Keyword search

Sort Help
entries

Results

All (3)

All (3) ((3 results))

  • Notices and consultations: 13-605-X
    Description:

    This product contains articles related to the latest methodological, conceptual developments in the Canadian System of Macroeconomic Accounts as well as the analysis of the Canadian economy. It includes articles detailing new methods, concepts and statistical techniques used to compile the Canadian System of Macroeconomic Accounts. It also includes information related to new or expanded data products, provides updates and supplements to information found in various guides and analytical articles touching upon a broad range of topics related to the Canadian economy.

    Release date: 2019-12-23

  • Journals and periodicals: 13-604-M
    Geography: Canada
    Description:

    These papers provide background information as well as in depth analysis on data reported in any of the following accounts: income and expenditure accounts, provincial economic accounts, financial flow accounts, national balance sheet accounts, estimates of labour income, and national tourism indicators.

    Release date: 2019-04-26

  • Table: 13-010-X
    Description:

    This publication presents an overview of the economic developments reported in Canada's national accounts for the most recent quarter, and is no longer being released. The overview covers several broad areas: 1) gross domestic product (GDP) by income and by expenditure; 2) GDP by industry; 3) balance of international payments accounts; 4) labour productivity and other related variables; 5) international investment position; and, 6) national balance sheet accounts.

    Release date: 2015-06-12
Data (1)

Data (1) ((1 result))

  • Table: 13-010-X
    Description:

    This publication presents an overview of the economic developments reported in Canada's national accounts for the most recent quarter, and is no longer being released. The overview covers several broad areas: 1) gross domestic product (GDP) by income and by expenditure; 2) GDP by industry; 3) balance of international payments accounts; 4) labour productivity and other related variables; 5) international investment position; and, 6) national balance sheet accounts.

    Release date: 2015-06-12
Analysis (1)

Analysis (1) ((1 result))

  • Journals and periodicals: 13-604-M
    Geography: Canada
    Description:

    These papers provide background information as well as in depth analysis on data reported in any of the following accounts: income and expenditure accounts, provincial economic accounts, financial flow accounts, national balance sheet accounts, estimates of labour income, and national tourism indicators.

    Release date: 2019-04-26
Reference (1)

Reference (1) ((1 result))

  • Notices and consultations: 13-605-X
    Description:

    This product contains articles related to the latest methodological, conceptual developments in the Canadian System of Macroeconomic Accounts as well as the analysis of the Canadian economy. It includes articles detailing new methods, concepts and statistical techniques used to compile the Canadian System of Macroeconomic Accounts. It also includes information related to new or expanded data products, provides updates and supplements to information found in various guides and analytical articles touching upon a broad range of topics related to the Canadian economy.

    Release date: 2019-12-23
Date modified:

Recherche par mot-clé

Filtrer les résultats par

Aide à la recherche
Currently selected filters that can be removed

Mot(s)-clé(s)

Type

3 facets displayed. 0 facets selected.

Année de publication

2 facets displayed. 0 facets selected.

Géographie

1 facets displayed. 0 facets selected.

Contenu

1 facets displayed. 0 facets selected.
Aide à l'ordre
entrées

Résultats

Tout (3)

Tout (3) ((3 résultats))

  • Avis et consultations : 13-605-X
    Description :

    Ce produit comprend des articles sur les plus récents développements méthodologiques et conceptuels dans le Système canadien des comptes macroéconomiques ainsi que l’analyse de l’économie canadienne. Il comprend des articles qui expliquent les nouvelles méthodes, les nouveaux concepts et les nouvelles techniques statistiques utilisés afin de compiler le Système canadien des comptes macroéconomiques. Il comprend également des renseignements sur les produits nouveaux ou améliorés et fournit des mises à jour et des suppléments d’information pour les divers guides et articles analytiques portant sur une grande variété de sujets liés à l’économie canadienne.

    Date de diffusion : 2019-12-02

  • Revues et périodiques : 13-604-M
    Géographie : Canada
    Description :

    Ces documents fournissent des renseignements d'arrière-plan ainsi que des analyses en profondeur de certaines données qui sont déclarées dans l'un ou l'autre des comptes suivants : comptes des revenus et dépenses, comptes économiques provinciaux, comptes des flux financiers, comptes du bilan national, estimations du revenu du travail, et indicateurs nationaux du tourisme.

    Date de diffusion : 2019-04-26

  • Tableau : 13-010-X
    Description :

    Dans cette publication, on donne un aperçu des événements économiques présentés dans les comptes nationaux du Canada pour le plus récent trimestre, et sa mise à jour n'a plus lieu. Cet aperçu couvre plusieurs grands thèmes : 1) le produit intérieur brut (PIB) en matière de revenus et de dépenses; 2) le PIB par industrie, 3) la balance des paiements internationaux; 4) la productivité du travail et d'autres variables connexes; 5) le bilan des investissements internationaux et 6) les comptes du bilan national.

    Date de diffusion : 2015-06-12
Données (1)

Données (1) ((1 résultat))

  • Tableau : 13-010-X
    Description :

    Dans cette publication, on donne un aperçu des événements économiques présentés dans les comptes nationaux du Canada pour le plus récent trimestre, et sa mise à jour n'a plus lieu. Cet aperçu couvre plusieurs grands thèmes : 1) le produit intérieur brut (PIB) en matière de revenus et de dépenses; 2) le PIB par industrie, 3) la balance des paiements internationaux; 4) la productivité du travail et d'autres variables connexes; 5) le bilan des investissements internationaux et 6) les comptes du bilan national.

    Date de diffusion : 2015-06-12
Analyses (1)

Analyses (1) ((1 résultat))

  • Revues et périodiques : 13-604-M
    Géographie : Canada
    Description :

    Ces documents fournissent des renseignements d'arrière-plan ainsi que des analyses en profondeur de certaines données qui sont déclarées dans l'un ou l'autre des comptes suivants : comptes des revenus et dépenses, comptes économiques provinciaux, comptes des flux financiers, comptes du bilan national, estimations du revenu du travail, et indicateurs nationaux du tourisme.

    Date de diffusion : 2019-04-26
Références (1)

Références (1) ((1 résultat))

  • Avis et consultations : 13-605-X
    Description :

    Ce produit comprend des articles sur les plus récents développements méthodologiques et conceptuels dans le Système canadien des comptes macroéconomiques ainsi que l’analyse de l’économie canadienne. Il comprend des articles qui expliquent les nouvelles méthodes, les nouveaux concepts et les nouvelles techniques statistiques utilisés afin de compiler le Système canadien des comptes macroéconomiques. Il comprend également des renseignements sur les produits nouveaux ou améliorés et fournit des mises à jour et des suppléments d’information pour les divers guides et articles analytiques portant sur une grande variété de sujets liés à l’économie canadienne.

    Date de diffusion : 2019-12-02
Date de modification :