes (Les combinaisons ne sont pas toutes disponibles) : Géographie (1 élément : Canada) ; Produits de fonte en gueuses et ferraille chargés aux hauts-fourneaux (4 éléments : Total, produits de fonte en gueuses et ferraille; Fonte en gueuses y compris fer préréduit; Ferraille de propre fabrication; Ferraille, achetés).
    Date de diffusion : 2014-02-04

  • Tableau : 16-10-0075-01
    (anciennement : CANSIM 303-0050)
    La fréquence : Mensuelle
    Description : Ce tableau contient 10 séries, avec des données pour les années 2004 - 2013 (il n'y a pas nécessairement de données pour toutes les années pour l'ensemble des combinaisons), et sa mise à jour n'a plus lieu. Ce tableau contient des données telles que décrites par les dimensions suivantes (Les combinaisons ne sont pas toutes disponibles) : Géographie (1 élément : Canada) ; Activités de production et de livraison (2 éléments : Production; Livraisons) ; Produits de moulages d'acier et d'acier en formes primaires (5 éléments : Acier en formes primaires (au carbone et allié y compris les moulages d'acier de coulée continue);Acier de four électrique; Acier de four à oxygène; Moulages d'acier de coulée continue; ...).
    Date de diffusion : 2014-02-04

  • Tableau : 41-019-X
    Description :

    Cette publication présente les résultats de quatre enquêtes mensuelles qui mesurent la production de certains produits de l'industrie de la fabrication de l'acier au Canada. Ces enquêtes sont Acier formes primaires, moulages d'acier et fonte en gueuses; Écoulement des livraisons de produits de lingots et de laminages d'acier; Tuyaux et tubes en acier; et Fil d'acier et certains produits de fil métallique. Les données sont présentées pour le mois courant ainsi que pour l'année en cours.

    Section I présente des statistiques sur les livraisons et la production pour le mois, en tonnes métriques, sur l'acier en forme primaire et en fonte gueuse. Aussi inclus sont les données, en tonnes métriques, pour les produits du laminage de l'acier selon la branche d'activité qui les utilise.

    Section II fournit des données mensuelles sur les livraisons et la production, en tonnes métriques, des tuyaux d'acier et des tubes. On fait aussi la distinction entre les tuyaux, selon qu'ils sont utilisés à des fins de propre consommation, au Canada ou à l'étranger.

    Section III présente des statistiques sur les livraisons et la production de fil d'acier et de certains produits de fil métallique. On fait aussi la distinction par rapport aux livraisons au Canada ou à l'étranger.

    Date de diffusion : 2013-07-23

  • Tableau : 41-001-X
    Description :

    Cette publication contient des données courantes sur l'industrie sidérurgique au Canada. Elle comprend des statistiques mensuelles sur la production et les livraisons, en tonnes métriques, pour la fonte en gueuses, l'acier en formes primaires et les moulages d'acier au niveau du Canada. On y trouve également des données mensuelles relatives aux livraisons, en tonnes métriques, des produits du laminage de l'acier, selon le type de produit et la branche d'activité qui les utilise, encore une fois au niveau du Canada. Le numéro de décembre inclut une liste des firmes déclarantes.

    Date de diffusion : 2005-03-21

  • Tableau : 16-10-0059-01
    (anciennement : CANSIM 303-0010)
    La fréquence : Mensuelle
    Description : Ce tableau contient 271 séries, avec des données pour les années 1946 - 2003 (il n'y a pas nécessairement de données pour toutes les années pour l'ensemble des combinaisons), et sa mise à jour n'a plus lieu. Ce tableau contient des données telles que décrites par les dimensions suivantes (Les combinaisons ne sont pas toutes disponibles) : Géographie (1 élément : Canada) ; Industries consommatrices (23 éléments : Total livraisons; Centres de service de l'acier, autres commerces de gros et entrepôts; Véhicules automobiles et pièces; Exploitation de chemin de fer; ...) ; Classification type des biens (CTB) (25 éléments : Totale usage des livraisons nettes; Acieren formes primaires; Rails et profilés de charpente lourds; Fils machine; ...).
    Date de diffusion : 2004-03-04
Données (7)

Données (7) ((7 résultats))

  • Tableau : 16-10-0104-01
    (anciennement : CANSIM 303-0039)
    La fréquence : Mensuelle
    Description : Ce tableau contient 16 séries, avec des données pour les années 1946 - 1978 (il n'y a pas nécessairement de données pour toutes les années pour l'ensemble des combinaisons), et sa mise à jour n'a plus lieu. Ce tableau contient des données telles que décrites par les dimensions suivantes (Les combinaisons ne sont pas toutes disponibles) : Géographie (1 élément : Canada) ; Livraisons (16 éléments : Totale des livraison nettes d'acier profile; Automobile et aéronautique; Industrie d'instruments agricoles; Construction de bâtiments; ...).
    Date de diffusion : 2015-08-28

  • Tableau : 16-10-0073-01
    (anciennement : CANSIM 303-0048)
    La fréquence : Mensuelle
    Description : Ce tableau contient 4 séries, avec des données pour les années 2004 - 2013 (il n'y a pas nécessairement de données pour toutes les années pour l'ensemble des combinaisons), et sa mise à jour n'a plus lieu. Ce tableau contient des données telles que décrites par les dimensions suivantes (Les combinaisons ne sont pas toutes disponibles) : Géographie (1 élément : Canada) ; Activités de production et de livraison (4 éléments : Production de fonte en gueuses; Livraisons totales de fonte en gueuses; Livraisons domestiques de fonte en gueuses; Exportations de fonte en gueuses).
    Date de diffusion : 2014-02-04

  • Tableau : 16-10-0074-01
    (anciennement : CANSIM 303-0049)
    La fréquence : Mensuelle
    Description : Ce tableau contient 4 séries, avec des données pour les années 2004 - 2013 (il n'y a pas nécessairement de données pour toutes les années pour l'ensemble des combinaisons), et sa mise à jour n'a plus lieu. Ce tableau contient des données telles que décrites par les dimensions suivantes (Les combinaisons ne sont pas toutes disponibles) : Géographie (1 élément : Canada) ; Produits de fonte en gueuses et ferraille chargés aux hauts-fourneaux (4 éléments : Total, produits de fonte en gueuses et ferraille; Fonte en gueuses y compris fer préréduit; Ferraille de propre fabrication; Ferraille, achetés).
    Date de diffusion : 2014-02-04

  • Tableau : 16-10-0075-01
    (anciennement : CANSIM 303-0050)
    La fréquence : Mensuelle
    Description : Ce tableau contient 10 séries, avec des données pour les années 2004 - 2013 (il n'y a pas nécessairement de données pour toutes les années pour l'ensemble des combinaisons), et sa mise à jour n'a plus lieu. Ce tableau contient des données telles que décrites par les dimensions suivantes (Les combinaisons ne sont pas toutes disponibles) : Géographie (1 élément : Canada) ; Activités de production et de livraison (2 éléments : Production; Livraisons) ; Produits de moulages d'acier et d'acier en formes primaires (5 éléments : Acier en formes primaires (au carbone et allié y compris les moulages d'acier de coulée continue);Acier de four électrique; Acier de four à oxygène; Moulages d'acier de coulée continue; ...).
    Date de diffusion : 2014-02-04

  • Tableau : 41-019-X
    Description :

    Cette publication présente les résultats de quatre enquêtes mensuelles qui mesurent la production de certains produits de l'industrie de la fabrication de l'acier au Canada. Ces enquêtes sont Acier formes primaires, moulages d'acier et fonte en gueuses; Écoulement des livraisons de produits de lingots et de laminages d'acier; Tuyaux et tubes en acier; et Fil d'acier et certains produits de fil métallique. Les données sont présentées pour le mois courant ainsi que pour l'année en cours.

    Section I présente des statistiques sur les livraisons et la production pour le mois, en tonnes métriques, sur l'acier en forme primaire et en fonte gueuse. Aussi inclus sont les données, en tonnes métriques, pour les produits du laminage de l'acier selon la branche d'activité qui les utilise.

    Section II fournit des données mensuelles sur les livraisons et la production, en tonnes métriques, des tuyaux d'acier et des tubes. On fait aussi la distinction entre les tuyaux, selon qu'ils sont utilisés à des fins de propre consommation, au Canada ou à l'étranger.

    Section III présente des statistiques sur les livraisons et la production de fil d'acier et de certains produits de fil métallique. On fait aussi la distinction par rapport aux livraisons au Canada ou à l'étranger.

    Date de diffusion : 2013-07-23

  • Tableau : 41-001-X
    Description :

    Cette publication contient des données courantes sur l'industrie sidérurgique au Canada. Elle comprend des statistiques mensuelles sur la production et les livraisons, en tonnes métriques, pour la fonte en gueuses, l'acier en formes primaires et les moulages d'acier au niveau du Canada. On y trouve également des données mensuelles relatives aux livraisons, en tonnes métriques, des produits du laminage de l'acier, selon le type de produit et la branche d'activité qui les utilise, encore une fois au niveau du Canada. Le numéro de décembre inclut une liste des firmes déclarantes.

    Date de diffusion : 2005-03-21

  • Tableau : 16-10-0059-01
    (anciennement : CANSIM 303-0010)
    La fréquence : Mensuelle
    Description : Ce tableau contient 271 séries, avec des données pour les années 1946 - 2003 (il n'y a pas nécessairement de données pour toutes les années pour l'ensemble des combinaisons), et sa mise à jour n'a plus lieu. Ce tableau contient des données telles que décrites par les dimensions suivantes (Les combinaisons ne sont pas toutes disponibles) : Géographie (1 élément : Canada) ; Industries consommatrices (23 éléments : Total livraisons; Centres de service de l'acier, autres commerces de gros et entrepôts; Véhicules automobiles et pièces; Exploitation de chemin de fer; ...) ; Classification type des biens (CTB) (25 éléments : Totale usage des livraisons nettes; Acieren formes primaires; Rails et profilés de charpente lourds; Fils machine; ...).
    Date de diffusion : 2004-03-04
Analyses (0)

Analyses (0) (0 résultat)

Aucun contenu disponible actuellement

Références (0)

Références (0) (0 résultat)

Aucun contenu disponible actuellement

Date de modification :