Keyword search

Filter results by

Search Help
Currently selected filters that can be removed

Keyword(s)

Type

2 facets displayed. 0 facets selected.

Year of publication

2 facets displayed. 0 facets selected.
Sort Help
entries

Results

All (10)

All (10) ((10 results))

  • Table: 10-10-0053-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 385-0015)
    Frequency: Annual
    Description: This table contains 686 series, with data for years 1980 - 31-DEC-10 not all combinations necessarily have data for all years), and was last released on 2014-11-19. This table contains data described by the following dimensions (Not all combinations are available): Geography (15 items: Canada;Newfoundland and Labrador;Nova Scotia;Prince Edward Island ...), Income and expenses (15 items: Total income;Subsidies;Investment income;Sales of goods and services ...), Industry (15 items: All industries;Mines; quarries and oil wells;Agriculture and fisheries;Construction ...), Level of government (2 items: Provincial government;Local government ...).
    Release date: 2017-04-18

  • Table: 10-10-0067-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 385-0030)
    Frequency: Annual
    Description: This table contains 339 series, with data for years 1999 - 31-DEC-11 not all combinations necessarily have data for all years), and was last released on 2014-11-19. This table contains data described by the following dimensions (Not all combinations are available): Geography (1 items: Canada ...), Balance sheet and income statement components (79 items: Total assets;Inventories;Accounts receivable (net);Cash and deposits ...), North American Industry Classification System (NAICS) (5 items: All industries;Goods industries;Transportation and warehousing and information and cultural industries;Finance; insurance; real estate; rental and leasing and management of companies and enterprises ...).
    Release date: 2017-04-18

  • Table: 10-10-0068-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 385-0031)
    Frequency: Annual
    Description: This table contains 1425 series, with data for years 1999 - 31-DEC-11 not all combinations necessarily have data for all years), and was last released on 2014-11-19. This table contains data described by the following dimensions (Not all combinations are available): Geography (14 items: Canada;Prince Edward Island;Newfoundland and Labrador;Nova Scotia ...), Balance sheet and income statement components (80 items: Total assets;Inventories;Accounts receivable (net);Cash and deposits ...), North American Industry Classification System (NAICS) (8 items: All industries;Utilities;Goods industries excluding utilities and manufacturing;Manufacturing ...).
    Release date: 2017-04-18

  • Stats in brief: 11-001-X2012326267
    Description: Release published in The Daily – Statistics Canada’s official release bulletin
    Release date: 2012-11-21

  • Table: 10-10-0054-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 385-0016)
    Frequency: Annual
    Description:

    This table contains 952 series, with data for years 1980 - 2005 (not all combinations necessarily have data for all years). This table contains data described by the following dimensions (Not all combinations are available): Geography (15 items: Canada;Nova Scotia;Newfoundland and Labrador;Prince Edward Island ...), Assets, liabilities and net worth (34 items: Total assets;Cash on hand; deposits and receivables;Advances;Inventories ...), Industry (14 items: All industries;Mines; quarries and oil wells;Agriculture and fisheries;Construction ...).

    Release date: 2009-09-02

  • Table: 10-10-0049-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 385-0011)
    Frequency: Annual
    Description: This table contains 72 series, with data for years 1982 - 31-DEC-06 not all combinations necessarily have data for all years), and was last released on 2009-08-28. This table contains data described by the following dimensions (Not all combinations are available): Geography (1 items: Canada ...), Type of enterprise (5 items: Total federal government business enterprises;Non-financial enterprises;Total financial enterprises;Financial monetary authorities ...), Income and expenditure (15 items: Total income;Sales of goods and services;Subsidies;Investment income ...).
    Release date: 2009-08-28

  • Table: 10-10-0050-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 385-0012)
    Frequency: Annual
    Description: This table contains 64 series, with data for years 1982 - 31-DEC-06 not all combinations necessarily have data for all years), and was last released on 2009-08-28. This table contains data described by the following dimensions (Not all combinations are available): Geography (1 items: Canada ...), Type of enterprise (5 items: Total federal government business enterprises;Financial monetary authorities;Non-financial enterprises;Total financial enterprises ...), Unappropriated surplus (13 items: Balance at beginning of year;Net income (loss) for the year after taxes;Net profit (loss) on sale or disposal of fixed asset;Additions ...).
    Release date: 2009-08-28

  • Table: 10-10-0051-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 385-0013)
    Frequency: Annual
    Description: This table contains 143 series, with data for years 1982 - 31-DEC-06 not all combinations necessarily have data for all years), and was last released on 2009-08-28. This table contains data described by the following dimensions (Not all combinations are available): Geography (1 items: Canada ...), Type of enterprise (5 items: Total federal government business enterprises;Total financial enterprises;Financial monetary authorities;Non-financial enterprises ...).
    Release date: 2009-08-28

  • Table: 68-213-X
    Description:

    This annual publication is a comprehensive, consistent and efficient source of government statistics. It contains data on the sources of revenue and the main purposes of spending of governments, of educational, and of health and social institutions, as well as complete balance sheets and debt statistics for all levels of government. The publication also contains revenue, expenditures and balance sheet statistics for government business enterprises and the public sector employment, wages and salaries statistics.

    Release date: 2008-07-14

  • Table: 68-213-S
    Description:

    This publication presents detailed statistical tables, graphs and documentation supporting the public sector employment and finance data released in The Daily.

    Release date: 2006-06-15
Data (9)

Data (9) ((9 results))

  • Table: 10-10-0053-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 385-0015)
    Frequency: Annual
    Description: This table contains 686 series, with data for years 1980 - 31-DEC-10 not all combinations necessarily have data for all years), and was last released on 2014-11-19. This table contains data described by the following dimensions (Not all combinations are available): Geography (15 items: Canada;Newfoundland and Labrador;Nova Scotia;Prince Edward Island ...), Income and expenses (15 items: Total income;Subsidies;Investment income;Sales of goods and services ...), Industry (15 items: All industries;Mines; quarries and oil wells;Agriculture and fisheries;Construction ...), Level of government (2 items: Provincial government;Local government ...).
    Release date: 2017-04-18

  • Table: 10-10-0067-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 385-0030)
    Frequency: Annual
    Description: This table contains 339 series, with data for years 1999 - 31-DEC-11 not all combinations necessarily have data for all years), and was last released on 2014-11-19. This table contains data described by the following dimensions (Not all combinations are available): Geography (1 items: Canada ...), Balance sheet and income statement components (79 items: Total assets;Inventories;Accounts receivable (net);Cash and deposits ...), North American Industry Classification System (NAICS) (5 items: All industries;Goods industries;Transportation and warehousing and information and cultural industries;Finance; insurance; real estate; rental and leasing and management of companies and enterprises ...).
    Release date: 2017-04-18

  • Table: 10-10-0068-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 385-0031)
    Frequency: Annual
    Description: This table contains 1425 series, with data for years 1999 - 31-DEC-11 not all combinations necessarily have data for all years), and was last released on 2014-11-19. This table contains data described by the following dimensions (Not all combinations are available): Geography (14 items: Canada;Prince Edward Island;Newfoundland and Labrador;Nova Scotia ...), Balance sheet and income statement components (80 items: Total assets;Inventories;Accounts receivable (net);Cash and deposits ...), North American Industry Classification System (NAICS) (8 items: All industries;Utilities;Goods industries excluding utilities and manufacturing;Manufacturing ...).
    Release date: 2017-04-18

  • Table: 10-10-0054-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 385-0016)
    Frequency: Annual
    Description:

    This table contains 952 series, with data for years 1980 - 2005 (not all combinations necessarily have data for all years). This table contains data described by the following dimensions (Not all combinations are available): Geography (15 items: Canada;Nova Scotia;Newfoundland and Labrador;Prince Edward Island ...), Assets, liabilities and net worth (34 items: Total assets;Cash on hand; deposits and receivables;Advances;Inventories ...), Industry (14 items: All industries;Mines; quarries and oil wells;Agriculture and fisheries;Construction ...).

    Release date: 2009-09-02

  • Table: 10-10-0049-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 385-0011)
    Frequency: Annual
    Description: This table contains 72 series, with data for years 1982 - 31-DEC-06 not all combinations necessarily have data for all years), and was last released on 2009-08-28. This table contains data described by the following dimensions (Not all combinations are available): Geography (1 items: Canada ...), Type of enterprise (5 items: Total federal government business enterprises;Non-financial enterprises;Total financial enterprises;Financial monetary authorities ...), Income and expenditure (15 items: Total income;Sales of goods and services;Subsidies;Investment income ...).
    Release date: 2009-08-28

  • Table: 10-10-0050-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 385-0012)
    Frequency: Annual
    Description: This table contains 64 series, with data for years 1982 - 31-DEC-06 not all combinations necessarily have data for all years), and was last released on 2009-08-28. This table contains data described by the following dimensions (Not all combinations are available): Geography (1 items: Canada ...), Type of enterprise (5 items: Total federal government business enterprises;Financial monetary authorities;Non-financial enterprises;Total financial enterprises ...), Unappropriated surplus (13 items: Balance at beginning of year;Net income (loss) for the year after taxes;Net profit (loss) on sale or disposal of fixed asset;Additions ...).
    Release date: 2009-08-28

  • Table: 10-10-0051-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 385-0013)
    Frequency: Annual
    Description: This table contains 143 series, with data for years 1982 - 31-DEC-06 not all combinations necessarily have data for all years), and was last released on 2009-08-28. This table contains data described by the following dimensions (Not all combinations are available): Geography (1 items: Canada ...), Type of enterprise (5 items: Total federal government business enterprises;Total financial enterprises;Financial monetary authorities;Non-financial enterprises ...).
    Release date: 2009-08-28

  • Table: 68-213-X
    Description:

    This annual publication is a comprehensive, consistent and efficient source of government statistics. It contains data on the sources of revenue and the main purposes of spending of governments, of educational, and of health and social institutions, as well as complete balance sheets and debt statistics for all levels of government. The publication also contains revenue, expenditures and balance sheet statistics for government business enterprises and the public sector employment, wages and salaries statistics.

    Release date: 2008-07-14

  • Table: 68-213-S
    Description:

    This publication presents detailed statistical tables, graphs and documentation supporting the public sector employment and finance data released in The Daily.

    Release date: 2006-06-15
Analysis (1)

Analysis (1) ((1 result))

Reference (0)

Reference (0) (0 results)

No content available at this time.

Date modified:

Recherche par mot-clé

Filtrer les résultats par

Aide à la recherche
Currently selected filters that can be removed

Mot(s)-clé(s)

Type

2 facets displayed. 0 facets selected.

Année de publication

2 facets displayed. 0 facets selected.
Aide à l'ordre
entrées

Résultats

Tout (10)

Tout (10) ((10 résultats))

  • Tableau : 10-10-0053-01
    (anciennement : CANSIM 385-0015)
    La fréquence : Annuelle
    Description : Ce tableau contient 686 seriés, avec des données pour les années 1980 - 2010 (il n'y a pas nécessairement de données pour toutes les années pour l'ensemble des combinaisons), et sa dernière date de diffusion remonte au 2014-11-19. Ce tableau contient des données telles que décrites par les dimensions suivantes (les combinaisons ne sont pas toutes disponibles): Géographie (15 éléments: Canada;Terre-Neuve-et-Labrador;Nouvelle-Écosse;Île-du-Prince-Édouard ...), Revenus et dépenses (15 éléments: Total des revenus;Subventions;Vente de biens et services;Revenus de placements ...), Industrie (15 éléments: Toutes industries;Agriculture et pêche;Construction;Mines; carrières et puits de pétrole ...), Niveaux de l'administration publique (2 éléments: Administrations publiques provincial;Administrations publiques locales ...).
    Date de diffusion : 2017-04-18

  • Tableau : 10-10-0067-01
    (anciennement : CANSIM 385-0030)
    La fréquence : Annuelle
    Description : Ce tableau contient 339 seriés, avec des données pour les années 1999 - 2011 (il n'y a pas nécessairement de données pour toutes les années pour l'ensemble des combinaisons), et sa dernière date de diffusion remonte au 2014-11-19. Ce tableau contient des données telles que décrites par les dimensions suivantes (les combinaisons ne sont pas toutes disponibles): Géographie (1 éléments: Canada ...), Bilan et état des résultats, composants (79 éléments: Actif total;Comptes débiteurs (net);Encaisse et dépôts;Stocks ...), Système de classification des industries de l'Amérique du Nord (SCIAN) (5 éléments: Ensemble des industries;Transport et entreposage et industrie de l'information et industrie culturelle;Finance; assurances; services immobiliers et de location et gestion de sociétés et d'entreprises;Secteur des entreprises; biens ...).
    Date de diffusion : 2017-04-18

  • Tableau : 10-10-0068-01
    (anciennement : CANSIM 385-0031)
    La fréquence : Annuelle
    Description : Ce tableau contient 1425 seriés, avec des données pour les années 1999 - 2011 (il n'y a pas nécessairement de données pour toutes les années pour l'ensemble des combinaisons), et sa dernière date de diffusion remonte au 2014-11-19. Ce tableau contient des données telles que décrites par les dimensions suivantes (les combinaisons ne sont pas toutes disponibles): Géographie (14 éléments: Canada;Terre-Neuve-et-Labrador;Île-du-Prince-Édouard;Nouvelle-Écosse ...), Bilan et état des résultats, composants (80 éléments: Actif total;Comptes débiteurs (net);Stocks;Encaisse et dépôts ...), Système de classification des industries de l'Amérique du Nord (SCIAN) (8 éléments: Ensemble des industries;Secteur des entreprises; biens à l'exclusion de services publics et fabrication;Fabrication;Services publics ...).
    Date de diffusion : 2017-04-18

  • Stats en bref : 11-001-X2012326267
    Description : Communiqué publié dans Le Quotidien – Bulletin de diffusion officielle de Statistique Canada
    Date de diffusion : 2012-11-21

  • Tableau : 10-10-0054-01
    (anciennement : CANSIM 385-0016)
    La fréquence : Annuelle
    Description : Ce tableau contient 952 seriés, avec des données pour les années 1980 - 2005 (il n'y a pas nécessairement de données pour toutes les années pour l'ensemble des combinaisons). Ce tableau contient des données telles que décrites par les dimensions suivantes (les combinaisons ne sont pas toutes disponibles): Géographie (15 éléments: Canada;Île-du-Prince-Édouard;Nouvelle-Écosse;Terre-Neuve-et-Labrador ...), Actif, passif et avoir net (34 éléments: Total actif;Encaisse; dépôts et débiteurs;Avances;Stocks ...), Industrie (14 éléments: Toutes industries;Agriculture et pêche;Bâtiment et travaux publics;Mines; carrières et puits de pétrole ...).
    Date de diffusion : 2009-09-02

  • Tableau : 10-10-0049-01
    (anciennement : CANSIM 385-0011)
    La fréquence : Annuelle
    Description : Ce tableau contient 72 seriés, avec des données pour les années 1982 - 2006 (il n'y a pas nécessairement de données pour toutes les années pour l'ensemble des combinaisons), et sa dernière date de diffusion remonte au 2009-08-28. Ce tableau contient des données telles que décrites par les dimensions suivantes (les combinaisons ne sont pas toutes disponibles): Géographie (1 éléments: Canada ...), Type d'entreprise (5 éléments: Total des entreprises publiques fédérales;Autorités monétaires financières;Total des entreprises financières;Les entreprises non financières ...), Recettes et dépenses (15 éléments: Total des revenus;Subventions;Revenus de placements;Vente de biens et services ...).
    Date de diffusion : 2009-08-28

  • Tableau : 10-10-0050-01
    (anciennement : CANSIM 385-0012)
    La fréquence : Annuelle
    Description : Ce tableau contient 64 seriés, avec des données pour les années 1982 - 2006 (il n'y a pas nécessairement de données pour toutes les années pour l'ensemble des combinaisons), et sa dernière date de diffusion remonte au 2009-08-28. Ce tableau contient des données telles que décrites par les dimensions suivantes (les combinaisons ne sont pas toutes disponibles): Géographie (1 éléments: Canada ...), Type d'entreprise (5 éléments: Total des entreprises publiques fédérales;Total des entreprises financières;Autorités monétaires financières;Les entreprises non-financières ...), Bénéfices non-repartis (13 éléments: Solde au début de l'année;Additions;Bénéfice net (perte) pour l'année après impôts;Bénéfice net (perte) la vente de la disposition d'immobiliers ...).
    Date de diffusion : 2009-08-28

  • Tableau : 10-10-0051-01
    (anciennement : CANSIM 385-0013)
    La fréquence : Annuelle
    Description : Ce tableau contient 143 seriés, avec des données pour les années 1982 - 2006 (il n'y a pas nécessairement de données pour toutes les années pour l'ensemble des combinaisons), et sa dernière date de diffusion remonte au 2009-08-28. Ce tableau contient des données telles que décrites par les dimensions suivantes (les combinaisons ne sont pas toutes disponibles): Géographie (1 éléments: Canada ...), Type d'entreprise (5 éléments: Total des entreprises publiques fédérales;Total des entreprises financières;Des autorités monétaires financières;Les entreprises non-financières ...).
    Date de diffusion : 2009-08-28

  • Tableau : 68-213-X
    Description :

    Cette publication annuelle est une source complète, cohérente et facile à consulter de statistiques sur les administrations publiques. Cette édition comprend des données sur les sources de recettes et les dépenses par fonction des administrations publiques, des commissions scolaires et des institutions des services de santé et des services sociaux ainsi que les bilans complets pour tous les ordres de gouvernement. Des statistiques sur les recettes, les dépenses et les bilans des entreprises publiques ainsi que sur l'emploi, les salaires et les traitements dans le secteur public sont aussi comprises dans cette édition.

    Date de diffusion : 2008-07-14

  • Tableau : 68-213-S
    Description :

    Cette publication présente des tableaux statistiques détaillés, des graphiques ainsi que de la documentation à l'appui des données sur l'emploi et les finances du secteur public diffusées dans Le Quotidien.

    Date de diffusion : 2006-06-15
Données (9)

Données (9) ((9 résultats))

  • Tableau : 10-10-0053-01
    (anciennement : CANSIM 385-0015)
    La fréquence : Annuelle
    Description : Ce tableau contient 686 seriés, avec des données pour les années 1980 - 2010 (il n'y a pas nécessairement de données pour toutes les années pour l'ensemble des combinaisons), et sa dernière date de diffusion remonte au 2014-11-19. Ce tableau contient des données telles que décrites par les dimensions suivantes (les combinaisons ne sont pas toutes disponibles): Géographie (15 éléments: Canada;Terre-Neuve-et-Labrador;Nouvelle-Écosse;Île-du-Prince-Édouard ...), Revenus et dépenses (15 éléments: Total des revenus;Subventions;Vente de biens et services;Revenus de placements ...), Industrie (15 éléments: Toutes industries;Agriculture et pêche;Construction;Mines; carrières et puits de pétrole ...), Niveaux de l'administration publique (2 éléments: Administrations publiques provincial;Administrations publiques locales ...).
    Date de diffusion : 2017-04-18

  • Tableau : 10-10-0067-01
    (anciennement : CANSIM 385-0030)
    La fréquence : Annuelle
    Description : Ce tableau contient 339 seriés, avec des données pour les années 1999 - 2011 (il n'y a pas nécessairement de données pour toutes les années pour l'ensemble des combinaisons), et sa dernière date de diffusion remonte au 2014-11-19. Ce tableau contient des données telles que décrites par les dimensions suivantes (les combinaisons ne sont pas toutes disponibles): Géographie (1 éléments: Canada ...), Bilan et état des résultats, composants (79 éléments: Actif total;Comptes débiteurs (net);Encaisse et dépôts;Stocks ...), Système de classification des industries de l'Amérique du Nord (SCIAN) (5 éléments: Ensemble des industries;Transport et entreposage et industrie de l'information et industrie culturelle;Finance; assurances; services immobiliers et de location et gestion de sociétés et d'entreprises;Secteur des entreprises; biens ...).
    Date de diffusion : 2017-04-18

  • Tableau : 10-10-0068-01
    (anciennement : CANSIM 385-0031)
    La fréquence : Annuelle
    Description : Ce tableau contient 1425 seriés, avec des données pour les années 1999 - 2011 (il n'y a pas nécessairement de données pour toutes les années pour l'ensemble des combinaisons), et sa dernière date de diffusion remonte au 2014-11-19. Ce tableau contient des données telles que décrites par les dimensions suivantes (les combinaisons ne sont pas toutes disponibles): Géographie (14 éléments: Canada;Terre-Neuve-et-Labrador;Île-du-Prince-Édouard;Nouvelle-Écosse ...), Bilan et état des résultats, composants (80 éléments: Actif total;Comptes débiteurs (net);Stocks;Encaisse et dépôts ...), Système de classification des industries de l'Amérique du Nord (SCIAN) (8 éléments: Ensemble des industries;Secteur des entreprises; biens à l'exclusion de services publics et fabrication;Fabrication;Services publics ...).
    Date de diffusion : 2017-04-18

  • Tableau : 10-10-0054-01
    (anciennement : CANSIM 385-0016)
    La fréquence : Annuelle
    Description : Ce tableau contient 952 seriés, avec des données pour les années 1980 - 2005 (il n'y a pas nécessairement de données pour toutes les années pour l'ensemble des combinaisons). Ce tableau contient des données telles que décrites par les dimensions suivantes (les combinaisons ne sont pas toutes disponibles): Géographie (15 éléments: Canada;Île-du-Prince-Édouard;Nouvelle-Écosse;Terre-Neuve-et-Labrador ...), Actif, passif et avoir net (34 éléments: Total actif;Encaisse; dépôts et débiteurs;Avances;Stocks ...), Industrie (14 éléments: Toutes industries;Agriculture et pêche;Bâtiment et travaux publics;Mines; carrières et puits de pétrole ...).
    Date de diffusion : 2009-09-02

  • Tableau : 10-10-0049-01
    (anciennement : CANSIM 385-0011)
    La fréquence : Annuelle
    Description : Ce tableau contient 72 seriés, avec des données pour les années 1982 - 2006 (il n'y a pas nécessairement de données pour toutes les années pour l'ensemble des combinaisons), et sa dernière date de diffusion remonte au 2009-08-28. Ce tableau contient des données telles que décrites par les dimensions suivantes (les combinaisons ne sont pas toutes disponibles): Géographie (1 éléments: Canada ...), Type d'entreprise (5 éléments: Total des entreprises publiques fédérales;Autorités monétaires financières;Total des entreprises financières;Les entreprises non financières ...), Recettes et dépenses (15 éléments: Total des revenus;Subventions;Revenus de placements;Vente de biens et services ...).
    Date de diffusion : 2009-08-28

  • Tableau : 10-10-0050-01
    (anciennement : CANSIM 385-0012)
    La fréquence : Annuelle
    Description : Ce tableau contient 64 seriés, avec des données pour les années 1982 - 2006 (il n'y a pas nécessairement de données pour toutes les années pour l'ensemble des combinaisons), et sa dernière date de diffusion remonte au 2009-08-28. Ce tableau contient des données telles que décrites par les dimensions suivantes (les combinaisons ne sont pas toutes disponibles): Géographie (1 éléments: Canada ...), Type d'entreprise (5 éléments: Total des entreprises publiques fédérales;Total des entreprises financières;Autorités monétaires financières;Les entreprises non-financières ...), Bénéfices non-repartis (13 éléments: Solde au début de l'année;Additions;Bénéfice net (perte) pour l'année après impôts;Bénéfice net (perte) la vente de la disposition d'immobiliers ...).
    Date de diffusion : 2009-08-28

  • Tableau : 10-10-0051-01
    (anciennement : CANSIM 385-0013)
    La fréquence : Annuelle
    Description : Ce tableau contient 143 seriés, avec des données pour les années 1982 - 2006 (il n'y a pas nécessairement de données pour toutes les années pour l'ensemble des combinaisons), et sa dernière date de diffusion remonte au 2009-08-28. Ce tableau contient des données telles que décrites par les dimensions suivantes (les combinaisons ne sont pas toutes disponibles): Géographie (1 éléments: Canada ...), Type d'entreprise (5 éléments: Total des entreprises publiques fédérales;Total des entreprises financières;Des autorités monétaires financières;Les entreprises non-financières ...).
    Date de diffusion : 2009-08-28

  • Tableau : 68-213-X
    Description :

    Cette publication annuelle est une source complète, cohérente et facile à consulter de statistiques sur les administrations publiques. Cette édition comprend des données sur les sources de recettes et les dépenses par fonction des administrations publiques, des commissions scolaires et des institutions des services de santé et des services sociaux ainsi que les bilans complets pour tous les ordres de gouvernement. Des statistiques sur les recettes, les dépenses et les bilans des entreprises publiques ainsi que sur l'emploi, les salaires et les traitements dans le secteur public sont aussi comprises dans cette édition.

    Date de diffusion : 2008-07-14

  • Tableau : 68-213-S
    Description :

    Cette publication présente des tableaux statistiques détaillés, des graphiques ainsi que de la documentation à l'appui des données sur l'emploi et les finances du secteur public diffusées dans Le Quotidien.

    Date de diffusion : 2006-06-15
Analyses (1)

Analyses (1) ((1 résultat))

  • Stats en bref : 11-001-X2012326267
    Description : Communiqué publié dans Le Quotidien – Bulletin de diffusion officielle de Statistique Canada
    Date de diffusion : 2012-11-21
Références (0)

Références (0) (0 résultat)

Aucun contenu disponible actuellement

Date de modification :